Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 10:30:21 AM

Title: DPORK RiggyG impeachment thread.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 10:30:21 AM
It appears all is set to go today.
Title: Re: DPORK RiggyG impeachment thread.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 10:31:29 AM
Garissa woman Mp has been picked to initiate the motion.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 06:39:44 PM
https://x.com/SethOlale/status/1839327432056459295?t=8yEV5GGe9eeXVA-zoWdNgg&s=19
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 06:40:08 PM
We could end up with 300 mps
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 07:02:58 PM
Ruto calls for PG meeting on Tuesday
Maybe he will save RiggyG

Or officially sink him
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2024, 08:54:31 PM
Motion ready - Kimilili MP to be the hero or villain
https://www.citizen.digital/news/mp-didmus-barasa-to-sponsor-dp-gachagua-impeachment-motion-n350268
Post by: RV Pundit on September 28, 2024, 04:35:10 AM
RiggyG says Ruto has no power to impeach him.
We have Tuesday PG
That will set direction
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/dp-gachagua-to-president-ruto-mps-you-have-no-powers-to-remove-me-midway-4778010
Post by: RV Pundit on September 28, 2024, 01:15:20 PM
All indications is impeachment is on.
RiggyG conduct campaigns in Mt Kenya east to show Prof Kindiki and Ruto he is popular pia huko

Post by: Githunguri on September 28, 2024, 02:36:50 PM
The tours are successfull.Once Rutos goons table the motion on Tuesday,The citizens will go to consult the Mps directly in parliament.June 25th was a warm up.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 28, 2024, 06:43:16 PM
Read the comments here, Ruto is a stupid moron.. https://x.com/ledamalekina/status/1840030829008859394?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 28, 2024, 06:48:09 PM
This one is going to have a stroke which would be a huge favor to Kenyans, talking tribalism while speaking to a mostly luhya audience. All these people will soon exit the Kenyan political scene, they should all go with Gachagua.. https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1839996591001772479?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on September 28, 2024, 07:32:37 PM
I think once the details of what Gachagua did come out, 95% of Kenyans will turn against him. He is one of the most evil people in Kenya. Maybe he colluded with Uhuru and some fringe people, but I don't see his political career blossoming if allegations are true.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 28, 2024, 08:20:24 PM
He is gone. UDA sec general allude to impeaching him.
https://x.com/gabrieloguda/status/1840066338196258823
Post by: RV Pundit on September 28, 2024, 08:21:30 PM
He is very dangerous.
He killed Nyeri Gov Gakuru Wahome - so current gov Kahiga would go in and they would loot.
He was capable of killing Ruto to benefit from it and become kenya president.

Ruto is very lucky and has made the right call.

NIS/DCI cannot name him for nothing - the next step is to totally and completely crush him

For as long as he active - he will cause problems. His next course of action is to attempt mungiki/usual instability/incite kikuyus.

Impeachment should just be the start  of de-horning him until he run to exile.

I think once the details of what Gachagua did come out, 95% of Kenyans will turn against him. He is one of the most evil people in Kenya. Maybe he colluded with Uhuru and some fringe people, but I don't see his political career blossoming if allegations are true.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 28, 2024, 08:37:42 PM

What do you mean for as ling as he is active ? You want him not breathing ? You have never said that of Raila.
Now you are playing into emotions . How about you realize later it was all but a game .
Gachagua is Ruto own making . They tried playing this game before Genz disrupted the play script . And once Genz issue was settled with Railas help they are back at it again .
Still Ruto without Gachagua or with Gachagua come 2027 he will become No 3 .

He is very dangerous.
He killed Nyeri Gov Gakuru Wahome - so current gov Kahiga would go in and they would loot.

NIS/DCI cannot name him for nothing - the next step is to totally and completely crush him

For as long as he active - he will cause problems. His next course of action is to attempt mungiki/usual instability/incite kikuyus.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 28, 2024, 08:40:56 PM
Accusation.
1) He demanded 8.8B - banged table on Ruto.
2) Corruption
3) etc
https://x.com/sayafrica/status/1840083200552353830
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 28, 2024, 08:45:04 PM

Banging table is worse than being taken to Hague by Raila ? Or Slapping Uhuru and still being handed over Kenyas sword by Uhuru ?
Who is more corrupt Ruto or Gachagua
Wacha utoto wewe , unachaezwa ukiona ……..

Accusation.
2) Corruption
3) etc
Post by: RV Pundit on September 29, 2024, 07:33:38 AM
I know English
I want him breathing but in Kamiti
If he did illegal stuff he pays for it.
Ruto has to completely crush him - public stolen loot goes back to public.
For someone who has attempted to overthrow you - will attempt worse.

RiggyG and Ruto are done - long time ago.

Smell the coffee.

What do you mean for as ling as he is active ? You want him not breathing ? You have never said that of Raila.
Now you are playing into emotions . How about you realize later it was all but a game .
Gachagua is Ruto own making . They tried playing this game before Genz disrupted the play script . And once Genz issue was settled with Railas help they are back at it again .
Still Ruto without Gachagua or with Gachagua come 2027 he will become No 3 .

He is very dangerous.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 29, 2024, 07:34:26 AM
Mid week - wednesday - RIggyG will be history
And you can unveil your candidate.

Banging table is worse than being taken to Hague by Raila ? Or Slapping Uhuru and still being handed over Kenyas sword by Uhuru ?
Who is more corrupt Ruto or Gachagua
Wacha utoto wewe , unachaezwa ukiona ……..

Accusation.
2) Corruption
3) etc
Post by: RV Pundit on September 29, 2024, 04:10:41 PM
Wetangula says RiggyG should be impeached.

I guess we can move to senate?

Will Gachagua risk it?
Title: Official: DPORK RiggyG impeachment
Post by: RV Pundit on September 30, 2024, 03:32:19 PM
Desperate Gachagua attempt 3 injunction but fails. Baya Owen likely to pass the motion tomorrow
Post by: patel on September 30, 2024, 09:45:55 PM
The only thing Gachagua is guilty of is exposing Adani deals. Gachagua ni mweupe kama pamba.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 09:56:42 AM
Tell that 300 mps.
Sijui if he is order paper today
The only thing Gachagua is guilty of is exposing Adani deals. Gachagua ni mweupe kama pamba.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 01, 2024, 10:15:00 AM

How many of the 300MPs will make it back ? Remember last time I tabled to you about  Mount Kenya Mps and they never made it back .

Tell that 300 mps.
Sijui if he is order paper today
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 12:25:34 PM
It official
https://x.com/CaxstonePKigata/status/1841030923988406686/photo/1

Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 12:33:50 PM
MCCP Mutuse Mwengi to do RiggyG what Mwenje did to Karanja.

Listed properties that RiggyG has acquired in two years from corruption

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/kibwezi-west-mp-mwengi-mutuse-to-table-ouster-motion-against-dp-gachagua-4782070
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 02:59:53 PM
57 page impeachment documents. RiggyG should not be worried about keeping his job but going to jail
Post by: gout on October 01, 2024, 03:28:08 PM
The government is a crime scene. No government official can escape if mulikwad.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/12YBDsSYAS_YNN7eYBQzNxr3UqUCOBBD2/view
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 03:33:24 PM
Motion approved and is being moved by Parliament.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 03:55:12 PM
291 MPS OUT OF 245 SIGNED. Only 53 didnt.

Ichungwa disclose Riggy wanted to kill speaker
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 01, 2024, 03:57:16 PM

Meanwhile all attention on Morara with chants of Ruto Must Go

291 MPS OUT OF 245 SIGNED. Only 53 didnt.

Ichungwa disclose Riggy wanted to kill speaker
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 04:01:28 PM
Is he the Phantom candidate who will come No 1.
Ruto should support Morara.
Anyone not mobilizing on tribal grounds is welcome.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 01, 2024, 05:36:05 PM

Nop he is not ……..but he might make Ruto not even reach 2027…which is even something which should make you more worries.
2027 campaigns will be similar to 2013, 2017,2022 The person with GEMAs backing will take it first thing in the morning and Ruto like Raila before will have to accept and move on , easy peasy
Morara he is talking of revolution usually they are not that peaceful .

Is he the Phantom candidate who will come No 1.
Ruto should support Morara.
Anyone not mobilizing on tribal grounds is welcome.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 05:44:07 PM
GEMA total votes in 2027 trust me will be around 23% if not less.
20yrs of winning has clearly made you forget the 1990s beating.

GEMA can give Ruto zero votes and lose bigly.

Because out there we have almost 80% of the population.

Even crazy Raila use to lose by 2-4% with GEMA incumbent. Ruto the incumbet.

Nop he is not ……..but he might make Ruto not even reach 2027…which is even something which should make you more worries.
2027 campaigns will be similar to 2013, 2017,2022 The person with GEMAs backing will take it first thing in the morning and Ruto like Raila before will have to accept and move on , easy peasy
Morara he is talking of revolution usually they are not that peaceful .
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 05:51:32 PM
There are indications that RiggyG like Josephat Karanja having seen the signs of times will resign
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 06:16:37 PM
Wetangula back to rule on points raised by Mps
1) Number to impeach with 5 mps absent
2) Public participation
3) RiggyG to appear and defend himself
4) Security measures
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 06:20:28 PM
Public Participation in all 47 counties.
HBC - modalities - 4th October - Friday.
Special participation.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 06:25:06 PM
RiggyG to appear on 8th October - if he wants
Post by: RV Pundit on October 03, 2024, 02:06:17 PM
Riggy now moves to court. 5 of his proxies have attempted to do this but failed to injunct the process.

Judiciary I doubt can injunct parliament.

RiggyG has been given Tuesday to appear if he wants and defend himself

https://x.com/StandardKenya/status/1841783837782581472
Post by: RV Pundit on October 03, 2024, 07:08:35 PM
We now have almost 10 high court attempts by Gachagua and proxies to stop it

But Judiciary seem to be nicely declining
Post by: patel on October 04, 2024, 05:37:24 AM
Gachagua is being fought because he opposed finance bill 2024 which was later withdrawn. He opposed nomination of Murkomen and Chirchir as CS and termed them as thieves which majority of kenyans agree with him. Want Sakaja removed as governor because he is a thief. Forwarded a list of properties Sakaja has bought in Nairobi, Dubai and Europe. Exposed Sudi unholy dealings with several counties. Opposed Adani JKIA and Mombasa ports takeover....now you know why Gachagua must go.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 04, 2024, 05:52:20 AM
Gachagua is being fought because he opposed finance bill 2024 which was later withdrawn. He opposed nomination of Murkomen and Chirchir as CS and termed them as thieves which majority of kenyans agree with him. Want Sakaja removed as governor because he is a thief. Forwarded a list of properties Sakaja has bought in Nairobi, Dubai and Europe. Exposed Sudi unholy dealings with several counties. Opposed Adani JKIA and Mombasa ports takeover....now you know why Gachagua must go.
Read the 57 page documents. RiggyG is going to jail after being impeached. Eacc n ARA ARE DOING PRESS UPS. FAMILY YOTE NDANI
Post by: RV Pundit on October 04, 2024, 10:34:53 AM
Desperate RiggyG supporters on Nyeri demonstrate.
Too little too late
Post by: RV Pundit on October 04, 2024, 10:47:38 AM
Public participation chaos in Nakuru, Nyeri and shouting in Nairobi.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 05, 2024, 06:08:12 AM
Gachagua given one more day of public venting at const level. Monday I am sure he will try more shenanigans in court but Tuesday he appears in court n a vote is taken.
Post by: patel on October 05, 2024, 08:57:49 AM
The big question kenyans are asking if you drive the bus into a ditch do you fire the driver or the conductor? Apparently kenyans want both. Where was eacc when Gachagua was stealing? Who else is stealing?
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 05, 2024, 01:00:45 PM
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Murega: Rigathi is tribal by words but Ruto is tribal by actions and we all know actions speak louder than words. Kama wanaenda, wacha waende wote wawili <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GachaguaImpeachment?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GachaguaImpeachment</a> <a href="https://t.co/uIvN3juktP">pic.twitter.com/uIvN3juktP</a></p>&mdash; Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 5, 2024</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Post by: KenyanPlato on October 05, 2024, 03:34:02 PM
Nyandarua has voted not to impeach
?t=PyLr62sJnDdaJ8_SNijiow&s=19

Ruto needs to fire NiS CHIEF AND DIRECTORS
Post by: RV Pundit on October 05, 2024, 08:22:49 PM
Muted Public participation today. Talk of Resigination. Likely Monday or Tuesday
Post by: GeeMail on October 05, 2024, 08:56:23 PM
Resignation makanga au dereva?
Post by: RV Pundit on October 06, 2024, 08:14:18 AM
Resignation makanga au dereva?
This is about RiggyG impeachment
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 03:34:38 AM
RiggyG filed defense. Sakaja n group file statements to support impeachment.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 11:26:19 AM
19 cases as desperate Gachagua attempt to stop parliament.
Cases to be consolidated.
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/high-court-declines-to-stop-ongoing-process-to-oust-rigathi-gachagua-pro-dp-cases-pile-up-4787816
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 12:35:59 PM
RiggyG calls for joint media interview
I guess he want to fight back on parliament allegations
https://x.com/Terriz_Sam/status/1843210982438600757
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 07:26:37 PM
He aint resigning.

Seem want to present his defense
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 07:58:23 PM
Gachagua address issues around his late brother property.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 08:06:44 PM
Hes nailing the emotional part
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on October 07, 2024, 08:17:12 PM
You heard from horses mouth he said he is both Meru-Kikuyu i think he is routing for total war now,if he survives GEMA Mps that tried to impeach him will be vaporized
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 08:26:38 PM
KEMSA is where he ties himself in a knot. He should have denied ever calling.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 07, 2024, 08:27:17 PM
Definitely, but Ruto has made the move, so we go with MADVD then.
You heard from horses mouth he said he is both Meru-Kikuyu i think he is routing for total war now,if he survives GEMA Mps that tried to impeach him will be vaporized
Post by: patel on October 07, 2024, 08:55:43 PM
I told you if Riggy G resigned he would be lynched by Gema. Gachagua is a political animal underestimate him at your own peril.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 09:00:15 AM
Impeachment Stage 1-> Parliament starting this morning.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 09:14:16 AM
Slow start.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 09:30:09 AM
Weta - RiggyG conduct is abhorrent.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 09:53:05 AM
Mwengi (Mwenje of 2024) is reading his accusation.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 10:04:42 AM
Mwengi ; 14 videos of shareholding.

Ground 1 done; This one is slum dunk

Mwengi: Ground 2.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 10:07:06 AM
Mwengi: Mercy Wanjau Cabinet Sec - Nairobi river.
RiggyG led demolotion in Machakos but oppose in Nairobi
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 10:18:58 AM
Mwengi: We are on ground 4 - threatening the judge.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 10:37:32 AM
Mwengi: Using riggyG interview to tighten the loose nuts.
Post by: Kadudu on October 08, 2024, 11:22:21 AM
Wetangula is supposed to be the referee. He is not allowed to take sides. He will disqualify the whole process in case it is proved he and the loud mouth deputy speaker Gladys Boss are taking sides with the accusers of Gachagua.

Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 11:51:55 AM
This not a legal process. This political process.
Wetangula is supposed to be the referee. He is not allowed to take sides. He will disqualify the whole process in case it is proved he and the loud mouth deputy speaker Gladys Boss are taking sides with the accusers of Gachagua.

Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 11:52:14 AM
RiggyG - is getting attacked by Mps.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 12:48:39 PM
Riggy-G was misadvised yesterday - today Mps have whole day to attack him.

He should resign
Post by: Kadudu on October 08, 2024, 12:50:39 PM
Exactly.

That is why Wetangula cannot censor Gachagua for having responded to his accusers in public before facing his accusers in parliament. Parliament is not a judicial court.

This not a legal process. This political process.
Post by: Kadudu on October 08, 2024, 12:56:44 PM
Last night was his chance to resign. Now they will strip him naked in public. Even the court cases he faced before becoming DP are now being resurrected. To make it worse he is guilty in most of those cases.

Gachagua should know, only a coward lives to fight another day. His bravdo stance will take him nowhere. MPs will not vote due to any evidencece. It is more prejudice and according to the highest bidder.

He should resign
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 01:35:53 PM
Also Ruto should resign . I really want this to go through , seems you have not conceptualized the consequences ……

He should resign
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 01:37:02 PM
Good for Kenya isnt ot ? Sit relax and see how things will change with next being Ruto losing power /elections 2027

Last night was his chance to resign. Now they will strip him naked in public. Even the court cases he faced before becoming DP are now being resurrected. To make it worse he is guilty in most of those cases.

Gachagua should know, only a coward lives to fight another day. His bravdo stance will take him nowhere. MPs will not vote due to any evidencece. It is more prejudice and according to the highest bidder.

He should resign
Post by: Kadudu on October 08, 2024, 03:00:55 PM
I hope that really happens. Ruto is the worst thing that has ever happened to Kenya. I thought Uhuru's presidency was our deepest moment in history. Now I know better.

Good for Kenya isnt ot ? Sit relax and see how things will change with next being Ruto losing power /elections 2027

Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 03:24:28 PM
Exactly so celebrate when Gachagua is making a mistake so that he is impeached and weakens Ruto
I hope that really happens. Ruto is the worst thing that has ever happened to Kenya. I thought Uhuru's presidency was our deepest moment in history. Now I know better.

Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 03:27:04 PM
RiggyG get roasted. It obvious he will be impeached by almost all the mps
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 04:10:24 PM

You dont get the message by Kenyans , its not about Gachagua it about Ruto they nolonger want him , or whats you jnderstanding about Kufa Makanga kufa dereva ?

Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 04:40:05 PM

You dont get the message by Kenyans , its not about Gachagua it about Ruto they nolonger want him , or whats you jnderstanding about Kufa Makanga kufa dereva ?

Start Ruto impeachment thread you bloody moron
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 04:41:10 PM
RiggyG roasting continues. This will be a massacre
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 05:15:23 PM
No need of a thread this is being discussed in the living tooms , in the streets in the bars and all places . Ruto impeachment if not done by popular revolt will be done by the voters come 2027 elections . Ruto will be No 3 …..

Start Ruto impeachment thread you bloody moron
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 05:16:37 PM
RiggyG in house with 3 lawyers. 2hrs. Then the mover. Then we finish with vote.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 06:01:21 PM
RiggyG plays video.Mps have deflated him n he reading in monotone his defense
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 06:49:56 PM
Riggy concluding - appeal for Mps to be fair to him.

Next Mwenge will come back and inject
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 07:31:33 PM
Ichungwa has destroyed him
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 08:04:51 PM
Weta - I put the question - the house resolved to remove by impeachment - RiggyG
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 08:31:38 PM
RiggyG get massacred in parliament.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 08:52:08 PM
It's massacre... RiggyG will likely get 30 votes.. against 300 from Ruto
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 09:12:00 PM
ODM of course would vote to weaken UDA . Ruto just like Finance will only have support of MPs , The people on ground are not with him .

It's massacre... RiggyG will likely get 30 votes.. against 300 from Ruto
Post by: RV Pundit on October 08, 2024, 09:19:21 PM
He tried got 41 votes.

Riggy Impeached with record 281 votes.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 08, 2024, 09:46:39 PM
Similar to Uhurus and Railas BBI bill which sailed through in parliament and Raila BBI was going to pass and he would then become next only later to get shocker .

He tried got 41 votes.

Riggy Impeached with record 281 votes.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 09, 2024, 11:28:09 AM
Senate already on it
Post by: RV Pundit on October 12, 2024, 06:52:15 PM
RiggyG desperado continues to seek Judiciary help and it aint coming.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 12, 2024, 08:16:52 PM
It was not comming for Ruto with BBI , when you were saying he should fight it out in referendum we said to take the courts route once it worked , you were the one celebrating like no tomorrow . If he would have gone uour route Raila would be the president now .
Now just to put it black and white I want Gachagua to be impeached in order Ruto to be weak kabisa .

Post by: RV Pundit on October 13, 2024, 02:53:07 PM
I said fighting it everywhere - including in a referendum - because BBI was attempt to multilate constitution - you idiot.
It was not comming for Ruto with BBI , when you were saying he should fight it out in referendum we said to take the courts route once it worked , you were the one celebrating like no tomorrow . If he would have gone uour route Raila would be the president now .
Now just to put it black and white I want Gachagua to be impeached in order Ruto to be weak kabisa .

Post by: RV Pundit on October 13, 2024, 02:53:39 PM
RiggyG - has about 6 senators - and maybe 2-3 more.
He remain hopeless in the senate.
Post by: Nowayhaha on October 13, 2024, 04:31:48 PM
So Ruto trying to increase the terms of President and elected leaders is not mutilating the Constitution ?

I said fighting it everywhere - including in a referendum - because BBI was attempt to multilate constitution - you idiot.

Post by: Nowayhaha on October 13, 2024, 04:35:06 PM
Its the people dummy , you seem not to get it ever since Ruto became the President.
In  2021  Ruto also had similar numbers of Senators lost BBI Motion but still went to become the President .
Meaning Senator numbers dont transale to support on the ground .

Post by: RV Pundit on October 13, 2024, 07:34:47 PM
Well this thread is about Riggy Impeachment.
Open another about Ruto becoming 3rd - and keep posting there to support your motion - mad man.
And make it sticky.

This thread is meant to track all stuff related to impeachment of RIGGYG

Its the people dummy , you seem not to get it ever since Ruto became the President.
In  2021  Ruto also had similar numbers of Senators lost BBI Motion but still went to become the President .
Meaning Senator numbers dont transale to support on the ground .

Post by: RV Pundit on October 13, 2024, 07:36:58 PM
RiggyG spoke in Embu - no word on senate but he says justice will come thro Judiciary (last card)
Also conciliatory - say peace is paramount.

I think he will likely resign tomorrow
He has filled many desperate petitions at court - including on saturday directly to Koome.

If tomorrow the justice system dont grant him any injunction.
He will likely resign.

Tuesday Senate resume.
Parliament will fry him - and I dont think after parliament last week-  he wants more frying.
Including witnesses testimonies and documents.

So likely to resign before Parliament file its case against him in Senate.

Senate he remain hopeless with Kiambu, Nyandarua, Muranga and Kirinyanga senators plus 3-4 Wiper and 1 -2 elseswhere.
At best 10 senators out of 67 senators.

Likely to resign from tomorrow 6PM.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 14, 2024, 01:53:32 PM
RiggyG is on court - playing his last card
Post by: RV Pundit on October 14, 2024, 07:05:05 PM
RiggyG has last attempt at High court with Justice Chacha Mwita to rule at 2.30PM.

Speaker Kingi tells him not waste time.

Senate cannot be injuncted by parliament.

Again I see resignation happening tomorrow after Chacha Mwita case.

But RiggyG has shown unmatched desperation.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 15, 2024, 04:11:03 PM
Chacha Mwita reject RiggyG petitions n tell prepare yourself to face senate
Post by: RV Pundit on October 15, 2024, 06:55:00 PM
RiggyG broker in hotel purchase throw him under the bus
Post by: RV Pundit on October 16, 2024, 09:04:09 AM
High Court - 3 Bench - RiggyG final intervention.

Issue 1 - Res Juridiscta.
Issues 2 - Conservatory order - Munya case.

Elements -> Merits of applications & prima facia case & etc.

Application raises constitutional issues.
NO prejudices - lawful constitutional
Senate will conduct trial
Post by: RV Pundit on October 16, 2024, 02:29:54 PM
RiggyG has been read 11 charges. He raises Two POs. Orengo being lawyer n new evidence
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on October 16, 2024, 03:04:18 PM
Someone is telling me he has been calling the president over 77 times trying to beg for forgiveness. The problem is, when President is done with you, there is no going back. President, go above and beyond to help his friends, and equally, he incinerates his enemies, and after, he pulverizes the ashes. I feel sorry for Riggy and Uhuru! They will lose a lot of dough the next few years.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on October 16, 2024, 03:16:46 PM
Stop lying, Ruto is scared even of his own shadow and he is done too. He has two years of dead economy and Raila to feed for two years who is the only person keeping him in power. We will soon be having new widespread demonstrations which will make GenZ look like child’s play.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 16, 2024, 09:01:01 PM
RiggyG making mistakes.. this is not judiciary..this senate..quit legal arguments
Post by: RV Pundit on October 16, 2024, 09:02:00 PM
Someone is telling me he has been calling the president over 77 times trying to beg for forgiveness. The problem is, when President is done with you, there is no going back. President, go above and beyond to help his friends, and equally, he incinerates his enemies, and after, he pulverizes the ashes. I feel sorry for Riggy and Uhuru! They will lose a lot of dough the next few years.
tough times
Post by: patel on October 16, 2024, 10:35:12 PM
Why is Sakaja faking some kisonono illness to escape the senate. Tunataka evidence kwa kalatas.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 06:53:21 AM
RiggyG lawyers did their best yesterday. Today its RiggyG time to be fried
Post by: Fairandbalanced on October 17, 2024, 07:15:55 AM
That Mutuse guy has completely impeached parliament as a bunch of idiots, there seems to be some smart senators like that Kiambu guy otherwise, this process has revealed to Kenyans how pathetic our so called leaders are and all should be removed in the next election if Kenyans can actually be that patient. The senate will impeach, there is no question about it, they have all been paid and are not even listening to how ridiculous these claims are.
Post by: gout on October 17, 2024, 07:31:20 AM
What dough? The proceedings shows big g has nothing thus the lengths he has gone to disinherit his brothers' kin. The scum has no family.

Kenyatta's NCBA is booming and is now the most profitable bank in the region.

Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 02:00:39 PM
The impeachment continues - of course - maybe Omtatah is only senators who will give a rat arse - rest have decided.

Only Omtataha will give fidelity to facts and laws.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on October 17, 2024, 02:31:42 PM
Gachagua will be impeached but win his benefits in court and he will not be banned from political office. He will come back and help completely destroy Ruto and his government. He has already destroyed parliament and those who voted to impeach and especially in my Kenya know that their careers are over. He has shown the senate is full of paid liars. He is now as popular as Uhuru in mt Kenya and with genZ, politicians will soon be kneeling before this guy for support. It’s not my wish but another but it shows how mediocre and visionless Kaguta Ruto is.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 03:12:17 PM
RiggyG disappeared from senate
Post by: Kadudu on October 17, 2024, 03:28:41 PM
He is resting in some hospital.

RiggyG disappeared from senate
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 03:29:56 PM
Senate has until tomorrow if they extends the sitting. 8th to 18th is 10 days
Post by: patel on October 17, 2024, 04:28:38 PM
Rent a senator. You have to give it to mrima dude for lifting the veil on parliament and senate and exposing the kind of Legislature we have. It should go on record so people can easily separate wheat from chaf.  Not even Orengo with biblical verses could save Baba fua minions.  Definitely money has been poured.  Gachagua must be impeached.  On large scale, what kind of message does this send to investors or lowly Kenyans who blindly think there is justice or fairness in the system?
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 04:31:08 PM
It appears RiggyG pulled this so his lawyers can run to court and seek time extension.

They asked for two hours - to see RiggyG - but run to court.
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 04:50:32 PM
So the games is - RiggyG run underground - his team run to court - seeking time extension of 10 days.

Speaker and senate will likely ignore that.

And vote.
Post by: patel on October 17, 2024, 06:26:46 PM
Someone trying to take Riggy G out. Sudi and Sakaja should be held accountable. Please don't burn down the country
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 07:02:05 PM
Senate calls Bluff. Parliament making closing arguments
Post by: patel on October 17, 2024, 07:26:40 PM
Senate for hire...everyone knows the outcome. Was it some senator or MP who said not even God could stop the impeachment? But why kill the man?
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 07:39:58 PM
Senate go into private session to discuss RiggyG trying to kill n oust Ruto
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 08:27:51 PM
About to vote
Post by: RV Pundit on October 17, 2024, 10:00:52 PM
Time is nigh
Post by: RV Pundit on October 19, 2024, 04:15:28 PM
Impeached but last minute stopped swearing