Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on April 05, 2019, 09:21:25 PM
-
Raila became history when he boycotted the presidential election
-
Reading the Facebook comments it appears people are against dynsasty.The stupid man who thought you can line up all sons and daughters of Jomo,Oginga,Moi and MaDVD...may gift Ruto pork on silver platter.
-
What's happening? Nairobi both ODM and Wiper would be "dynasty" MPs - kwa hivo tuliza boli. Siaya they are all Baba fans - again nothing there. Sema mambo ya Wajir - did ODM-Kanu team up?
-
Raila kwisha, blood money is cursed. The old man should sneak out quietly with his tail safely tucked in. Migori he could have faced the same fate it they did not kill Obado ngaofled. Sifuna thinks he is a big dog mdomo tuuu...
-
Lol patel - how do you draw such conclusions? Raila did not do jerk - didn't want to rock the NASA boat. In Siaya he even said as much. Only Kalonzo and scorned Weta campaigned in Nairobi. Wajir is the only place he attempted to play the clans by co-opting Kanu. Na hakucampaign. Even Ruto just toured once or twice - the big kahunas didn't care all that much about these by elections.
When Luos in Siaya abandon Raila labda Yesu akirudi. It's only Easter now.
-
Odm made this about Ruto and they lost.Robina your party which now has about 20%•
-
Odm made this about Ruto and they lost.Robina your party which now has about 20%•
Made what about Ruto - Wajir? As far as we can see there was no Raila in Wajir, Nairobi or Siaya. Unless you mean small fish Sifuna or Joho? Only Kalonzo played the Kamba nationalism card - even Ruto didn't make it about himself in Wajir.
When you tell us what Jubilee stands for on any issue - just one - we can discuss ODM.
-
What’s your obsession with Wajir? Wajir will go Jubilee on the 25th! ODM has only one MP in North Eastern
-
She can be very confused - typical odmoron. ODM has one NEP, one Gusii MP, one Teso, Zero Bukusu mp, Zero Kuria mp - I can go on and on. The party is basically Luo Nyanza + Coast+Busia. Coast is their last baston. Ruto has his work cut to wrestle control from him at Coast & more parts of Luhya.
What’s your obsession with Wajir? Wajir will go Jubilee on the 25th! ODM has only one MP in North Eastern
-
Higgins which 25th? Speak of confusion. There is no Jubilee but name only - Ruto is already branding in URP colors.
-
How many MPs does URP have?
(https://mobile.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/5052230/medRes/2299126/-/156ielp/-/SUPP.jpg?mrf-size=m)
She can be very confused - typical odmoron. ODM has one NEP, one Gusii MP, one Teso, Zero Bukusu mp, Zero Kuria mp - I can go on and on. The party is basically Luo Nyanza + Coast+Busia. Coast is their last baston. Ruto has his work cut to wrestle control from him at Coast & more parts of Luhya.
-
Pundit how do you analyze ODM when you don't know your boy's party? Is it United Green Movement - in yellow :D
-
URP at it inception had 78 legislators. More than ODM now. 63 legislators or something like that. Dr WSR ni moto ya kuotea mbali.
Uhuru is back to Jubilee.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55840288_2540589452637712_2634871279710109696_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_eui2=AeErOaqX3DOn1BfgJwFplp5-gXJ8QzZ_rYrzXMPxT52F0n8-z7D84UxIfOtV0iEgYWf7g653RiioHoofecGE_jGm1sQ6ord87RFIqHMmLgXBWw&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=901054c3e1613b8f2b3a9cd01c00eecb&oe=5D445A89)
You'll see the exit of Kibicho and Raila very soon from corridors of power - and the return of Dr Ruto - to the saddle of power - even Matiangi their hired help cannot do the heavy lifting that is required to run goverment.
Let us first see how Kibicho does with his DOA huduma number. Politicians resent civil servants acting like they are more powerful than them - all MPS bar few have refused to board - leaving them to relie on ODM's Millie Odhiambos :)
How many MPs does URP have?
-
When did you kill Jubilee and where did you bury it. Jubilee is a party that will take years to kill. It's not a coalition. Ruto specifically did this to ensure he had a huge umbrella in 2022.
Murathe is gone. Jubilee will hold election this year or next.
Pundit how do you analyze ODM when you don't know your boy's party? Is it United Green Movement - in yellow :D
-
Well, he also visited Ruto at Harambee Annex :) - and you were here ululating before the details emerged. Let's wait for the big re-union when Uhuru endorses Ruto or demotes Matiang'i. You're yet to appreciate how the trojan works - eating your lunch live live - even Moi the far-sighted giraffe could not save Kanu - which unlike 2yo Jubilee was much more mighty and entrenched.
URP at it inception had 78 legislators. More than ODM now. 63 legislators or something like that. Dr WSR ni moto ya kuotea mbali.
Uhuru is back to Jubilee.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55840288_2540589452637712_2634871279710109696_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_eui2=AeErOaqX3DOn1BfgJwFplp5-gXJ8QzZ_rYrzXMPxT52F0n8-z7D84UxIfOtV0iEgYWf7g653RiioHoofecGE_jGm1sQ6ord87RFIqHMmLgXBWw&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=901054c3e1613b8f2b3a9cd01c00eecb&oe=5D445A89)
You'll see the exit of Kibicho and Raila very soon from corridors of power - and the return of Dr Ruto - to the saddle of power - even Matiangi their hired help cannot do the heavy lifting that is required to run goverment.
Let us first see how Kibicho does with his DOA huduma number. Politicians resent civil servants acting like they are more powerful than them - all MPS bar few have refused to board - leaving them to relie on ODM's Millie Odhiambos :)
-
All dreams are valid. Can Jubilee even hold a PG - let alone elections? I asked you to even state Jubilee's position on anything - Ruto contradicts Uhuru - Tuju contradicts Duale. Ruto needs to have a party first - as you saw in Kiambu he is already testing the waters.
When did you kill Jubilee and where did you bury it. Jubilee is a party that will take years to kill. It's not a coalition. Ruto specifically did this to ensure he had a huge umbrella in 2022.
Murathe is gone. Jubilee will hold election this year or next.
-
You cannot repeat the same strategy on the same people. That is just beyond stupid. Uhuru was just entertaining him - and will exact his revenge on Raila pretty soon - leaving Raila with nowhere to ran. Uhuru has not killed Jubilee like Raila did to NASA. Big difference - he entertains Nancy Gitau and Raila without killing his party.
Well, he also visited Ruto at Harambee Annex :) - and you were here ululating before the details emerged. Let's wait for the big re-union when Uhuru endorses Ruto or demotes Matiang'i. You're yet to appreciate how the trojan works - eating your lunch live live - even Moi the far-sighted giraffe could not save Kanu - which unlike 2yo Jubilee was much more mighty and entrenched.
-
There is a power struggle as you'd expect every day in power corridors as people jostle for positions, power, money and influence. Nancy-Kibicho - leveraging the handshake - has managed to elbow Ruto out of real power and were even going for killer punch via DCI & NIS & DPP - but Ruto has deftly fought back - and I think won - Uhuru going to see Ruto at his office was symbolic end of war. All Kibicho-Nancy ideas have not worked - because Ruto again is very deft - even when they took off supervision and launching of new projects - Ruto has found something to do - the usual harambees, launching schools, funerals and churches. Ruto controls nearly most of Mps - including mt Kenya mps - who have refused to board Mv Raila Handshake titanic.
Matiangi meanwhile has been overwhelmed and possibly sabotaged. This is not 1980s and 1990s when Prov Administration was key cog of running gov. Right now county gov ran Mashinani and you need lots of political buy-in to get stuff done. You basically need someone like Ruto who is multi-talented to get stuff done.
Anyway, as always time is will tell us who is wrong - again :) - but Ruto knows how to deal with Kibicho-Nancy - Uhuru owes civil servants nothing - he knows he cannot risk going against his party and political machine.That is why he has now dusted his Jubilee shirt - and is sending the message that Jubilee is back.
All dreams are valid. Can Jubilee even hold a PG - let alone elections? I asked you to even state Jubilee's position on anything - Ruto contradicts Uhuru - Tuju contradicts Duale. Ruto needs to have a party first - as you saw in Kiambu he is already testing the waters.
-
The thing with wishes is they seldom become reality. Ngumu sana. It's why we analogize beggars and horses - never gona ride that grand thoroughbred stallion.
Reality - Ruto job was hived off. Uhuruto MOU flashed down the sewer. Anti-Ruto graft witch-hunt and insults from Kamandas & Murathes - Uhuru parrots. When this real stuff changes we will all see it in the news. Let go of poor Nancy - she can't help you.
You cannot repeat the same strategy on the same people. That is just beyond stupid. Uhuru was just entertaining him - and will exact his revenge on Raila pretty soon - leaving Raila with nowhere to ran. Uhuru has not killed Jubilee like Raila did to NASA. Big difference - he entertains Nancy Gitau and Raila without killing his party.
-
Ruto already has banked his 50% share in cabinet, in gov (PSs and such), in parastatals, and in ambassadorial positions. Nobody is complaining about MOU. That was respected in Jubilee 1.0 and 2.0. Ruto also managed to send Raila to AU - and restrict his relationship with Uhuru to personal level - Uhuru has given him mkia of the mkia - I think maybe 3 board membership in film and such mundane agencies. In Parliament Ruto did even better...I think only Speaker Muturi can owe his loyalty directly to Uhuru...everyone else is simply Ruto man...from Duale, Lusaka, Washiali, Murkomen,Kihika, name them.
So on that account Ruto achieved his objective and got his return.
This war targetting Ruto started way after that when some embittered Uhuru folks (Nancy,Kibicho,Mbuguas) started leveraging Raila's handshake to try kick Ruto people out using graft war. They hived off Ruto supervision job recently claiming Ruto was selfishly focussing on 2022 in stead of delivering Uhuru legacy. I think they are now on the loosing streak. You don't send a civil servant to fight a political war.
The thing with wishes is they seldom become reality. Ngumu sana. It's why we analogize beggars and horses - never gona ride that grand thoroughbred stallion.
Reality - Ruto job was hived off. Uhuruto MOU flashed down the sewer. Anti-Ruto graft witch-hunt and insults from Kamandas & Murathes - Uhuru parrots. When this real stuff changes we will all see it in the news. Let go of poor Nancy - she can't help you.
-
So I guess Queen Nancy Gitau II promoted Matiang'i to PM - but remains incognito herself. Don't even have a mugshot of this Jezebel - yet she's more powerful than Mama Ngina and outfoxes Ruto the genius of our time. Ukistaajabu ya Musa. Did she also frame SGR and the Big Four - or were those Ruto ideas?
-
Yes - noone doubts this clean sweep of Jubilee - parliament whips, etc - is exemplary Ruto handiwork. It's also his achilles. By so doing he rattled Uhuru - playing into Raila's cunning. It's Raila taking advantage of Ruto's greed and Uhuru's weakness to edge out Ruto - not the other way around. Raila has sold Uhuru and the desperate Kalonzos and Madvds - that they can line-up as one big ticket and beat Ruto - live happily ever after as ceremonial PORK/PM/DPM/bla bla. Whether that works or not - the trojan is a success - because it has upstaged Ruto's plans. Raila is the Jezebel not Gitau or Kibicho. Your boy is back hard on the dusty, sweaty campaign trail for this reason - Amolo ameTinga yeye - barely a year after the elections. The best laid plans were sleep walking to SH - Uhuru was to hand over a year in advance - like St Willy Mutunga - and take a long tour to Asia. You can google it.
Ruto already has banked his 50% share in cabinet, in gov (PSs and such), in parastatals, and in ambassadorial positions. Nobody is complaining about MOU. That was respected in Jubilee 1.0 and 2.0. Ruto also managed to send Raila to AU - and restrict his relationship with Uhuru to personal level - Uhuru has given him mkia of the mkia - I think maybe 3 board membership in film and such mundane agencies. In Parliament Ruto did even better...I think only Speaker Muturi can owe his loyalty directly to Uhuru...everyone else is simply Ruto man...from Duale, Lusaka, Washiali, Murkomen,Kihika, name them.
So on that account Ruto achieved his objective and got his return.
This war targetting Ruto started way after that when some embittered Uhuru folks (Nancy,Kibicho,Mbuguas) started leveraging Raila's handshake to try kick Ruto people out using graft war. They hived off Ruto supervision job recently claiming Ruto was selfishly focussing on 2022 in stead of delivering Uhuru legacy. I think they are now on the loosing streak. You don't send a civil servant to fight a political war.
-
But we have reached some equilibrium - on the state of affairs - we just differ on who is stringing who. Soon.
-
So I guess Queen Nancy Gitau II promoted Matiang'i to PM - but remains incognito herself. Don't even have a mugshot of this Jezebel - yet she's more powerful than Mama Ngina and outfoxes Ruto the genius of our time. Ukistaajabu ya Musa. Did she also frame SGR and the Big Four - or were those Ruto ideas?
There is a reason why pork is coveted.Why certain position such of interior ps and before the proffesional old Kinyua...the head of civil service and state house comptroller are coveted.Raila was crying daily about Muthaura then Kimemeia.Before that we had Kalam Maduong Hezekiah Oyugis and the Zakayo Cheruiyots.The presidency is coveted for it's wields power.Ruto ran the gov and until recently when Gema elites took it back...Raila and Matiangi are their tools.Ruto is experienced in this stuff and knows how to do it.He beat Biwott and Saitoti.You keep watch.Ruto had Nacy fired.She is back officially as Rails Uhuru link woman.Kibicho and security are feeding Uhuru anti Ruto info.Mbugua makes sure you don't see Uhuru at will.Only Kinyua remain ever proffesional.Uhuru is big picture hands off kikuyu.If Ruto became pork.. he will better than Moi and will ran the gov machinery like a tight ship.
-
Nancy Delilah Gitau - just confirmed her formal name on GoK portal. She got Ruto fired - only security of tenure saved his arse.
By the way GoK doesn't need Ruto to run - Matiang'i has mobilized commissioners and governors all over. Mpaka the whiny Rectangular - watu yote. Your boy will soon throw his hat in - get Mandagos and Labosos to register - and pretend there has been some detente lunch to clean yolk off his face. Like he did last week to support Uhuru speech. Alikuwa amenyeta after the slight in Namibia - akaona he's going nowhere with heckling.
GoK been running smoothly going 60yrs now without hyperactive schemers. Besides the cookie baggage he's not anymore useful than anyone - you just need vision not omnipresence. Of course you can puff your chest if it makes you feel better. But nope, he's not.
-
"We gladly appreciate the support of well-wishers towards the achievement of our victory but we urge some of them not to provoke us by trying to reap where they did not sow.
"This may be understood in the context of life in the wild, where a brave cheetah brings down an antelope but, just as he prepares to have his meal in peace, scavengers such as hyenas, vultures and ravens, circle in for the meal, claiming it as their own!
"Be that as it may, what has happened in Embakasi South is only a microcosm of what will happen in 2022 when our Party Leader, Hon. Dr Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka, will throw his hat into the ring for the Presidential race," stated Wiper party.
-
Google is your friend....you will see the weather beaten Raila on stage announcing this is a battle between him and Ruto....which he has lost badly. Raila is not bankable anymore. Waste of time, media should switch him off.
Lol patel - how do you draw such conclusions? Raila did not do jerk - didn't want to rock the NASA boat. In Siaya he even said as much. Only Kalonzo and scorned Weta campaigned in Nairobi. Wajir is the only place he attempted to play the clans by co-opting Kanu. Na hakucampaign. Even Ruto just toured once or twice - the big kahunas didn't care all that much about these by elections.
When Luos in Siaya abandon Raila labda Yesu akirudi. It's only Easter now.
-
Raila and Ruto are the reason we are all here at nipate. Hatuna letu la ziada. Crucially Amolo keeps your Ruto the Promised One and his pandora's box of vices in check. Dismissing the insignificant is a paradox - why dedicate attention to him?
Google is your friend....you will see the weather beaten Raila on stage announcing this is a battle between him and Ruto....which he has lost badly. Raila is not bankable anymore. Waste of time, media should switch him off.
-
Nancy joined statehouse in early 2007 and had Kibaki ear - and that is when she immediately went to work Ruto- planting fake witnesses on Ruto together with then-Interior PS Mutea Iringo- that she had them testify at Waki and later were adopted by the desperate criminal Ocampo. Somehow Uhuru retained her as Political Advisor/Hack - and she continued scheming against Ruto. She was eventually eased out of Statehouse to Harambee house and finally, she resigned. From what I hear she is came back to manage Uhuru 2017 campaign and now is -Raila's handshake - go-between - after they delivered Raila's trojan horse to Uhuru. And that is where she comes in - the Gigiri group (Kibicho, Nancy, Muhoho, Mbugua) are working with Raila - and against Ruto - and they are using NIS,DCI & DPP - directing them on which cases to take - and like ICC planting evidence. Obviously, Ruto top-notched intelligence picked them early - and Ruto has taken war to Uhuru. Uhuru has no option except cut them loose and I think the process has began. The Gigiri strength lies in access to levers of state powers - their weakness is political (Raila can chip in there - but that still Raila support) - but the majority of Jubilee don't want their ideas - and Uhuru a politician cannot risk losing political support.
I hope that is super clear to you. I know you're not that smart - so I have broken it down.
Nancy Delilah Gitau - just confirmed her formal name on GoK portal. She got Ruto fired - only security of tenure saved his arse.
By the way GoK doesn't need Ruto to run - Matiang'i has mobilized commissioners and governors all over. Mpaka the whiny Rectangular - watu yote. Your boy will soon throw his hat in - get Mandagos and Labosos to register - and pretend there has been some detente lunch to clean yolk off his face. Like he did last week to support Uhuru speech. Alikuwa amenyeta after the slight in Namibia - akaona he's going nowhere with heckling.
GoK been running smoothly going 60yrs now without hyperactive schemers. Besides the cookie baggage he's not anymore useful than anyone - you just need vision not omnipresence. Of course you can puff your chest if it makes you feel better. But nope, he's not.
-
Any average Pundit can cook a worksheet with correct data. I guess you have very poor standards - praising people for completing PhD at 50+ - or worse clearing a marathon along with 1000 other fatties. MOAS is not science - what great works make you a paragon over us mere mortals? You been off by a mile severally: 2012 you actually dreamed Ruto would be PORK - despite clocking 14% max - vs Raila 35% solo who you imagined would score 10% Luo from your junk math. Of cos you could not see beyond your nose - that noone would run alone with 50+1. You actually thought Uhuru would run with Ongeri - despite parading all over with Ruto for ICC prayer rallies. You are not all that - past the clear-cut Excel hakuna kitu.
Now if your genius hero can be beaten by political neophytes like Gitau & Kibicho - folks fumbling on the lite Huduma Namba - how good is he really? I mean who is Kinuthia Mbugua that was rigged out in Naks - a former AP - ASKARI - to beat your unbwogable Samoei talent? It was excusable when Ruto was only an opposition MP. But not as a co-president with the dimwit Uhuru. It supports my point about Ruto genius - starts and ends with stealing and high libido - it's voodoo just like yours.
-
Any average Pundit can cook a worksheet with correct data. I guess you have very poor standards - praising people for completing PhD at 50+ - or worse clearing a marathon along with 1000 other fatties. MOAS is not science - what great works make you a paragon over us mere mortals? You been off by a mile severally: 2012 you actually dreamed Ruto would be PORK - despite clocking 14% max - vs Raila 35% solo who you imagined would score 10% Luo from your junk math. Of cos you could not see beyond your nose - that noone would run alone with 50+1. You actually thought Uhuru would run with Ongeri - despite parading all over with Ruto for ICC prayer rallies. You are not all that - past the clear-cut Excel hakuna kitu.
Now if your genius hero can be beaten by political neophytes like Gitau & Kibicho - folks fumbling on the lite Huduma Namba - how good is he really? I mean who is Kinuthia Mbugua that was rigged out in Naks - a former AP - ASKARI - to beat your unbwogable Samoei talent? It was excusable when Ruto was only an opposition MP. But not as a co-president with the dimwit Uhuru. It supports my point about Ruto genius - starts and ends with stealing and high libido - it's voodoo just like yours.
LOL! Robina, Idg how you can fire these major salvos and then accuse me of ukali: Hii ni public undressing.^
-
This isn't just about MOASS but about you lower IQ compared to mine. I mean that is self-evident the way you're fumbling here daily. You have a problem weaving through simple ethnic-based Kenyan politics - pray how can you handle complicated stuff.
Okay, enough of personal attacks. Let's get back to politics. Specifically current politics - otherwise if you want to go back to archives - open the thread using the search function and see why well-reasoned arguments as always.
I thought in 2012-2013 - Ruto support base was around 20-25% - both Raila and Uhuru were around 25-30% - Raila having hemorrhaged that 20% from his 45-50% of 2007 to Ruto & MaDVD. If you disagree - kindly check the parliamentary strengths of URP(Ruto), TNA (Uhuru) and ODM (Raila).
Now let's address the current Jubilee squabbles. Ruto is being fought by powerful civil servants serving under Uhuru. Obviously, they haven't won anything yet. They are just Uhuru poodles and can be fired or edged out anytime. Ruto is key political player. Ruto still the political alpha and the man to beat in 2022.
You continue to dismiss Ruto despite his rather obvious political strengths. Ruto has pretty much overtaken Raila and Uhuru - and is now comfortably at 30-35% political support alone now. Raila the man with 63 Mps in parliament is nothing more than a glorified Luo leader now - with Joho as his only loyal side-kick outside the zone.
-
I am completely nude - for you dear.
Hii ni public undressing.^
-
LOL! Robina, Idg how you can fire these major salvos and then accuse me of ukali: Hii ni public undressing.^
:D but these are just harmless missiles. Pundit is almost clever lakini kiburi mingi aka hubris. Can't see the obvious - like the Uhurutopia empire crumbling. He is waiting for Uhuru to endorse Ruto.
(https://image.shutterstock.com/image-vector/vector-illustration-ostrich-his-head-450w-12994081.jpg)
-
I am completely nude - for you dear.
Hii ni public undressing.^
I am shocked at this tame response. You must be having a good day today.
-
Of course. Have a good day too! won't you?
I am shocked at this tame response. You must be having a good day today.
-
I am very rational and logically. That helps with reading the political leaves. I have never met Ruto - the closest I saw him and Uhuru - were them walking thro Kimathi street when building next to Nation was burning down. So many of the stuff I write here based on studying politics and the personas.
Yes, it is in Uhuru best interest to endorse Ruto. I think he will do that because he won't have another better option. Unless he was to get drugged daily until election time. The options he has are basically around 3 - Endorse Ruto. Endorse Raila after making a deal. Endorse another person. Or maybe just go home in great silences.
:D but these are just harmless missiles. Pundit is almost clever lakini kiburi mingi aka hubris. Can't see the obvious - like the Uhurutopia empire crumbling. He is waiting for Uhuru to endorse Ruto.
(https://image.shutterstock.com/image-vector/vector-illustration-ostrich-his-head-450w-12994081.jpg)
-
Your love of Ruto is unparalleled. You got blinkers - so you overestimate him. Lakini his MV Jubilee Kanu 2.0 is a serious wreck - all the noises, matusi, witch-hunts - what other objects do you want? You discount all the contra evidence to reach your wishful outcome. That's not logic. It simply suits your narrative and spin.
Uhuru does not need, care nor trust Ruto. Accept that. And who can blame him? - a schemer like Ruto singing him praises - ati C-in-C, bla bla - such transparent BS - while lining up cronies in Central, parliament, everywhere. So your claim that Uhuru & Gema somehow trust Ruto more than Raila - that's another of your fat lies and delusions. These are both vultures. Vampires. Dragons. The only way you trust them is by hybrid PM or such solid stuff - not a piece paper. Or Jubilee Supreme Leader. :D You must read your own stuff and laugh. And that is the Raila card - although you think he is senile - he preys on Uhuru mistrust of Ruto - which is well founded.
I am very rational and logically. That helps with reading the political leaves. I have never met Ruto - the closest I saw him and Uhuru - were them walking thro Kimathi street when building next to Nation was burning down. So many of the stuff I write here based on studying politics and the personas.
Yes, it is in Uhuru best interest to endorse Ruto. I think he will do that because he won't have another better option. Unless he was to get drugged daily until election time. The options he has are basically around 3 - Endorse Ruto. Endorse Raila after making a deal. Endorse another person. Or maybe just go home in great silences.
-
I support Ruto. I don't hide that like you guys. Whoever I support or voted for - I declare it. I think that is why debating Kichwa is pleasant. He doesn't hide his card and try to argue like a disinterested party - like you,kadudu, kamami and terminator.
First declare who you support and we will proceed knowing your biasness too if any. I try to be very objective despite my open support now for Uhuru, Ruto, Sonko, I switched and voted for Passaris - and voted Jubilee elsewhere.
Now your theory is that Uhuru will go with Raila. They will amend the constitution to have an executive Prime Minister (designed for Uhuru) and Raila will be the ceremonial PORK. Gideon Moi maybe the DPORK. Kalonzo maybe Deputy PM. Nice theory.Nothing novel - NARA 2.0. We will find out soon enough because the constitution will need to amend way before we get to 2022. Let see if they will get the political support needed to amend the constitution - something that took 2007 war. It will be interesting how an elected Raila will hand over power to Uhuru - to run his 3rd term, appoint a cabinet and ran gov :). Insanity.
My theory is that GEMA will take DPORK (possibly Kiunjuri or Waiguru or Mwangi) - continue with 50-50 gentleman MOU with Ruto - Uhuru will retain his party leadership role - and Jubilee will continue as it is. You don't change a winning formula. UhuRuto have worked together for many years - and they have built the trust, the rapport and synergy to get stuff done.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/56317609_2582926881735833_1646432093233741824_n.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_eui2=AeHgtOZQpFvlwT--AVnyicqwptdOPI4-6uSW_DrcEoupzRB7WDwnKeftCAtIDRcn7_O-xQdkqRNOFQ5JWEVXh6qPfiJe8Q38AcCjNJKw71kNkw&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=f352f02d1c38c07e3a2a4b465cb33a68&oe=5D410CDF)
I don't think Uhuru and Raila can work together - Raila is basically impossible to work with - which is why even now Uhuru is dealing with Raila with ten-foot pole (Nancy & Muhoho) - and has not allowed him near gov. Raila still send messages through emissaries.
Your love of Ruto is unparalleled. You got blinkers - so you overestimate him. Lakini his MV Jubilee Kanu 2.0 is a serious wreck - all the noises, matusi, witch-hunts - what other objects do you want? You discount all the contra evidence to reach your wishful outcome. That's not logic. It simply suits your narrative and spin.
Uhuru does not need, care nor trust Ruto. Accept that. And who can blame him? - a schemer like Ruto singing him praises - ati C-in-C, bla bla - such transparent BS - while lining up cronies in Central, parliament, everywhere. So your claim that Uhuru & Gema somehow trust Ruto more than Raila - that's another of your fat lies and delusions. These are both vultures. Vampires. Dragons. The only way you trust them is by hybrid PM or such solid stuff - not a piece paper. Or Jubilee Supreme Leader. :D You must read your own stuff and laugh. And that is the Raila card - although you think he is senile - he preys on Uhuru mistrust of Ruto - which is well founded.
-
I support Ruto. I don't hide that like you guys. Whoever I support or voted for - I declare it. I think that is why debating Kichwa is pleasant. He doesn't hide his card and try to argue like a disinterested party - like you,kadudu, kamami and terminator.
This is primitive nonsense. Or lies. Everyone you've named states their preferences for Raila over Ruto clearly. I even go further and state my preferences for Kamwana over Ruto based on nonsense you were espousing here in 2017. You know why? After the elections, I knew Raila is not gonna be on the ticket again, which I stated clearly, so for some of us, he's no longer a player. In fact, I'm p sure his aim is to prevent Ruto leadership more than to win himself. Your idea is that we must all turn ourselves into shameless fawning sycophants to count as "supporters". We supported Raila. Unlike you, we even called for him to accept defeat when we first thought he was genuinely beaten after the fake IEBC reports. So, no. Unajidanganya.
The disinterested commentary comes because we have a field of thieves and robbers. I prefer one over the other; doesn't mean I care that much. My hopes for that country p much kaputted in 2017. Now, I'll settle for not living under a Mobuto wannabe. So no one is hiding, RV Primitive. We just don't care that much that one looter is getting shafted good by the other.
-
Long diatribe. So basically you've no horse in 2022 yet. This is why my man Ruto is running alone. Raila folks like you're are predictably disillusioned and frustrated defeat after defeat. That is understandable.
You've or had reasons to support Raila. I have valid reasons why I continue to support Ruto. You think he will a Mobutu. I think he will be as transformative as Ethiopean Meles, Rwanda's Kagame or the old Museveni. If Ruto become PORK - he just a hearbeat(Uhuru's heart) away from it - he won't suddenly become Mobutu- and has been running gok - and we haven't turned into Zaire.
Jubilee have done so well they were rewarded with a re-election.
In short - Kamami - your scare-mongering won't stop Ruto. We heard all that in 2013 when they were indicted by ICC and some of us who believed his was innocent went ahead to make him DPORK.
Kamami - support Raila without a lot of this contortions.
This is primitive nonsense. Or lies. Everyone you've named states their preferences for Raila over Ruto clearly. I even go further and state my preferences for Kamwana over Ruto based on nonsense you were espousing here in 2017. You know why? After the elections, I knew Raila is not gonna be on the ticket again, which I stated clearly, so for some of us, he's no longer a player. In fact, I'm p sure his aim is to prevent Ruto leadership more than to win himself. Your idea is that we must all turn ourselves into shameless fawning sycophants to count as "supporters". We supported Raila. Unlike you, we even called for him to accept defeat when we first thought he was genuinely beaten after the fake IEBC reports. So, no. Unajidanganya.
The disinterested commentary comes because we have a field of thieves and robbers. I prefer one over the other; doesn't mean I care that much. My hopes for that country p much kaputted in 2017. Now, I'll settle for not living under a Mobuto wannabe. So no one is hiding, RV Primitive. We just don't care that much that one looter is getting shafted good by the other.
-
your scare-mongering won't stop Ruto.
Lol, RV Primitive, it's plain daft to mention scare-mongering with the same mouth that was salivating over dictatorship all over this board. I hope you don't kiss your innocent baby's head with it.
-
I actually used my fingers to type that.My mouth is shut - Thank you! Let me clarify what I mean by transformation under Meles/Kagame/Museveni - it does not mean Ruto will turn into a military dictator - Ruto will use his political gifts to achieve political ends - and he will transform the country - by growing the economy, building infrastructure and getting stuff done. You know when you were scare-mongering - Dr Ruto was doing his Msc and Phd in plant ecology, he also lost like 50kgs and now ran 21kms of marathon - all this he did in free-time - because the man is INCREDIBLY DRIVEN GO-GETTER - wakes up 5am - hit the gym for an hr, is in office by 6am and doesn't stop working until 10pm - so Kamami - I hope soon you'll be back as Dr Kamami - to help Dr Ruto transform this country. Raila is an empty vessel. He won't take kenya anywhere with re-hearsed we-are-at-cross-roads speeches.
Dr Ruto has demonstrated over years that is one efficient, effective, driven, intelligent and committed leader. That is why I am pretty excited at kenya's future prospect if he nicks it.
Lol, RV Primitive, it's plain daft to mention scare-mongering with the same mouth that was salivating over dictatorship all over this board. I hope you don't kiss your innocent baby's head with it.
-
I actually used my fingers to type that.My mouth is shut - Thank you! Let me clarify what I mean by transformation under Meles/Kagame/Museveni - it does not mean Ruto will turn into a military dictator - Ruto will use his political gifts to achieve political ends - and he will transform the country - by growing the economy, building infrastructure and getting stuff done. You know when you were scare-mongering - Dr Ruto was doing his Msc and Phd in plant ecology, he also lost like 50kgs and now ran 21kms of marathon - all this he did in free-time - because the man is INCREDIBLY DRIVEN GO-GETTER - wakes up 5am - hit the gym for an hr, is in office by 6am and doesn't stop working until 10pm - so Kamami - I hope soon you'll be back as Dr Kamami - to help Dr Ruto transform this country.
Listen here Primitive, Hitler, Stalin, they were all go-getters. You can't go around fawning over dictatorship and claiming it's a good way to transform a country. If I didn't think your views were representative of your friends like Murkomen, I wouldn't care who beat who between greedy Ruto and lazybones Kamwana. Until another inspiring figure rose up to fill Raila's big anti-establishment shoes, I'd just watch the fight. But frighteningly, I know you were talking like that because that's what you hear in your RV "bar talks". So your boy Ruto is not just typical Kenyan looter politician, but he wants to return repression too, as if our condition isn't already bad enough as things stand. You are disloyal to this country if you think supporting dictatorship for one person is good because he promises goodies. He is not a saint. And even if he was, you have no way of reading the future. You can never know for sure where that power will wind up after you've created it. Trust him with all that power at your peril. Such talk is plain disloyal.
-
I support Raila Odinga. When have I been vague? I first voted 2010 Ruto cause I wanted parliamentary; 2013 Ruto; 2017 we were here fighting - I was Raila. But not passionately - my support of politicians is the love-the-sinner-hate-the-sin variety. For example I voted Raila but the evidence at SCORK failed to add up - then NRM secession - I heartlessly abandoned the man. Not like you or patel ready to die or go to war for any of the chameleons.
Now, why you find me duplicitous - is because I can argue a point - dispassionately - regardless of whom I back as you see above. I don't believe an Odinga government would be utopian - the usual scandals, squabbles or assassinations would occur. But he's the better of the two horses in the race. You believe Ruto would do miracles and of course you know my views about the man and his visions.
Your theory - let's assume you truly believe Uhuru is playing Raila - I don't see it happening quite that way. These are no fools - none of them is. Let me explain. Raila my old man has launched a trojan. Your smart alec overreached - played into Amolo's trap. The referendum push - is a trojan - if Ruto supports it he's cooked. If he opposes - doesn't matter if it definitely fails - he's still cooked 8) because the battle is Raila platform to edge out Ruto in Gema and elsewhere.
Ruto and all of them know this of course - but are already dealt with their cards. But Uhuru-Raila interests are aligned. You can't trust a vulture either way - so it's in Uhuru interest to restore and firm up the Gema-Gusii-etc TNA grip against Ruto - and strike a good deal later. It's a win-win for Uhuru whether katiba pass or not. Mambo ya legacy sijui peaceful oiled machine is cheap. Cause power concede nothing. Supreme Leader is a joke you need to trash - that he can still retain but with real numbers to deal. Like Ruto 2012.
Uhuru Kenyatta is best served by the broad as daylight actions that you heap on the dark forces. He's rght on the money.
First declare who you support and we will proceed knowing your biasness too if any. I try to be very objective despite my open support now for Uhuru, Ruto, Sonko, I switched and voted for Passaris - and voted Jubilee elsewhere.
Now your theory is that Uhuru will go with Raila. They will amend the constitution to have an executive Prime Minister (designed for Uhuru) and Raila will be the ceremonial PORK. Gideon Moi maybe the DPORK. Kalonzo maybe Deputy PM. Nice theory.Nothing novel - NARA 2.0. We will find out soon enough because the constitution will need to amend way before we get to 2022. Let see if they will get the political support needed to amend the constitution - something that took 2007 war. It will be interesting how an elected Raila will hand over power to Uhuru - to run his 3rd term, appoint a cabinet and ran gov :). Insanity.
My theory is that GEMA will take DPORK (possibly Kiunjuri or Waiguru or Mwangi) - continue with 50-50 gentleman MOU with Ruto - Uhuru will retain his party leadership role - and Jubilee will continue as it is. You don't change a winning formula. UhuRuto have worked together for many years - and they have built the trust, the rapport and synergy to get stuff done.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/56317609_2582926881735833_1646432093233741824_n.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_eui2=AeHgtOZQpFvlwT--AVnyicqwptdOPI4-6uSW_DrcEoupzRB7WDwnKeftCAtIDRcn7_O-xQdkqRNOFQ5JWEVXh6qPfiJe8Q38AcCjNJKw71kNkw&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=f352f02d1c38c07e3a2a4b465cb33a68&oe=5D410CDF)
I don't think Uhuru and Raila can work together - Raila is basically impossible to work with - which is why even now Uhuru is dealing with Raila with ten-foot pole (Nancy & Muhoho) - and has not allowed him near gov. Raila still send messages through emissaries.
-
Ruto has never been a dictator. That is why Kalenjin love him.It not easy to unite a tribe with 10 sub-tribes and yet Ruto has done - by doing the opposite of Moi. Yes he will fight his political battles - but he will never interfere with local elections or the will of people. That is why likes of Alfred Keter were elected in Jubilee. Moi used coercion.Ruto use hard work (money & usual political campaigning against someone or something) - and of course he has gift of cab and brain to match - so makes a great propagandist.
Is Ruto dictator - hell no. Is Ruto corrupt - very corrupt from what I have heard. Is Ruto a hard worker - absolutely. Does Ruto get stuff done - yes. Is Ruto intelligent - of course. I couldn't care less - BIG CEOS are paid handsomely - and so should the likes of Ruto - I would be worried for someone that doesn't steal, doesn't get anything done.
What I can predict in 10yrs after Ruto presidency - Kenya will be richer - and Ruto will probably be one of Africa richest politicians. He will grow the pie - but he will reward himself handsomely.
Politically Ruto will streamroll opposition - he won't use any coercion - but will basically out-politick them - Ruto knows how to make and keep friends - he knows how to care about politicians- he will probably buy or bribe a few - but basically there is real possibilities that what we have now (one party dejure state) - will continue - Uhuru is benefitting from Ruto ceaseless campaigning that has rendered Raila and his NASA pretty useless - in and outside parliament.
Listen here Primitive, Hitler, Stalin, they were all go-getters. You can't go around fawning over dictatorship and claiming it's a good way to transform a country. If I didn't think your views were representative of your friends like Murkomen, I wouldn't care who beat who between greedy Ruto and lazybones Kamwana. Until another inspiring figure rose up to fill Raila's big anti-establishment shoes, I'd just watch the fight. But frighteningly, I know you were talking like that because that's what you hear in your RV "bar talks". So your boy Ruto is not just typical Kenyan looter politician, but he wants to return repression too, as if our condition isn't already bad enough as things stand. You are disloyal to this country if you think supporting dictatorship for one person is good because he promises goodies. He is not a saint. And even if he was, you have no way of reading the future. You can never know for sure where that power will wind up after you've created it. Trust him with all that power at your peril. Such talk is plain disloyal.
-
You're conflicted. You support Raila. You abandoned Raila. I think we can go with you still support Raila. Sounds fair enough to me.
You had me nearly confused there. You theory is not cogent. Let me try summarize
So you think Uhuru will go with Raila - ammend Katiba.
He will then splinter Jubilee - into TNA & URP.
Then with this small party (GEMA+Gusii) will go hunt for either PORK or PM - most likely with Raila or even Ruto.
Obviously Uhuru is has term limit problem with PORK - so he will be settling for PM.
Sounds plausible. I guess we first will wait for BBI to come up with their report - and for the shenagians if any to ammend the katiba.
We shall see how it pans out. My theory is GEMA & Uhuru will settle for DPORK and 50% power sharing, go for an easy win with Ruto.Uhuru doesn't want to extend his stay in power in any form - worst a small demeaning job as PM. Uhuru will probably be convinced to retain party leadership just to keep himself busy - but he will likely love to go for easy life and take care of his lungs.
I support Raila Odinga. When have I been vague? I first voted 2010 Ruto cause I wanted parliamentary; 2013 Ruto; 2017 we were here fighting - I was Raila. But not passionately - my support of politicians is the love-the-sinner-hate-the-sin variety. For example I voted Raila but the evidence at SCORK failed to add up - then NRM secession - I heartlessly abandoned the man. Not like you or patel ready to die or go to war for any of the chameleons.
Now, why you find me duplicitous - is because I can argue a point - dispassionately - regardless of whom I back as you see above. I don't believe an Odinga government would be utopian - the usual scandals, squabbles or assassinations would occur. But he's the better of the two horses in the race. You believe Ruto would do miracles and of course you know my views about the man and his visions.
Your theory - let's assume you truly believe Uhuru is playing Raila - I don't see it happening quite that way. These are no fools - none of them is. Let me explain. Raila my old man has launched a trojan. Your smart alec overreached - played into Amolo's trap. The referendum push - is a trojan - if Ruto supports it he's cooked. If he opposes - doesn't matter if it definitely fails - he's still cooked 8) because the battle is Raila platform to edge out Ruto in Gema and elsewhere.
Ruto and all of them know this of course - but are already dealt with their cards. But Uhuru-Raila interests are aligned. You can't trust a vulture either way - so it's in Uhuru interest to restore and firm up the Gema-Gusii-etc TNA grip against Ruto - and strike a good deal later. It's a win-win for Uhuru whether katiba pass or not. Mambo ya legacy sijui peaceful oiled machine is cheap. Cause power concede nothing. Supreme Leader is a joke you need to trash - that he can still retain but with real numbers to deal. Like Ruto 2012.
Uhuru Kenyatta is best served by the broad as daylight actions that you heap on the dark forces. He's rght on the money.
-
You almost got it but don't misquote me to serve your own ends.
Uhuru will support Ruto or Raila in the end - but that is pegged on having something to offer in the first place. Our point of departure is how this "something to offer" should be achieved or preserved. Hence our tussle over why things are the way they are in the political scene. You think Uhuru should just sit like a duck, drink and ride the well -oiled machine - and Ruto will hand over 50% GoK on a silver platter. That's self-serving of you. Imagine President Ruto with say 60% MPs, governors and sundry in monolithic Jubilee - what makes him honor a piece of paper? History and common sense and his character says he would not.
Do you see why it's silly and unlikely that Uhuru will endorse Ruto in the current setup? It's akin to Ruto endorsing Raila pre-2012 - before first cornering Kamatusa.
So given the above - Uhuru will continue to work with Raila to undermine Ruto. Uhuru's VISIBLE actions back my theory - yours is just speculation about dark forces - mysterious folks rarely seen but heard everywhere. Whether Uhuru gets PM bonus - or get to deal ala Ruto 2012 with a proper lever - that's how to retain power and is the driver of his actions today. My man Raila of course - is the big beneficiary of this conundrum - Ruto is the big loser - and will milk it gleefully for all its worth. From hopeless nothing a year ago he has a much better stake now. Dismiss him like Moi at your own peril.
You're conflicted. You support Raila. You abandoned Raila. I think we can go with you still support Raila. Sounds fair enough to me.
You had me nearly confused there. You theory is not cogent. Let me try summarize
Then with this small party (GEMA+Gusii) will go hunt for either PORK or PM - most likely with Raila or even Ruto.
Obviously Uhuru is has term limit problem with PORK - so he will be settling for PM.
Sounds plausible. I guess we first will wait for BBI to come up with their report - and for the shenagians if any to ammend the katiba.
We shall see how it pans out. My theory is GEMA & Uhuru will settle for DPORK and 50% power sharing, go for an easy win with Ruto.Uhuru doesn't want to extend his stay in power in any form - worst a small demeaning job as PM. Uhuru will probably be convinced to retain party leadership just to keep himself busy - but he will likely love to go for easy life and take care of his lungs.
-
Again Ruto the Great - you know my take. Waking up at 4am, going gym - we agree PhD is ecology on paper - the real PhD is in corruption. A leader's physical hyper activities mean nothing when he has no credible vision or strategy. Which Ruto does not. He is nothing like Kagame or Meles - that's totally subjective - why does the wanton looting not equally make him Mobutu or Abacha? Until he has ultimate power we actually don't know anything definitive. But we know how he handled poor Isaac. Now, we had that debate about the borrow & build model - which they just copycat raw & stupidly from old wheelchair ridden Kibaki. You were here with China, then Chile and Indonesia - we ripped all those asunder - nothing credible to back your man's vision. It's the brains that count - not running up and down.
Ruto has never been a dictator. That is why Kalenjin love him.It not easy to unite a tribe with 10 sub-tribes and yet Ruto has done - by doing the opposite of Moi. Yes he will fight his political battles - but he will never interfere with local elections or the will of people. That is why likes of Alfred Keter were elected in Jubilee. Moi used coercion.Ruto use hard work (money & usual political campaigning against someone or something) - and of course he has gift of cab and brain to match - so makes a great propagandist.
Is Ruto dictator - hell no. Is Ruto corrupt - very corrupt from what I have heard. Is Ruto a hard worker - absolutely. Does Ruto get stuff done - yes. Is Ruto intelligent - of course. I couldn't care less - BIG CEOS are paid handsomely - and so should the likes of Ruto - I would be worried for someone that doesn't steal, doesn't get anything done.
What I can predict in 10yrs after Ruto presidency - Kenya will be richer - and Ruto will probably be one of Africa richest politicians. He will grow the pie - but he will reward himself handsomely.
Politically Ruto will streamroll opposition - he won't use any coercion - but will basically out-politick them - Ruto knows how to make and keep friends - he knows how to care about politicians- he will probably buy or bribe a few - but basically there is real possibilities that what we have now (one party dejure state) - will continue - Uhuru is benefitting from Ruto ceaseless campaigning that has rendered Raila and his NASA pretty useless - in and outside parliament.
-
Gema have tried Odingas thrice and they couldn't even consumate those marriage.Kalenjin have a track record.Ruto has his track record.Why would Ruto risky the ire of GEMA by going against 50-50.Why risk acrimonious gov.Why risk a tough battle in 2027.Ruto will give GEMA Dpork.After ten years Gema will be back for another ten or earlier if Ruto dies.Raila will promise them PM.Raila track record is known.Raila wants one term of 7yrs to basically ran amok without consequences.Why would Gema risk all that including the lives and properties of their huge diaspora in Rv.Some jokes are too funny.Please be rational.Gema have refused to board MV Handshake.Uhuru is now backpedaling.Soon you'll hear Kibicho has been moved and Ruto back to managing state affairs
You almost got it but don't misquote me to serve your own ends.
Uhuru will support Ruto or Raila in the end - but that is pegged on having something to offer in the first place. Our point of departure is how this "something to offer" should be achieved or preserved. Hence our tussle over why things are the way they are in the political scene. You think Uhuru should just sit like a duck, drink and ride the well -oiled machine - and Ruto will hand over 50% GoK on a silver platter. That's self-serving of you. Imagine President Ruto with say 60% MPs, governors and sundry in monolithic Jubilee - what makes him honor a piece of paper? History and common sense and his character says he would not.
Do you see why it's silly and unlikely that Uhuru will endorse Ruto in the current setup? It's akin to Ruto endorsing Raila pre-2012 - before first cornering Kamatusa.
So given the above - Uhuru will continue to work with Raila to undermine Ruto. Uhuru's VISIBLE actions back my theory - yours is just speculation about dark forces - mysterious folks rarely seen but heard everywhere. Whether Uhuru gets PM bonus - or get to deal ala Ruto 2012 with a proper lever - that's how to retain power and is the driver of his actions today. My man Raila of course - is the big beneficiary of this conundrum - Ruto is the big loser - and will milk it gleefully for all its worth. From hopeless nothing a year ago he has a much better stake now. Dismiss him like Moi at your own peril.
-
Scaremongering.Ruto is Dpork and has been co president.Jubilee performance is largely thanks to him because Uhuru is mostly a drubkard
Again Ruto the Great - you know my take. Waking up at 4am, going gym - we agree PhD is ecology on paper - the real PhD is in corruption. A leader's physical hyper activities mean nothing when he has no credible vision or strategy. Which Ruto does not. He is nothing like Kagame or Meles - that's totally subjective - why does the wanton looting not equally make him Mobutu or Abacha? Until he has ultimate power we actually don't know anything definitive. But we know how he handled poor Isaac. Now, we had that debate about the borrow & build model - which they just copycat raw & stupidly from old wheelchair ridden Kibaki. You were here with China, then Chile and Indonesia - we ripped all those asunder - nothing credible to back your man's vision. It's the brains that count - not running up and down.
-
Good memory. I thought that he had run out of legally justifiable options. Even their initial claims about data manipulation had reasonable doubts, even if they were plausible. Then the petition happened. Regardless of how the court would have ruled, at that point, given what had been revealed, there was no reasonable doubt about rigging.
Now going forward, the law allows the electronic transmission to fail, permitting ballot stuffing with impunity, thanks to the efforts of URP. In the unlikely event that the dynasty candidate(whoever it is) actually loses to Ruto, this will come in handy.
-
Scaremongering.Ruto is Dpork and has been co president.Jubilee performance is largely thanks to him because Uhuru is mostly a drubkard
So as co-president Ruto is also responsible for half of all the mess in jubilee? Or him is only responsible for the few good parts like Huduma centres and TIVET? Anyhow now instead of halting local borrowing and scrapping interest rates caps spread he's now in bed with uhuru supporting huduma number in the guise of supporting SME access credit https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-04-07-state-committed-to-growth-of-small-businesses-ruto/
-
Good memory. I thought that he had run out of legally justifiable options. Even their initial claims about data manipulation had reasonable doubts, even if they were plausible. Then the petition happened. Regardless of how the court would have ruled, at that point, given what had been revealed, there was no reasonable doubt about rigging.
Now going forward, the law allows the electronic transmission to fail, permitting ballot stuffing with impunity, thanks to the efforts of URP. In the unlikely event that the dynasty candidate(whoever it is) actually loses to Ruto, this will come in handy.
Pundit believes Ruto cannot be rigged out. Apparently everyone fears him. Talk of hubris.
-
What scaremongering? The poor peasants afraid for their lives and property - have no power to do anything - and are not here. We have an actual history of PEV - skeletons under the graves. Like I said Ruto or Raila have never been president - but we can't ignore history.
-
When that happens we will all see it in the news. But it's OK to just hope and pray.
Gema have tried Odingas thrice and they couldn't even consumate those marriage.Kalenjin have a track record.Ruto has his track record.Why would Ruto risky the ire of GEMA by going against 50-50.Why risk acrimonious gov.Why risk a tough battle in 2027.Ruto will give GEMA Dpork.After ten years Gema will be back for another ten or earlier if Ruto dies.Raila will promise them PM.Raila track record is known.Raila wants one term of 7yrs to basically ran amok without consequences.Why would Gema risk all that including the lives and properties of their huge diaspora in Rv.Some jokes are too funny.Please be rational.Gema have refused to board MV Handshake.Uhuru is now backpedaling.Soon you'll hear Kibicho has been moved and Ruto back to managing state affairs
-
Where was Maina Kamanda this weekend..Ruto has all over the country.The kibicho hired mps already run out steam.Dr Ruto is the energizer.Dont want to wish my enemies on him.Gigiri grp are gone...matter of time.The Harambee house Corruption war itself is dead.
When that happens we will all see it in the news. But it's OK to just hope and pray.
-
So as co-president Ruto is also responsible for half of all the mess in jubilee? Or him is only responsible for the few good parts like Huduma centres and TIVET? Anyhow now instead of halting local borrowing and scrapping interest rates caps spread he's now in bed with uhuru supporting huduma number in the guise of supporting SME access credit https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-04-07-state-committed-to-growth-of-small-businesses-ruto/
Ruto has been co president until the second term.This is now mostly Uhuru gov.
-
Babu losing in Emba and Siaya tells you something is really rotten with ODM. I think it is safe to say that even Luos are revolting from within
-
Babu losing in Emba and Siaya tells you something is really rotten with ODM. I think it is safe to say that even Luos are revolting from within
Wiper played kamba nationalism card - Emba South has lots of Kambas - who vote Raila-Kalonzo then Sonko. I disagree baba is in trouble - this was small stuff - not indicative. Micro - talk macro. He's in top form giving nightmares to our genius hustler.
-
You're wrong on Emba - Wiper Kalonzo going by 2017 elections - would have gone head to head with ODM (luos + some luhya & gusiis) - what nicked it for Wiper was Jubilee (read Nairobi GEMA) supporting Wiper candidate. If Jubilee had fielded a candidate - this would have gone head to head like in 2017 - where Sumra lost by few votes. Nairobi always remember is Kikuyu 30%, 15% each (Luo+Luhya+Kamba), 5% each for (Gusii, Kalenjin, Somalis, Merus). 5% everyone else...those percentages vary from place to place...with somalis dominating eastleigh, indians parklands, luhyas westlands, gusii kawangware, Luos- basically runs the other slums - kibra, mathare, baba ndogo, mukurus, kayole - with luhyas - and kikuyus dominate Kasarani & Dandora & Dagoretti- kambas have sizeable population in Embakasi and most of the slums.
Why did Jubilee stand down in Emba and not in Wajir :) Tafakari hayo. Why didn't Jubilee support ODM's Raila candidate in Emba - but went ahead to support Wiper.
Odinga is getting roasted pole pole bila Kujua. Nasa is getting roasted - Jubilee are still largely intact - while Jubilee has stealthy splintered NASA into 5-10 parties. Playing all of them against each other...while Jubilee are jealous guarding it's unity (ignore old Kamanda and group).
And that is brilliance. Raila is being played like burukenge. He may well overtake MaDVD who was handed PORK for the price of tea and MANDAZI :D somewhere in river road side. Once he had severed links with Raila - it was system go! Uhuru claimed to have been under demonic influence :D
Fala ingine ni Kalonzo - who was taken round in KKK and ICC rallies - while everyone knew UhuRuto had their own plans.
Wiper played kamba nationalism card - Emba South has lots of Kambas - who vote Raila-Kalonzo then Sonko. I disagree baba is in trouble - this was small stuff - not indicative. Micro - talk macro. He's in top form giving nightmares to our genius hustler.
-
Missing in that picture is only Nancy Gitau & Muhoho (Raila emissaries in gov) - Otherwise, you can see standing - Mbugua, Munyambo, Kinyua - and Behind Ruto - you see Ps Kibicho and Matiangi. Ruto need to just knocked out PS Kibicho from Interior - and it's gameshot.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/56563178_2639609706054537_4781012441192464384_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=9164a09850704226b8211a578a2faabc&oe=5D4BB3F2)
-
What about Ugenya
-
Ruto has been co president until the second term.This is now mostly Uhuru gov.
I agree - Ruto job is to attend funerals.
-
You are all over contradicting yourself as usual since the Handshake. "Jubilee is intact" is a major hoax - same as Ruto is visionary. But I doubt you are delusional - it's spin - which is understandable. Emba South is Kamba-dominated - but in 2007 Wiper did not play nationalism card - which is what happened here - Kamba ganged up. Kamba unlike Kikuyu and Luo always split - PORK Raila-Kalonzo - Governor Sonko, etc - which explain why Raila beats Uhuru yet Sonko white-wash Kidero.
You're wrong on Emba - Wiper Kalonzo going by 2017 elections - would have gone head to head with ODM (luos + some luhya & gusiis) - what nicked it for Wiper was Jubilee (read Nairobi GEMA) supporting Wiper candidate. If Jubilee had fielded a candidate - this would have gone head to head like in 2017 - where Sumra lost by few votes. Nairobi always remember is Kikuyu 30%, 15% each (Luo+Luhya+Kamba), 5% each for (Gusii, Kalenjin, Somalis, Merus). 5% everyone else...those percentages vary from place to place...with somalis dominating eastleigh, indians parklands, luhyas westlands, gusii kawangware, Luos- basically runs the other slums - kibra, mathare, baba ndogo, mukurus, kayole - with luhyas - and kikuyus dominate Kasarani & Dandora & Dagoretti- kambas have sizeable population in Embakasi and most of the slums.
Why did Jubilee stand down in Emba and not in Wajir :) Tafakari hayo. Why didn't Jubilee support ODM's Raila candidate in Emba - but went ahead to support Wiper.
Odinga is getting roasted pole pole bila Kujua. Nasa is getting roasted - Jubilee are still largely intact - while Jubilee has stealthy splintered NASA into 5-10 parties. Playing all of them against each other...while Jubilee are jealous guarding it's unity (ignore old Kamanda and group).
And that is brilliance. Raila is being played like burukenge. He may well overtake MaDVD who was handed PORK for the price of tea and MANDAZI :D somewhere in river road side. Once he had severed links with Raila - it was system go! Uhuru claimed to have been under demonic influence :D
Fala ingine ni Kalonzo - who was taken round in KKK and ICC rallies - while everyone knew UhuRuto had their own plans.
-
Lol - so you have a photo to show Ruto has knocked out Nancy Jezebel - who holds no known role anyhow - talk of desperation. Like you always urge me - stick to objectives - which is actual firing of say Kibicho or demotion of Matiang'i from supervisory committee - de facto PM. As it stands your boy cannot launch GoK projects without Matiang'i approval. Stick to the objects - not photos or lunch at Ruto office.
Missing in that picture is only Nancy Gitau & Muhoho (Raila emissaries in gov) - Otherwise, you can see standing - Mbugua, Munyambo, Kinyua - and Behind Ruto - you see Ps Kibicho and Matiangi. Ruto need to just knocked out PS Kibicho from Interior - and it's gameshot.
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/56563178_2639609706054537_4781012441192464384_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=9164a09850704226b8211a578a2faabc&oe=5D4BB3F2)
-
Pundit - This tells you what's happening in Jubilee is real in-fighting Ruto vs Uhuru - and not a choreographed charade. You can argue Ruto is winning or such - but don't lie to yourself about Jubilee unity or Uhuru endorsing Ruto soon.
Why Uhuru is losing grip on Mt Kenya
As President builds bridges, DP Ruto is winning support in his backyard.
(https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/5062790/medRes/2306765/-/ao8owe/-/RUTO.jpg)
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Uhuru-losing-Mt-Kenya-MPs-to-Ruto/1064-5062788-b27rmi/index.html
-
More stormy weather in Punditville - Let us know when you have something useful - other than usual spin :)
Kieleweke, Tanga Tanga gear up for bare-knuckle fight
TUESDAY APRIL 9 2019
(https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/5062792/highRes/2306769/-/maxw/600/-/13rin9q/-/rutpic.jpg)
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Kieleweke--Tanga-Tanga-gear-up-for-fight/1064-5062548-kmxi1s/index.html
-
What about Ugenya
The winner and loser were strong Baba adherents - at least on the campaign trail. It's only after winning that you hear about Ruto effect - money, etc - and not before - cause it's suicidal to mention Ruto in a Luo election.
-
Kibicho has already failed in his first project.They have been pleading for Ruto to register and Ruto just did that..and numbers will rise drastically.This is failure akin to Tuju mismanaging jubilee nomination and Ruto stepping in to steer it.
-
More incoherent spin - take a deep breath - get yourself together. "Kibicho is incompetent" - who doesn't know this little irrelevant detail? Ruto deliberately botched Jubilee primaries - as smokescreen to execute mlolongo. Very successful - followed by the clean sweep in parliament - and got Uhuru seriously rattled. Ruto got his cronies and groupies & choirboys lined up in Jubilee - while Uhuru the dimwit slept - which is why Uhuru is battling him now - to snatch the meat from the hyena mouth. If Ruto had a firm grip on Gema grassroot and elsewhere - he would not be breathless and so sweaty. But he knows Gema elite don't trust him - and are using graft to prep the ground for the ultimate assault - airing Kiambaa videos.
Kibicho has already failed in his first project.They have been pleading for Ruto to register and Ruto just did that..and numbers will rise drastically.This is failure akin to Tuju mismanaging jubilee nomination and Ruto stepping in to steer it.
-
Dr Ruto will be appearing on Citizen TV - I hope you tune in to hear the next Kenya president. Uhuru already called for a truce - when he walked himself to Ruto's office - and sought peace. You can see ever since the vibe in Ruto camp is positive. Uhuru is not a fool - he knows any war with Ruto - is a declaration of war btw Kalenjin and Kikuyus - and that will basically soil his great legacy - if not take Kenya down a disastrous path. Kikuyu kiamba grievances pale in comparison with Kalenjin land grievance & ambition to reclaim the lost land. Why open old healing wounds. Already Kibicho has seen Ruto's political muscle when RVs stayed away from Huduma thing until they get a signal from Ruto. You don't want to mess with youth bulge in RV by instigating a war. Don't do it. The jobless Kalenjin youths don't need to be paid or organize to blunder and chase kikuyus from RV - and steal their cows & goats.And for what - so he can be Raila's benefactor? Is there any more stupid reasoning like this.
Why would I be incoherent or desperate when Ruto is sleepwalking to PORK? When his main competitor is the perenial loser Raila who has completely destroyed his party - has completely destroyed the relationship with maDVD, Kalonzo and Wetangula :). Maybe Gideon Moi will help him get 2.1% of Kalenjin vote - although we KNOW - MOis and Kenyattas - can NEVER TRUST an Odinga.
Where is this man or woman that will beat Ruto in 2022?
More incoherent spin - take a deep breath - get yourself together. "Kibicho is incompetent" - who doesn't know this little irrelevant detail? Ruto deliberately botched Jubilee primaries - as smokescreen to execute mlolongo. Very successful - followed by the clean sweep in parliament - and got Uhuru seriously rattled. Ruto got his cronies and groupies & choirboys lined up in Jubilee - while Uhuru the dimwit slept - which is why Uhuru is battling him now - to snatch the meat from the hyena mouth. If Ruto had a firm grip on Gema grassroot and elsewhere - he would not be breathless and so sweaty. But he knows Gema elite don't trust him - and are using graft to prep the ground for the ultimate assault - airing Kiambaa videos.
-
You are desperate for plastering photos of SH or Ruto office lunch meeting - as evidence of Uhuru surrender or detente. Weka kitu objective - like a demotion or firing? How has Uhuru surrendered when Matiang'i still has Ruto's job? Eh? Ati Annex lunch? - sorry i didn't get that.
ODM and NASA are intact. Apart from the scorned Rectangular - who was sucked by Raila as Minority Leader - and has since come back to the fold - any evidence of NASA or ODM in-fighting? Only Aisha Jumwa - even Dori ran back to Baba's warm bossom - despite Ruto allegedly taking over Mijikenda. Yet we have actual news & videos - of open matusi and shenanigans - of civil war in Jubilee. But we hear Jubilee is united, NASA & ODM is divided... even spin requires intelligence.
Dr Ruto will be appearing on Citizen TV - I hope you tune in to hear the next Kenya president. Uhuru already called for a truce - when he walked himself to Ruto's office - and sought peace. You can see ever since the vibe in Ruto camp is positive. Uhuru is not a fool - he knows any war with Ruto - is a declaration of war btw Kalenjin and Kikuyus - and that will basically soil his great legacy - if not take Kenya down a disastrous path. Kikuyu kiamba grievances pale in comparison with Kalenjin land grievance & ambition to reclaim the lost land. Why open old healing wounds. Already Kibicho has seen Ruto's political muscle when RVs stayed away from Huduma thing until they get a signal from Ruto. You don't want to mess with youth bulge in RV by instigating a war. Don't do it. The jobless Kalenjin youths don't need to be paid or organize to blunder and chase kikuyus from RV - and steal their cows & goats.And for what - so he can be Raila's benefactor? Is there any more stupid reasoning like this.
Why would I be incoherent or desperate when Ruto is sleepwalking to PORK? When his main competitor is the perenial loser Raila who has completely destroyed his party - has completely destroyed the relationship with maDVD, Kalonzo and Wetangula :). Maybe Gideon Moi will help him get 2.1% of Kalenjin vote - although we KNOW - MOis and Kenyattas - can NEVER TRUST an Odinga.
-
It's 2019, not 2021. Do this - when a credible poll shows Ruto leading - say 40% v Raila 20% - ululate and present it here. For now the record shows - Ruto is only leading as the most corrupt Kenya & African - with 70% landslide.
-
I think I am dealing with a juvenile. Let give it time. Time as always will tell who is right and wrong.
You are desperate for plastering photos of SH or Ruto office lunch meeting - as evidence of Uhuru surrender or detente. Weka kitu objective - like a demotion or firing? How has Uhuru surrendered when Matiang'i still has Ruto's job? Eh? Ati Annex lunch? - sorry i didn't get that.
ODM and NASA are intact. Apart from the scorned Rectangular - who was sucked by Raila as Minority Leader - and has since come back to the fold - any evidence of NASA or ODM in-fighting? Only Aisha Jumwa - even Dori ran back to Baba's warm bossom - despite Ruto allegedly taking over Mijikenda. Yet we have actual news & videos - of open matusi and shenanigans - of civil war in Jubilee. But we hear Jubilee is united, NASA & ODM is divided... even spin requires intelligence.
-
Ruto leads 2022 presidential polls as Raila comes fourth: IPSOS
It's 2019, not 2021. Do this - when a credible poll shows Ruto leading - say 40% v Raila 20% - ululate and present it here. For now the record shows - Ruto is only leading as the most corrupt Kenya & African - with 70% landslide.
-
Meaning you have nothing objective except spin - about dark forces misleading Uhuru.
I think I am dealing with a juvenile. Let give it time. Time as always will tell who is right and wrong.
-
You wish.
Ruto leads 2022 presidential polls as Raila comes fourth: IPSOS
-
Yeppers. Way too early. And if Raila is the eventual rival, he has no need to sell himself two years in advance. He is a known quantity(with national heft). Right now the focus is on "fighting corruption" :D.
-
Yeppers. Way too early. And if Raila is the eventual rival, he has no need to sell himself two years in advance. He is a known quantity(with national heft). Right now the focus is on "fighting corruption" :D.
We have a solo candidate running breathless helter-skelter all over... and this we are told means he is sleepwalking to victory. I'm tempted to check what "sleepwalking" means :D
The irony is the perceived archival is sitting pretty - I really need to google that word.