Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Njuri Ncheke on October 26, 2020, 04:38:57 PM

Title: Ruto Maraj!
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on October 26, 2020, 04:38:57 PM
Title: Re: Ruto Maraj!
Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 04:40:55 PM
The whole thing is a joke. They should just say they will be a prime minister to appointed by president.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on October 26, 2020, 04:53:16 PM
Was watching this at Isiolo bomen hotel, I can tell you that clip destroyed and buried baba and his bbi, watu walicheka karibu waanguke, people have respect I was with some senior county and gvt officials and they couldn't hide love for this man.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 04:59:19 PM
Kenya deserve a leader like Ruto - sio hawa walevi. Ruto singularly destroyed BBI before 6,000 of carefully selected cheerleaders. What they don't realize it was beamed live everywhere....so folks watched as BBI hypocrisy was exposed.
Was watching this at Isiolo bomen hotel, I can tell you that clip destroyed and buried baba and his bbi, watu walicheka karibu waanguke, people have respect I was with some senior county and gvt officials and they couldn't hide love for this man.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 26, 2020, 05:20:46 PM
Rutos Presidency Moment........were done This is akin to Uhurus Presidency Moment in ICC Hague.....The Kibaki Tosha Moment......
Post by: Fairandbalanced on October 26, 2020, 06:27:15 PM
I was watching it and I saw it differently.
Post by: Kadudu on October 26, 2020, 06:57:39 PM
Did I miss something? Has IEBC declared the presidential tally 2022? :o :o :o

Rutos Presidency Moment........were done This is akin to Uhurus Presidency Moment in ICC Hague.....The Kibaki Tosha Moment......
Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 07:02:52 PM
If Ruto wins PORK with your imperial BBI presidency - utalia kushinda ile ya Moi. Ruto is already a colossus - without any position.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 07:03:41 PM
That now looks like a formality :) - Oburu Odinga will do it.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 07:06:43 PM
Aaron Cheruiyot - also sharp as whip like Ruto. Btw him and Murkomen - Kalenjin have future leaders.

At the onset of his speech, WSR joked that he had not seen the Demons at Bomas.
He went on to raise such fundamental issues that the demons could not hold back anymore.
All in we have agreed that Kenya must have a honest conversation about it's future.
Post by: Kichwa on October 26, 2020, 07:20:55 PM
This are the same people who told as that Ouru was playing RAO and that BBI was dead and will never be launched. Today as Ouru himself is launching BBI, they have to change their story.  BBI is going through.

Post by: RV Pundit on October 26, 2020, 07:26:01 PM
Inapita wapi. Uhuru you know soon will be retiring. You'll be left holding on to a pensioner :) - . BBI best case scenario if they start signature collection today - will need 270 days - without any judiciary injunction.

Now you and I know nothing the judges will love than put a stop to Judiciary Ombudsman from  Harambee house :) :) Some judge to at very least delay BBI for months until we hit election and the bad move is forgotten.

BBI is DEAD DEAD DEAD ON ARRIVAL. I can bet my house that it will not pass.

Ruto told you in 2010 that once you pass this - it would be impossible to ammend. This katiba of 2010 will stand tall for many years. 10yrs not a single comma.

This are the same people who told as that Ouru was playing RAO and that BBI was dead and will never be launched. Today as Ouru himself is launching BBI, they have to change their story.  BBI is going through.
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 27, 2020, 11:54:37 AM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=3534373939951464&id=100001366788076
Post by: RV Pundit on October 27, 2020, 01:44:18 PM
Winning nomination is not win election. Okwara sneaked through by exploiting Nandi subdivision in Jubilee nomination. He was defeated by independent candidate. How is Ruto to blame for Nandi tribalism.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 27, 2020, 05:35:16 PM

Well in 2022 you will write long inshas of how rich you are and hate Kenya because they elected Ruto
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 27, 2020, 05:37:08 PM

The only thing which can stop Ruto now is only death(God Forbid)

During Uhurus ICC moment we told Raila/Odm fanatics the same they were in denial  and it came to pass
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 27, 2020, 06:31:42 PM
Winning nomination is not win election. Okwara sneaked through by exploiting Nandi subdivision in Jubilee nomination. He was defeated by independent candidate. How is Ruto to blame for Nandi tribalism.

We know what Nandis were doing in that county in 2016. They said one thing in public and did the other at night. This is the same place that experienced one of the worst displacement of nonkalenjins during pev. Ruto is lying about supporting the guy and the guy is saying he didn't but told his people not to vote for him. Unlike uhuru ruto was in the grassroots like moi messing with the vote. He expects people to forget quickly. He thinks everyone is an idiot. His creepy games were on display at bomas yesterday. Him trying to whisper to uhuru at the pondium. Uhuru should actually do a moi in the next 2 years. Be ruthless as he can and let kenyans sort the aftermath. We been coddling your folks for ages. Anyway now Mandago seems to have realized it easier to work with others and not put himself in a,situation where he could end up in jail. He has made a quick retreat and accepted that it not worthy his  life or others. Ruto is one dangerous man
Post by: RV Pundit on October 27, 2020, 07:41:28 PM
Ruto was busy frying bigger fish. Ruto NEVER interfere with people choices. Many of his friends don't get in. That is why Ruto has earned respect in Kalenjin. Ruto had rebels like Aflred Keter win nomination and the man oppose Ruto for a living.

Do you see Ruto with thugs like Mungiki or Raila kondele boys intimidating oppontents. NOPE.

In RV we ENJOY FULL DEMOCRACY. OKware failed. He should try again.

We know what Nandis were doing in that county in 2016. They said one thing in public and did the other at night. This is the same place that experienced one of the worst displacement of nonkalenjins during pev. Ruto is lying about supporting the guy and the guy is saying he didn't but told his people not to vote for him. Unlike uhuru ruto was in the grassroots like moi messing with the vote. He expects people to forget quickly. He thinks everyone is an idiot. His creepy games were on display at bomas yesterday. Him trying to whisper to uhuru at the pondium. Uhuru should actually do a moi in the next 2 years. Be ruthless as he can and let kenyans sort the aftermath. We been coddling your folks for ages. Anyway now Mandago seems to have realized it easier to work with others and not put himself in a,situation where he could end up in jail. He has made a quick retreat and accepted that it not worthy his  life or others. Ruto is one dangerous man
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 27, 2020, 10:09:31 PM
Tell it to the birds.,he doesn't mess with areas where he doesn't have control over. Turbo he has a lot of control and you can see his hands. The only democrat in the whole lot is uhuru as far as interference is concerned. We know raila tempers with nominations to a point where odm loses crucial seats.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 27, 2020, 10:43:09 PM
Were is the evidence of Ruto interfering in Turbo. This man was allowed to campaign freely, Ruto campaigned for him, as much as he did for all Jubilee nominees, and he failed. He believed after clinching nomination - he had won. What failed him nandi nationalism - he isn't alone - BUzeki also failed - and blame Ruto. That one spend a fortune and crushed his business - but because he is a Keiyo -  and Nandi think Eldoret is their home - he had to be crushed.

They wanted Ruto to use his "powers" to campaign for them like the Odinga do. Ruto doesn't do that in Kalenjin. He knows it;s a slippery slope that made Moi hated. If Okwara was running in Kawangware - Ruto would have done more than he did in Turbo.

Ruto has robust opposition including now in KANU, CCM, ODM and name them. He beat them by having better ideas. Ruto understand politics. You see how he beat Uhuru-Raila combined 6,000 pre-selected delegates.

It's that simple. Only weak, stupid and lazy sponsors gangs. This is contest of ideas.

Uhuru and Mungiki are like chanda na pete - all the way from 2002.

Tell it to the birds.,he doesn't mess with areas where he doesn't have control over. Turbo he has a lot of control and you can see his hands. The only democrat in the whole lot is uhuru as far as interference is concerned. We know raila tempers with nominations to a point where odm loses crucial seats.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 27, 2020, 10:51:15 PM
Nobody talks about Mishra - India fresh off the boat - who won in Eldoret South - Kesese.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on October 27, 2020, 11:28:03 PM

Well in 2022 you will write long inshas of how rich you are and hate Kenya because they elected Ruto
I have never been ashamed or embarrassed about my wealth, no one in my family has ever taken a penny illegally from anyone. It has taken a lot of work to be who we are, in the process, we have employed a lot of people and given them a livelihood. You say that I keep my family in toe because of dollars, I can honestly testify that no one, adults at least wants anything from me. I send money to my nephews and nieces when their parents become stingy, I know how horrible it is to be broke in college and have a sympathetic ear. It’s little money like $30 here and there and of course with lessons, do not hinge your life on idiotic politicians. When you see a one toothed idiot yelling at the top of his voice, run for your life. I do not lose sleep because Ruto is going to be elected, I lose sleep over the lost opportunity. Kenyans have this way of not standing up to the moment, the election of Kibaki almost moved us forward but he squandered the opportunity. The fact that Kenyans can see a thieve like Ruto as leadership material is horrible and disgusting.
Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 12:04:48 AM
 :) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might need suicide watch

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on October 28, 2020, 01:09:36 AM
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might suicide watch

Noway is RV Pundit's alt account, Nipate's worst kept secret  :D

Post by: RV Pundit on October 28, 2020, 01:20:23 AM
Ludymilia, I have always had one account.
Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 10:36:31 AM
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might suicide watch

I suspect so too. Could be political twins :)
Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 10:38:19 AM
Desperate times desperate measures.. it easy to conceive the deceit going by Noway praise of your punditry and obsession with your archives. Who does that 8)

Post by: Kadudu on October 28, 2020, 10:49:20 AM
That is why I am just watching these BBI manenos from far with no personal opinion. I have given up on Kenya as a nation. We just do not seem to get our act together. I now focus on myself although being part of the Kenyan community.

I have never been ashamed or embarrassed about my wealth, no one in my family has ever taken a penny illegally from anyone. It has taken a lot of work to be who we are, in the process, we have employed a lot of people and given them a livelihood. You say that I keep my family in toe because of dollars, I can honestly testify that no one, adults at least wants anything from me. I send money to my nephews and nieces when their parents become stingy, I know how horrible it is to be broke in college and have a sympathetic ear. It’s little money like $30 here and there and of course with lessons, do not hinge your life on idiotic politicians. When you see a one toothed idiot yelling at the top of his voice, run for your life. I do not lose sleep because Ruto is going to be elected, I lose sleep over the lost opportunity. Kenyans have this way of not standing up to the moment, the election of Kibaki almost moved us forward but he squandered the opportunity. The fact that Kenyans can see a thieve like Ruto as leadership material is horrible and disgusting.
[/b]
Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 10:54:15 AM
Politics is like music or soccer - entertaining but impersonal. I doubt there is a genuine "hustler" on Nipate - just working, middle class, freelancers. And a few landgrabbers and slumlords like Pundit and Njamba.

There is no stone- throwing, house- torching type here. Maneno tu. We refuse to be cynics.

That is why I am just watching these BBI manenos from far with no personal opinion. I have given up on Kenya as a nation. We just do not seem to get our act together. I now focus on myself although being part of the Kenyan community.

[/b]
Post by: Kadudu on October 28, 2020, 11:01:51 AM
Just a reflection of the Kenyan society. Very oppurtunistic. The only difference to soccer is politics has a direct influence in our lives.

Politics is like music or soccer - entertaining but impersonal. I doubt there is a genuine "hustler" on Nipate - just working, middle class, freelancers. And a few landgrabbers and slumlords like Pundit and Njamba.

There is no stone- throwing, house- torching type here. Maneno tu. We refuse to be cynics.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 28, 2020, 11:02:21 AM
You've been doing that since you appeared 5yrs ago. My friend why would I ever be desperate for Kenya politicians and their politricks. I have never met Ruto. The nearest I have seen him was in Kimathi street with Uhuru during Nation fire. It was late..all I recall..Uhuru is tall..Ruto is short.
Desperate times desperate measures.. it easy to conceive the deceit going by Noway praise of your punditry and obsession with your archives. Who does that 8)
Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 11:41:30 AM
No it doesn't. Nipate middleclass types and the elite are least affected by politics.

Just a reflection of the Kenyan society. Very oppurtunistic. The only difference to soccer is politics has a direct influence in our lives.

Post by: Nefertiti on October 28, 2020, 11:44:33 AM
Duplicate alter-twin moniker is about your gigantic ego not Mobutu. Which need to be massaged as "expert", "great", whatnot. Noway literally and shamelessly kisses your average, ever-spinning, Mobutu-worshipping arse daily.

You've been doing that since you appeared 5yrs ago. My friend why would I ever be desperate for Kenya politicians and their politricks. I have never met Ruto. The nearest I have seen him was in Kimathi street with Uhuru during Nation fire. It was late..all I recall..Uhuru is tall..Ruto is short.
Post by: Kadudu on October 28, 2020, 11:51:59 AM
That is why I have no respect for that old man. He should have stepped down after his election defeat in 2007. Kenya is in big dilemna and will be stuck in the same for the next two decades because of what happened in 2007.

Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 02:25:50 PM

Were you in Vegas 7s last year or LA 7s this year ?
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 02:31:22 PM
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might need suicide watch

Look in the mirror , as a veteran in politics of course I have experienced a share of loses,  2002 elections when I supported Uhuru/Mudavadi Ticket , 2010 Referendum with Mzito Ruto I was in the No Brigade actually your tribe mates Kamba half of them voted for No .  In both occasions i just dusted my shoulders off and moved on . Now unlike you who has lost  2013  amd  2017 elections and still unable move on clinging on the hope that a miracle will happen
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 02:36:06 PM

How can we be  the same when its very evident that RV is Bi lingual ( English/Kalenjin) and Im Multi Lingual - (English/ French /Deutsch/Russian /Arabic/ Swahili )
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 02:38:22 PM

I suspect so too. Could be political twins :)

You know me well by know , where as RV can entertain you so called "Robinas Punditry"  I find it as nonsense  - He calls you a mental case , I think he is also due to the fact he decides to engage you
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 02:42:40 PM

Thats why I say you joined politics the other day  , If you knew me from Mashada days, Jukwaa days and former Nipate , you would have known I always dig archives .check below link
RV has been consistent with correct predictions , you on the other hand , youve always been wrong . The biggest of them all in PK will become Nairobis Governor and now BBI on powerful PM .

https://jukwaa.proboards.com/thread/8089/jukwaa-members-posts-which-elections
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on October 28, 2020, 04:22:38 PM
Thats why I say you joined politics the other day  , If you knew me from Mashada days, Jukwaa days and former Nipate , you would have known I always dig archives .check below link
RV has been consistent with correct predictions , you on the other hand , youve always been wrong . The biggest of them all in PK will become Nairobis Governor and now BBI on powerful PM .

Wee wacha bwana...hiyo sycophancy, ni wazi kwamba we ni RV Pundit's alter ego.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 28, 2020, 06:19:17 PM

Wee wacha bwana...hiyo sycophancy, ni wazi kwamba we ni RV Pundit's alter ego.

Tumefurushna na huyu msela mara kadha wa kadha , ni wazi bayana kuwa ingawa tuko mlengo wa Hustler kama chanda na pete ila mawaidha na fikira zetu ni tafauti kama mchana na usiku .

Robina naye ndio mfano kamilifu ya sikio la kufa halisikii dawa .Alipotea njia karne nyingi zilizopita. Ila nyayo hakuziona .
Post by: RV Pundit on October 28, 2020, 06:24:58 PM
Why would someone think Nowayaha is me :)
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on November 19, 2020, 11:56:04 AM
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-11-18-bbi-signature-collection-launch-postponed/
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/uhuru-ruto-meeting-takes-centre-stage-as-bbi-signature-collection-drive-called-off-703301/
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-11-18-uhuru-in-3-hour-bbi-meeting-with-ruto-at-state-house/
Ruto Maraj! Raila Oriti!
Post by: RV Pundit on November 19, 2020, 11:59:10 AM
Raila my brother :) neuteured.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-11-18-bbi-signature-collection-launch-postponed/
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/uhuru-ruto-meeting-takes-centre-stage-as-bbi-signature-collection-drive-called-off-703301/
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-11-18-uhuru-in-3-hour-bbi-meeting-with-ruto-at-state-house/
Ruto Maraj! Raila Oriti!
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on November 19, 2020, 12:54:20 PM
Mzito Ruto is colossus, baba was fast ashaming himself and luckily Uhuru has put him out of his misery, what will happen is Uhuru will cut a deal with Ruto and Ruto obviously will Nget Mbig again in government and be allowed to spear head BBI, baba carpet has been swept clean off his feet. NSIS and other intelligence sources have told him BBI in RV and Mt. Kenya will max out at less than 20%. Only Luo Nyanza would have voted yes. Robina hapa hapana machezo accept Rutos presidency now lest you will regret later.