Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 10:42:14 AM

Title: Ruto chances for securing gema support just went up in smokes
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 10:42:14 AM
The economic hardships of debt and recent drought have left everyone in central feeling betrayed by jubilee..kikuyyus now are afraid thst if corruption is left unchecked they will be the biggest casualties..fingers are being pointed at ruto as the artichet of the run away corruption. His office scandals and his personal scandals are making most of his to be voters in 2022 think twice. With Kenyattas decision that abandon ruto the dye is can't that rv will have to go to Western Kenya and restrategize..the currrent nys swoop is targeting several kiambu mps ..among them kimani ichungwa who was one of the key supporters of ruto in kiambu, next it will be targeting duale using kra. The Somali oligarchs will be shaved bila maji..uhuru is taking moi play book and using it to finish off his political competitors..all indications are that uhuru will remain the power b hind the throne post 2022..
Title: Re: Ruto chances for securing gema support just went up in smokes
Post by: Kadudu on May 30, 2018, 11:15:51 AM
Take it to the bank that this will never happen. Uhuru should just be out to save his neck till 2022. The guy will go home willingly. That office is too much for him. He should have remained at Cameo Cinema bar where he was before Gideon fished him out to present him to his dad.

The economic hardships of debt and recent drought have left everyone in central feeling betrayed by jubilee..kikuyyus now are afraid thst if corruption is left unchecked they will be the biggest casualties..fingers are being pointed at ruto as the artichet of the run away corruption. His office scandals and his personal scandals are making most of his to be voters in 2022 think twice. With Kenyattas decision that abandon ruto the dye is can't that rv will have to go to Western Kenya and restrategize..the currrent nys swoop is targeting several kiambu mps ..among them kimani ichungwa who was one of the key supporters of ruto in kiambu, next it will be targeting duale using kra. The Somali oligarchs will be shaved bila maji..uhuru is taking moi play book and using it to finish off his political competitors..all indications are that uhuru will remain the power b hind the throne post 2022..
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 11:24:51 AM
He will be power behind the throne uhuru has found something useful to do and he thinks he can do it. The only problem is he is I'll equiped to do it..uhuru will be in power or be a powerbroker for decades to come..I would say his influence will end in 2027..the only group that can stop uhru is muranga Barron's
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:01:47 PM
You're right in a wrong way. Ruto will be PORK and Uhuru will be PORK of GEMA - he will be the power to be - I think if GEMA are not careful - Uhuru could even hand over DPORK to non-gema - as long as he knows he will enjoy power & influence under Ruto
He will be power behind the throne uhuru has found something useful to do and he thinks he can do it. The only problem is he is I'll equiped to do it..uhuru will be in power or be a powerbroker for decades to come..I would say his influence will end in 2027..the only group that can stop uhru is muranga Barron's
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:06:54 PM
My mum who is politcal analyst who has called every election predicted that raila will be beneficiary of uhuru need to stay in power. When all is said and done the political elites will alllow raila to eat his 5 years..at this point rala will be on dialysis with less than 7 years to live..ruto will be preisent in 2027 or he will never be..as for now Gema is done with ruto and his mandagoism
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:16:26 PM
According to Taifa Leo (which you need to subscribe for you mum) - Raila anapaka kustahafu - Raila cannot withstand the nukes that Ruto is throwing. There is really no need to unleash mandago because Ruto will win with or without GEMA. MOAS has Ruto at 40% before he make a deal with anyone!

Raila is kaput - Ruto is throwing missiles at him from all angles - from Jubilee - from ODM - from NASA :)

http://taifaleo.nation.co.ke/index.php/raila-ajiandaa-kustaafu-siasa/

My mum who is politcal analyst who has called every election predicted that raila will be beneficiary of uhuru need to stay in power. When all is said and done the political elites will alllow raila to eat his 5 years..at this point rala will be on dialysis with less than 7 years to live..ruto will be preisent in 2027 or he will never be..as for now Gema is done with ruto and his mandagoism
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:22:27 PM
Ruto is like matiba kifua pekee..ruto wilk crash and burn by 2020..if not I will donate 10k to a charity of your choice..my mum is Cambridge diploma holder..she read over 20 literature  books .

She has a very objective way of analyzing politics..I wish I could be as objective as her
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:23:53 PM
Raila may support a muranga candidate or mudavadi that would slay ruto vilivoyo ..madvd is attacking uhuru like a chiwawa on heat
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:29:09 PM
Ruto is the most complete politician. Matiba was not really a politician. He was just piggy-bagging Kikuyu votes who were the majority then by far. He can't hack what Ruto or Moi or Raila did amalgamating really small tribes and making them count. And that really is GEMA archiles heels - you have the most insular politicians and citizen who think they can win & rule Kenya - by winning Kiambu. And yet demographically GEMA are going down - getting lesser n lesser kids - as others like Somalis/Maasai/Luhyas/Kalenjin sire like rats. Ruto has methodologically build support from the el molos of this world...which is a lot of hardwork and quite expensive...and that is why right now in my estimation...he controls more 'gov' than Uhuru. He certainlys rans parliament+senate - because most of those mps outside GEMA owe Ruto their loyalty and allegiance - obviously gov was split right down the center - so Ruto control half of it by default - and also encourage the other half coz Uhuru doesn't want to do the hardwork of sitting in cabinet and following up.
Ruto is like matiba kifua pekee..ruto wilk crash and burn by 2020..if not I will donate 10k to a charity of your choice..my mum is Cambridge diploma holder..she read over 20 literature  books .
She has a very objective way of analyzing politics..I wish I could be as objective as her
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:31:47 PM
Ruto filled moi vacuum nothing more ..his vacuum will be filled soon
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:33:24 PM
No. Raila filled Moi vacuum by taking KANU with him in 2002 & adding to Luos - making it a very potent ODM at it apex. Ruto has worked hard to reclaim that from Raila. Now Raila in my estimation is just about get to NDP level of 1997.

When NON_GEMA realized Moi was kaput - they all ran to Raila bosom because your GEMA people are too insular to care about them.

Now they realize Raila is kaput - and they are all running to Ruto bosom. Now ODM had KANU+LUO. Now imagine Ruto will have KANU+GEMA :) :) Now that political force as potent as JOMO KENYATTA. Kenya can become one party state de-jure :D :D

Ruto will soon be as powerful as Jomo Kenyatta - he can fart on national TV and everyone will clap for him. Or the Moi of 1980s! -

Ruto filled moi vacuum nothing more ..his vacuum will be filled soon
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:37:37 PM
You're trying to make ruto what he is not..withiut moi, kibaki, uhuru and raila ruto would be home in sugoi running against mandago ...ruto is overrated..this is the first time he will be a candidate on his own ..let us see..ruto will secure 4 million votes that is it ..ruto needs to go suck raila toes and hope he can swallow his pride and endorse him against Gema candidate
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:39:26 PM
When you find a gema candidate you can sell to rest of Kenya please let us now - otherwise you're dreaming. DPORK might disappear soon. MaDVD+Wetangula if they organize Luhyas - will take it. Wacha kwanza Census 2019 ikamu - upate Kikuyus have dropped from 17.5% to 15% of Kenya ndio uamuke :D :D
1989 - Kikuyu -22%
1999 - Kikuyu - 20%
2009 - Kikuyu -17.5%
2019 - Kikuyu -15%...with Luhya as biggest tribe in Kenya overtaking kikuyus who overtook Maasai somewhere around 1890-1900
2029 - Kikuyus -12%
2039 - Kikuyus -10% -- by the time Somalis will probably be among Kenyan biggest tribe - with kikuyus the 5th or 6th largest tribe :D
Hapo ndio utajua ujui
You're trying to make ruto what he is not..withiut moi, kibaki, uhuru and raila ruto would be home in sugoi running against mandago ...ruto is overrated..this is the first time he will be a candidate on his own ..let us see..ruto will secure 40 million votes that is it ..ruto needs to go suck raila toes and hope he can swallow his pride and endorse him against Gema candidate
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:44:02 PM
Kikuyus win this this due economic muscle..kikuyu Barron's still hold about 45 percent of Kenya wealth..only somalis are a threat to kikuyus in terms of liquidity
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:47:25 PM
Kikuyu have bigger middle class - but their barons have nothing on Kalenjin or Indian or Arab or increasingly Somali barons - and they are not willing to throw hard cash. Raila for instance survived the last 5yrs by getting Mombasa Arabs to finance him. Ruto has inherited those barons.

And really all that now is useless...CHINESE are biggest political financiers now. The european barons have long been buried...they can still throw some money but it nothing compared to what Chinese gov and it's contractors are spending funding politicians all over.

Kikuyus win this this due economic muscle..kikuyu Barron's still hold about 45 percent of Kenya wealth..only somalis are a threat to kikuyus in terms of liquidity
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:48:17 PM
Luhyas are both a tribe..bukusu and maragolis let talk in those terms..I have maragolis cousins so I am sure they will never identify themselves as luhyias ..your moas is nonsensical in a place where a programmer and propaganda purveryor can swing millions of votes ..kikuyus right now have the deck stacked for them in intelligence services and military...my buddy who lives in a neighborhood with a lot of army top brass has seen these fuckers steal and be powerful similar to how Kenyatta senior mikitsrycguys
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:50:57 PM
You are a joker..kikuyu Barron's are still a power to reckon ...kalenjins have a few upstarts ..however central is a wash with Barron's who use money as toilet paper ..you never lived in central to realize how rich some of these fuckers livijg inv rural areas are.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:52:30 PM
Which is why MaDVD & Wetangula move is genius. Tell you what you don't have GEMA national politician now outside Uhuru. And then MaDVD+Wetangula merge and Census in 2019 declare Abaluhya the biggest tribe - what do you think that will results in - huge Luhya Renaissances. Uhuru will be convinved to rep GEMA as Supreme Leader of Jubilee. MADVD will take DPORK. Ruto will take PORK.  Kalonzo will fight with Mutua & take kamba vote out of equation. Raila will be doing his juju on the side.
Luhyas are both a tribe..bukusu and maragolis let talk in those terms..I have maragolis cousins so I am sure they will never identify themselves as luhyias ..your moas is nonsensical in a place where a programmer and propaganda purveryor can swing millions of votes ..kikuyus right now have the deck stacked for them in intelligence services and military...my buddy who lives in a neighborhood with a lot of army top brass has seen these fuckers steal and be powerful similar to how Kenyatta senior mikitsrycguys
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 12:53:51 PM
Rich how - Central is what 100Km square - when I drive from Thika - before I Know I am in Nyeri - just 20Km am in Kenol Muranga :D :D?  The richest baron in Central are those owning properties outside. One Arab baron probably has 50,000 acres in Mombasa or such prime coastal cities. The Mois own thousand acres of land. A simple Kalenjin farmer in Moiben probably has 5,000 acres. One Maasai baron like Narok Governor owns 20,000 acre of prime Maasai Mara? His brother Ole Kijabe owns I think 50,000. The Ole Lempakas own ranches. Ole Ntutus own game reserves. Then now turkana oil - people are trying to own oil wells :D - and Ruto is all over the map - making sure he owns everything everywhere. Stop being insular.
You are a joker..kikuyu Barron's are still a power to reckon ...kalenjins have a few upstarts ..however central is a wash with Barron's who use money as toilet paper ..you never lived in central to realize how rich some of these fuckers livijg inv rural areas are.
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 12:58:09 PM
There was no national kikuyu politiican in 1983 other than njonjo ..4 yearw and a half is an enternity in politics

Moi had reduced kikuyu mps and cabinet ministers to nothing then 198880 rigging happened..ruto rigging of central mps in 2017 was his mlolongo moment
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 01:01:01 PM
You better start now - because Uhuru is basically playing with your future - and this is probably only chance - because demographically - kikuyu advantage is going forever. So if you fail to click DPORK because Uhuru won't allow any GEMA leader to challenge him - then ole wenu.

MADVD+Wetangula are onto something - watch that space.

There was no national kikuyu politiican in 1983 other than njonjo ..4 yearw and a half is an enternity in politics

Moi had reduced kikuyu mps and cabinet ministers to nothing then 198880 rigging happened..ruto rigging of central mps in 2017 was his mlolongo moment
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 01:13:54 PM
You are a joker...kikuyus are in power to stay ...
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 02:47:51 PM
Uhuru is in power to stay. I'd be worried about Kikuyus if they fail to identify post-Uhuru succesor.
Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 02:51:55 PM
Ruto was nothing without Ouru and he will be nothing without Ouru. He has never stood on his own and if Ouru were to drop him then you will see how quickly he becomes isolated. Only one negative statement from Ouru and the likes of Duale and the entire Mt. Kenya Mps will drop him like hot potato. That is when Ruto will realize he is not in Ouru/RAO league. The ground is being prepared to do just that. They already have Gidi, Keter, and farmers in his own backyard going after him. When the time is right, the bombshell will be dropped. Meanwhile  RAO is making his rounds to soften his image with GEMA. Timing is everything. Corruption has been hyped up to a crescendo and all the country is waiting for is a fat lamb to be sacrificed at the alter. Weta and Mdvd will run way from Ruto as soon as Ruto is identified as the sacrificial lamb. Ruto’s power has always been derived from his close association with Gema. Only RAO and Ouru have independent powers and that is why the handshake decisively killed Ruto’s chances of succeeding Ouru.

Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 03:12:46 PM
Pundit cannot graps what kichwa small just said..pundit is punch drunk with his love for ruto ..the auitistic pundit needs therapy to deruto him
Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 04:02:14 PM
Pundit. Identifying a post ouru successor is the least of kikuyus problems. There are soo many leaders that can be propped up in literally a matter of days by the power brokers operating behind the scenes. Actually it would be stupid to identify one too early because the others will try to bring her down-including killing.  This is why most leaders, even in the West, deny that they are running for the presidency until the elections are close enough. Once you stick your neck out, then you became a target. Ruto has done so and just watch.  It was actually a curse to identify Ruto as Ouru's successor 10 years before he could actually run. 

Uhuru is in power to stay. I'd be worried about Kikuyus if they fail to identify post-Uhuru succesor.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 04:02:39 PM
When Ruto stood alone and got 31% of kenya - where were you? When Ruto stood alone against ODM - where were you? When Ruto formed URP in 2012 and got 78Mps in 2013 - only 15mps short of Uhuru & Raila who were running for PORK - where were you. Kalonzo got about 20Mps while he was Kibaki's VP. Raila got 96mps while he was PM. Ruto did all that while facing ICC.

In 2013
The National Alliance   72   14   3   89
United Republican Party   62   10   3   75

Now fast forward 6 yrs when Ruto has had real powers (50-50 - something Raila couldn't get despite the entire western world holding Kibaki down for him)...Ruto has prepared for this for a long time....URP & TNA were merged and the marriage with Uhuru consumated...If Uhuru wants to fight...he'll have to start within Jubilee...which Ruto owns.

Ruto was nothing without Ouru and he will be nothing without Ouru. He has never stood on his own and if Ouru were to drop him then you will see how quickly he becomes isolated. Only one negative statement from Ouru and the likes of Duale and the entire Mt. Kenya Mps will drop him like hot potato. That is when Ruto will realize he is not in Ouru/RAO league. The ground is being prepared to do just that. They already have Gidi, Keter, and farmers in his own backyard going after him. When the time is right, the bombshell will be dropped. Meanwhile  RAO is making his rounds to soften his image with GEMA. Timing is everything. Corruption has been hyped up to a crescendo and all the country is waiting for is a fat lamb to be sacrificed at the alter. Weta and Mdvd will run way from Ruto as soon as Ruto is identified as the sacrificial lamb. Ruto’s power has always been derived from his close association with Gema. Only RAO and Ouru have independent powers and that is why the handshake decisively killed Ruto’s chances of succeeding Ouru.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 04:07:56 PM
You clearly don't understand politics. Moi tried that in 2002 and Kenyans flatly refused. Kenyans will not vote a proxy brought to them with "madharau". Gema need to identify a leader now, have that leader earn respect of leaders within GEMA and that is probably enough for now - otherwise if they want to ran for PORK - they'll need more. Right now Uhuru is dilly-dallying - they need to decide if it's Waiguru or Mwangi(Muranga) or Kiunjuri (that seem to have been deflated :)).
Pundit. Identifying a post ouru successor is the least of kikuyus problems. There are soo many leaders that can be propped up in literally a matter of days by the power brokers operating behind the scenes. Actually it would be stupid to identify one too early because the others will try to briabng her down-including killing.  This is why most leaders, even in the West, deny that they are running for the presidency until the elections are close enough. Once you stick your neck out, then you became a target. Ruto has done so and just watch.  It was actually a curse to identify Ruto as Ouru's successor 10 years before he could actually run. 
Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 04:15:24 PM
You are right-I should not have said Ruto is Nothing.  What I meant to say is that he is not in the league of Ouru and Raila when it comes to running a presidential campaign.  Ruto had maxed out with URP and he needed to hook his wagon onto a bigger wagon-Ouru provided him with that. Ouru and ICC gave Ruto his biggest bump in politics but they still needed the kikuyus to steal. ICC is gone and only Ouru is left. If you pull Ouru out then Ruto is back where he was and maybe worse off. Last but not least, Kenyans elections are not won at the ballot, otherwise Raila would have finished his second term in 2017. Why do you think Ouru keeps on saying that "if you are  a thief, you must carry your own cross without the tribe".  Who do you think he is talking to?

When Ruto stood alone and got 31% of kenya - where were you? When Ruto stood alone against ODM - where were you? When Ruto formed URP in 2012 and got 78Mps in 2013 - only 15mps short of Uhuru & Raila who were running for PORK - where were you. Kalonzo got about 20Mps while he was Kibaki's VP. Raila got 96mps while he was PM. Ruto did all that while facing ICC.

In 2013
The National Alliance   72   14   3   89
United Republican Party   62   10   3   75

Now fast forward 6 yrs when Ruto has had real powers (50-50 - something Raila couldn't get despite the entire western world holding Kibaki down for him)...Ruto has prepared for this for a long time....URP & TNA were merged and the marriage with Uhuru consumated...If Uhuru wants to fight...he'll have to start within Jubilee...which Ruto owns.

Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 04:29:23 PM
Moi made one mistake in 2002, he wanted to finish Raila. If he brought Raila into the loop, they would have succeeded and that is the mistake that dynasties want to fix.  There has been a realization between Ouru, Raila and Moi, that they cannot finish each other and therefore they should do what wazungu does so well-figure out how to share the "thing" and eat it all. All stable western capitalist democracies are controlled by such people.

You clearly don't understand politics. Moi tried that in 2002 and Kenyans flatly refused. Kenyans will not vote a proxy brought to them with "madharau". Gema need to identify a leader now, have that leader earn respect of leaders within GEMA and that is probably enough for now - otherwise if they want to ran for PORK - they'll need more. Right now Uhuru is dilly-dallying - they need to decide if it's Waiguru or Mwangi(Muranga) or Kiunjuri (that seem to have been deflated :)).
Pundit. Identifying a post ouru successor is the least of kikuyus problems. There are soo many leaders that can be propped up in literally a matter of days by the power brokers operating behind the scenes. Actually it would be stupid to identify one too early because the others will try to briabng her down-including killing.  This is why most leaders, even in the West, deny that they are running for the presidency until the elections are close enough. Once you stick your neck out, then you became a target. Ruto has done so and just watch.  It was actually a curse to identify Ruto as Ouru's successor 10 years before he could actually run. 
Post by: Dear Mami on May 30, 2018, 05:10:07 PM
Did something happen on the news? Where has this talk come from all of a sudden? Im lost. I feel like you guys are talking about something only a few people are aware of.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on May 30, 2018, 06:04:36 PM
Did something happen on the news? Where has this talk come from all of a sudden? Im lost. I feel like you guys are talking about something only a few people are aware of.

Clickbait.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 07:19:58 PM
Nope - we are dealing with two mad-men Njamba and kichwa - one minute Ida is going to become pork - the next minute Ruto is kaput  - and Uhuru is working to endorse Raila - it called fertile imagination.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 07:20:54 PM
I am confident Ida will be the ultimate choice of the dynasties. Take your meds my friend. Eti dynasties have met somewhere :)
Moi made one mistake in 2002, he wanted to finish Raila. If he brought Raila into the loop, they would have succeeded and that is the mistake that dynasties want to fix.  There has been a realization between Ouru, Raila and Moi, that they cannot finish each other and therefore they should do what wazungu does so well-figure out how to share the "thing" and eat it all. All stable western capitalist democracies are controlled by such people.
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 30, 2018, 07:34:52 PM
Lol pundit you need to go and join ruto in national looting because by 2020 you will be kaput
Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 09:08:31 PM
What we are dealing with is the imminent fall of Ruto. As for who will succeed Ouru, that is still too far to call. Ida is just one of the personalities that  we can speculate about in a field of many.

Nope - we are dealing with two mad-men Njamba and kichwa - one minute Ida is going to become pork - the next minute Ruto is kaput  - and Uhuru is working to endorse Raila - it called fertile imagination.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2018, 09:17:52 PM
You'll wait a bit longer..

Addressing the residents, President Kenyatta said: “Hii kijana anaitwa Ruto unajua kila weekend anatangatanga kila mahali… atakua anapitia hizi machorochoro mkiona kuna kitu inaenda konakona mumuambie. Tuhakikishe kazi ya wananchi imefanyika… Tumekubaliana? Wangapi wanasema tuache siasa tuende kazi?” posed Uhuru as the crowd cheered.
What we are dealing with is the imminent fall of Ruto. As for who will succeed Ouru, that is still too far to call. Ida is just one of the personalities that  we can speculate about in a field of many.

Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2018, 11:34:52 PM
You are very desperate for ouru's affirmation. Not all Kale's in the social media are as happy as you are. The video does not look that good for Ruto.  The body language tell a different story from the one you are trying to spin. Also, the language  "Hii kijana anaitwa Ruto, anatangatanga kila mahali".  Really? what happened to William?  This is not good for ruto my friend. Why would he call a grown ass man "hii Kijana anaitwa Ruto".  What more signs do you need?

Addressing the residents, President Kenyatta said: “Hii kijana anaitwa Ruto unajua kila weekend anatangatanga kila mahali… atakua anapitia hizi machorochoro mkiona kuna kitu inaenda konakona mumuambie. Tuhakikishe kazi ya wananchi imefanyika… Tumekubaliana? Wangapi wanasema tuache siasa tuende kazi?” posed Uhuru as the crowd cheered.

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on May 31, 2018, 12:16:58 AM
You are very desperate for ouru's affirmation. Not all Kale's in the social media are as happy as you are. The video does not look that good for Ruto.  The body language tell a different story from the one you are trying to spin. Also, the language  "Hii kijana anaitwa Ruto, anatangatanga kila mahali".  Really? what happened to William?  This is not good for ruto my friend. Why would he call a grown ass man "hii Kijana anaitwa Ruto".  What more signs do you need?

Is there a video somewhere?  I agree the kijana kutangatanga language is just a polite version of wakora.
Post by: Dear Mami on May 31, 2018, 01:53:20 AM
Termie, this is the video:
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on May 31, 2018, 02:08:52 AM
Termie, this is the video:

Thanks.  It looks worse on video.  The body language and all.  Whatever happened to ndugu yangu Ruto?
Post by: vooke on May 31, 2018, 08:45:28 AM
There’s another factor; RUTO IS SICK(LY)
Infirmities put to shiet the best laid strategies. Aks DJ CK
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 08:57:05 AM
It was all in jest - the guy being taken to cleaners is Raila
Post by: Higgins the genius on May 31, 2018, 09:51:59 AM

Politics is mostly about perceptions, you can’t refer to the DP like that..
Post by: Higgins the genius on May 31, 2018, 10:05:52 AM

Kenyans refused Kanu. His choice was also still ripe he had to wait for 10 years
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 01:25:14 PM
You are stuck on Raila like a broken record. RAO has been taken to the cleaners three fucking times and is still standing. Uthamaki has realized that they cannot finish him. The question is whether Ruto can survive the storm. Ouru was very emphatic that someone is going to jail and I do not think he was talking about Mbogo Omollo.  This “war on corruption”’ is about Ruto and everybody else caught in the net is collateral damage. The question is not whether Ruto will succeed Ouru in 2022. The question is more urgent-will Ruto survive the corruption charges being prepared against him.  They know where Ruto is stealing his billions. RAO should be the least of  “Yule Kijana” problem.

It was all in jest - the guy being taken to cleaners is Raila
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on May 31, 2018, 01:35:32 PM
The statement by uhuru that he wants everyone in jubilee to work and stop 2022 campaigns..uhuru is done with ruto. He is going berserk on him. I think ruto thought he could bully uhuru..uhuri will go rovue on ruto ..he is fed up with ruto looting. I am told uhuri iz planning on punish dod procurement offocials. A military reshuffle is looming and ruto son will know uhuru sii baba yake ...any central mp that campaigns for futo will be punished...raila has uhuri word and uhuru had no intention of supporting ruto in 2022..2022 will be NASA with some central support versus ruto and others
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 01:48:37 PM
The deep level of friendship btw the two allows Uhuru to make such kind of jokes on Ruto.  When you talk about Ruto facing corruption charges - what prompt you to think so? Is Ruto the guy who stole "1" bob from NYS or Maize. 
You are stuck on Raila like a broken record. RAO has been taken to the cleaners three fucking times and is still standing. Uthamaki has realized that they cannot finish him. The question is whether Ruto can survive the storm. Ouru was very emphatic that someone is going to jail and I do not think he was talking about Mbago Omollo.  This “war on corruption”’ is about Ruto and everybody else caught in the net is collateral damage. The question is not whether Ruto will succeed Ouru in 2022. The question is more urgent-will Ruto survive the corruption charges being prepared against him.  They know where Ruto is stealing his billions. 
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 01:49:31 PM
When did saul-paul conversion happen :)
The statement by uhuru that he wants everyone in jubilee to work and stop 2022 campaigns..uhuru is done with ruto. He is going berserk on him. I think ruto thought he could bully uhuru..uhuri will go rovue on ruto ..he is fed up with ruto looting. I am told uhuri iz planning on punish dod procurement offocials. A military reshuffle is looming and ruto son will know uhuru sii baba yake ...any central mp that campaigns for futo will be punished...raila has uhuri word and uhuru had no intention of supporting ruto in 2022..2022 will be NASA with some central support versus ruto and others
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 04:22:02 PM
Pundit, do not insult our intelligence. What we saw yesterday was real a dress down and there is no need to sugar-coat it. Today at the prayer meeting, Ruto was literally forced to apologize without prior notice. The point is that Ruto is being downsized because he was peaking too soon.  I think from today on, we will see a more subdued and humbled Ruto.  Gidi is also making his rounds. He was in the coast today with joho and that means the agenda of the so called "dynasties" is on cause. Building bridges is going to be the theme for now and not Ruto's 2022.  Ruto wanted to lock-down 2022 very quickly but I think he has hit a hard rock for now. The bigger question is whether he will survive all this brotherhood because Ruto is a hard man and he looks out of place when he is not attacking.

The deep level of friendship btw the two allows Uhuru to make such kind of jokes on Ruto.  When you talk about Ruto facing corruption charges - what prompt you to think so? Is Ruto the guy who stole "1" bob from NYS or Maize. 
You are stuck on Raila like a broken record. RAO has been taken to the cleaners three fucking times and is still standing. Uthamaki has realized that they cannot finish him. The question is whether Ruto can survive the storm. Ouru was very emphatic that someone is going to jail and I do not think he was talking about Mbago Omollo.  This “war on corruption”’ is about Ruto and everybody else caught in the net is collateral damage. The question is not whether Ruto will succeed Ouru in 2022. The question is more urgent-will Ruto survive the corruption charges being prepared against him.  They know where Ruto is stealing his billions. 
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 05:33:45 PM
In fullness of time - you'll as always be crying in the toilet - and Ruto path to statehouse 2022 has never been clearer. The day Ruto loses his 50-50 (power) and Raila joins gok - then come here and shout. As of now - Raila just gave your guys up for a mere handshake.
Pundit, do not insult our intelligence. What we saw yesterday was real a dress down and there is no need to sugar-coat it. Today at the prayer meeting, Ruto was literally forced to apologize without prior notice. The point is that Ruto is being downsized because he was peaking too soon.  I think from today on, we will see a more subdued and humbled Ruto.  Gidi is also making his rounds. He was in the coast today with joho and that means the agenda of the so called "dynasties" is on cause. Building bridges is going to be the theme for now and not Ruto's 2022.  Ruto wanted to lock-down 2022 very quickly but I think he has hit a hard rock for now. The bigger question is whether he will survive all this brotherhood because Ruto is a hard man and he looks out of place when he is not attacking.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 05:47:15 PM
Surreal - the surrender of the century - from NASA.
(https://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/teaser_large/public/articles/2018/05/31/1766652.jpeg?itok=Xbnw3I2L)
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 05:52:30 PM
I never cry about politics. We won the presidency three times and it was all stolen-we took it hard and we are now as hard as rock when it comes to political expectations.  I am therefore ready for everything and anything in 2022 and that includes, RAO's presidency, Ouru staying on, Ruto's presidency, Gidi's presidency and even someone else not being talked about seriously now.  All I am trying to tell you is to stop peddling this political inevitability about Ruto. We have been around long enough to know that 2022 is too long for that kind of crap.

In fullness of time - you'll as always be crying in the toilet - and Ruto path to statehouse 2022 has never been clearer. The day Ruto loses his 50-50 (power) and Raila joins gok - then come here and shout. As of now - Raila just gave your guys up for a mere handshake.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 05:58:03 PM
Ruto is the clear front-runner -I am not sure how you want to talk about 2022 and exclude the favourite.
I never cry about politics. We won the presidency three times and it was all stolen-we took it hard and we are now as hard as rock when it comes to political expectations.  I am therefore ready for everything and anything in 2022 and that includes, RAO's presidency, Ouru staying on, Ruto's presidency, Gidi's presidency and even someone else not being talked about seriously now.  All I am trying to tell you is to stop peddling this political inevitability about Ruto. We have been around long enough to know that 2022 is too long for that kind of crap.
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 05:59:02 PM
Ruto had to surrender to the handshake and building bridges high level politics. That is the only way he can live to fight another day.  I hope from now on he will stop "randarandaring" in those "vichochoro" and focus on the politics of building bridges until the time for campaigning for 2022 begins.  The rest you have uttered is utoto not worth responding to.

Surreal - the surrender of the century - from NASA.
(https://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/teaser_large/public/articles/2018/05/31/1766652.jpeg?itok=Xbnw3I2L)
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 06:00:48 PM
He is your favorite and you can talk about him until cows come home but that does not mean anything to me.

Ruto is the clear front-runner -I am not sure how you want to talk about 2022 and exclude the favourite.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 31, 2018, 06:20:31 PM
Synovate only opinion polling for 2022 declared him the favourite.
He is your favorite and you can talk about him until cows come home but that does not mean anything to me.n
Post by: Kichwa on May 31, 2018, 09:02:17 PM
Ok pundit, he is the favorite 4 years out and the only declared candidate. How useful is that information? Chill.

He is your favorite and you can talk about him until cows come home but that does not mean anything to me.n
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 01, 2018, 12:45:16 AM
Pundit ruto is about to go to excile ..will you follow him
Post by: Nefertiti on June 02, 2018, 01:04:41 PM
Please share the polls, I missed them.

Ruto's chances are excellent - with non-GEMA literally rounded up as he sponsors the Luhya unity - and Jubilee behemoth - he has the stars lined up. Of course GEMA diehards and the Luo will furiously throw last kicks and squirm all the way.

Post by: Nefertiti on June 02, 2018, 01:19:08 PM
My mistake: I see Ruto was at 30% in March - before he lines up the Kingis and Luhyas. Raila et al follow from a long distance at 14%  8)

Ruto emerges most preferred presidential candidate for 2022 polls
Deputy President William Ruto ranks the most preferred Presidential candidate come the 2022 elections, at 30 per cent.  An IPSOS survey has revealed.

Closely following is NASA leader Raila Odinga, Baringo Senator Gideon Moi and Mombasa Governor Ali Hassan Joho at 14 per cent.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001274689/ipsos-dp-ruto-emerges-most-preferred-presidential-candidate-for-2022-polls
 (https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001274689/ipsos-dp-ruto-emerges-most-preferred-presidential-candidate-for-2022-polls)

Ruto's chances are excellent - with non-GEMA literally rounded up as he sponsors the Luhya unity - and Jubilee behemoth - he has the stars lined up. Of course GEMA diehards and the Luo will furiously throw last kicks and squirm all the way.

Post by: Kichwa on June 02, 2018, 07:08:23 PM
Its too early for the polls.  Ruto's  big challenge is to withstand the outrage on corruption.  The  public opinion"lifestyle audit" does not look good for him.  Ruto has to blame. He has been flaunting his money by giving millions at harambee's ; buying people; appetite for big house in Nairobi and shags, helicopters, aeroplanes, buying politicians with huge amounts, Randarandaring vichochoroni, etc.  He is the poster boy of corruption and even if he survives/escapes/ bribe his way through arrest and jail term, his poll numbers will go down.  Billions of shillings was spent to depict Raila as the devil incarnate and he survived,  I do not know if Ruto will survive the avalanche that is coming his way on corruption.  Politicians have started competing on which one of them is going to make the most scathing/memorable anti-corruption speech. Some are even calling for death penalty.  Its going to be brutal for Ruto.
My mistake: I see Ruto was at 30% in March - before he lines up the Kingis and Luhyas. Raila et al follow from a long distance at 14%  8)

Ruto emerges most preferred presidential candidate for 2022 polls
Deputy President William Ruto ranks the most preferred Presidential candidate come the 2022 elections, at 30 per cent.  An IPSOS survey has revealed.

Closely following is NASA leader Raila Odinga, Baringo Senator Gideon Moi and Mombasa Governor Ali Hassan Joho at 14 per cent.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001274689/ipsos-dp-ruto-emerges-most-preferred-presidential-candidate-for-2022-polls
 (https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001274689/ipsos-dp-ruto-emerges-most-preferred-presidential-candidate-for-2022-polls)

Post by: Nefertiti on June 02, 2018, 11:42:10 PM
Ruto will survive it and win. He's smart and adaptive. At least that's my hope cause Ruto is corrupt but competent. Raila, Joho, Gideon, Kaloozer and the rest are corrupt and incompetent. The hue and cry is just the usual panic and ad hominem against the frontrunner.
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 01:39:38 AM
If Ruto survives that means the war on corruption is lost. 

competent in what?, what has he run competently other than stealing like a madman on a mission.

Nobody runs the country by him or herself anyway and the reason for incompetence and corruption, is tribalism and politics of patronage of which Ruto is a master.  If you depend on tribalism and patronage like Ouruto had to then you surround yourself with corrupt and incompetent tribemates and sychants. Personal attention to details or being anal like Ruto does not make one a good CEO.  The reason why Kibaki or Jomo were considered good administrators is because they picked competent people, provided them with a vision and gave them room to do their job.  Moi was an anal micro manager and his administration was chaotic.  I see Ruto being the same, a micromanager who hires incompetent sycophants and will be  is up their ass like a diaper all day long. 

Raila on the other hand may be disorganized in the way he handles his personal affairs but he is very clear on what his overarching message is and will be able to provide his underlings with a clear message/mission of where he want them to take the country.

ANYWAY, I do not see Ruto surviving this  war on corruption because it is tailor made for him. Many people are asking that if he has amassed so much wealth within such a short time then how much more will he steal when he becomes president.

Also, hee would be  a-not-too-benevolent dictator, because he is cruel, mean and he holds grudges. Today at the burial of Muturi's mother, he made a  sarcastic humor about that kurandaranda comment that Ouru made and that shows you that he is not like Moi under Kenyatta who had a thick skin and the patience of Job.   You could see the statement hurt him and he hit back today too soon. That is not good.

Ruto will survive it and win. He's smart and adaptive. At least that's my hope cause Ruto is corrupt but competent. Raila, Joho, Gideon, Kaloozer and the rest are corrupt and incompetent. The hue and cry is just the usual panic and ad hominem against the frontrunner.
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 03:47:23 AM
This kuzuruzura na kutangatanga  shit is getting nasty.  Ouru gets right back to Ruto at 6:29. Even pundit cannot spin this one with a straight face.

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on June 03, 2018, 05:12:54 AM
This kuzuruzura na kutangatanga  shit is getting nasty.  Ouru gets right back to Ruto at 6:29. Even pundit cannot spin this one with a straight face.

Amina not just huyu Amina, but waziri wa elimu Amina.  The hustler is huyu William.  He is tired of his buddy for whom he has no more use.
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2018, 06:17:37 AM
All these leaders are corrupt - especially the Kenyattas - and the reason Ruto is a target is being on the verge of PORK. Raila, Kalonzo, etc faced the music too when they neared power and they never got it. Ruto must be very careful about the entitled dynasties who are loath to let an "outsider" into their circle. I support Ruto because the dynasties don't own Kenya and claiming they are at their own "level" is actually undemocratic. How exactly would sacrificing Ruto end corruption? Uhuru as a toddler was already a billionaire from loot before Ruto was born; same as Gideon. Joho is said to be a major drug dealer listed by the FBI. Corruption started with the Kenyattas and the Mois and they are the root of it. It's cheap propaganda that Ruto is the most corrupt.

Ruto has a record of performance. As Asst Minister under Moi. As MP on CDF only 2nd after PK. As Min under NARA in Agric and High Education. The way he has run circles around his bitter and inept opponents. Jubilee has literally run on URP manifesto with SGR and infra projects. You can't make up these things. Now compare and contrast this with Kalonzo. Or Gideon. Or Madvd. Or Joho. These men actually have incompetence, poor performance and failure in common. Anyone wanting their "leadership" needs to be examined. Why would you want anyone but the best for PORK? What we need is for our GDP to grow - and we know infra has a big dividend down the line especially in the era of the cheap Chinese capital and mean building machine. Ruto will fuata Uhuru nyayo and complete roads, railway, ports, housing, whatnot. That's what Kenya needs at this juncture not ideology and "message" with mediocre execution like Raila.

I agree with you Ruto is not guaranteed victory - however unlike you I like his chances.

If Ruto survives that means the war on corruption is lost. 

competent in what?, what has he run competently other than stealing like a madman on a mission.

Nobody runs the country by him or herself anyway and the reason for incompetence and corruption, is tribalism and politics of patronage of which Ruto is a master.  If you depend on tribalism and patronage like Ouruto had to then you surround yourself with corrupt and incompetent tribemates and sychants. Personal attention to details or being anal like Ruto does not make one a good CEO.  The reason why Kibaki or Jomo were considered good administrators is because they picked competent people, provided them with a vision and gave them room to do their job.  Moi was an anal micro manager and his administration was chaotic.  I see Ruto being the same, a micromanager who hires incompetent sycophants and will be  is up their ass like a diaper all day long. 

Raila on the other hand may be disorganized in the way he handles his personal affairs but he is very clear on what his overarching message is and will be able to provide his underlings with a clear message/mission of where he want them to take the country.

ANYWAY, I do not see Ruto surviving this  war on corruption because it is tailor made for him. Many people are asking that if he has amassed so much wealth within such a short time then how much more will he steal when he becomes president.

Also, hee would be  a-not-too-benevolent dictator, because he is cruel, mean and he holds grudges. Today at the burial of Muturi's mother, he made a  sarcastic humor about that kurandaranda comment that Ouru made and that shows you that he is not like Moi under Kenyatta who had a thick skin and the patience of Job.   You could see the statement hurt him and he hit back today too soon. That is not good.

Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2018, 06:51:24 AM
Despite holding senior government and leadership positions for years - you will struggle bigtime to list Kalonzo or Madvd or Gideon's achievements. 8) 8) And someone who claims to be a patriot can contemplate an incompetent fool like Gideon or Madvd for PORK. :o Joho has consistently scored dismally as MP and Governor. I think he just recently beat his fellow drug dealer and D student Sonko. This is Ruto's "competition". :D I'm glad if they have Mutua cause at least he comes close as an alternative. His lack of political network compared to Ruto of course is something else. Chap Chap has 1 MP in all of Ukambani. :D

These abhorrent options - and the Brooklyn bridge called fighting corruption - the dynasties have a stiffer wall to scale than Ruto.

That's for Ruto's chances.
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 01:00:14 PM

When did meritocracy come to Kenya.

Despite holding senior government and leadership positions for years - you will struggle bigtime to list Kalonzo or Madvd or Gideon's achievements. 8) 8) And someone who claims to be a patriot can contemplate an incompetent fool like Gideon or Madvd for PORK. :o Joho has consistently scored dismally as MP and Governor. I think he just recently beat his fellow drug dealer and D student Sonko. This is Ruto's "competition". :D I'm glad if they have Mutua cause at least he comes close as an alternative. His lack of political network compared to Ruto of course is something else. Chap Chap has 1 MP in all of Ukambani. :D

These abhorrent options - and the Brooklyn bridge called fighting corruption - the dynasties have a stiffer wall to scale than Ruto.
c
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2018, 01:36:22 PM
I stand corrected.  :)

When did meritocracy come to Kenya.

c
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 03, 2018, 05:02:26 PM
List ruto achievements in all offices he has held
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2018, 05:26:00 PM
Read up there I just did it. Then list your candidate's achievements if you got one. Starting with Uhuru the looter-in-chief or is it Gideon?

List ruto achievements in all offices he has held
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2018, 05:36:11 PM
Uhuru wont function a day in politics without Ruto..Ruto has to hold his hand..When Ruto abandoned him in KANU..he basically ran to Kibaki.UhuRuto are joined in the hip and only fool thinks they can be seperated.Their friendship is to extend Uhuru can make jokes at Ruto publicly.That is not sign of thawing relationship.Raila is too senile to realize Uhuru is giving thru pass to Ruto.
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 03, 2018, 05:45:21 PM
The person who made uhuru was moi..without moi uhuru would be still fighting to get recognized..in 2007 when gema used uhuru to avenge kikuyu displacement the gema oligarchs deicded he was the next president ..kibaki did more for uhuru than anyone he appointed uhuru to fiance ministry and to be deputy prime Minister..kibaki was and is still uhurus God father..kibaki brought ruto to gema side after scuttling odm..so kibaki did more for ruto than moi..fuck if ruto is kijana ya mkono of gema oligarchs..ruto has 2 years to reigb his greed or be killed..ruto terminal illnesz is workifn against him..no one can respect a man that abuses his wife and so violent..ruto is a flawed man..a fucking virus ..he respresents what is rotten with kalenjins..he is a very vengeful trigger happy moron
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 08:05:20 PM
Kibaki let Ouru win-that was not only his god-son but a fellow uthathamaki.  Uthamaki on the other hand will not let Ruto win. There is absolutely nothing in Ruto's presiddency for Uthamaki. In fact Ruto is their worst nightmare.

The person who made uhuru was moi..without moi uhuru would be still fighting to get recognized..in 2007 when gema used uhuru to avenge kikuyu displacement the gema oligarchs deicded he was the next president ..kibaki did more for uhuru than anyone he appointed uhuru to fiance ministry and to be deputy prime Minister..kibaki was and is still uhurus God father..kibaki brought ruto to gema side after scuttling odm..so kibaki did more for ruto than moi..fuck if ruto is kijana ya mkono of gema oligarchs..ruto has 2 years to reigb his greed or be killed..ruto terminal illnesz is workifn against him..no one can respect a man that abuses his wife and so violent..ruto is a flawed man..a fucking virus ..he respresents what is rotten with kalenjins..he is a very vengeful trigger happy moron
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 08:14:28 PM
This is real my friend, ourto is NO MORE.  You remind me Bagdad Bob, but more so of Gilgamesh after his sidekick Enkidu died.  Gilgamesh refused to accept that Enkidu had died and ordered that the body not to be buried.  However when the body of Enkidu starting rotting, the evidence that Enkidu was dead became overwhelming and Gilgamesh accepted that his sidekick was no more.  Sooner or later you too will accept that the relationship between Ouru and Ruto is Kaput.  Start thinking of Plan B and how to spin it.

Uhuru wont function a day in politics without Ruto..Ruto has to hold his hand..When Ruto abandoned him in KANU..he basically ran to Kibaki.UhuRuto are joined in the hip and only fool thinks they can be seperated.Their friendship is to extend Uhuru can make jokes at Ruto publicly.That is not sign of thawing relationship.Raila is too senile to realize Uhuru is giving thru pass to Ruto.
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 08:30:13 PM
The rumor has it that he was amazed at just how much Ruto has stolen. Ouru explains that his fear of Raila denying him a second term gave him no choice but to turn the other way as Ruto looted with reckless abandon.  Then to add insult to injury, Ruto wanted to make him a lame-duct president by inheriting his GEMA base as if he were dead.

Amina not just huyu Amina, but waziri wa elimu Amina.  The hustler is huyu William.  He is tired of his buddy for whom he has no more use.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2018, 08:58:16 PM
Kichwa - Ruto and his close allies will be first one to know when Uhuru dumps him. There is really no way you can keep such things secret.
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 03, 2018, 09:30:59 PM
Deni ya ruto will be paid by ichungwa na gathoni was muchomba. Uhuru knows ruto like raila is unsellable in Central..by 2020 ruto will be history
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2018, 10:09:38 PM
I think they have read the writing on the wall but it is not really in their interest  to come out and acknowledge it right now. Ruto's sarcastic remarks at the funeral was a bad miscalculation because Ouru will only dig in if Ruto goes at him that way.  I think ruto's best strategy right now is to play along as if nothing is wrong and hope ouru will not escalate things, hang in there hopefully survive the corruption onslaught that is coming Ruto's way. Meanwhile he should hunt somewhere else because the Mt. Kenya Mp's have read the message on the wall and will avoid him like the plague from now on. Ruto without centro is not viable as a candidate.  They need to think URP right now. Jubilee like NASA have out lived their usefulness. They remind me of those solid rocket boosters.

Kichwa - Ruto and his close allies will be first one to know when Uhuru dumps him. There is really no way you can keep such things secret.
Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 03, 2018, 10:13:33 PM
All cental mps are now keeping safe distance from looter
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2018, 11:08:20 PM
Not just Raila who can't see it coming - Global is also senile.

Post by: Globalcitizen12 on June 03, 2018, 11:21:29 PM
Robina stick to your mursik or is musk worship..siasa has it's pundits
Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2018, 05:29:08 AM
Elon Musk has since loosened grip of his faculties, just like Raila and you. Happens to the best of us.

Robina stick to your mursik or is musk worship..siasa has it's pundits
Post by: vooke on June 04, 2018, 09:29:16 AM
The hyena waited for eternities hoping the hand would fall off. They started in 2011,and now 6 years later they are still waiting.

If your punditry is based on wishful thinking then you are really desperate
Post by: Kichwa on June 04, 2018, 01:21:11 PM

The tables have turned. That "nothing lasts for ever" has not been repealed. Robina came to the party too late.

The hyena waited for eternities hoping the hand would fall off. They started in 2011,and now 6 years later they are still waiting.

Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2018, 10:58:22 PM
Pastor - what's your opinion of the Handshake, bridges, inclusion and 2022 matters?  You have been uncharacteristically general and vague. Wishy washy. Do you have a camp? Perhaps the Anyone-but-Ruto camp ala Kichwa and Global?

Post by: Kichwa on June 05, 2018, 05:17:42 PM
Lol.  The pastor is sitting this one out-too close to call

Pastor - what's your opinion of the Handshake, bridges, inclusion and 2022 matters?  You have been uncharacteristically general and vague. Wishy washy. Do you have a camp? Perhaps the Anyone-but-Ruto camp ala Kichwa and Global?

Post by: Omollo on June 06, 2018, 12:50:29 PM
This is the kind of debate we shall be having come 2022 : Kalenjin vs Kikuyu.

Which is why I can state that Raila and Ruto will form a surprise alliance.