Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Nefertiti on May 15, 2025, 10:38:48 AM

Title: Riggy G to launch his party today
Post by: Nefertiti on May 15, 2025, 10:38:48 AM
Okoa payslip! Gachagua’s DCP party songs rallying Kenyans

(https://cms.eu-central-1.linodeobjects.com/image/2025/05/5d1c603d-6128-410e-8e37-2beed3c0673c.jpg)

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2025-05-15-okoa-payslip-gachaguas-dcp-party-songs
Title: Re: Riggy G to launch his party today
Post by: Nefertiti on May 15, 2025, 10:40:57 AM
Ruto has deployed usual noisemakers to obstract Riggy. Moses Kuria is (re-)launching his party as well.

Pretty likely JB Muturi is a Ruto decoy.
Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 11:42:59 AM
You mean Gachagua launces his political vessel. Those are not political parties in Kenya. They have no political principals and are just based on their leaders. Bure kabisa!
Post by: RV Pundit on May 15, 2025, 12:44:43 PM
It started with whipper.
I dont see it going far.
Linturi and Kajiado seem be only Non-Kikuyus he has attracted.
Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 02:48:58 PM
You forgot to mention Malala. That is a heavweight in Western. :D

It started with whipper.
I dont see it going far.
Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 03:01:24 PM
Riggy G has done it. This man has survived so many assassination attempts he is the same league with Ibrahim Traore. Riggy G does not need to venture beyond Mrima speed limits. Consolidate Gema 25% of national vote. Force/trigger mini by elections by recalling sellouts Gema MPs and most importantly align with Genz.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 15, 2025, 03:35:35 PM
Yenyewe - seem Ruto has put a prize on his head;
He can barely campaign
Riggy G has done it. This man has survived so many assassination attempts he is the same league with Ibrahim Traore. Riggy G does not need to venture beyond Mrima speed limits. Consolidate Gema 25% of national vote. Force/trigger mini by elections by recalling sellouts Gema MPs and most importantly align with Genz.
Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 03:56:29 PM
Gachagua looks like he is a circus director. :D :D :D
Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 04:45:37 PM
Gachagua has to solidify his Gema base then reach out to the church then try to woe Genz.  Everything else is noise
You forgot to mention Malala. That is a heavweight in Western. :D

It started with whipper.
I dont see it going far.
Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 04:49:56 PM
Gachagua is a total man, chief mobilizer. Never short in resources. No one in the country can match him. Not even Uhuru. The man has more than 200 ex KDF and Reece squad guarding him. Anything happens to Gachagua the country burns down to the ground...
Yenyewe - seem Ruto has put a prize on his head;
He can barely campaign
Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 04:53:44 PM
Muturi is more of Uhuru guy. Seems like Uhuru people are gearing up for ICC manenos. Based on Muturi interview I think they have settled for ICC angle.
Muturi should run for Ruku seat.  Run on Gachagua party and humble UDA.
Ruto has deployed usual noisemakers to obstract Riggy. Moses Kuria is (re-)launching his party as well.

Pretty likely JB Muturi is a Ruto decoy.
Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 05:17:14 PM
Patel, I always thought you are a Mpandre from Punjab. Kumbe wewe ni mtu kutoka Karatina.

Anyway, Gachagua running for the presidency is music to Ruto and his looting cronies. The best thing that can happen to them after he delivers the 1 million chapos per day machine to Dimples.

Gachagua is a total man, chief mobilizer. Never short in resources. No one in the country can match him. Not even Uhuru. The man has more than 200 ex KDF and Reece squad guarding him. Anything happens to Gachagua the country burns down to the ground...
Post by: Tactician on May 15, 2025, 05:42:26 PM
What an underwhelming launch.  The name of the party, the logo, the slogan, the jamboree, the attendees - all display disorganization.

Little wonder Gachagua was impeached...man cannot run organise a 5yr old's birthday 
Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 05:56:30 PM
This is the 'shinny objects' mentality we are trying to discourage. Instead of looking at party manifesto you are stuck on Gachagua red outfit and who was there...Bure kabisa 
What an underwhelming launch.  The name of the party, the logo, the slogan, the jamboree, the attendees - all display disorganization.

Little wonder Gachagua was impeached...man cannot run organise a 5yr old's birthday 

Post by: patel on May 15, 2025, 05:59:31 PM
Am good mhindi from Mumbai. Fluent in dholuo and okuyu.
Million chapos you will have to wait. Kenya kwanza is planning to cut school feeding budget by 1 billion shillings so they can raise 2.4 billion to renovate state house!

Patel, I always thought you are a Mpandre from Punjab. Kumbe wewe ni mtu kutoka Karatina.

Anyway, Gachagua running for the presidency is music to Ruto and his looting cronies. The best thing that can happen to them after he delivers the 1 million chapos per day machine to Dimples.

Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 06:01:02 PM
 :D :D :D

Post by: Kadudu on May 15, 2025, 06:04:07 PM
I thought slim Milicent Omanga just renovated State House for 1.7 billion Ksh. So what is there to renovate again?

Am good mhindi from Mumbai. Fluent in dholuo and okuyu.
Million chapos you will have to wait. Kenya kwanza is planning to cut school feeding by 1 billion shillings so they can raise 2.4 billion to renovate state house!

Post by: RV Pundit on May 15, 2025, 06:04:52 PM
Gachagu we know his gameplan.
He by now knows he made mistake to get himself impeached.
Should have resigned.
Not eligible to run.
So hapa he is playing games.
Final destination - is to sell kikiyu votes to highest bidder.
And that is likely Uhuru kenyatta family.
Post by: Nefertiti on May 15, 2025, 08:06:39 PM
Give Riggy some credit. Getting impeached was prefered for victim card. There are no brownies for resigning.

Ineligibility actually makes him the 2027 bride - akin to Ruto in 2012 - poor Kalonzo is salivating uncontrollably for his backing.

Wil the courts save him? Doesn't matter - he will milk any outcome. Look, Ruto fired me and God has saved me. Or Ruto has threatened the courts to stop me.

Gema is locked.

Gachagu we know his gameplan.
He by now knows he made mistake to get himself impeached.
Should have resigned.
Not eligible to run.
So hapa he is playing games.
Final destination - is to sell kikiyu votes to highest bidder.
And that is likely Uhuru kenyatta family.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on May 16, 2025, 03:51:58 AM
Impeaching Gachagua, big mistake and so is leasing airport, sugar companies, overtaxation etc Ruto is an employee who lies on their CV. He cannot run a cattle dip, I think he would still be a one term president even with Gachagua on his side and especially if Raila had stayed in opposition and run against him. The guy is a self own machine, he destroys everything he touches. Institutions like Nairobi university on its death bed, even Moi could not destroy this iconic pride of Kenya.
Post by: Nowayhaha on May 16, 2025, 04:19:59 AM

I remember you saying the same about  TNA which went on to win 2013 elections

Post by: Kadudu on May 16, 2025, 10:30:06 AM
TNA was declared winner of the 2013 elections. Winning and being declared winner are two different issues.

I remember you saying the same about  TNA which went on to win 2013 elections

Post by: gout on May 16, 2025, 09:59:29 PM
Wamunyoro is commanding the online buzz

Obinna TV pale YouTube, here we have the current status of the Poll whose question is:
"Do You Support Gachagua"
Yes - 82%
No - 18%
Total responses - 53,320 (as of 9.34 pm)
By the way, before you tell us that those on YouTube are from Nairobi and its environs;
Just remember that the area within the radius of 200 KMs from Nairobi is home to to 48.5% of the registered voters
https://www.facebook.com/elijahsamuel.kirichu/posts/pfbid033UxHiRZ1ehZVFi6zQ5URq4kMYEC5aQynDgL4h9UFk36L9Z75xQ1hwU5nX2scNNxVl

Ndungu Nyoro, here is graph 📊 of your poll as of 10.30 a.m. 😄
A total of 22,890 respondents had responded to the poll, and below are the Top 5 Parties
DCP ~ 74.1% (16,952)
UDA ~ 10.3% (2,358)
Jubilee ~ 7.2% (1,640)
ODM ~ 4.0% (912)
Wiper ~ 1.7% (388)
https://www.facebook.com/elijahsamuel.kirichu/posts/pfbid0fmyseXWNgFxbimhLaNgYsD6Sr1YjcjeyR29qoDNH2H5rWorhmTzN7mZp4cgdyBqHl
Post by: RV Pundit on May 17, 2025, 05:11:36 AM

Obinna TV pale YouTube, here we have the current status of the Poll whose question is:
Yes - 82%
No - 18%
By the way, before you tell us that those on YouTube are from Nairobi and its environs;
Just remember that the area within the radius of 200 KMs from Nairobi is home to to 48.5% of the registered voters
https://www.facebook.com/elijahsamuel.kirichu/posts/pfbid033UxHiRZ1ehZVFi6zQ5URq4kMYEC5aQynDgL4h9UFk36L9Z75xQ1hwU5nX2scNNxVl

A total of 22,890 respondents had responded to the poll, and below are the Top 5 Parties
DCP ~ 74.1% (16,952)
UDA ~ 10.3% (2,358)
Jubilee ~ 7.2% (1,640)
ODM ~ 4.0% (912)
Wiper ~ 1.7% (388)
https://www.facebook.com/elijahsamuel.kirichu/posts/pfbid0fmyseXWNgFxbimhLaNgYsD6Sr1YjcjeyR29qoDNH2H5rWorhmTzN7mZp4cgdyBqHl
Online jokes
Post by: Githunguri on May 17, 2025, 08:47:11 AM
500k views in less than day.
Post by: patel on May 17, 2025, 10:23:46 PM
Only a fool would underestimate Gachagua. The man is a chosen leader of Gema people, official opposition leader among many things. No one can set the national agenda like Riggy G. Now he has a 'fertilizer' party DCP that will fertilize ideas on how to resuscitate Kenya economy. Watch this man build a massive organic movement that will only grow bigger once he injects DCP. Gachagua is a movement.

Yes - 82%
No - 18%

DCP ~ 74.1% (16,952)
UDA ~ 10.3% (2,358)
Jubilee ~ 7.2% (1,640)
ODM ~ 4.0% (912)
Wiper ~ 1.7% (388)
Post by: Githunguri on May 18, 2025, 01:03:43 AM
Almost 900k views in less than 48hours.

Gachagua is who he believes he is.