Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on October 14, 2024, 01:21:25 PM
-
I am now able to fill in the gaps.
19th May 2024 - Ruto is supposed to go to US.
Like normally - he flies the old presidential jet to Dubai - then take chartered flight to final destination
And then fly back to Dubai - bring home his Matatu.
So what does RiggyG do.
Plant a bomb on 19th May when Ruto will go for US State visit.
-
Ruto security get wind of this - Pilot tells Ruto something no right with airplane.
The chartered flight is told to come to Nairobi and fly to New York - not wait in Dubai.
Ruto leaves in the evening - RiggyG is in the airport - it likely the same day Ruto had a word with him.
Reportedly told him Stupid 5 times.
-
Ruto is off to US.
RiggyG desperately try to reach out to Sudi.
He goes to Eldoret and have long meeting with Sudi.
Likely the day he also demanded 8B to bail out from GOK.
Ruto returns on 25th May - RiggyG was MIA in the airport
RiggYG - actually travelled on the same Presidential JET - I guess after he had removed his bomb :)
-
Ruto and RiggyG have now totally fallen out.
Then a few weeks later - Gen Z erupts over Finance Bill.
It likely sponsored initially by Wanjigi.
Broke Wanjigi had just been paid 400M out of 4B CATIC JKIA greenfield abritration money.
RiggyG joined with his MPS - thugs from Githurai, Juja, Muranga and other picked by NIS
-
RiggyG hires snipers.
Once GEN Z storm parliament.
Next to storm Statehouse.
And shoot Ruto.
And RiggyG becomes president.
-
Sounds like a James Bond script where the entire MI6 fails to protect the queen... and 007 must step in.
-
You are talking of 25 th May and just in August they were transversing Mt Kenya together trying to Pacify Raila coming to Govt .
Ruto abused Gachagua Stupid in September , After Gachagua in his rallies said its Ruto who owes Mt Kenya .
Ruto fall out with Gachagua is similar to his fall out with Uhuru . Its about looting Money and Railas entry into Govt which ofcourse lessened the looting pie .
Ruto miscalculated big time , it was a mistake bringing Raila in Govt and following it up Impeaching Gachagua . That combination of mistakes makes it fatal . Like Moi did with Uhurus selection in 2002 , Raila with Kalonzo fight in 2007 and 2022 leaving Mudavadi and Wetangula fo to KK . Such mistakes are costly and they end up makjng someone either not to gain power or lose it completely .
Ruto will be No 3 come 2027
-
RV pundit is unhinged. Full of Ngetet stories that only him and Itumbi would believe. Bure kabisa.
-
Sounds like a James Bond script where the entire MI6 fails to protect the queen... and 007 must step in.
Well it is. RiggyG had disapoeared for Two weeks n shut his phone. All i did was to take RvHh tidbits n try to add details ..only unhinged idiot doesnt take RvHh seriously when it comes to Ruto
-
RV pundit is unhinged. Full of Ngetet stories that only him and Itumbi would believe. Bure kabisa.
Lol
-
You are talking of 25 th May and just in August they were transversing Mt Kenya together trying to Pacify Raila coming to Govt .
Ruto abused Gachagua Stupid in September , After Gachagua in his rallies said its Ruto who owes Mt Kenya .
Ruto fall out with Gachagua is similar to his fall out with Uhuru . Its about looting Money and Railas entry into Govt which ofcourse lessened the looting pie .
Ruto miscalculated big time , it was a mistake bringing Raila in Govt and following it up Impeaching Gachagua . That combination of mistakes makes it fatal . Like Moi did with Uhurus selection in 2002 , Raila with Kalonzo fight in 2007 and 2022 leaving Mudavadi and Wetangula fo to KK . Such mistakes are costly and they end up makjng someone either not to gain power or lose it completely .
Ruto will be No 3 come 2027
Ruto like a real kalenjin not jaluos will never reveal his intention. We are secretive by nature. RiggyG basically invited himself to those rallies. Ruto was bringing Raila so he can impeach him. Just talk n talk as People plan behind the scene... utalia. Ruto has locked himself in statehouse for Two weeks going there...hapo shiet is being planned
-
Pundit is drunk again , is it whiskey ama beer ?
-
I wrote this day time. Now I am drinking
-
This kipsigis ethnonationalist is transforming into conspiracy spewing nut infornt of our eyes. Pundit is Looking for a way to rationalize his God's mediocrity
Tribalism can really cause a lot of cognitive dissonance. Bloody Punda what are you drinking since you left Europe for mogoito? You have become a Nipate crackhead
-
This kipsigis ethnonationalist is transforming into conspiracy spewing nut infornt of our eyes. Pundit is Looking for a way to rationalize his God's mediocrity
Tribalism can really cause a lot of cognitive dissonance. Bloody Punda what are you drinking since you left Europe for mogoito? You have become a Nipate crackhead
kinembe from kimende Keino wewe. Rigathi anatombwa this weeks na senate mpende msipende
-
Most likely he was molested by his gay friends. He is pro gay, pro police abduction and killings, non sensical conspiracy theories that even a grade 2 child cannot believe. Bure kabisa
-
You have stooped this low form th famous MOAS guy to now drunk matusi . Effects of things not going well for Ruto ….
Bring more matusi ..,,
kinembe from kimende Keino wewe. Rigathi anatombwa this weeks na senate mpende msipende
-
Mursik!
Pundit has of late turned into a James Hardley Chase fan. A bit late but better late than never.
-
Wacha atombwe. Kani dunia itakoma kuzunguka?
[/quote]
-
All I did is to research and nail events around when this could have happened. Anyone doubting RVHH ni mwenda - after 13yrs!
It very clear - this event happened on Sunday 19th May 2025.
RiggyG had disappeared for two weeks before that - and including going offline.
RiggyG re-appears at JKIA - on that Sunday - to see off Ruto. Ruto didnt fly the Fokker to Dubai. Hired Jet came to JKIA from Dubai and flew to USA - causing big storm online - after people found out how pricey it would be.
RiggyG flys to Eldoret - the following day or two - using this same Fokker Jet - that Ruto didnt fly to Dubai with. I guess someone told him to take his plane and go down with it if he wanted. Or they ensared him so he can be monitored removing the bomb he had planted :) :)
By RiggyG flying that Fokker Jet to Eldoret Airport - it rules out mechanical or otherwise issues as the reason Ruto didnt fly it to Dubai like he would normally do - and point to human interference.
Then Ruto returns on 25th May 2025 - he was MIA - didnt welcome Ruto back from the state visit despite "acting" as president when president is away.
Kidogo kidogo GENZ demos started early June.
Few demos in from 10th June with apex at 25th June parliament invasion.
That was to be followed by Statehouse invasion
-
Now we need to know the food poisoning date;
Could it be prior to the two weeks RiggyG disappeared and went offline in early may.
-
Scared RiggyG at JKIA when he knew Fokker Jet wont be flying to Dubai
-
A few did catch the pecularity of Ruto visit
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/100853-ruto-uses-different-plane-us-state-visit?utm_source=Twitter&utm_medium=SM
What caught the eye is that Ruto appeared not to be boarding the Harambee One presidential jet that he has been using for State visits.
-
Pundit you have lost it . No 1 RVHH claims to be Ruto brother , fact he is not Rutos blood brother , maybe Cousin brother but who cares doesnt necessarily mean whateve he claims is plain truth .
Secondly a week before Gachagua impeachment he came here and said Ruto and Gachagua are chanda na pete , it was a plot just put Gachagua in check . Ruto could never impeach Gachagua only later to come with fake ass claims of assassination .
Now real killers dont operate the way you are putting it.
No amout of cooking propaganda will white wash Rutos fatal mistakes . He is out in 2027 , He will come out as No 3 .
Even with manufacturing many lies like you are doing .
-
Rvhh is definitely very close to Ruto. RVHH until the US state visit when he got the 411 was against impeachment or houding of RIggyG - because of course he cared about Mt kenya political cost - but once he got the 411 on what RiggyG has been upto it was over - and we pretty much knew that RiggyG wont be saved - and this was NOT a joke.
Now if you believe Ruto would impeach RiggyG over those silly grounds listed and also take huge political risk of loosing mt kenya that was 45% of his last vote - and risk becoming no 3 like you say - then you must believe its BIGGER SHIET.
You must believe this is more serious than 2027 - it about LIFE n DEATH. One thing I have noticed Ruto has been hidding in statehouse for 3 weeks now.
Definitely RVHH is right - Lost of SHIET has been going down and we will be told soon.
Even Sudi and likes seem to allude - saying in fullness of time - they will reveal.
I dont know if RiggyG involved his village mate - current KDF Head Gen Kahariri or the current police IG - both come from Mathira.
But definitely shiet like things involve BIG BOYS and we are just witnessing the start of BIG DRAMA.
Pundit you have lost it . No 1 RVHH claims to be Ruto brother , fact he is not Rutos blood brother , maybe Cousin brother but who cares doesnt necessarily mean whateve he claims is plain truth .
Secondly a week before Gachagua impeachment he came here and said Ruto and Gachagua are chanda na pete , it was a plot just put Gachagua in check . Ruto could never impeach Gachagua only later to come with fake ass claims of assassination .
No amout of cooking propaganda will white wash Rutos fatal mistakes . He is out in 2027 , He will come out as No 3 .
-
My expectation RiggyG will resign n Run to exile. If he wasnt already. This impeachment is start of big drama n you better buckle up. Only an idiot would say i can come here n manufscturer crap..RvHH intelligence shared pretty much plausible. NIS nailed RiggyG for the 25th n its gone to DCi n DPP. Now just the poisoning bit. We will know n if any of this is true we are looking at 1971 like shiet when Gen Ndolo, Jaramogi n Mwenda tried to overthrow Gov. Watu watafinywa chini ya maji kwa makende
-
Harambee one does not hsve a range of reaching US and secondly Rutos entourage is way bigger than capacity of The aircraft .
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/100853-ruto-uses-different-plane-us-state-visit?utm_source=Twitter&utm_medium=SM
What caught the eye is that Ruto appeared not to be boarding the Harambee One presidential jet that he has been using for State visits.
-
Simple Fatal mistake . Accidents happen and one accident can wipe out a person . Count it as Rutos fatal mistake which lead to an accident and wiped him out as President .
I can say Ruto made a fatal mistake which cost him . His advisors thought it would be a walk in the park and within no time Mt Kenya would be back in his side . Now they never took in account the prior mistakes which Ruto had made from Economic policy to Bring Raila in Government .
Politicians risk and either gain from the risk or go down with it . In this case he has gone down with it . Reason he wil be No 3 come 2027.
Rvhh is definitely very close to Ruto. RVHH until the US state visit when he got the 411 was against impeachment or houding of RIggyG - because of course he cared about Mt kenya political cost - but once he got the 411 on what RiggyG has been upto it was over - and we pretty much knew that RiggyG wont be saved - and this was NOT a joke.
Now if you believe Ruto would impeach RiggyG over those silly grounds listed and also take huge political risk of loosing mt kenya that was 45% of his last vote - and risk becoming no 3 like you say - then you must believe its BIGGER SHIET.
You must believe this is more serious than 2027 - it about LIFE n DEATH. One thing I have noticed Ruto has been hidding in statehouse for 3 weeks now.
Definitely RVHH is right - Lost of SHIET has been going down and we will be told soon.
Even Sudi and likes seem to allude - saying in fullness of time - they will reveal.
I dont know if RiggyG involved his village mate - current KDF Head Gen Kahariri or the current police IG - both come from Mathira.
But definitely shiet like things involve BIG BOYS and we are just witnessing the start of BIG DRAMA.
-
Harambee one does not hsve a range of reaching US and secondly Rutos entourage is way bigger than capacity of The aircraft .
He used it everytime..takes to Dubai..then hope into better jet..come to Dubai..takes harambee.
-
Simple Fatal mistake . Accidents happen and one accident can wipe out a person . Count it as Rutos fatal mistake which lead to an accident and wiped him out as President .
I can say Ruto made a fatal mistake which cost him . His advisors thought it would be a walk in the park and within no time Mt Kenya would be back in his side . Now they never took in account the prior mistakes which Ruto had made from Economic policy to Bring Raila in Government .
Politicians risk and either gain from the risk or go down with it . In this case he has gone down with it . Reason he wil be No 3 come 2027.
or RiggyG tried to kill him lol. Youre funny cartoon.
-
You see you reason like Ruto advisors , they thought its just pushing Gachagua to Resign forgetting that if he resigns he will come back and in 2027 might even vie . Ofcourse he will have bigger chances than Ruto of becoming President and if he does its actually Ruto who will be sent to exile and his loot be taken bavk by Government and possibly will lead to a civil strife and army would be involved and it would be catastrophic.
This is the reason why I want Gachagua to be impeached . So that we can start afresh ofcourse Raila will be No 2 and Ruto No 3 in 2027. However the politics will take a different trajectory .
You can believe all you want about RVHH but some of us we have the real picture of the in dealings of politics .
My expectation RiggyG will resign n Run to exile. If he wasnt already. This impeachment is start of big drama n you better buckle up. Only an idiot would say i can come here n manufscturer crap..RvHH intelligence shared pretty much plausible. NIS nailed RiggyG for the 25th n its gone to DCi n DPP. Now just the poisoning bit. We will know n if any of this is true we are looking at 1971 like shiet when Gen Ndolo, Jaramogi n Mwenda tried to overthrow Gov. Watu watafinywa chini ya maji kwa makende
-
Not a fact . Fact is Gachagua was not happy when Ruto started working with Raila .
or RiggyG tried to kill him lol. Youre funny cartoon.
-
You see you reason like Ruto advisors , they thought its just pushing Gachagua to Resign forgetting that if he resigns he will come back and in 2027 might even vie . Ofcourse he will have bigger chances than Ruto of becoming President and if he does its actually Ruto who will be sent to exile and his loot be taken bavk by Government and possibly will lead to a civil strife and army would be involved and it would be catastrophic.
This is the reason why I want Gachagua to be impeached . So that we can start afresh ofcourse Raila will be No 2 and Ruto No 3 in 2027. However the politics will take a different trajectory .
You can believe all you want about RVHH but some of us we have the real picture of the in dealings of politics .
ok. We will be here. We will watch the drama. Today i expect Resigination. Then next 3 month makende ya RiggyG will wailing. If he aint smart to Run.
-
Gen Z storm is what is called a black swan event by Nassim Taleb. A totally unpredictable turn of events with even greater impact.
The fact it does not fit the tribal lens or any Kenyan political lens has really traumatized many in the globalist wannabe circle as exemplified by Pundit and Lelewa in this forum. The fallout is part of the impact.
Claims of planning by broke Wanjigi or unknown MPs just confirms that so-called great globalist intelligence is overrated. That the big g fitina ndogo since mbeberu times will again make it all over sudden alpha and omega could be hilarious were it not for the killings and abductions.
Ruto and RiggyG have now totally fallen out.
Then a few weeks later - Gen Z erupts over Finance Bill.
It likely sponsored initially by Wanjigi.
Broke Wanjigi had just been paid 400M out of 4B CATIC JKIA greenfield abritration money.
RiggyG joined with his MPS - thugs from Githurai, Juja, Muranga and other picked by NIS
-
Gen Zs was not unplanned. Find out how social influencers can do this things
-
Take Prozac and chill. Busaa has infiltrated your blood stream
-
Really
-
:D :D :D
The man needs to be laid by a nyako from the lakeside. He will then sober up to reality.
-
:D :D :D
The man needs to be laid by a nyako from the lakeside. He will then sober up to reality.
Biik kenya bro. Not suffering uko Germany. Pussy mingi
-
The reason why abductions have turned into killing and disappearances is because there are no plans or planners to be divulged.
With MPesa transaction it is easy to follow the money, yet we are being told about Gachaguas will and inheritance.
-
The reason why abductions have turned into killing and disappearances is because there are no plans or planners to be divulged.
With MPesa transaction it is easy to follow the money, yet we are being told about Gachaguas will and inheritance.
RiggyG n Wanjigi wako shida. Both are being dealt With perpendicular
-
We were here just the other day CBK was changing notes ati sijui the hasla bandia had a container of cash.
-
Riggy G has refused to join Masonic temple and other stories. What gives ?
-
Alcohol is a brain cell killer. Please drink in moderation especially at your age and please stop posting things you hear from you echo chamber of Kalenjin idiots. We also want you to live long enough to witness Ruto being humiliated just like Moi, it’s coming very soon.
-
RiggyG hires snipers.
Once GEN Z storm parliament.
Next to storm Statehouse.
And shoot Ruto.
And RiggyG becomes president.
Won't say story is BS but where were the snipers to find the target? Put on thinking cap at times.
-
BS?
When NIS nailed him? Riggy himself told us that NIS had nailed him wrongly - he came and share information - with his own pleadings?
DCI took 3 of Riggy staff in his office and 3 Mps
Their charges been approved by DPP.
They rushed to court and court orders.
Ichungwa tells Speaker Wetangula in parliament - you were the target of elimination?
What we know RiggyG hired thugs from Githurai to assist the Gen Zs push forward.
Gen zs are little middle class kid with no muscle for that shiet.
We also know there was police collapse or collusion.
We also know from intelligence RiggyG had snippers - and the plan was parliament -then statehouse.
Won't say story is BS but where were the snipers to find the target? Put on thinking cap at times.
-
Another attempt I have learnt.
I am told it Mostly Uhuru who has been planning.
Told of short trip to Tanzania by Ruto.
One guy (security) was nabbed in statehouse with gun.
"But the attempts at statehouse hearsay is the culprit is an officer infact he was arrested."
-
Damn Riggy G is a terrible person! What was his role in General Ogolla helicopter crash? Because since that man died the country is moving from one crisis to another?
Another attempt I have learnt.
I am told it Mostly Uhuru who has been planning.
Told of short trip to Tanzania by Ruto.
One guy (security) was nabbed in statehouse with gun.
"But the attempts at statehouse hearsay is the culprit is an officer infact he was arrested."
-
These are/were not idle fitina - you can see the last few weeks - Ruto has taken his security so serious - he is not even going to church - aside from short trip to Milimani AIC.
What I am hearing is Uhuru - with Riggy & kikuyu elite have been trying to kill Ruto for the last two years.
They cannot stomach how Ruto is moving their cheese. They figure out - if they dont act now - the Ruto will sweep them out completely.
The threat has definitely reduced with RiggyG out - because the plan was for him to inherit power.
Damn Riggy G is a terrible person! What was his role in General Ogolla helicopter crash? Because since that man died the country is moving from one crisis to another?
-
Ruto is behind in the propaganda war , simply because he is incumbent and has done miscalculations after miscalculations
These are/were not idle fitina - you can see the last few weeks - Ruto has taken his security so serious - he is not even going to church - aside from short trip to Milimani AIC.
What I am hearing is Uhuru - with Riggy & kikuyu elite have been trying to kill Ruto for the last two years.
They cannot stomach how Ruto is moving their cheese. They figure out - if they dont act now - the Ruto will sweep them out completely.
The threat has definitely reduced with RiggyG out - because the plan was for him to inherit power.
-
Ruto gifted propagandist. He is busy at work. Time for politics will come.
Ruto is behind in the propaganda war , simply because he is incumbent and has done miscalculations after miscalculations
-
Moi was Proffesor of Politics so we were told , he made fatal mistake of co-operating with Raila and choosing Uhuru as his successor. That was end of Moi as a politician . Ruto is in that path . I used to be Rutos die hard supporter I can tell you freely he will be No 3 come 2027
Ruto gifted propagandist. He is busy at work. Time for politics will come.
-
MOI became senile :) . Honestly he never foresaw KANU rebellion and NARC opposition uniting. Ambush like that is excusable.
Moi was Proffesor of Politics so we were told , he made fatal mistake of co-operating with Raila and choosing Uhuru as his successor. That was end of Moi as a politician . Ruto is in that path . I used to be Rutos die hard supporter I can tell you freely he will be No 3 come 2027
-
He also never saw Gen Z and probably even deposed g refusal to go quietly even with tapes.
MOI became senile :) . Honestly he never foresaw KANU rebellion and NARC opposition uniting. Ambush like that is excusable.
-
Same thing Ruto seems to be suffering some form of illness which has affected him . He didn't foresee the economic turmoil , effects of working with Raila and effects of impeaching his deputy.
Ruto is in the same situation and the results will be the same as Mois when he comes in No 3 in 2027
-
Same thing Ruto seems to be suffering some form of illness which has affected him . He didn't foresee the economic turmoil , effects of working with Raila and effects of impeaching his deputy.
Ruto is in the same situation and the results will be the same as Mois when he comes in No 3 in 2027
Mwangi Wa Iria, Kiunjuri and Mt Kenya politicians are saying otherwise. They think Ruto will win by 70%
https://www.facebook.com/nation/videos/8930796543639704
-
He also never saw Gen Z and probably even deposed g refusal to go quietly even with tapes.
Ruto incredibly lucky because Gen Z happens early. If this was 2027..he would be gone..like Moi narc wave. Moi came to our place after handover... stopped in our center..say narc was tornado...whirlwind ...it got him flatfooted n he had no time to counter
-
The same Mwangi wa Iria and Kiunjuri who promised Raila will get 70% in GEMA in 2022 .
Believe them at your own peril .
RVHH i feel the quagmire you are in . You have a GEMA wife and all was going well for you with RVGEMA unity. Now your bro has made the divorce official . You are yet to reconcile unlike Pundit who also has a GEMA wife but knows it over for RVGEMA and being a Nyayoist want GEMA to be punished they way they were under Moi regime .
Its clear you prefer RVGEMA relationship rather than RVNYANZA relationship . Pundit on the other side has been a Raila sympathiser and prefers RVNYANZA relationship .
All in all Ruto made significant blunders and it will cost him . That feeling you felt when Ruto became President and as results from Mt Kenya were trickling in showing Ruto winning in big numbers in the region will never be there again. Very sad for you
Mwangi Wa Iria, Kiunjuri and Mt Kenya politicians are saying otherwise. They think Ruto will win by 70%
https://www.facebook.com/nation/videos/8930796543639704
-
This is idle fitina. Siasa ya Chuki. They could have formed State capture commission to deal with Uhuru and his people.
It's going to be very tough 3 years fighting Gema and kambas. Did you see mutuse being beaten live live in kibwezi at kalembe wife funeral? Ground has shifted. Ground vitu ni violent.
-
All along Moi knew it was bound to happen , tell signs were all over the place .Irony is that he fired Saitoti once he brought Raila to Govt same thing Ruto has done impeached Gachagua once he brought Raila to Govt . Just like Moi he wont be able to recover …..
Ruto incredibly lucky because Gen Z happens early. If this was 2027..he would be gone..like Moi narc wave. Moi came to our place after handover... stopped in our center..say narc was tornado...whirlwind ...it got him flatfooted n he had no time to counter
-
All along Moi knew it was bound to happen , tell signs were all over the place .Irony is that he fired Saitoti once he brought Raila to Govt same thing Ruto has done impeached Gachagua once he brought Raila to Govt . Just like Moi he wont be able to recover …..
uko emotional n hurt take time off..2027 bado mbali... already your mind kaput
-