Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on February 15, 2025, 06:04:55 PM
-
Totally a loser
-
Ruto has lost face.
-
This is a referendum on Ruto presidency in Africa. Time to retreat to local politics. In Africa continent we have been punching way above our weight. Internationally Kagame wields more power but the people president is Ibrahim Traore. If Traore fronted a candidate he would have sailed with stunning majority.
-
This is a referendum on Ruto presidency in Africa. Time to retreat to local politics. In Africa continent we have been punching way above our weight. Internationally Kagame wields more power but the people president is Ibrahim Traore. If Traore fronted a candidate he would have sailed with stunning majority.
Yes, I think Africans worldwide are pan-Africanists nowadays, especially in the Era of Trump 2.0. Traore is a household name in the African American community for removing French encroachment in West Africa, especially the Sahel Region. Most people have his picture in their homes and businesses, which is something that Marcus Garvey and Martin Luther couldn't master! I think SADC played a big role in Raila's defeat, especially after Trump sanctioned SA!
-
Yes, I think Africans worldwide are pan-Africanists nowadays, especially in the Era of Trump 2.0. Traore is a household name in the African American community for removing French encroachment in West Africa, especially the Sahel Region. Most people have his picture in their homes and businesses, which is something that Marcus Garvey and Martin Luther couldn't master! I think SADC played a big role in Raila's defeat, especially after Trump sanctioned SA!
Are you admitting Ruto made the wrong decision by aligning with Western Liberal Marxists? I hope Trump will not levy taxes on us for none-NETO ally racket protection!
We are already taxed to death!
-
Ruto has lost face.
He has taken his supporters through hell. He should sell odm highest odm n retire. Ruto has to scramble to find another job in international bodies
-
We are in age of Nationalism. We either figure it out as Kenyans or we sink.
-
We told you so again we tell you Ruto will be Be No 3 come 2027.
Dare I say from Internal sources he never wanted to win . A coup I can say He has half of Cabinet and will vie against Ruto in 2027 .
-
Look like SADC think Ruto is busy trying to save our brothers in Eastern congo. This great. We will finally have the republic of Kivu n ituri
-
Will Ruto government figure out?
I think Ruto government is run by CIA and other nefarious agencies. Trump and DOGE are clamping money supply.
-
Just like other Africans SADC dont like Ruto showmanship as Africans President .
Raila lost because voting system for AU is skewed . It has always been and will always be.
Look like SADC think Ruto is busy trying to save our brothers in Eastern congo. This great. We will finally have the republic of Kivu n ituri
-
Rutos Govt is run by him and some Moists like you . Reason he will be No 3 come 2027 or you still on self deceit mission ?
I think Ruto government is run by CIA and other nefarious agencies. Trump and DOGE are clamping money supply.
-
Rutos Govt is run by him and some Moists like you . Reason he will be No 3 come 2027 or you still on self deceit mission ?
Yet you desperately want him to talk to Gachagua. Tulia. We are many years to elections
-
Raila was winning till Ruto did silly things,now Ruto is th most hated figure in and outside Kenya.
-
Raila is jinxed. DRC wars exploded at wrong time. SADC have taken their hasira on Ruto, Kenya and Raila. Ruto will not abandon Kagame/Museveni. Now we enter DRC conflict proper.
Raila was winning till Ruto did silly things,now Ruto is th most hated figure in and outside Kenya.
-
Raila is jinxed. DRC wars exploded at wrong time. SADC have taken their hasira on Ruto, Kenya and Raila. Ruto will not abandon Kagame/Museveni. Now we enter DRC conflict proper.
No war starts without a plan, why couldn't kagame wait that shows serious disrespect for Ruto, Kagame knows kenya is a weak country, and reason why during PEV he told KDF to overthow Kibaki but quickly backtracked after Kibaki stayed ngumu. You can tell like his cousin Muhoozi they have contempt for Kenya and KDF.
-
First Kagame and Museveni NEVER liked Raila. They know Luos are competitors and likely source of conflict in Uganda and regions. Raila like his father doesn't hide his PAN-Luoism.They know Raila is DRC and South Africa president poodle.
So Raila losing is NOT big deal. There are other ways Ruto will handle him in Kenya.
I dont know what prompted M23 to rush the take over of GOMA. Definitely SADC/DRC were attacking them viciously with warplanes
Only when bantu negros like you are running show - they definitely have total contempt. The Tutsi and hima have lived with Bantu negros. They know you legendary cowardice.
No war starts without a plan, why couldn't kagame wait that shows serious disrespect for Ruto, Kagame knows kenya is a weak country, and reason why during PEV he told KDF to overthow Kibaki but quickly backtracked after Kibaki stayed ngumu. You can tell like his cousin Muhoozi they have contempt for Kenya and KDF.
-
The waste of taxpayers money!!! The other guys always came alone with their wives. I am actually sad for Raila, I will never kick a man when he is down, I have said it here that it’s not my style. Man keep working and trying, you win some and lose some. I do not know what he wants to do next but life is tough and especially at his age. Hope he keeps tracking. This was not even about Raila, it was about Ruto, he is coming home with Mkia between his legs.
-
First Kagame and Museveni NEVER liked Raila. They know Luos are competitors and likely source of conflict in Uganda and regions. Raila like his father doesn't hide his PAN-Luoism.They know Raila is DRC and South Africa president poodle.
So Raila losing is NOT big deal. There are other ways Ruto will handle him in Kenya.
I dont know what prompted M23 to rush the take over of GOMA. Definitely SADC/DRC were attacking them viciously with warplanes
Only when bantu negros like you are running show - they definitely have total contempt. The Tutsi and hima have lived with Bantu negros. They know you legendary cowardice.
Wait for Hutu/Meru Bantu cannibal to take over Kenya and Rwanda respectively apo ndio utaanza Marathon. Kindiki s on brink of making history Ruto in Exile.
-
Hakuna kitu Meru savage will do. Read there kavirondo, kamba n Meru can't fight
-
Provide the Link acha panganga,your doctor documents we know you very well.
-
Dont run mad like nowayaha.
https://www.jstor.org/stable/45195114
-
Now I have to create an account to read it?
-
The mzungu classification is to be taken by loads of salt.
Being able to take mzungu orders was not being war-like - Swahili, Nubians and kambas filled the ranks from escorts to porters for subservience.
It followed these would have easy access to guns and have a gun culture thus easily graduating from arrows to guns even for cattle herding while Bantu resistors gun was a capital offence thus machetes which were a farm implement. There is no motivation to guard potatoes, yams and maize with guns.
Then issue with superior weapons. A drone nerd will take out hardened Al Shabaabs, Talibans or Hamas.
-
Here is the pdf copy
Now I have to create an account to read it?
-
Pastoralist are war like, aggresive and brave. This is in their DNA - measured. This is adaptation to battle lions, leopards, cattle thieves and other predators after their cows. Farmers biggest threat is maybe an a monkey or a bird. The Bantus tend to be quarrelsome and talkative - I guess to chase away monkeys or due to sedentary living?
Mzungu is talking real world war 2 experience. In those period Africans didn't have access to guns. But even then Nandis fought British machine guns with arrows and spears for a decade.
Mzungu hired lots of Luos and Bantus - come WW2 - they proved incapable of fighting- they became auxillary/kariokor.
Being able to take mzungu orders was not being war-like - Swahili, Nubians and kambas filled the ranks from escorts to porters for subservience.
It followed these would have easy access to guns and have a gun culture thus easily graduating from arrows to guns even for cattle herding while Bantu resistors gun was a capital offence thus machetes which were a farm implement. There is no motivation to guard potatoes, yams and maize with guns.
Then issue with superior weapons. A drone nerd will take out hardened Al Shabaabs, Talibans or Hamas.
-
There were serious precolonial wars by Bantus - Zulus, Ndebeles. Even Kikuyu bordering Maasai tended to put up fights. These are only ones who put up fights against mzungu.
Any group can adapt. Mau Mau had military structures with just little exposure in WWII. These adaptations include guerrilla tactics/ambush/intelligence rather than open confrontations.
Pastoralist are war like, aggresive and brave. This is in their DNA - measured. This is adaptation to battle lions, leopards, cattle thieves and other predators after their cows. Farmers biggest threat is maybe an a monkey or a bird. The Bantus tend to be quarrelsome and talkative - I guess to chase away monkeys or due to sedentary living?
Mzungu is talking real world war 2 experience. In those period Africans didn't have access to guns. But even then Nandis fought British machine guns with arrows and spears for a decade.
Mzungu hired lots of Luos and Bantus - come WW2 - they proved incapable of fighting- they became auxillary/kariokor.
-
Again fact is Tutsi are Bantus DNA proven ,Kalenjins are nilotes like their cousins Luos
-
KCPE Primary level stuff.
Again fact is Tutsi are Bantus DNA proven ,Kalenjins are nilotes like their cousins Luos
-
Ngonis (Zulus, Ndebeles, Xhosa) are run by possibly Nilo Cushitic Cattle aristocrats not too dissimilar to Tutsi-Hima
There were serious precolonial wars by Bantus - Zulus, Ndebeles. Even Kikuyu bordering Maasai tended to put up fights. These are only ones who put up fights against mzungu.
Any group can adapt. Mau Mau had military structures with just little exposure in WWII. These adaptations include guerrilla tactics/ambush/intelligence rather than open confrontations.
-
Mzungu vagabonds who became thieving administrators and who wrote the propagandist diaries anthropologists rely on about mwafrika were on pay just like CIA and USAID problem statement evil society fraudsters.