I have dropped weight vibaya sana or vizuri sana - thanks to intermittent fasting; avoiding carb; next is to start running like you. I feel light enough to run
How many Kilos? I am down 10 KGS. Face gains are obvious. Covid has killed 4 Kenyan Specialist doctors this week
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity
I havent seen a skinny person die from it. I know gonads are a factor plus certain blood types
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity disease.
I am generally fit and I pant after some physical exercise, once overweight you have no chance with breathing complications. This virus is politically incorrect -that it is wiping obese and those with chronic ailments is a fact.Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity disease.
I am generally fit and I pant after some physical exercise, once overweight you have no chance with breathing complications. This virus is politically incorrect -that it is wiping obese and those with chronic ailments is a fact.IEti you caim to be fit... who allows themselves to be called "gout" unless indeed you are tormented by your. It is your inner demon giving you that moniker. I suspect you take a more-than-your-fair-share of nyama choma in life. and you are probably potbellied.Plato
In case you want to take a swipe at me because of my comment, my BMI is 22.2 for a height of 5' 9"
Carbohydrates are the poison. Meat takes days to break down and. Processed carbohydrates especially with alcohol is shit- you will feel the weight gain in days. 2015-2017 I was there- with a few months no clothes can fit and you feel so stupid.
There was this bullshit myth that Moi- a Nilote - did not do meat - that he was on sweet potatoes and arrowroots shit :D :D :D It has screwed most Kenyans on meat. Meat and its saturated fat is healthy!! Poison is the cooking fat/sugar and carbohydrates we consume daily within safety comfort. I see women balloons all over due to fatty chips, chapatis and ugali.
In case you want to take a swipe at me because of my comment, my BMI is 22.2 for a height of 5' 9"
Carbohydrates are the poison. Meat takes days to break down and. Processed carbohydrates especially with alcohol is shit- you will feel the weight gain in days. 2015-2017 I was there- with a few months no clothes can fit and you feel so stupid.
There was this bullshit myth that Moi- a Nilote - did not do meat - that he was on sweet potatoes and arrowroots shit :D :D :D It has screwed most Kenyans on meat. Meat and its saturated fat is healthy!! Poison is the cooking fat/sugar and carbohydrates we consume daily within safety comfort. I see women balloons all over due to fatty chips, chapatis and ugali.
Another 20 miles hike under the belt. While kwiinyans were drinking tululuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
CAPT. CHRIS "BUBBA MAC" MCVEY of Grove Hill, Alabama, died of COVID on Nov. 10.
— FacesOfCOVID (@FacesOfCOVID) November 15, 2020
He was a beloved firefighter having served the community for over 23 years. https://t.co/kN2APPdOR2
Elon Musk Says He "Most Likely" Has COVID-19
This weekend, Tesla CEO and tech mogul Elon Musk revealed that he "most likely" has COVID-19.
(https://img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/2020-11/16/1/asset/a9a3f8cd3397/sub-buzz-8220-1605490784-19.jpg?downsize=700%3A%2A&output-quality=auto&output-format=auto)
https://www.buzzfeed.com/larryfitzmaurice/elon-musk-covid-19-diagnosis
?s=19KIARA MCDADE, 25, of Chicago, Illinois died of COVID on April 26.
— FacesOfCOVID (@FacesOfCOVID) November 16, 2020
"Newlywed, New mom-to-be, Mentor & Youth Leader, but her heart was for...the elderly residents she cared for daily. She had an unusually generous spirit and a smile that made our hardest times, light." pic.twitter.com/LLyDe9i0HR
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity
I havent seen a skinny person die from it. I know gonads are a factor plus certain blood types
I work in the field, so pls STOP. Obesity is a high on the list of factors, but not the main cause.
You can be as fit as Kip Keino and still be killed by the virus. Dont be fooled by rumors.
One thing I know is that those who invest in their well being do much better.
Plato
I work in the field, so pls STOP. Obesity is a high on the list of factors, but not the main cause.
You can be as fit as Kip Keino and still be killed by the virus. Dont be fooled by rumors.
I know that but bstween keino and an obese person who has a better cgance of survival. Keino of course. Age and other existing conditions are big factors on who dies
Plato
I know that but bstween keino and an obese person who has a better cgance of survival. Keino of course. Age and other existing conditions are big factors on who dies
Agreed. each individual is different, so ill highly recommend a serious modification of diet.
So, on another note - Moderna's vaccines is 94% effective. That means for every one million 100 thousand wont see any benefits.