Only a 3rd world Court will overturn the choice of 16 million voters because of a dispute on the transmission mode of the result! Shame!!
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) September 1, 2017
......Today's judgment in the Supreme Court was a simple judicial coup d'etat...
He should should be held in contempt. He was very rude to the judges after the ruling. An entitled shifta.
He should let go.The decision is final and binding.His slash n burn strategy is similar to Raila.If Uhuru won in free n fair election like I reckon he did he will win again
The moral equivalency is false. Raila was robbed an election. What has the Mullah been robbed.?
SCOk 4 are your heros but if they rule against NASA tomorrow they will be evil .We all want free and fair elections so do this againNot just evil but corrupted. In fact many here had dismissed them as already corrupted.The moral equivalency is false. Raila was robbed an election. What has the Mullah been robbed.?
Conspiracy theorists are one step away from arguing that the ruling was actually a Jubilee ploy to sanitize Uhuru's rigging proper to be conducted shortly and spare kenya secession bullshiet.
Mark this post
Conspiracy theorists are one step away from arguing that the ruling was actually a Jubilee ploy to sanitize Uhuru's rigging proper to be conducted shortly and spare kenya secession bullshiet.
Mark this post
You guys make it seem as if observing a person do one thing right prevents you from seeing them do something wrong. In the real world, people can do both right and wrong. Our task as commentators is to call them out or praise them as appropriate.Correct, except for NASWA and their sympathizers right/wrong is all about whose interests are advanced.
People who believe in fairness will applaud this ruling, while those who believe in absolute control decry it. The super wealthy dont believe in fair game, rather a system that benefits their gains. Few Somalis have really gained at the expense of the rest who cant afford a meal. These are the ones who dont like justice.
Ahmednassir needs a kick in the wotsits. He's earned millions if not billions from doing a week's worth of work. Aache upuuzi
You think he did work for what he presented before the court? That was easily earned millions for him.Ahmednassir needs a kick in the wotsits. He's earned millions if not billions from doing a week's worth of work. Aache upuuzi
Sorry should've said "worked"
If you demean the only court you practice in by referring to it derogatively sa "third world court", then what does that make you, a "third world lawyer"? This dude has issues.You think he did work for what he presented before the court? That was easily earned millions for him.Ahmednassir needs a kick in the wotsits. He's earned millions if not billions from doing a week's worth of work. Aache upuuzi
BREAKING NEWS...NASA and surrogates file suit seeking to disband IEBC....No Chubukati...No elections... pic.twitter.com/v7vfytYGh9
Blame Mutunga. In 2013, he let him strut around the court basically directing pace and procedure because Mutunga and I think the others were mesmerized by him or perhaps liked him due to their appointment. His oversized ego grew twice larger. The way he was insulting some judges in the interviews na madharau tu...aki wacha tu, he deserves to lose in front of everyone. He did his grad school at an Ivy League and I think it got to his head. It may have been Harvard, not entirely sure but it was Ivy League. Such an elitist that guy.If you demean the only court you practice in by referring to it derogatively sa "third world court", then what does that make you, a "third world lawyer"? This dude has issues.You think he did work for what he presented before the court? That was easily earned millions for him.Ahmednassir needs a kick in the wotsits. He's earned millions if not billions from doing a week's worth of work. Aache upuuzi
And to see him work, he does not even seem like a good lawyer. I think he is more of a fixer type, particularly well suited to the very third world environment he appears to despise.
Poor man got through the State House gates. He was going to collect his cheque. In the waiting area, he was asked to leave. What about my fee? He was told the President said: Can't Pay Won't Pay!