So the WHEELBARROW poses an EXISTENTIAL threat to the STATUS QUO and bbi? https://t.co/lz1GJp6Qi6
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) September 30, 2020
Dp Ruto’s so-called ‘dynasties vs hustlers’ war is lighting wild fires. Ruto by no means JM Kariuki; yet he’s causing ‘Haves versus HaveNots’ wave. But since camp blinded by BBI can’t won’t hear hungry angry war cries in villages hamlets slums, it’ll get uglier messier nastier.
— Kabando Wa Kabando (@Wakabando) October 1, 2020
If you see my friend @OAmollo maintaining silence, it’s because he knows the power of a Wheelbarrow. pic.twitter.com/qVU0hmUyUR
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) October 1, 2020
The Ruto side has baited the handshake side into demeaning/mocking/looking down on juakali, wheelbarrows, mkokotenis etc otherwise known as hutslership. In other words, they have created a war between over 90% of Kenyans & team handshake. How will team handshake get out of It?
— Mohamed Wehliye, MBS (@WehliyeMohamed) September 30, 2020
Aya where is Robina to spin this mt.kenya issue. Kabando was pro uhuru and handshake but he is speaking the truth on the ground. I went to the market in isiolo and overheard 2 kikuyu women discussing how Ruto will be president and i juat shook my head. Hapana machezo.Dp Ruto’s so-called ‘dynasties vs hustlers’ war is lighting wild fires. Ruto by no means JM Kariuki; yet he’s causing ‘Haves versus HaveNots’ wave. But since camp blinded by BBI can’t won’t hear hungry angry war cries in villages hamlets slums, it’ll get uglier messier nastier.
Aya where is Robina to spin this mt.kenya issue. Kabando was pro uhuru and handshake but he is speaking the truth on the ground. I went to the market in isiolo and overheard 2 kikuyu women discussing how Ruto will be president and i juat shook my head. Hapana machezo.
AyAya where is Robina to spin this mt.kenya issue. Kabando was pro uhuru and handshake but he is speaking the truth on the ground. I went to the market in isiolo and overheard 2 kikuyu women discussing how Ruto will be president and i juat shook my head. Hapana machezo.Dp Ruto’s so-called ‘dynasties vs hustlers’ war is lighting wild fires. Ruto by no means JM Kariuki; yet he’s causing ‘Haves versus HaveNots’ wave. But since camp blinded by BBI can’t won’t hear hungry angry war cries in villages hamlets slums, it’ll get uglier messier nastier.
Ruto is reaping the fruits of the poor hoi polloi being dharauliwad vibaya sana the last few years with all the inhuman demolitions, remorseless impoverishment, high handedness, unbelievable brutality, wanton theft, auctioning of the country to China and sheer arrogance. That is the problem with living in an ivory tower, Raila and Uhuru took their populace for granted, they are tribal kingpins at the end of the day. They can't desert us is their calculation, where will they go is their refrain as they pummel mwanainchi into excruciating poverty while they selfishly look out for their political self interests - eti BBI, kuma zenu! Jameni, it can't go on, Raila looks haggard and uninspired, Uhuru is the son of a snake so we expect him to steal till his time runs out. But Raila will go down in history as the man who snatched improbable defeat from the jaws of victory. Bure Kabisa, I see why Omollo dumped him.Aya where is Robina to spin this mt.kenya issue. Kabando was pro uhuru and handshake but he is speaking the truth on the ground. I went to the market in isiolo and overheard 2 kikuyu women discussing how Ruto will be president and i juat shook my head. Hapana machezo.Dp Ruto’s so-called ‘dynasties vs hustlers’ war is lighting wild fires. Ruto by no means JM Kariuki; yet he’s causing ‘Haves versus HaveNots’ wave. But since camp blinded by BBI can’t won’t hear hungry angry war cries in villages hamlets slums, it’ll get uglier messier nastier.
So the WHEELBARROW poses an EXISTENTIAL threat to the STATUS QUO and bbi? https://t.co/lz1GJp6Qi6
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) September 30, 2020
#UpperDeckPeopleKE I first confess I studied economics, unlike Dr Ndii, up to A Level. I am also a lay student of psychology! I don't think Ruto's main agenda is to dish out wheel barrows etc. He is trying to bond with YOUTH. You see the Wheel Barrow game? Politics of Symbolism.
— Kivutha Kibwana (@ProfKibwana) September 30, 2020
Grand Mullah a beneficiary of the current corrupt status quo twitting as if he is Che Guevara. If there should be a revolution in Kenya, then it will be against the likes of the Grand Mullah.
Do not throw stones when living in a glass house.
#UpperDeckPeopleKE I first confess I studied economics, unlike Dr Ndii, up to A Level. I am also a lay student of psychology! I don't think Ruto's main agenda is to dish out wheel barrows etc. He is trying to bond with YOUTH. You see the Wheel Barrow game? Politics of Symbolism.
— Kivutha Kibwana (@ProfKibwana) September 30, 2020
Even fairandbalance and Kadudus candidate knows what time it is...
The thing with cryonism and state capture power you can dance yourself lame but they won't just hand you the instruments of power. Kihara is now saying uhuru once he dissolves parliament get a new extended term
Moi handed over power. Sudan Bashir did. Name them. When revolution gets underway - everyone will run. The revolution will start in GEMA. Now is your chance to join. You have always wanted it - Ruto is helping you.
Ile ya Raila ya reforms or change versus status quo doesn't fly
But rich against poor - is always guranteed to lead to a revolution.The thing with cryonism and state capture power you can dance yourself lame but they won't just hand you the instruments of power. Kihara is now saying uhuru once he dissolves parliament get a new extended term
The State Of The Nation through the eyes of Mama Mboga.@ahmednasirlaw @DavidNdii @DrRoselynAkombe @WMutunga @johngithongo @bkerrow pic.twitter.com/7F6fixztv9
— Gerald Bitok (@geraldbitok) October 18, 2020
Very brilliant. Most kenyans are poor but very intelligent. That women can make mince meat of Robina.