Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on October 14, 2020, 08:11:18 PM

Title: Baba is still flexible
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 14, 2020, 08:11:18 PM
?s=19
Title: Re: Baba is still flexible
Post by: RV Pundit on October 14, 2020, 08:20:11 PM
Wacha kutesa mzee
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 14, 2020, 08:34:00 PM
Wacha kutesa mzee

Dude got good genes. Moving like that at 76 is a blessing
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 15, 2020, 06:26:26 AM
Wacha kutesa mzee

At that age one can be healthy one minute then the next in I.C.U. ask Chris Kirubi .
Wish him good health as he is needed in  2022  ballot so that WSR can win else it might become complex for Ruto
Post by: RV Pundit on October 15, 2020, 06:32:08 AM
Wacha kutesa mzee

At that age one can be healthy one minute then the next in I.C.U. ask Chris Kirubi .
Wish him good health as he is needed in  2022  ballot so that WSR can win else it might become complex for Ruto
yes my father at 78 could outrun many but who knew he had pancreatic cancer and would be goon soon...at that age you are on borrowed time.