Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2020, 11:19:04 PM
-
Museveni could also be part of this.
But definitely I can only think of East Africa - Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and maybe Ethiopia
-
Threaten them about what? Kwani hii ni darasa?
-
Unless he threatened military action, he can be ignored. US soft power is non-existent under Trump.
-
Unless he threatened military action, he can be ignored. US soft power is non-existent under Trump.
The elite fear Visa bans and secondly their accounts overseas being frozen and unable to do business with american registered or affiliated business , being sanctioned by U.S.A means unable to business with Europe Asia and rest of the world .
Raila was threatened just threatened after the self swearing in with the above and next thing he was in Uhurus office negotiating for a handshake .
Luckily for Uhuru he has a luck go dont carer Kenyan US ambassador , after No elections expect some changes and pressure to follow
-
With Chinese loans on hold, the mzungu must bring his shenanigans. After Moi worked so hard to free us from this madharau here we are.
-
Mobutu's China model and big infra sounds like Pombe Magufuli... they have alot in common - SGRs to nowhere, my way or the highway, holier-than-thou cavalier attitude. Me-ism delusions of grandeur.
Magufuli's grandiose projects become pet subject for criticism by opposition
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/africa/magufuli-s-grandiose-projects-pet-subject-criticism-2480706