Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Nowayhaha on January 14, 2026, 05:59:26 PM
-
It will be used against Ruto - He is persecuting Mt Kenya business and politicians . Taking into consideration that this is the reason Ruto became a by product of Kalenjin Politicians prosecution by Kibaki administration.
Rigathi Gachagua
@rigathi
On Monday 12th January 2026 in evening at Sagana State Lodge, Members of Parliament from Kiambu County led by the notorious one famously known as his wife, confronted Mr. William Ruto over the slippery political situation in Kiambu County and the mountain generally.
They expressed great concern and frustration over the popularity of Governor Kimani Wamatangi and the impact of meetings to popularize DCP Party by the party Leader Rigathi Gachagua.
They made two demands as the irreducible minimums to continue supporting William Ruto and actually threatened to ditch him if he refused to heed to their demands.
First, they demanded that Governor Wamatangi must be cut to size accordingly; they called for the immediate demolition of his Business Premises on Aerodrome Road in Nairobi to be followed by criminal charges by EACC on alleged and fictitious economic crimes.
Secondly, they complained that state-sponsored goons have failed to stop DCP meetings for lack of full and unequivocal police support and resistance from Wananchi and especially the youth; on this matter, they boldly demanded that police in civilian clothes work alongside goons to make sure no DCP meetings are held in Kiambu County and the rest of the mountain.
Mr. Ruto was initially reluctant arguing that a year before an election is emotive and the proposed measures could be counter-productive.
The MPs could hear none of it and demanded he gives express instructions to the CS Interior; the MPs categorically informed him that the CS for Interior was of the similar opinion and was only awaiting instructions from above.
Cornered by the vicious MPs, Mr. Ruto gave in to their demands and issued the instructions as demanded.
Consequently, Governor Wamatangi’s Business Premises including vehicles belonging to customers were destroyed in the middle of the night in a brutal operation supervised by hundreds of police officers last night.
EACC officers are currently in a meeting with DPP officials working on possible charges to have the Governor Kimani Wamatangi arrested and charged.
A special squad of elite police officers is currently being constituted to be working alongside state-sponsored goons to stop
@DCP_Democracy
meetings.
Mr. William Ruto, take it or leave it, all these measures are an exercise in futility.
The mountain has already made a decision to send you home and those traitors who came to see you to plan how to persecute their their Kinsmen.
As I told you in our last encounter in September 2024, betrayal has no remedy in the mountain. It is a taboo, an abnomination and it is never forgiven.
You are a beneficiary of the community’s distaste for betrayal. The community voted for you to a man not because they believed in you but because largely, they felt you had been betrayed and wanted to affirm their distaste for betrayal.
The mountain people don’t eat their own vomit once they have vomitted. As you continue persecuting the community and unleashing violence on them, that only hardens their resolve to get rid of you on the ballot on 10th August 2027.
I appeal to all Kenyans to remain resilient and not be cowed into buying fear amidst the pain we are getting subjected to.
For Governor Wamatangi, my brother take heart, remain focused and continue serving the people of Kiambu County.
I stand with you every step of the way and appeal to the people of Kiambu to pray for you and stand with you in the face of intimidation and persecution.
The darkest hour is just before Dawn.
-
How many failing will RUto fail to get to Zero.Zero.Nada.Zilch in kikuyus.
Ruto believes in letting institutions works.
Even Ruto supporters wakipatikana kubaya
I wish you knew Ruto
You dont know him.
Kikuyus will get used to him. or not. And it wont matter.
Listen to RVHH - go through his thread with tooth comb - and you'll understand Ruto.
Ruto will NOT BEND over to Kikuyus or Mt KENYA - NEVER - EVER - he will do his job - you vote or not - irrelevant - his work will speak for him and others will vote for him.
-
So in 2003 to 2005 when Kales were being bundled out of office it werent institutions working ?
You were the one who was crying loudest when UhuRaila was persecuting Ruto and it is the likes of Wamatangi who adviced Uhurus in er circle not to impeach him when certainly he would have been impeached based on the numbers Handshake Government hard.
Well going by your suggestions come 2027 when Ruto will be out of power Kenyans will let institutions work and reclaim all the looted wealth to repay Kenyans debt .
Ruto has only one and half years in power and if you remove campaign period less than a year . Let him personalize politics it will come to haunt him however by then you would have retired from online , you wont come here saying how Ruto and his people are being persecuted
I wish you knew Ruto
You dont know him.
Listen to RVHH - go through his thread with tooth comb - and you'll understand Ruto.
Ruto will NOT BEND over to Kikuyus or Mt KENYA - NEVER - EVER - he will do his job - you vote or not - irrelevant - his work will speak for him and others will vote for him.
-
Everyone in Kenya is calling for Ndindi Nyoro to run for presidency, the guy has made every politician look like an idiot in Kenya through smart policies that helped his people, an economist, the modern day Kibaki. He has shut down everyone, including Kasongo and North Eastern leaders, the biggest defenders of thievery and mediocrity https://x.com/kibet_bull/status/2011027965358862451?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
-
Leaders allied to Kasongo’s visionless mediocrity are squirming trying to explain their nonsense https://x.com/maragiawakili/status/2011321542442209768?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Gachagua being out of government was actually a blessing in disguise for Kenyans, he is completely changing the conversation from politics to leadership. Kasongo and so many leaders are politicians to nowhere, only focused on elections and thieving. The north Eastern leaders are hearing from their people for the economic violence they have perpetrated on their people and Kenyans. As for Wamatangi, he is loved in Kiambu, he has refused to let Kiambu land be grabbed. He should stay strong, power is transient, these people will be on the dock sooner or later https://x.com/duncanmwiti8/status/2011538378454679687?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
-
Kibaki was openly tribal in everything - he lost the country because of that.
Ruto has been very fair to all tribes - everyone happy apart from few embittered kikuyus like you.
Wamatangi was told to move - he refused.
Kenya Railways need the land now to build railway station for AFCON next year.
Ruto has let institution works. EACC is free. Police free. Railways free. Ruto is busy chasing money to follow Matangi around
So in 2003 to 2005 when Kales were being bundled out of office it werent institutions working ?
You were the one who was crying loudest when UhuRaila was persecuting Ruto and it is the likes of Wamatangi who adviced Uhurus in er circle not to impeach him when certainly he would have been impeached based on the numbers Handshake Government hard.
Well going by your suggestions come 2027 when Ruto will be out of power Kenyans will let institutions work and reclaim all the looted wealth to repay Kenyans debt .
Ruto has only one and half years in power and if you remove campaign period less than a year . Let him personalize politics it will come to haunt him however by then you would have retired from online , you wont come here saying how Ruto and his people are being persecuted
I wish you knew Ruto
You dont know him.
-
Ruto is a bigger tribalist than Kibakiever was.
Ruto has been very fair to all tribes - everyone happy apart from few embittered kikuyus like you.
Ruto has let institution works. EACC is free. Police free. Railways free. Ruto is busy chasing money to follow Matangi around
-
Its people like you who have entitlement . Kibaki was very fair to an extent he let Raila Kalonzo and the whole LDP bicker for 3 years without taking action , He even gave Moody an LDP leader VP position and late Kalonzo a VP position even protected Ruto when he was under fire from ODM. Even Ruto and Raila said Kibaki was a gentleman in politics . As for Ruto he will pay for his sins just like Raila by the time Raila had learnt it was too late .
Please never compare Ruto to Kibaki ………..
-
Kadudu you will never be objective.
-
2007 is enough mess to show Kibaki was so tribal kikuyus were being hunted like stray dogs all over the country
Its people like you who have entitlement . Kibaki was very fair to an extent he let Raila Kalonzo and the whole LDP bicker for 3 years without taking action , He even gave Moody an LDP leader VP position and late Kalonzo a VP position even protected Ruto when he was under fire from ODM. Even Ruto and Raila said Kibaki was a gentleman in politics . As for Ruto he will pay for his sins just like Raila by the time Raila had learnt it was too late .
-
There goes your logic of thinking . Elaborate how Kibaki was tribal ? And Why Kalenjins and Luos still respect his work ?
Why did Kalenjins regarded Raila as tribal until the time he decided to join hands with Ruto and form Broadbased Government.
2007 is enough mess to show Kibaki was so tribal kikuyus were being hunted like stray dogs all over the country
-
Nyani haoni kundule!
Kadudu you will never be objective.
-
Kibaki did Kenya the biggest disservice by being a tribal warlord. Kibaki had the chance to turn Kenya into a not ethnic based society. he failed flat and for that he had to steal the 2007 election in order to remain at SH.
As a result of Kibaki's actions Kenya got after him two mediocre presidents who based their power on tribal lines.
There goes your logic of thinking . Elaborate how Kibaki was tribal ? And Why Kalenjins and Luos still respect his work ?
Why did Kalenjins regarded Raila as tribal until the time he decided to join hands with Ruto and form Broadbased Government.
-
Come again , You confirm Ruto is tribal ?
Kibaki did Kenya the biggest disservice by being a tribal warlord. Kibaki had the chance to turn Kenya into a not ethnic based society. he failed flat and for that he had to steal the 2007 election in order to remain at SH.
As a result of Kibaki's actions Kenya got after him two mediocre presidents who based their power on tribal lines.
-
Read what I previously wrote here and earned me the rath of that Ruto disciple, RV Punda.
-
Atleast you have been steadfast and you call a spade a spade .
Here as you can see they have gone for his Bank accounts including his family members
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/119866-high-court-freezes-kiambu-governor-kimani-wamatangis-bank-accounts-sh813m-eacc-case
Read what I previously wrote here and earned me the rath of that Ruto disciple, RV Punda.
-
Ruto is not tribal. Waitutu case is from kenyatta. Wamatangi by independent EACC. Nobody has come forward to say Ruto called him and told him toe the line or EACC.
Ruto is such a gifted politicians - he doesnt need to threaten folks.
He is on 65% popularity.
Mizani say 46% with 10% undecided.
People who struggle in politics like Kibaki resort to other weapons.
-
Kibaki won 2002 elections with 68% and Won 2007 against Raila , Ruto ODM combined and Kalonzo .Even with Raila rigging.
Not some imaginary popularity . Now tell us if Ruto would have won 2022 without GEMA support ?
And you think Ruto is popular in Luo Nyanza ? Okay how much of Luo Nyanza will vote for Ruto ?
Ruto is not tribal. Waitutu case is from kenyatta. Wamatangi by independent EACC. Nobody has come forward to say Ruto called him and told him toe the line or EACC.
Ruto is such a gifted politicians - he doesnt need to threaten folks.
He is on 65% popularity.
Mizani say 46% with 10% undecided.
People who struggle in politics like Kibaki resort to other weapons.
-
Odm is beyond luo nyanza. Smell the coffee. Party has 85 mps. Gema yote is abiut 65 mps
-
Eti people want ndindi nyoro to be president STUPID KIKUYU SUPREMACY imagination
Kikuyus will suffer heart attack in 2027
And btw hakuna kitu kama mlima geographically mlima 70 percent is in Meru
-
Ndindi Nyoro has taught Kikuyus a very valuable lesson, you can do things on the ground to change people’s lives even without the presidency. If Mt Kenya votes quality leaders, people voting for Kasongo like Njuri to punish Kikuyus will not matter, Kikuyus will go back to drinking Muratina while their leaders reduce school fees to zero. Kasongo can continue stealing from you idiots while we chill, ujinga is worse than cancer.
-
Odm was beyond luo nyanza. Smell the coffee. :D :D :D
Odm is beyond luo nyanza. Smell the coffee. Party has 85 mps. Gema yote is abiut 65 mps
-
Kindiki has DCP fearful of showing up in Embu - next is to seal MERU. Once he has Mt kenya East - he keeps his job. He will attract 20% sane kikuyus
Eti people want ndindi nyoro to be president STUPID KIKUYU SUPREMACY imagination
-
Lol Pundit AKA Njuri talking to himself …..
Kindiki has DCP fearful of showing up in Embu - next is to seal MERU. Once he has Mt kenya East - he keeps his job. He will attract 20% sane kikuyus
-
The eviction policy was going on well with Makongeni and Mariguini dwellers even getting compensation. Though still they lingered on.
Despite the foolery resistance some movables like vehicles can be secured or even maybe subtly allow looters to help themselves.