After pretending to vote in Senate on behalf of NYERI people, Senator Ephraim Maina met #HustlerNation
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) May 23, 2020
"Hatutaki Sanitizer. Tunataka Chakula..."
Boardroom vs The People#IhaveYourBackWsR pic.twitter.com/TgOI9p8Ay0
Things are hot I said if kura was held today the addict vs Ruto. Addict would max out at9% people are soo bitter they say guy is just interested in keeping his family at leadership. But tell it to Robina will say these guys are paid by tangatanga. Uhuru will regret. Munya is trying to sanitize himself by saying ge tried to save kindiki because he knows how the ground is
https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/meru/Peter-Munya-had-tried-to-save-Kindiki/1183302-5562240-bsanwoz/index.html
Uhuru is not running in 2022. If you think you can counter barons and mavericks like maina by using mama mboga good luck
Things are hot I said if kura was held today the addict vs Ruto. Addict would max out at9% people are soo bitter they say guy is just interested in keeping his family at leadership. But tell it to Robina will say these guys are paid by tangatanga. Uhuru will regret. Munya is trying to sanitize himself by saying ge tried to save kindiki because he knows how the ground is
https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/meru/Peter-Munya-had-tried-to-save-Kindiki/1183302-5562240-bsanwoz/index.html (https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/meru/Peter-Munya-had-tried-to-save-Kindiki/1183302-5562240-bsanwoz/index.html)
Uhuru is not running in 2022. If you think you can counter barons and mavericks like maina by using mama mboga good luck
Maina kamanda or which one - Maina the unschooled matatu tout turned councilor - or Maina Njenga the Mungiki commander. I think Kikuyu nation leave alone GEMA will not entrust their future with such characters. Or a drunkard like Murathe. That is why they are all un-elected or unelectable.
But someone like Kimani Wa Ichungwa - whom won UNOPPOSED in 2017 is Kikuyu future.
Ndindi Nyoro basically is the new Peter Keneth - and can take Muranga governor if he wants. What he is doing in Kiharu is impressive with little CDF.
Heck even Moses Kuria won unopposed - because he delivered like 100% universal electricity in Gatundu.
That is the future of GEMA.Uhuru is not running in 2022. If you think you can counter barons and mavericks like maina by using mama mboga good luck
https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/meru/Peter-Munya-had-tried-to-save-Kindiki/1183302-5562240-bsanwoz/index.html (https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/meru/Peter-Munya-had-tried-to-save-Kindiki/1183302-5562240-bsanwoz/index.html)
I don't doubt these people's emotions. But, at the risk of sounding redundant, kamwana has simply made a different calculation than GEMA nation's feels.
Maina kamanda or which one - Maina the unschooled matatu tout turned councilor - or Maina Njenga the Mungiki commander. I think Kikuyu nation leave alone GEMA will not entrust their future with such characters. Or a drunkard like Murathe. That is why they are all un-elected or unelectable.
But someone like Kimani Wa Ichungwa - whom won UNOPPOSED in 2017 is Kikuyu future.
Ndindi Nyoro basically is the new Peter Keneth - and can take Muranga governor if he wants. What he is doing in Kiharu is impressive with little CDF.
Heck even Moses Kuria won unopposed - because he delivered like 100% universal electricity in Gatundu.
That is the future of GEMA.Uhuru is not running in 2022. If you think you can counter barons and mavericks like maina by using mama mboga good luck
This cowboy contractor maina. He js a billionaire. Only gachagua dared challenge him
In the end it all comes up to who controls the counting of votes at IEBC. Ruto will need to get over 60% of the votes for him to be able to block any attempt of rigging. Will he manage to achieve this without getting a majority in Nairobi, Western and Coast?
Also it should be clear to Ruto, that the Kikuyus will not be ready to go through fire to defend his "stolen" election. Even in 2007 many Kikuyus were ready to live under the the then inevitable Raila presidency before Kibaki stole the election. Kikuyus are very pragmatic and they will tell Ruto they tried their best, but the regime won.
So Tangatanga brigade should be ready to face big resistance from the State machinery. Guys help build an intransparent regime believing it will always serve their interests. As they say, wembe ni ule ule.
First the system needs a candidate. If Uhuru will be retiring - then we have a good chance for really free and fair elections. I am betting my house that Raila would never be a Uhuru candidate. So he we might end with Kibaki-MaDVD like unpopular candidate who Ruto will make a mincemeat.
But if Raila is Uhuru candidate - then I bet Ruto won't mind him winning.
First the system needs a candidate. If Uhuru will be retiring - then we have a good chance for really free and fair elections. I am betting my house that Raila would never be a Uhuru candidate. So he we might end with Kibaki-MaDVD like unpopular candidate who Ruto will make a mincemeat.
But if Raila is Uhuru candidate - then I bet Ruto won't mind him winning.In the end it all comes up to who controls the counting of votes at IEBC. Ruto will need to get over 60% of the votes for him to be able to block any attempt of rigging. Will he manage to achieve this without getting a majority in Nairobi, Western and Coast?
Also it should be clear to Ruto, that the Kikuyus will not be ready to go through fire to defend his "stolen" election. Even in 2007 many Kikuyus were ready to live under the the then inevitable Raila presidency before Kibaki stole the election. Kikuyus are very pragmatic and they will tell Ruto they tried their best, but the regime won.
So Tangatanga brigade should be ready to face big resistance from the State machinery. Guys help build an intransparent regime believing it will always serve their interests. As they say, wembe ni ule ule.
Which is spin for Ruto would have zero chance against Raila-Uhuru combo.
If GEMA including Uhuru can genuinely forgive Raila - then everyone including Ruto can do the same - and in my view - we should have no contest presidential election.
The chance of that happening is so remote!Which is spin for Ruto would have zero chance against Raila-Uhuru combo.
This conjecture and guesswork is your mere wishes not the truth. Uhuru and GEMA are flying Raila to SH as we speak. It all over the news.Flying Raira to statehouse? During 2007 kura kibaki sent a guard of honor to Raira in karen full with drummers and military parade to prepare him for taking the presidency. Raira was super excited he wore his vest suit and inspected the guard of honor, As that was happening, muthaura was working overtime.... :DIf GEMA including Uhuru can genuinely forgive Raila - then everyone including Ruto can do the same - and in my view - we should have no contest presidential election.
The chance of that happening is so remote!Which is spin for Ruto would have zero chance against Raila-Uhuru combo.
This conjecture and guesswork is your mere wishes not the truth. Uhuru and GEMA are flying Raila to SH as we speak. It all over the news.Flying Raira to statehouse? During 2007 kura kibaki sent a guard of honor to Raira in karen full with drummers and military parade to prepare him for taking the presidency. Raira was super excited he wore his vest suit and inspected the guard of honor, As that was happening, muthaura was working overtime.... :DIf GEMA including Uhuru can genuinely forgive Raila - then everyone including Ruto can do the same - and in my view - we should have no contest presidential election.
I need actually revisit that incident little known but straight from the movie
First thing first. 2022 is too far out. Tangatanga need to show their numbers in parliament else they will be reduced to Takataka.
Yep. I think I already told you all about this, but there was a time long time ago when Ephraim Maina tried to court me. Sent me a lovely letter with his number and a gift.
If you have anything to say to him, post it here. I hope him and his family are well.
Wacha tuone parliament.First thing first. 2022 is too far out. Tangatanga need to show their numbers in parliament else they will be reduced to Takataka.
Yep. I think I already told you all about this, but there was a time long time ago when Ephraim Maina tried to court me. Sent me a lovely letter with his number and a gift.
If you have anything to say to him, post it here. I hope him and his family are well.
Forget politics. Veritas is serving tea. Start a thread we hear the details. What kind gift is this from a cowboy contractor? Earth mover? Now am curiousYep. I think I already told you all about this, but there was a time long time ago when Ephraim Maina tried to court me. Sent me a lovely letter with his number and a gift.
Patel, my dearest Patel, my lips are sealed :)Forget politics. Veritas is serving tea. Start a thread we hear the details. What kind gift is this from a cowboy contractor? Earth mover? Now am curiousYep. I think I already told you all about this, but there was a time long time ago when Ephraim Maina tried to court me. Sent me a lovely letter with his number and a gift.