If Raila does not run for president ODM is done. They will be lucky to get more than 35 MPs. We are getting close to the end of conmanship/handshake politics. To add insult to injuries Raila will betray kamba Nation that has stood with him in 3 presidential elections. Very bad optics for luo nation.
That's lots of JB Muturi-style grievances. Would you do a better job? What stops you?
RiggyG is doing his thing. I like it, you don't. It is what it is.
Three official functions of moneyThere are three main functions of money, but in political terms, the two (Medium of Exchange & Store of value) are critical if used in concert with other parameters depending on geographical area. Gachagua need to find money and start funding mama mbogas, bodaboda, Mpigs, Nyumba kumi leaders, Elders from all tribes, Youth groups, women, building churches, elevating students, and connecting with millions of ordinary people all over Kenya. He should start in Bungoma/Busia and work his way up all to Wajir/Mandera. He should be able to go to any consituency, or ward and point a list of projects, or things he has done to the people. Ruto has no goons or blind followers like Raila, but he has quiet millions of Kenyans he has helped them directly or indirectly through projects in almost every village the last 20+ years. Human connection is something that money can do it effectivelly. Even the current empowerment initiatives taking place all over Kenya, women and families all over Kenya know they are benefitting courtesy of Ruto network. Human network takes time to build, but you have to use money wisely and have trusted people to facilitate the work. Dr Ruto did not vanguish Uhuru/Goventment and Azimio machinery by having goons, but he activated his loyal 5 million people he has impacted directly over the years and added few. Those same people are still there and have grown over the last 3 years. He now has about 7 million people who will vote for him come rain or sunshine. He will just need few to top it off!
Medium of exchange: Money is a universally accepted item that people use to buy and sell goods and services. This eliminates the need for a "double coincidence of wants," where two parties would have to find one another to trade items they each possess.
Unit of account: Money provides a standard measure of value, which helps people determine and compare the price of goods, services, and assets. This simplifies economic calculations and helps with budgeting, accounting, and tax calculations.
Store of value: Money can be saved and held onto for later use without losing its purchasing power, enabling individuals to transfer wealth from the present to the future. While inflation can diminish its value over time, money remains a reliable way to store wealth compared to many perishable goods
That's lots of JB Muturi-style grievances. Would you do a better job? What stops you?
RiggyG is doing his thing. I like it, you don't. It is what it is.
Of course i would do a better job by becoming a better goon myself.If Ruto didnt stand up to Kibaki/Raila or invade bomas in 2022 and stop chebukati abduction,you think he would be president?
If Ruto could threaten could cripple kibaki presidency as a 40 year man with no Mps to rely on in 2005-2008 and kick out raila out of Rift valley in 2013 with icc rope on his neck and overpower Uhuru goons at bomas of Kenya in 2022 elections at gun point and have chebukati declare him elected president,that shows the Ruto is a bull dog who uses his brain properly.He has even defeeated GENz as we speak and neutralized Raila.
Whats wrong with Gachagua?Waiting to be impeached while being mishandled by small boys like Sakaja and aladwa goons in Nairobi is a political crime.The mere thought of even thinking to run to babu owino is the highest order of unforgivable political sin.
He should think,become organized and think through his decisions.
Unless he changes tact,Its just sideshows.
Listen to Kalonzo spokesman.He confirms everything that am saying.
1) He is saying,In a contest between Kalonzo and Ruto with or without Gachagua,Mt Kenya people will vote for Kalonzo.That technically tells us that Kalonzo will be so happy to ensure Gachagua is Out of the picture.
2) How comes Kalonzo Matiangi Natembeya rallies are never attacked?How comes its only Gachagua?If they knew the state was going to attack him yesterday,Why did they not receive him at the airport?
3) This leads me to the fact that Ruto and Kalonzo are negotiating something.That they would be both happy to see Gachagua out of the picture.He is a liability to both of them.Incase he is Out of the picture and the opposition doesn't give Kalonzo the presidential ticket,He should jump over to Ruto as Deputy president.That is why Gachagua is insisting on the presidential candidate being announced in December next year because he knows Kalonzo is a snake.Kalonzo betrayed Raila in 2007,Uhuru Ruto in 2012 and almost betrayed Raila in 2022.You can never trust him.
4) What is Malala interest?If he looses Gubernatorial seat in 2027,He hopes to ride on Wiper/GEMA numbers to either be nominated as Senator or Minister.His eyes are on 2032 .He has to ensure that Babu Owino and Sifuna are brought to Gachagua coalition to become speaker and Governor while he will hoodwink GEMA to support them in post 2027 politics because of their numbers to ensure he remains in government post 2032.
5) In politics and power,You don't rely on another him being to protect you.You have to be a critical thinker because everyone supporting you has his own political interest.This wisdom should have been used by Gachagua to resign before impeachment.Now he is relying on Kalonzo for political insurance.The same Kalonzo was watching on TV with his girlfriend as state killer squad was hunting Gachagua from the airport to city cabanas.At the airport fly over,They dropped a 400MM × 200MM x 200MM quarry stone to finish him and being unable to abduct and take him to mathare at JKIA while the police hunted him like a gazelle on chopper while g9ons were stoning him like stephano in the bible.All this time,Kalonzo Matiangi and Natembeya were most likely together watching while laughing praying for his destruction.
In a negotiating table between Kalonzo and Gachagua,Kalonzo brings 1.5MN votes 25Mps 3 governors and senators while Gachagua brings 5MN votes 80Mps 12+ governors and senators and over 300MCAs.Who should support the other?That's why people like Munya Matiangi Kioni Uhuru Kalonzo don't want Gachagua.Mt Kenya is against Ruto with or without Gachagua but GACHAGUA POLITICAL STRENGTH is poisonous to their interests.
Gachagua should stick with Mejia donk and GAKUYA.
Anything else is DESTRUCTION.
Do you find that in another tirade you claim Kalonzo is conspiring with Uhuru - cause RiggyG is so powerful - but here RiggyG is stupid and unable to fend for himself. Which is it?
Githunguri.
QuoteThree official functions of moneyThere are three main functions of money, but in political terms, the two (Medium of Exchange & Store of value) are critical if used in concert with other parameters depending on geographical area. Gachagua need to find money and start funding mama mbogas, bodaboda, Mpigs, Nyumba kumi leaders, Elders from all tribes, Youth groups, women, building churches, elevating students, and connecting with millions of ordinary people all over Kenya. He should start in Bungoma/Busia and work his way up all to Wajir/Mandera. He should be able to go to any consituency, or ward and point a list of projects, or things he has done to the people. Ruto has no goons or blind followers like Raila, but he has quiet millions of Kenyans he has helped them directly or indirectly through projects in almost every village the last 20+ years. Human connection is something that money can do it effectivelly. Even the current empowerment initiatives taking place all over Kenya, women and families all over Kenya know they are benefitting courtesy of Ruto network. Human network takes time to build, but you have to use money wisely and have trusted people to facilitate the work. Dr Ruto did not vanguish Uhuru/Goventment and Azimio machinery by having goons, but he activated his loyal 5 million people he has impacted directly over the years and added few. Those same people are still there and have grown over the last 3 years. He now has about 7 million people who will vote for him come rain or sunshine. He will just need few to top it off!
Medium of exchange: Money is a universally accepted item that people use to buy and sell goods and services. This eliminates the need for a "double coincidence of wants," where two parties would have to find one another to trade items they each possess.
Unit of account: Money provides a standard measure of value, which helps people determine and compare the price of goods, services, and assets. This simplifies economic calculations and helps with budgeting, accounting, and tax calculations.
Store of value: Money can be saved and held onto for later use without losing its purchasing power, enabling individuals to transfer wealth from the present to the future. While inflation can diminish its value over time, money remains a reliable way to store wealth compared to many perishable goods
Kitutu Chache South MP Anthony Kibagendi said the alliance would reach out to former Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua, Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka, Governor George Natembeya, and former Interior CS Fred Matiang'i to consolidate opposition strength.
Githunguri, talk is cheap!
DCP is on ground in Mbeere while you are here bitching. Start your briefcase and win MCA first before wagging your finger at the newest League A politician in Kenya after Moi, Raila, Ruto. Kalonzo ni nani sasa? If you think he is so great why don't you join Wiper?
Ati run a one-man guitar party of Gakuya and Mejja Donk. Ferry thugs all over to beat Sakaja – ndio utajua Elijah Lagat is back in office. That is the real test: to keep your cool and act cogently in the storm.
RiggyG was here collecting dollars for campaigns. He is not responsible for Uhuru or Kalonzo’s actions. No, you don’t know better than him. I imagine RiggyG is talking to JB Muturi for a joint candidate behind the scenes. And if JB is a Ruto or Uhuru decoy or just hard-headed, RiggyG will work around him. If you want to know RiggyG actually THINKS AND EXECUTES: see how he has been firing sweet nothings at JB. He repeatedly claimed here in USA that he has left Mt Kenya under lock and key in JB custody. 🙂 He knows Mbeere is JB clan – so he cannot utter a single bad word about him. He is not the bellicose Raila or the incoherent Uhuru. But by your own ruffian approach he should probably go hard on JB – which obviously would backfire badly.
Expect to see these DCP boys viciously attack UDA, Ruto and Raila while not a whiff against DP, PNU, DEP, etc. Any local Mt Kenya East parties will be ignored and only Linturi or Mukunji can attack them, not Methu or Karungo. Malala will skip this one. Even Soprano will be treated with kid gloves until Nov 27.
That’s realpolitik for you. Sasa hii makasiriko about 10% of the problem. Focus!DCP mobilise support in Mbeere for Duncan Mbui ahead of by-electionsAllies accuse Ruto of orchestrating violence against Gachagua
Githunguri, talk is cheap!
DCP is on ground in Mbeere while you are here bitching. Start your briefcase and win MCA first before wagging your finger at the newest League A politician in Kenya after Moi, Raila, Ruto. Kalonzo ni nani sasa? If you think he is so great why don't you join Wiper?
Ati run a one-man guitar party of Gakuya and Mejja Donk. Ferry thugs all over to beat Sakaja – ndio utajua Elijah Lagat is back in office. That is the real test: to keep your cool and act cogently in the storm.
RiggyG was here collecting dollars for campaigns. He is not responsible for Uhuru or Kalonzo’s actions. No, you don’t know better than him. I imagine RiggyG is talking to JB Muturi for a joint candidate behind the scenes. And if JB is a Ruto or Uhuru decoy or just hard-headed, RiggyG will work around him. If you want to know RiggyG actually THINKS AND EXECUTES: see how he has been firing sweet nothings at JB. He repeatedly claimed here in USA that he has left Mt Kenya under lock and key in JB custody. 🙂 He knows Mbeere is JB clan – so he cannot utter a single bad word about him. He is not the bellicose Raila or the incoherent Uhuru. But by your own ruffian approach he should probably go hard on JB – which obviously would backfire badly.
Expect to see these DCP boys viciously attack UDA, Ruto and Raila while not a whiff against DP, PNU, DEP, etc. Any local Mt Kenya East parties will be ignored and only Linturi or Mukunji can attack them, not Methu or Karungo. Malala will skip this one. Even Soprano will be treated with kid gloves until Nov 27.
That’s realpolitik for you. Sasa hii makasiriko about 10% of the problem. Focus!
We ni mjinga ghasia umbwa
---------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Is this the Muturi you are talking About?
He will play spoiler.Remember he was Uhuru long term ally.He has pocketed billions from statehouse to run independent campaigns.
He doesn't need to be in government.
Wamuchomba leads Anti-Gachagua Nairobi forces for a church service.