Don't they have bodyguards? These guys are cowards
BSThat's a simple mistake by the writer/reporter, an understable one as Maraga was seen in court alone on that day. What interested me was the info from the "judicial source".
Why are they claiming only Maraga showed up yet he said Lenaola was with him?
Don't they have bodyguards? These guys are cowardsYeah they do. But its easy to say that when its not you. Personally, I would have pulled an Akombe eons ago, long before she did, if I worked either at IEBC or SCOK. Acha ikae.
James Jacob Juma had a bullet proof vehicle but state agents killed him
What else is ‘simple’?BSThat's a simple mistake by the writer/reporter, an understable one as Maraga was seen in court alone on that day. What interested me was the info from the "judicial source".
Maybe. Maybe those who didn't turn up are saving face now.What else is ‘simple’?BSThat's a simple mistake by the writer/reporter, an understable one as Maraga was seen in court alone on that day. What interested me was the info from the "judicial source".
If the writer was in court and they only saw Maraga, they must have heard him lamely excusing the rest but Lenaola
Lenaola risked his life with the regular guard(s) while the rest chickened out?
Besides, the story looks implausible.
Jubilee stands to gain from the no-show and the Judges’ excuse clearly point to the culprits. So why are their excuses super-secretive? Maraga was clear that only Ibrahim and Mwilu had good reasons for missing. So he covered up for Jubilee?
James Juma had a bullet proof vehicle but state agents killed himNonsense. Juma had a bog standard S320 W140 which came standard with double glazed windows for a quiet ride. He bought the car second-hand locally.
BS
Correct position on security for Supreme Court judges. pic.twitter.com/8ZAtZZFUce
— David Maraga (@dkmaraga) November 1, 2017
Ah, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.Nope, nobody was trying to make up excuses, they just followed up garbage leads
Seriously though, fake news is now an epidemic. If I can't trust Reuters sasa nani? :o
Methinks you're a journalist. Kweli ama rongo? The pastor business is a hobby and the currency stuff a side gig. :DAh, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.Nope, nobody was trying to make up excuses, they just followed up garbage leads
Seriously though, fake news is now an epidemic. If I can't trust Reuters sasa nani? :o
You can always trust me :D
Tuheshimiane :-X :-X :-XMethinks you're a journalist. Kweli ama rongo? The pastor business is a hobby and the currency stuff a side gig. :DAh, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.Nope, nobody was trying to make up excuses, they just followed up garbage leads
Sawa tu!Tuheshimiane :-X :-X :-XMethinks you're a journalist. Kweli ama rongo? The pastor business is a hobby and the currency stuff a side gig. :DAh, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.Nope, nobody was trying to make up excuses, they just followed up garbage leads
Ah, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.
Mwilu was spooked and Maraga said as much. The other two were spooked and he covered for them? Interesting thought processAh, someone was trying to create a fake excuse for not showing up? I can't believe Reuters would just make stuff up.
I’d give the benefit of the doubt to Reuters.
Remember the jubilant is pushing on the opposite side of the narrative. If Reuters retracts, then I would assume the event is a non story.