Author Topic: Kiunjuri-Moses kuria wamekunywa maji  (Read 3315 times)

Re: Kiunjuri-Moses kuria wamekunywa maji
« Reply #20 on: September 04, 2021, 07:39:25 PM »
How do you intend to stop him without zero idea of his plans :) - Ruto knows all you plans - this is what he learnt from MOi.

If you depend on Mlevi to go against MOi's best ever graduate - a magna summa cum laude - from Moi school of politics - pole SANA.

1) Money - Billions TICK - if Uhuru want to go hammer to hammer - auze shamba ya mamake kwanza :) - otherwise Ruto took 500M for 5yrs in every gov contract :) as minimum as Mlevi took 50B from SGR only  - Echeza says he has 100-300B Kshs :). This hard cash currency that alarmed Mlevi when he discovered his 50B was NOTHING :) - and mwizi who has refused to release SGR contracts started waxing lyrical about anti-corruption?  :D :D corruption jealousy syndrome - like two thieves - one later discovered the other guy took more :)

2) Propaganda - Best ever - Ruto oratory skills and ability to turn around any situation is unmatched. He has unleashed the demons of Mau Mau on the Kenyattas. Awoken the class divide in mt Kenya - and is now promising every poor kenya something. You cannot beat that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - poor people are waiting for money from kenya gov - and you're offering BBI :)

3) Brilliance - the guy earned Msc and Phd in science while moonlighting at ICC and as acting PORK :). He rolls out facts like a savant - and understand complex issues on his feets.

4)  Energy - unmatched - this guy who wakes up 5am - is at office by 6 am - and can crank up until midnight. Doesnt drink anything except Mursik :)

5) State Machinery - Half Uhuru gov are loyal to RUto - and are leaking secrets to Ruto - foiling many plans.

6) Taboo subject - Backed by peace loving kalenjin.

I think you honestly you should give up and prepare your orifice very well.

This is not Raila or Kalonzo or MaDvD - that you can play games with or toss around - this is MOI reicarnate :) - Moi with a PHD - that is unbeatable.

We careless about his plans ours is to stop this evil thief
There is nothing like magna summa cum laude. Its simply magna cum laude vs summa cum laude. This shows the limit of going to those dilapidated universities in Kenya. Bure kabisa.

« Reply #21 on: September 04, 2021, 07:45:01 PM »
This is why Ruto had to really steal billions in 1st term - he knew taking on Uhuru or gov would require A LOT of Money.

3)Taboo subject-peace dividends
Pundit you and your Kalenjin ilk are nothing to make mlima lose sleep over threats of war. Just like Njamba rightly said Uhuru could rig blatantly and there is nothing you will do only thing thats stops him is that he doesn't have the support at all and people genuinely love Ruto. Be careful what you wish for. You fought British in the 1800s we fought him recently in 50s and 60s to give you independence if we decide with your threats we will tosha one of ours and rig elections in your face. Simple.
Since inception, I have been close to DP, and I doubt he has the courage or will to steal from anyone or the Government. DP has a business that makes over 70 million a day in the US, and I doubt he would stoop low to steal from the Government or anyone. He is a serious investor in stocks, apps, and real estate!

« Reply #22 on: September 04, 2021, 09:20:10 PM »
Yaani hiyo ndio umeona hapo
There is nothing like magna summa cum laude. Its simply magna cum laude vs summa cum laude. This shows the limit of going to those dilapidated universities in Kenya. Bure kabisa.

« Reply #23 on: September 04, 2021, 09:22:04 PM »
Yes even if he stole; nobody has any evidence; so basically he is clean; But he definitely has money; which is the AK47 of Kenya politics;No money in kenya politricks; you can as well go home
Since inception, I have been close to DP, and I doubt he has the courage or will to steal from anyone or the Government. DP has a business that makes over 70 million a day in the US, and I doubt he would stoop low to steal from the Government or anyone. He is a serious investor in stocks, apps, and real estate!