Mr. Tobiko you are a mere clerk in Jubilee govt. You forget so fast that you became a CS because the President was trying to get rid of you from the office of DPP. You have no moral authority to lecture your boss the DP even if he is being molested by his boss.First try to be MCA
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) September 3, 2020
While I understand Tobiko’s right to protect the sister,I wonder why he is using state resources including, CSs Kagwe&Matiangi to promote nepotism.Has President Kenyatta lost control of his cabinet? CSs insulting his Deputy&each campaigning for themselves&their relatives.Terrible https://t.co/gINTzZzxBQ
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) September 3, 2020
We have a CS who is mentally deranged.Just because of one tweet he has exploded&now promising to revenge against me&my father. Never mine the facts he will find some crime somewhere in the books.Just imagine this idiot was once our DPP!From Embobut to Tobiko I say come baby come! pic.twitter.com/h23YFO5Kp4
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) September 4, 2020
Without the blessings of the President these idiotic CSs would never have insulted the DP.William Ruto is not anyone’s clerk,he was jointly elected with the President&without him Uhuru would not be President&Tobiko would never be a clerk. In a working state Tobiko would be sacked pic.twitter.com/hHlU2Kg6gD
Are you asking Uhuru Kenyatta to kill me ? https://t.co/6QFf2JckLo
By 2021 - it will be blood on the streets. Hii imaanza mapema. But it was about time - the MAD continues. Mutually Assured Destruction.
Ruto will guide Murkomen, The Tobikos seem to really want to cite Ruto and Murkomen has fallen for it. Kajiado and Narok are too important for Ruto to let those counties go 100% to Raila.
I think Ruto will discover that folks are tired with turning the other cheek. The chips will start to fall wherever. Tobiko doesn't control even Kajiado.Even at the height of P.E.V. Uhuru never came out attacking Rift Valley Leaders, he knew his real enemy and target.
The guys who have usurped Jubilee are cartoons like Tobiko, Murathe. Matiangi, Tuju and name them - un-elected nobodies- who cannot even win MCA seat.
They are hidding behind Uhuru - and it's time to smoke Uhuru out.
Uhuru has been asking for war for quite some time - why are you afraid when Murkomen and others take the battle to him??????????????
GEMA have to decide - to back Uhuru or Ruto or their stooge.
If Jubilee leaders are this frustrated - and they earn millions - what about the average Jubilee members.
It's been 3yrs of provocation.Ruto will guide Murkomen, The Tobikos seem to really want to cite Ruto and Murkomen has fallen for it. Kajiado and Narok are too important for Ruto to let those counties go 100% to Raila.
Gema and Uhuru already decided long time ago to move without Mobutu,It is Mobutu and his kalenjins who have refused to get divorced and move on.You don't need rocket science to see it.You cannot hold a community with over 6 million votes at ransom.NEVER,NEVER,They lead others follow.
Tobiko is war mongering calling Ruto a clerk thats very disrespectful. Again I realize Masaai have hatred of Kalenjin almost on same levels as Kikuyu. At this point I dont care wacha moto iwake
?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5EtweetHosted a section of the Members of the County Assembly of Kajiado who were accompanied by Kajiado West MP George ole Sunkuyia, Karen residence, Nairobi County. pic.twitter.com/2SR0QsXc1Z
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) September 4, 2020
?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5EtweetGrassroot leaders are at the centre of our unity and development programmes around the country. I urge them to remain focussed on this course. pic.twitter.com/1vHeFSebB9
?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5EtweetThe needs and interest of the people are supreme: Let us address that first, leaders’ interests can come later. pic.twitter.com/nnSK9kIB5C
Gema didnt go with Uhuru in 2002 referendumReferendum was held in 2005. You may want to tell us more about Uhuru's position on that 2002 referendum. I pledge not to contest a single word of any eventual account.
In 2007 and 2013 - Uhuru had to make an about turn and follow GEMA .What is the difference if Uhuru followed GEMA or GEMA followed Uhuru? Explain to a non GEMA exactly how each scenario manifests itself.
FYI unlike Luo Nyanza who have been held ransom by Odinga family , Gema charts its way forward
Pajero, more like Uhuru and his henchmen, Gema didnt go with Uhuru in 2002 referendum and 2002 (Only parts of Kiambu) In 2007 and 2013 - Uhuru had to make an about turn and follow GEMA .
FYI unlike Luo Nyanza who have been held ransom by Odinga family , Gema charts its way forward . Uhuru without Ruto would not have won 2013 and 2017 elections , secondly Uhurus 2017 victory was been taken away right through his face . Ruto managed to stop the coup d etat right ats its bud .ODM tried but in vain to divide Mt Kenya and Rift valley in 2013 and 2017 byt in vain . This one too is an exercise in vain as long Raila will be on the ballot in 2022. If he decided to throw in the towel then politics will change all together
The problem with you is you are an ethnic chauvinist and no matter how hard you tr to hide it, it comes out like stinking fart from a horse with a bad stomach.Referendum was held in 2005 and Uhuru was a founding Member of ODM - He regretted it and almost retired from politics
First let me educate you then in time will define you:
here is the ignorance you display:QuoteGema didnt go with Uhuru in 2002 referendumReferendum was held in 2005. You may want to tell us more about Uhuru's position on that 2002 referendum. I pledge not to contest a single word of any eventual account.
Well will give two examples , If Uhuru commanded Mt Kenya Electorate he would have been able to influence them to vote for him in 2002 and 2005 referendum . They voted against his wishes . In 2007 elections . Uhuru who was the officia opposition leader had to switch side from ODM and support Kibaki who was being fronted by Mt Kenya . In 2013 elections Uhuru wanted Mt Kenya to vote for Mudavadi .He had to rethink this after Mt Kenya informed him if they were not going to vote if it wasnt Uhuru - remember the Mademoni debacleQuoteIn 2007 and 2013 - Uhuru had to make an about turn and follow GEMA .What is the difference if Uhuru followed GEMA or GEMA followed Uhuru? Explain to a non GEMA exactly how each scenario manifests itself.
1992 - Largely listened to Matiba but Moi managed to engineer a Kibaki run taking off a large number of votes. Note that Kibaki was the Homeguards candidateCorrect Matiba and Kibaki both Mt Kenya Candidates gathered more than Moi and were ahead of a distant 4th Odinga
1997: Matiba boycotts the elections leaving Kibaki to run as the GEMA candidate. He however loses as Kikuyus start to heed their calculators which tell them no tribe is big enough to win the presidency on its own. Plus NOT even GEMA has the numbers to elect a presidentDue to no formidable Mt Kenya candidate and the rest of central and diaspora MT Kenya apart from Nyeri and Kirinyaga dislike of Kibaki (then General Kigwoya) ther was voter apathy by Mt Kenya - In places like Muranga , Thika and Kiambu even non Mt Kenya Parties like , Ford People , SDP went and defeated Kibakis DP candidates .
2002 - GEMA divided in two parts fanatically voting for two Kikuyus. But Raila sabotages Moi's plan to pick rig in Uhuru with a thin majority.
Kibaki finall becomes the GEMA Kingpin.
2007 - GEMA euphoria or drunkenness leads Kibaki to steal the election and kill many people. He enlists Uhuru Kenyatta as part of the deal his mother cut with him in 2002 (She supported Kibaki not her son)
Kibaki tries to pass the Torch to Mudavadi using UDF , MT Kenya flatly refuses to follow their " kingpin"
2013 - Kibaki barred from running again passes the GEMA torch to Uhuru.
In short GEMA needed a figurehead it got Uhuru. Uhuru needed a "Mbus" to state house; The GEMA bus came along.
QuoteFYI unlike Luo Nyanza who have been held ransom by Odinga family , Gema charts its way forward
Annoying as this may be, I will assume it reflects the baggage you carry and not necessarily a product of your brain. Have you looked at voting trends since 1963 for both Luos and Kikuyus? Kikuyus voted as Kenyatta wanted them to. He even oathed them. Then he died and the were rudderless for 24 years. Kibaki came and by some magic the oath was awakened. The have since NEVER been out of captivity.
Here is the big difference: Kenyatta robbed Kikuyus and exiled the Mau mau. They still licked his ass. Jaramogi or the Odinga family stole no land from the Luo. Jaramogi did not oath Luos. Kenyatta oathed Kikuyus. Luos willingly side with the Odinga family largely because it addresses their political aspirations. Kikuyus are compelled (b oaths or social and political pressure) to vote as their top tell them.
Even with Michukis endorsement if Uhuru would have decided to side with Raila Mt Kenya would vote against Uhuru - The referendum is coming you wil attest to this
So how do they chart their way when Michuki is sent to name Uhuru as the new Kingpin? They are now in doldrums which Ruto is stupidly too slow to exploit as they wait to be told who the next Kingpin is.
[/quote]
Pajero, more like Uhuru and his henchmen, Gema didnt go with Uhuru in 2002 referendum and 2002 (Only parts of Kiambu) In 2007 and 2013 - Uhuru had to make an about turn and follow GEMA .
FYI unlike Luo Nyanza who have been held ransom by Odinga family , Gema charts its way forward . Uhuru without Ruto would not have won 2013 and 2017 elections , secondly Uhurus 2017 victory was been taken away right through his face . Ruto managed to stop the coup d etat right ats its bud .ODM tried but in vain to divide Mt Kenya and Rift valley in 2013 and 2017 byt in vain . This one too is an exercise in vain as long Raila will be on the ballot in 2022. If he decided to throw in the towel then politics will change all together