Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Njuri Ncheke on July 09, 2025, 10:42:47 AM

Title: Do Kikuyus want to violently overthrow Ruto??Ruto is not to blame for everything
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on July 09, 2025, 10:42:47 AM
.....Rutos main weakness is just remaining silent and letting the country burn without articulating burning issues. For example the Youth Gen Z what prevents him from seeking a forum with them a kind of national dialogue and discussing problems and solution??instead he is just quiet, his detractors take full advantages,that said
Kikuyus want to violently take over the country, why cant they wait for 2027????why why why, If it was Uhuru the criminal why did they not be this active
Problem Ruto is facing today no president can solve especially unemployment, the problems started when Kibaki gave free education this was a time bomb sasa the results are these restless gen z, with Degrees and 0 work, Kibaki should have advocated for technical colleges where proper skills like plumbing, electrical, masonry and carpentry work can be done,Gen Z now only have appetite for white collar jobs, its easy to blame Ruto, Gachagua however is going furtther and creating murderous genocidal intentions,look at Meru one of most peaceful regions nowadays its like another somalia, we cant allow RiggyG to destroy us, he has destroyed Kiambu,Muranga  Nyeri and Nairobi too. Kikuyus please we dont want war with anybody ,if staying out of power for just 2 years is making you burn the country sorry we will not accept, we are family but hatuwezi kubali you bring the entire house down,
I have travelled all way from Meru, Nanyuki,Karatina,Nyeri, Sagana,thika up to nairobi and now naivasha, the damage is in billions, am especially disgusted by the tires burnt on the new highway to Nyeri already the road has potholes due to the heat from burning tires,my question is why destroy a newly built multi billion highway???hii ni wazimu, Please let Ruto finish his term any maandamano in Meru will now be met with a panga.
Here at Naivasha i look around Kikuyus look really bloodthirsty and ready for war,in the hotel am at i look around and I can sense that there is an evil spell around, whatever RiggyG gave kikuyus is worse than what Raila gave luos.
Kikuyus please pause breathe in and out calm down.
Title: Re: Do Kikuyus want to violently overthrow Ruto??Ruto is not to blame for everything
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 09, 2025, 01:27:48 PM
Most of those opposing ruto never saw him as a solution. The 8 million kenyans who stayed home during last elections are the ones who are restless. Then add those that voted for Azimio. You can see why. On unemployment these you people understand that no govt can solve the problem. They just have so much contempt for o ruto level of corruption that they can't fathom seeing him finish his term. They will wait for 2027 but not is not an option for them. Secondary there is lot of people who fled riftvalley that are crowded in Central areas. The growth of real estate you seeing in central is driven by this group. I am told most families in molo, s riftvalley, Burnt forest and other Hotspots send their kinds out of thesec
 Areas for school and encourage them never to settle back. I had a girlfriend that family sent her to primary in nairobi and have made it clear to her she can never return.

Ruto created an image problem with obnoxious display of looting and his use of social misfits like farouk and sudi..perception is everything in politics

Remember Gen Z are tribeless and leaderless..that why they are like an octopus or slippery liver...you can defeat such a group. They have no base. It is liberation struggle, you could deal with Mau Mau but other groups would sympathixe with mau mau.. Gen z revolution is total generation led movement. As long you are a young person in kenya you are required to resist  the govt..so no easy solution to defeat such a group..tribalizing or responding in a tribal way is going just to make it worse for govt
Title: Re: Do Kikuyus want to violently overthrow Ruto??Ruto is not to blame for everything
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on July 09, 2025, 04:01:09 PM
Plato Gen Z dont fear death and thats the most worrying thing, but cut Ruto some slack he is being blamed for almost everything happening in Kenya, on corruption I dare say Uhuru was 10x corrupt than Ruto but Kikuyus covered him Ruto is corrupt also but he is being exposed daily. Its all about power I now agree Kikuyus will never allow anyone apart From them to be PORK.
I travel alot nowadys especially in Isiolo,Meru,Laikipia,Kiambu,Nairobi,Muranga almost on a weekly basis and these maandamano are ruining me what about the million others???
Post by: Nefertiti on July 09, 2025, 04:43:41 PM
Njuri & Njamba - that's lots of inshas. Summarize pls.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on July 09, 2025, 05:42:30 PM
Whole countries are flattened like Ukraine and Gaza, they will be rebuilt eventually. Ruto is sending goons to destroy central, some of these people do not even know the areas, they have directed by police. All that said, change is expensive and corrupt forces will fight back viciously but it will happen either through the ballot or otherwise. Mt Kenya will rebuild, without looters, there will be money flowing in the economy, they will rebuild but change is a means to the end.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on July 09, 2025, 07:24:02 PM
.....Rutos main weakness is just remaining silent and letting the country burn without articulating burning issues. For example the Youth Gen Z what prevents him from seeking a forum with them a kind of national dialogue and discussing problems and solution??instead he is just quiet, his detractors take full advantages,that said
Kikuyus want to violently take over the country, why cant they wait for 2027????why why why, If it was Uhuru the criminal why did they not be this active
Problem Ruto is facing today no president can solve especially unemployment, the problems started when Kibaki gave free education this was a time bomb sasa the results are these restless gen z, with Degrees and 0 work, Kibaki should have advocated for technical colleges where proper skills like plumbing, electrical, masonry and carpentry work can be done,Gen Z now only have appetite for white collar jobs, its easy to blame Ruto, Gachagua however is going furtther and creating murderous genocidal intentions,look at Meru one of most peaceful regions nowadays its like another somalia, we cant allow RiggyG to destroy us, he has destroyed Kiambu,Muranga  Nyeri and Nairobi too. Kikuyus please we dont want war with anybody ,if staying out of power for just 2 years is making you burn the country sorry we will not accept, we are family but hatuwezi kubali you bring the entire house down,
I have travelled all way from Meru, Nanyuki,Karatina,Nyeri, Sagana,thika up to nairobi and now naivasha, the damage is in billions, am especially disgusted by the tires burnt on the new highway to Nyeri already the road has potholes due to the heat from burning tires,my question is why destroy a newly built multi billion highway???hii ni wazimu, Please let Ruto finish his term any maandamano in Meru will now be met with a panga.
Here at Naivasha i look around Kikuyus look really bloodthirsty and ready for war,in the hotel am at i look around and I can sense that there is an evil spell around, whatever RiggyG gave kikuyus is worse than what Raila gave luos.
Kikuyus please pause breathe in and out calm down.
I hear Maina Njenga is quietly activating his goons to take on Gachagua's goons for bringing mayhem and destruction to okuyu businesses/image. As long as 75% of the country is intact and going on as usual, the violent will eventually destroy themselves. You cannot change fombe people, discipline issues, and people's upbringing! They are okay today; the next day they will drink, smoke, get up, and burn the whole neighborhood down. In my village, discipline issues, violence, and alcohol are regulated, especially among the youth. The program that was started by two KDF trainers in 1995 is still running today. Retired Sgt. Cheruiyot is overseeing new community leaders in taking violent people, especially Gen zers to the cleaners every Saturday under a big eucalyptus tree. As a result of such a program most youth end up in good shape, and no wonder over 500 youth in a small village are in Australia, Finland, and the US.