Recent Posts

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 10
Kenya Discussion / Re: Gachagua DON'T DARE support Babu Owino and Edwin Sifuna.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 06:39:31 AM »
Hii ghasia apana elewa...let me take my flight.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will not support Ruto re-election
« Last post by RV Heavy Hitter! on February 21, 2026, 06:38:17 AM »
Don't get your pressure up for no reason. These politicians are building their profiles for negotiations. Sifuna wanted cool 500M from Ruto for endorsement. Kalonzo, the same. Right now is not the time to pay anyone, but let them stew for a while then bei ya join at the right time. To settle for one Presidential candidate is not a joke. Kalonzo, if not him, he automatically sings TUTAM based on my intelligence. They All know IEBC and Supreme Court both have one dear task-To make sure Ruto is declared President on election night!
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will dump Ruto.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 06:38:12 AM »
Let babu run for Kisumu governor we have no problem with that.Let him go take his thuggish ways there.

If raila couldn't want babu close to him,only a mad man would.

Sifuna ouster seals ruto fate in western.we just need pockets of jaluo votes.let the majority luo vote ruto.

Ruto will play a very rough game. You already saw Malava and Mbeere. People were disappeared.

Don't be short-sighted.

Governor is not PORK. Unless opposition have rig-proof numbers they need Babu, Orengo and jaluo.

Ruto is not coming back in 2027.By February 2027,Everybody will have deserted him.
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 06:36:41 AM »
Babu will get Nairobi governor whether as ODM or Wiper.

From what tribe?

From Luo, Kikuyu and Kamba.

Kikuyu in Nairobi voted for 2 Kalenjins - Ruto and Sakaja.  :)
They did what RiggyG told them - and will do the same next year.

Kamba as usual will follow Kalonzo.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will dump Ruto.
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 06:33:30 AM »
Let babu run for Kisumu governor we have no problem with that.Let him go take his thuggish ways there.

If raila couldn't want babu close to him,only a mad man would.

Sifuna ouster seals ruto fate in western.we just need pockets of jaluo votes.let the majority luo vote ruto.

Ruto will play a very rough game. You already saw Malava and Mbeere. People were disappeared.

Don't be short-sighted.

Governor is not PORK. Unless opposition have rig-proof numbers they need Babu, Orengo and jaluo.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 06:31:15 AM »

From what tribe?

Kikuyu/kamba 45%

Luhya/luo/kisii/somali-55%

Now  assume kikuyu kamba and 50% kisii 20% luhya vote Gakuya.

The rest split votes between Sakaja and Babu owino,How does Babu owino become governor?

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED IN KARIOBANGI NORTH BY-ELECTION IN NOVEMBER 27TH.

DCP Number 1
ODM Number 2
UDA Number4.

AVOID SENSATIONAL POLITICS.

IF GEMA supports Kalonzo and signs pact with Matiangi Kisii and Luhyas-Gakuya becomes governor.

BUT YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOL....You don't get what am saying.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 06:29:38 AM »
Sawa we shall see soon,. as 2027 approaches.

For me:
Senile Oburu and Wangas will die with Ruto -

To gain what?
Kenya Discussion / Re: Sakaja will dump Ruto - probably join Wiper
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 06:28:08 AM »
Githunguri,

what is your analysis of this matter?

Why has Ruto run to Sakaja with 80B?  8)

I simply don't KNOW.Just do an analysis and share your thoughts.

Sakaja the turncoat was drifting towards the opposition.
But Ruto sniffed out the early signals. And now has ensnared him hopelessly.
Both gain nothing  because they will be fought hard as killing devolution by Babu and Sifuna.

Now Sakaja will die with Ruto. The window is closed.
UDA has nothing in Nairobi so his only value is first domino optics.
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 06:20:55 AM »
Sawa we shall see soon,. as 2027 approaches.

For me:
Senile Oburu and Wangas will die with Ruto - if they don't kick out Babu anti-Ruto group - ODM will retain most seats in Luo Nyanza.
But if they evict Sifuna, Babu and others - they will lose most seats in Luo Nyanza, Nairobi, etc. - including Wanga seat to Aroko.
Oburu may be embarassed like MaDVD in Sabatia 2002. But more likely to retain his seat but deliver a meagre 20% Luo to Ruto.

And his camp will support Kalonzo even if they are in ODM. That is the price.
Gachagua will stand down Gakuya like he did Kibui in Mbeere.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will not support Ruto re-election
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 05:15:22 AM »
Oburu is a PHD economics Russia in 1970/1969 with deep political insights.A mathematical brain.He was the brain behind Raila.

When Raila was rotting in Jail,He was enjoying his drink with his sugar babies in Mombasa.

He has discovered any association with Ruto is catastrophic.In politics you just don't wake up and announce HOORAY...You start complaining and making unreasonable demanda.In this case,Can Ruto dump Kindiki and annoy GEMA more after Gachagua impeachment AND choose oburu or wanga as his deputy?Which is which?

Probability tells us if you toss a coin,Ruto has to stick with kindiki because he doesn't know how ODM will evolve or whether oburu will dump him like Raila did to Moi in 2002.

THEREFORE,Ruto will not dump Kindiki and Oburu will quit UDA caliphate to ensure ODM wins seats in Nairobi Western and coast under the united opposition umbrella of Kalonzo which brings in Kamba Gema luhya etc.

He will dump wanga opiyo junet and wandayi,call them conmen and join Sifuna group.It makes lots of political sense.He wins more seats,a few cabinet positiona and makes Jaoko Odinga governor.What about supporting Ruto?ITS A LOSS.

After Ruto defeat in 2027,ODM then dumps Kalonzo and either sifuna or babu becomes odm leader and presidential candidate..

Post 2027,You will not hear of old folks...It will be Methu Ndindi Babu Sifuna etc.

Thats why we must think POST 2027.

ALL SCENARIOS AT PLAY,OBURU WILL DUMP RUTO.

No sane politician associates with Ruto moving foward.

They quit ONE by ONE.

Oburu could not win ODM Siaya governor primaries and had to be nominated after ground rejected him for a small fish.
He has poor political instincts unlike Raila. That is why Babu-Sifuna are running circles around him.
Even Miguna has a PhD.  :)

Why I don't think Oburu will dump Ruto -
-Sifuna was fired just last week.
-Rival rallies are still being organized by both factions.

These events don't indicate a detente but an escalation.
Let us watch out for NDC on 27 March. Whether it will be cancelled.

I agree the dominoes will escalate into an avalanche against Ruto,
But not from Oburu.
I expect likes of Simba Arati to decamp to Jubilee which is fielding Matiang'i.
Sakaja was going to be a first domino - but Ruto struck preemptively to prevent it.
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 10