Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 12:54:44 PM

Title: Rigathi Gachagua to be impeached
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 12:54:44 PM
https://x.com/omwambaKE/status/1818184813410472373
Title: Re: Rigathi Gachagua to be impeached
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 01:06:35 PM
The treasonous act of 25th June that NIS has uncovered has got to be the breaking point.

Gachagau was fingered by inquest on Gov Wahome accident.

Therefore Ruto has to be worried that he could even arrange for his assassination so he can benefit from it.
Post by: Kadudu on July 30, 2024, 01:53:00 PM
 :D :D :D

The treasonous act of 25th June that NIS has uncovered has got to be the breaking point.

Therefore Ruto has to be worried that he could even arrange for his assassination so he can benefit from it.
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 03:06:30 PM
https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1818256374574563664
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 03:08:09 PM
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-07-30-police-grill-three-gachaguas-aides-over-protests/

Police visited the offices of the officials in Karen, Nairobi, for statements recording that lasted hours.
In Summary
Police visited the offices of the officials in Karen, Nairobi for their statements in a session that took hours.
The detectives attached to the Directorate of Criminal Investigations are investigating their alleged role in financing the violent protests and looting of businesses in Nairobi and parts of Central Kenya.
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 30, 2024, 04:04:02 PM
Pundit were you binge drinking busaa again. You become a villager completely. Now get fgm tools and start cutting girls huko kericho. You are  now qualified to be a kipsigis female circumciser. Ng'ombe wewe.
Post by: Githunguri on July 30, 2024, 04:49:38 PM
His mouth is the cause of all his problems
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on July 30, 2024, 04:54:14 PM
I see KK quickly disintegrated into its tribal components.  No break from drama for the rest of this term.
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 05:51:47 PM
My late grandmother was circumscizer - shida ya hiyo pesa - kwetu you're suppose to eat it all - even bribery money police are normally told to eat it yote:)

Pundit were you binge drinking busaa again. You become a villager completely. No get fgm tools and start cutting girls hiko kericho. You are qualified to be a kipsigis female circumciser. Ng'ombe wewe.
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 05:53:04 PM
Explain how?
I dont think RiggyG has the gravitas to pull Mps/Governors in Mt kenya to his corner.
So far he can barely get 3-5 mps.
Yes he will align with Uhuru and Kalonzo - but Mps will see it too early to go against Ruto.
They will wait until 2026/2027.
In meantime Ruto is also finding replacment for Mt kenya.

And Ruto will not give up Mt kenya.
He will likely pick Prof Kindiki as Deputy President - see if he can keep at least Mt kenya east

Or he can even remain with no deputy :) as there is legal lacuna

And like MaDVD as acting deputy - prime minister.

I see KK quickly disintegrated into its tribal components.  No break from drama for the rest of this term.
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 30, 2024, 06:41:53 PM
My late grandmother was circumscizer - shida ya hiyo pesa - kwetu you're suppose to eat it all - even bribery money police are normally told to eat it yote:)

Pundit were you binge drinking busaa again. You become a villager completely. No get fgm tools and start cutting girls hiko kericho. You are qualified to be a kipsigis female circumciser. Ng'ombe wewe.
Why are you supposed to eat it all? Are most kalenjin women cut?  I just googled it is 62% of women that are cut. No wonder women can run like gazelles. Sexual energy is directed elsewhere
Post by: Georgesoros on July 30, 2024, 06:57:10 PM
:D :D :D

my same sentiment too
LOL
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 30, 2024, 07:03:56 PM
Gachagua will chafua ruto kama nonsense. He told ruto not to kill protestors. Ruto used Farouk to operate a militia within yhe forces. Gachagua briefed defence forces on this. It is claimed that gachagua met the chief of defence forces on the Tuesday ruto was busy killing protestors on parliament grounds. Gachagua is a pig he will castrate ruto vilivyo. Raila is a toothless old dog.
Post by: RV Pundit on July 30, 2024, 07:47:37 PM
It considered dirty money - you dont mix it with your good money.
Circumscion ended in kipgisigs mid 90s.
Nandis I think way earlier.
Still prevalent in Marakwet-Pokot.
Why are you supposed to eat it all? Are most kalenjin women cut?  I just googled it is 62% of women that are cut. No wonder women can run like gazelles. Sexual energy is directed elsewhere
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 31, 2024, 01:32:14 AM
It considered dirty money - you dont mix it with your good money.
Circumscion ended in kipgisigs mid 90s.
Nandis I think way earlier.
Still prevalent in Marakwet-Pokot.

What made kipsigis end the practice? That is interesting yhat it ended in 1990s. Marakwet are still at it. That thug called Boss Sholei has been trying to work on stopping the menace with no sucess
Post by: RV Pundit on July 31, 2024, 06:24:50 AM
It was easy for kalenjin to end it because unlike Gusii or Merus or kikuyus who do it smaller girls; it was done to mature girls 16-18.
So once most started going to high school - they refused to do it.
Kipisgis did it at 15-16yrs - Nandis older - so died earlier in Nandi.

I think it will end easily in Marakwet-Pokot.

Problem in Gusii and Merus.

What made kipsigis end the practice? That is interesting yhat it ended in 1990s. Marakwet are still at it. That thug called Boss Sholei has been trying to work on stopping the menace with no sucess
Post by: RV Pundit on July 31, 2024, 06:30:03 AM
Boiling - we can say majority of mt kenya will likely stay out of it - they are 55mps - Ruto officially has 300 plus mps.
You only need 233 to impeach RiggyG
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001499984/the-planned-impeachment-bid-against-dp-splits-mt-kenya
Post by: KenyanPlato on July 31, 2024, 04:15:36 PM
It was easy for kalenjin to end it because unlike Gusii or Merus or kikuyus who do it smaller girls; it was done to mature girls 16-18.
So once most started going to high school - they refused to do it.
Kipisgis did it at 15-16yrs - Nandis older - so died earlier in Nandi.

I think it will end easily in Marakwet-Pokot.

Problem in Gusii and Merus.

In Central it is still rampant among conservatives. Those that we call Gikuyu karing'a..they were mostly the poor peasants that got heavily impacted by colonial occupation. They still attend Aicpa, and other kikuyu spiritual churches such as Ngwata Ndai, Thaaii, Mungiki et al. It makes sense that once girls get educated they do not want to lose their clitoris go some uneducated unwashed unsexed grandma with in the village.
Post by: RV Pundit on July 31, 2024, 04:49:58 PM
Yes once it goes under-ground like that - it hard to end. Even Maasai do it underground. Somalis do. And they do it very small girls.
In Central it is still rampant among conservatives. Those that we call Gikuyu karing'a..they were mostly the poor peasants that got heavily impacted by colonial occupation. They still attend Aicpa, and other kikuyu spiritual churches such as Ngwata Ndai, Thaaii, Mungiki et al. It makes sense that once girls get educated they do not want to lose their clitoris go some uneducated unwashed unsexed grandma with in the village.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on July 31, 2024, 04:50:36 PM
Ruto is proving me right again, he is flailing badly. How is he translating “Ruto must go”to “ impeach Gachagua?”..if it turns out that Gachagua was opposed to the finance bill like it is rumored and he also opposed extrajudicial killings, then this will just turn him into a hero. I think impeachment of Gachagua will also be the end of Ruto’s presidency, they both will have to go. It’s common sense, if Gachagua sponsored the demonstrations and Ruto heeded to their demands which was the right thing to do by Kenyans, what’s Gachagua’s sin? Helping Kenyans overcome an oppressive bill? I am not a Gachagua supporter, I also warned kiuks of this a million times but it’s nice to see Ruto completely exposed, a one brain cell conman.
Post by: Georgesoros on July 31, 2024, 07:50:04 PM
Ruto is proving me right again, he is flailing badly. How is he translating “Ruto must go”to “ impeach Gachagua?”..if it turns out that Gachagua was opposed to the finance bill like it is rumored and he also opposed extrajudicial killings, then this will just turn him into a hero. I think impeachment of Gachagua will also be the end of Ruto’s presidency, they both will have to go. It’s common sense, if Gachagua sponsored the demonstrations and Ruto heeded to their demands which was the right thing to do by Kenyans, what’s Gachagua’s sin? Helping Kenyans overcome an oppressive bill? I am not a Gachagua supporter, I also warned kiuks of this a million times but it’s nice to see Ruto completely exposed, a one brain cell conman.

Killing innocent protesters was the last straw. Yes they attaked parliament, a center of corruption, so what? They never attacked any mp or any security
Post by: RV Pundit on August 01, 2024, 06:29:37 AM
Gachagua aides including mbilikimo Wambugu questioned https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-07-31-mps-gakuya-mejjadonk-released-after-questioning-by-dci/
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 01, 2024, 06:37:30 AM
Ruto is grasping on straws but let’s continue celebrating this mediocrity because he is our tribesman.. https://x.com/kenyans/status/1818606728377667712?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Post by: RV Pundit on August 01, 2024, 06:39:01 AM
As madvd replaces RiggyG in Ruto function RiggyG being nailed for attempting a civilian coup. https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001500044/another-rigathi-ally-quizzed-over-protests
Post by: RV Pundit on August 01, 2024, 06:42:22 AM
Meanwhile Malala RiggyG Allie could be shown the door tomorrow https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/president-ruto-s-uda-party-calls-crisis-meeting-over-cleophas-malala-ouster--4709060#story
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 01, 2024, 04:13:26 PM
Let’s wait for Nanenane, it’s supposed to be the biggest protest this far because Ruto continues to be obstinate and tone deaf.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 02, 2024, 06:25:18 AM
Kahiga..stop harassing RiggyG or we move out of Gok https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/kahiga-to-ruto-mt-kenya-has-options-if-gachagua-is-hounded--4710874#story
Post by: RV Pundit on August 02, 2024, 09:38:52 AM
RiggyG man - Malala - removed as UDA Sec Gen
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-08-02-uda-revokes-malalas-appointment-as-interim-secretary-general/
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 02, 2024, 03:47:57 PM
Who had locked this thread?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 02, 2024, 05:06:35 PM
Locked 🔐 no way this is watching it
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 02, 2024, 09:14:28 PM
I unlocked it. Someone must hit the lock button by mistake
Post by: Githunguri on August 02, 2024, 11:47:58 PM
In the unlikely attempt you attempt to table that I'll though impeachment motion,Hundreds of thousands of Kenyans will escort Gachagua to National parliament to defend himself and they will camp outside parliament until the matter has been decided?

Others will march across the country against the I'll though impeachment motion.

Is that what you want?Didn't you learn from June 18th?

Maybe on that impeachment day,It's the citizens who will impeach the MPs.
Post by: Nefertiti on August 03, 2024, 02:05:48 AM
Ruto and Kalenjin have no balls to impeach RiggyG, it would be a tactical blunder due to underdog advantage. They must brace for attrition... which RiggyG has an upper hand deploying Wamuchombas and Kahigas months ago.

Ejecting Malala the vile charlatan is another blunder. Because it opens new battlefront in Kakamega. Malala loose mouth can be lethal.

SCORES
GenZ upheaval is round 1 knockout  8)
Post by: Githunguri on August 03, 2024, 03:37:52 AM
Ruto and Kalenjin have no balls to impeach RiggyG, it would be a tactical blunder due to underdog advantage. They must brace for attrition... which RiggyG has an upper hand deploying Wamuchombas and Kahigas months ago.

Ejecting Malala the vile charlatan is another blunder. Because it opens new battlefront in Kakamega. Malala loose mouth can be lethal.

SCORES

Kenyans are all looking forward to the day the impeachment motion is tabled.In the unlikely event,Gachagua will address thousands of Kenyans inside parliament.The whole of Nairobi will be brought to a standstill.The entire Parliament grounds KICC HARAMBEE ANNEX will be filled with citizens who will camp there until the president dissolves parliament and resigns.The Police will be there to protect the citizens.There will be massive protests countrywide.The event will be streamed live on CNN ALJAZEERA globally.

Ruto/Ichungwa/Sudi should remember that one of the major causes of the June 25th revolution was the sidelining and undermining of Gachagua.

With the appointment of former CS and corrupt former governors,Extra judicial killings and disappearance and the angry unemployed youth ,Impeaching Gachagua is like dissolution of government.Massive protests.Shutdown.

I don't want to imagine.INSANITY 101.Just imagine Gachagua getting Impeached while thousands are camping outside HARAMBEE House,Others outside Parliament while others March to statehouse.Its possible because Gachagua commands millions of voters.

Let's wait for 2027,Anything else is wishful thinking and not good for our country.Its time to serve Kenyans.No matter the political differences,the president and his deputy should work together and bring the country together in peace love and unity.Come 2027,They can go separete ways.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 09:14:07 AM
Jaribu Nane Nane we see. It not like Kenya has no police force. Parliament will do it job without any intimidation. Ruto has his supporters and now with Raila slumdogs in the slum - mutapikwa.

Jaribu nane nane we see. 25th June you took ruto by suprise. Never again

In the unlikely attempt you attempt to table that I'll though impeachment motion,Hundreds of thousands of Kenyans will escort Gachagua to National parliament to defend himself and they will camp outside parliament until the matter has been decided?

Others will march across the country against the I'll though impeachment motion.

Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 09:15:03 AM
Nobody likes Gachagua that much.
Not even in Nyeri.

SCORES

Kenyans are all looking forward to the day the impeachment motion is tabled.In the unlikely event,Gachagua will address thousands of Kenyans inside parliament.The whole of Nairobi will be brought to a standstill.The entire Parliament grounds KICC HARAMBEE ANNEX will be filled with citizens who will camp there until the president dissolves parliament and resigns.The Police will be there to protect the citizens.There will be massive protests countrywide.The event will be streamed live on CNN ALJAZEERA globally.

Ruto/Ichungwa/Sudi should remember that one of the major causes of the June 25th revolution was the sidelining and undermining of Gachagua.

With the appointment of former CS and corrupt former governors,Extra judicial killings and disappearance and the angry unemployed youth ,Impeaching Gachagua is like dissolution of government.Massive protests.Shutdown.

I don't want to imagine.INSANITY 101.Just imagine Gachagua getting Impeached while thousands are camping outside HARAMBEE House,Others outside Parliament while others March to statehouse.Its possible because Gachagua commands millions of voters.

Let's wait for 2027,Anything else is wishful thinking and not good for our country.Its time to serve Kenyans.No matter the political differences,the president and his deputy should work together and bring the country together in peace love and unity.Come 2027,They can go separete ways.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 09:17:47 AM

He stays in GOK - he become an enemy within - he stays outside he becomes well defined enemy.
Now after trying to overthrow RUto with thugs on 25th June - the urgency to impeach him is now.
All Ruto need is firm assurance of Raila that ODM will support the impeachment.
Mt kenya Mps may abscord or half may not show up - but ODM has 85 mps
And Gachagua is unlikable person - he will only get 25 Wiper Mps and 5 from KANUS.

SCORES
Post by: Nefertiti on August 03, 2024, 10:59:12 AM
It is not about love for Gachagua - just like 2022 - it is a PROTEST against GoK aka William Ruto. Basically gullible folks will always blame the government for their own failures, money,  jobs even drought. Evil "serikali ni mbaya" seed was planted by mzungu.

Gachagua or Kalonzo can be hapless and ugly but the mob will follow him.

Nobody likes Gachagua that much.
Not even in Nyeri.

SCORES

Post by: Nefertiti on August 03, 2024, 11:04:16 AM
I don't support Gachagua or GenZ nonsense. They voted Ruto and should suck it up until 2027.

But don't suffer hubris. Mass anger is like a flood - KDF or impeachment will not stop anything. Any brutality will only harden their stance and cement RiggyG in Gema.

Ruto is smart. He will ignore Gachagua, Kalonzo as usual maandamano and fitina OPPOSITION.

He stays in GOK - he become an enemy within - he stays outside he becomes well defined enemy.
Now after trying to overthrow RUto with thugs on 25th June - the urgency to impeach him is now.
And Gachagua is unlikable person - he will only get 25 Wiper Mps and 5 from KANUS.

SCORES
Post by: Githunguri on August 03, 2024, 12:18:46 PM
Jaribu Nane Nane we see. It not like Kenya has no police force. Parliament will do it job without any intimidation. Ruto has his supporters and now with Raila slumdogs in the slum - mutapikwa.

Jaribu nane nane we see. 25th June you took ruto by suprise. Never again

What will you do?

Shoot more people in broad daylight?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 12:42:42 PM
Police will not allow 50 people to assemble anywhere before they throw a teargas preventing large crowds overrunning them. This has been used against Raila before. Goon Zs took police by surprise but never again
Post by: Githunguri on August 03, 2024, 01:05:39 PM
Police will not allow 50 people to assemble anywhere before they throw a teargas preventing large crowds overrunning them. This has been used against Raila before. Goon Zs took police by surprise but never again

Guns don't work.
Wise leaders keep the guns silent.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 02:17:17 PM
Ruto has been working on Gachagua for sometime now. It just about getting right time to kick him out.

Ndidi Nyoro could well be the incoming DPORK. He is young, well liked and could ignite Muranga people
https://x.com/NdindiNyoro/status/1819415196894363708

I don't support Gachagua or GenZ nonsense. They voted Ruto and should suck it up until 2027.

But don't suffer hubris. Mass anger is like a flood - KDF or impeachment will not stop anything. Any brutality will only harden their stance and cement RiggyG in Gema.

Ruto is smart. He will ignore Gachagua, Kalonzo as usual maandamano and fitina OPPOSITION.

SCORES
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 02:17:42 PM
Plenty of tear gas work.
Guns don't work.
Wise leaders keep the guns silent.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 03, 2024, 07:44:33 PM
RiggyG to address his Murima Kenya
https://x.com/RobertAlai/status/1819770233541787679
Post by: RV Pundit on August 04, 2024, 03:44:37 PM
Rigathi son Keith was involved on Kemsa scandal
https://x.com/DavidNdii/status/1820076261777043484
Post by: RV Pundit on August 04, 2024, 07:47:19 PM
RiggyG has acquired four hotels fraudulent? https://x.com/Terriz_Sam/status/1820123428311138707?t=cdGfYqluVQ0Rrb-_xnaaMQ&s=19
Post by: RV Pundit on August 04, 2024, 09:57:43 PM
Kaloi say he has 25mps n 3 senators https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1820167159680544945?t=PTEwESQekJJFdX-5eoSh-g&s=19
Post by: RV Pundit on August 05, 2024, 08:19:25 AM
Gachagua say bring it on. I am ready to go home. Says he only work for Mt kenya and Uhuru kenyatta
https://x.com/Kenyans/status/1820328955729137870
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-08-05-im-not-worried-about-impeachment-claims-i-dont-take-it-seriously-gachagua/
Post by: RV Pundit on August 05, 2024, 11:07:52 AM
RiggyG - Not consulted on malala.

Rigathi: "No one consulted me on the ouster of Cleophas Malala. They evicted him at 5am. That is not how a ruling party should be behaving. As a party deputy leader, I wanted to attend but by 6am I was told by my people that the meeting was over."
https://x.com/NationAfrica/status/1820368509043380287
Post by: RV Pundit on August 06, 2024, 11:24:49 AM
Wiper Mp tell Rigathi it's over https://x.com/Kenyans/status/1820716979059114049?t=0WA5Frudhc5Y8S9CCerstw&s=19
Post by: RV Pundit on August 07, 2024, 02:30:02 PM
Look like shelved for the moment https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-08-07-how-rutos-allies-plan-to-tame-dp-gachagua/
Post by: Nefertiti on August 07, 2024, 02:41:43 PM
Look like shelved for the moment https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2024-08-07-how-rutos-allies-plan-to-tame-dp-gachagua/

We knew that was harebrained Ichung'wa idea not Ruto. It would be lose-lose for Ruto whether he succeeds ot fails.
Post by: Nefertiti on August 07, 2024, 02:42:27 PM
Kimani Ichung'wa is a LOW-IQ fool with Njamba-type temperament.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 07, 2024, 04:21:33 PM
Well, I dont know if Ruto want to run a dysfunctional gov this early, more they delay, the more it becomes a bigger problem. Impeaching him btw now and feb 2025 when Ruto has Raila on the AU tenterhooks is the best time.
We knew that was harebrained Ichung'wa idea not Ruto. It would be lose-lose for Ruto whether he succeeds ot fails.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 07, 2024, 05:09:31 PM
1.8B cut for supporting GOON Zs
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/gachagua-loses-sh1-8bn-in-luxury-budget-slash-4692442?utm_medium=webpush&utm_source=taboola
Post by: gout on August 11, 2024, 02:30:21 PM
Globalist wannabe back to default settings would be the first to have the cake and eat it.

The recurrent budget cuts will also see State House lose Sh3.6 billion, out of which Sh2.2 billion was money planned to fund the Nairobi-based State House, mainly travel (Sh200 million), hospitality (Sh350 million), purchase of vehicles (Sh50 million) and household furniture (Sh68 million).

A total of Sh696 million planned budget for First Lady Rachel Ruto’s office was also slashed entirely following the directive to close it.
State House will also lose Sh590 million budgeted for policy analysis and research, while the budget for the administration of statutory benefits for retired presidents and vice presidents was slashed by Sh113 million.

1.8B cut for supporting GOON Zs
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/gachagua-loses-sh1-8bn-in-luxury-budget-slash-4692442?utm_medium=webpush&utm_source=taboola
Post by: Nefertiti on August 15, 2024, 09:13:00 PM
High court will reverse Malala ouster

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/realtime/2024-08-15-malala-two-senior-uda-officials-were-plotting-gachaguas-ouster/