Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on June 25, 2023, 06:09:55 PM

Title: Haters like fairnbalanced who were waiting for Ruto to drop dead
Post by: RV Pundit on June 25, 2023, 06:09:55 PM
Mutashangaa huko 2052 :). Labda hawa-urumie afike 2042 - lakini naona hapa tuko hadi 2052 :)
Title: Re: Haters like fairnbalanced who were waiting for Ruto to drop dead
Post by: RV Pundit on June 25, 2023, 06:16:03 PM
Na bado. Wacha kwanza Ruto to control the economic mess

Post by: audacityofhope on June 26, 2023, 07:09:56 AM
Don't be deceived by the optics. I think he is more preoccupied with what will follow Tuesday Kamkunji  grounds. Are all these warnings necessary if the masses are with him? Maandamano is enshrined in the constitution and the constitutions of every progressive democracy.

Invalid Tweet ID?s=20
Post by: RV Pundit on June 26, 2023, 08:47:48 AM
Kumbe Kumbe - this was more about his health - Siasa you cannot beat Ruto. If you lost while in Gov - how do you intend to win? Kamukunji you can do everyday of the week. It wont help you.

Ruto every weekend is moving county to county - consolidating his support base. Raila is moving from one Nairobi slum to another - meeting the same Luos - wearing sufurias.

Parliament had easy time passing finance bill - by 200 -compared to 100 by Azimio.

Don't be deceived by the optics. I think he is more preoccupied with what will follow Tuesday Kamkunji  grounds. Are all these warnings necessary if the masses are with him? Maandamano is enshrined in the constitution and the constitutions of every progressive democracy.

Invalid Tweet ID?s=20
Post by: gout on June 26, 2023, 02:19:20 PM
Seems babaman has been bought already. His lieutenants show in parliament is suspect if not evidence.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 26, 2023, 03:18:40 PM
Babu will never support Kalonzo for free...when he can cash 10B from Ruto. If he wont be able to run...he will sell ODM supporters...and who has money...maybe Kenyattas...can outbid Ruto.
Seems babaman has been bought already. His lieutenants show in parliament is suspect if not evidence.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on June 28, 2023, 01:45:17 AM
I will go on record here that it’s my innate characteristic not even based on religion that I do not wish others death or other horrible things. I was born without jealousy and even as a young kid, if you beat me in something, I tried to learn from you or work harder. I attribute a lot of my success to learning from others and being open to diverse ideas. As with Ruto, I was just trumpeting what was being said online and honestly, for a while there, he was looking horrible. I am a big believer in moving on and especially after the elections and I think the winners should be allowed to try out their ideas. This does not mean that we cannot be critical or support whatever shit they present just because we voted for them or they are tribesmen. My plumber is a fervent Trumper, when I need him, he rolls in my driveway in a truck adorned with Trumpisms. As a Trumper, he sounds like he is in a cult. I used to engage him but eventually we agreed to disagree and stick to business. I also let him know jokingly that he talks about another man than his wife or kids. I do not come to this site for Ruto worship, I think he will have to earn my vote or approval, not because he is in Kenya Kwanza or a Kalenjin. The talk of sijui 2027 is horribly immature, nothing has happened so far makes him worth another term but it’s early and that might change.