Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on June 22, 2023, 07:54:45 PM

Title: Ruto already a global thought leader
Post by: RV Pundit on June 22, 2023, 07:54:45 PM
So fast - IMF Dir Gen, World Bank Dir Gn and French President
Title: Re: Ruto already a global thought leader
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 08:57:26 AM
Ruto now a global leader. Poor Azimio are playing local league meanwhile by 2032 - Ruto will be so known in the world - we will remove term limits

Post by: audacityofhope on June 23, 2023, 09:05:04 AM
Ruto now a global leader. Poor Azimio are playing local league meanwhile by 2032 - Ruto will be so known in the world - we will remove term limits
And you honestly think removing term limits is healthy for a democracy? Repeatedly you are reminded on this wall to think beyond your tribe.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 09:09:17 AM
I oppose Moi with all my hearts and everything.
This is about a gifted one in a generation leader.
Turkey has chosen to keep their leader for long.
Even Putin has stayed for long because he oversaw huge economic expansion.
Now Putin has messed up and must go.

If Ruto delivers 2027 and scale the heights of global leadership; he will be under pressure to continue the reform agenda.

And you honestly think removing term limits is healthy for a democracy? Repeatedly you are reminded on this wall to think beyond your tribe.
Post by: Kadudu on June 23, 2023, 09:57:51 AM
 :D :D :D

Btw, what is today's price for unga 1kg?

Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 10:45:42 AM
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 10:46:26 AM
Prepare kumbe kumbe harvesting has started in South Rift. Everywhere people are reporting bumper harvest due to Ruto fertlizers.
:D :D :D

Btw, what is today's price for unga 1kg?
Post by: Kadudu on June 23, 2023, 12:04:43 PM
Does he have so much poop? :D :D :D

Prepare kumbe kumbe harvesting has started in South Rift. Everywhere people are reporting bumper harvest due to Ruto fertlizers.
Post by: Nowayhaha on June 23, 2023, 12:11:30 PM
Ruto is going the Putin way . Asking the end of dollar dominance and Multipolar world .
If he is not careful it Kenya might go the Libya way.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 01:41:49 PM
No he has no ill intention. He is going to western nations with clean hands and has no hang up hatred of the west like many of these other african leaders.
Ruto is going the Putin way . Asking the end of dollar dominance and Multipolar world .
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 01:42:50 PM
Yes he's been shittying on Azimio millions including you heads so we can plant our maize with it.
Does he have so much poop? :D :D :D
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 06:58:29 PM
Ruto really get bazungu scared - Aside from Meles Zenawi - they havent seen an Africa with this IQ

Post by: Fairandbalanced on June 23, 2023, 07:02:48 PM
Impressionable 60 yr old is ready to ruin our democracy because of a speech written by someone else that is full of nothing or anything the developed world will act on. If you want great motivational speeches, you can watch Obama’s self written speeches online, they are great and inspirational, Obama also achieved some signature things that still affect us today. Where is Obama? Home enjoying his retirement at a very early age. This is how you know Kenya is cursed, Ruto makes one speech, not even well delivered, have not achieved anything but his tribe in their drunken stupor, coupled with low expectations is having mass orgasms online.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 23, 2023, 07:12:04 PM
Jinga it not a written speech - and it's not a speech he made for youth thing in Paris Effiel towers - and it's debate btw Ruto, IMF Dir General, WB Dir General and Macron - and Ruto mop the flour with them. Watch it. The last time someone of this intelligence was last seen in Africa - was definitely Meles Zenawi.

Cry but you cant keep someone as intelligent, as hardworking and as gifted as Ruto down - ask Uhuru. Mt kenya sijui what, deep state, shallow state and system.

Ruto is pretty much done with Kenya - now he is moving to CONQUER AFRICA AND WORLD - evidence so far suggest - he will soon be recognised as the foremost thinker in the global scene.

It doesnt suprise me - I saw it years ago - and predicted Ruto will become Meles Zenawi succesor in Africa - and will soon be a permanent fixture in G7 and G20s.

Impressionable 60 yr old is ready to ruin our democracy because of a speech written by someone else that is full of nothing or anything the developed world will act on. If you want great motivational speeches, you can watch Obama’s self written speeches online, they are great and inspirational, Obama also achieved some signature things that still affect us today. Where is Obama? Home enjoying his retirement at a very early age. This is how you know Kenya is cursed, Ruto makes one speech, not even well delivered, have not achieved anything but his tribe in their drunken stupor, coupled with low expectations is having mass orgasms online.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on June 23, 2023, 07:53:44 PM
Wewe wacha pombe bwana, this ass kissing of another human being is becoming embarrassing. I will give him credit when it’s due, right now I see nothing but hot air and even Gachagua agrees.. ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA… ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA… ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Post by: Nowayhaha on June 23, 2023, 11:40:14 PM
I was in that event . I know what Im talking about…

No he has no ill intention. He is going to western nations with clean hands and has no hang up hatred of the west like many of these other african leaders.
Post by: Nowayhaha on June 23, 2023, 11:43:46 PM

Give it to him , We told him to talk end of Unilaterism in France , He did it … a place where they have a world bank of Africa , where African Monies have limitations when borrowing .
RV seems doesnt know what is happening…..

Post by: RV Pundit on June 24, 2023, 12:10:33 AM
Started name dropping as always
I was in that event . I know what Im talking about…
Post by: RV Pundit on June 24, 2023, 12:12:02 AM
You need mental health checkup regularly. This bipolar not good for you. One minute you're Ruto advisor :) - one minute you're bitter.

To repeat 1K times - I foresaw Ruto greatness in 2001 - and I have foreseen him rising to global leadership long time ago. Unless you have LOW IQ - someone like me can tell a exceptional leader when I see one - Ruto is exceptionally talented. I dont think we have seen someone with such complete set of talents in Kenya - brilliant thinker, great orator, great strategist, great tactician, great propagandist, the most hardworking person and ever hungry & ambitious for success - a go-getter who doesnt accept defeat.

Because I foresee things - I am foreseeing Ruto staying beyond 10 term limit - as kenyans will unanimously decide to keep such a brilliant man for long.

I dont need to be near Ruto to predict things. I have never been anywhere close to him.

Give it to him , We told him to talk end of Unilaterism in France , He did it … a place where they have a world bank of Africa , where African Monies have limitations when borrowing .
Post by: RV Pundit on June 24, 2023, 12:19:38 AM
This was my prediction some years back ->

Let speak when Ruto become PORK and win his re-election by 85% like Magufuli.
Ruto is next to Meles zenawi - by far the best African leader - we ever saw.

The only African leader that was incredibly brilliant was one Meles Zenawi - Ruto will need to do more to match his brains. Ruto has more talent than Meles - but Meles IQ was truly offchart - scoring highest marks in schools - leaving medicine to go fight - and learning economics and all development.

Post by: Nowayhaha on June 24, 2023, 01:47:57 AM
You identified Ruto in 2001 some of us had known Ruto earlier and knew his destination earlier on. Having said that Current Ruto is a different one .
I personally can tell you his 2027 prospects are not good . i said that of Uhuru when he did handshake and I was proven right.
You can pretend everything , some of us are  within in the thin . We can only advice the decisions he makes are his and have consequences, Ruto only can carry….Pundit is just that a Pundit ….

You need mental health checkup regularly. This bipolar not good for you. One minute you're Ruto advisor :) - one minute you're bitter.

To repeat 1K times - I foresaw Ruto greatness in 2001 - and I have foreseen him rising to global leadership long time ago. Unless you have LOW IQ - someone like me can tell a exceptional leader when I see one - Ruto is exceptionally talented. I dont think we have seen someone with such complete set of talents in Kenya - brilliant thinker, great orator, great strategist, great tactician, great propagandist, the most hardworking person and ever hungry & ambitious for success - a go-getter who doesnt accept defeat.

Because I foresee things - I am foreseeing Ruto staying beyond 10 term limit - as kenyans will unanimously decide to keep such a brilliant man for long.

I dont need to be near Ruto to predict things. I have never been anywhere close to him.

Post by: RV Pundit on June 24, 2023, 01:52:31 AM
Ruto cannot listen to an idiot like you. He doesnt suffer fools gladly. You only switched from SDP to KANU to support Uhuru in 2002. 2027 is non-event. Hakuna kitu iko hapo. Ruto will not have a competitor.

You actually think politics that Ruto plays ni RAHISI HIVYO. First if Ruto will be unpopular - trust me opposition will splintered, bought and name it. Ruto will have all 7 IEBC commissioners.

Raila who is remaining threat is going to soon make a deal with Ruto because he knows it over. Ruto will invest in Luhya-Luo as counterbalance against the unreliable Mt kenya.

Ruto is great political strategist and tactician - even if economy was to tank - Ruto will WIN!

Ruto is done with Kenya - he is now looking to become President of Africa - and he is almost there.

You identified Ruto in 2001 some of us had known Ruto earlier and knew his destination earlier on. Having said that Current Ruto is a different one .
I personally can tell you his 2027 prospects are not good . i said that of Uhuru when he did handshake and I was proven right.
You can pretend everything , some of us are  within in the thin . We can only advice the decisions he makes are his and have consequences, Ruto only can carry….Pundit is just that a Pundit ….
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on June 24, 2023, 01:56:45 AM
Yes, he is the smartest and most eloquent President in the globe. Read comments on youtube from non Kenyans. From Britain to Congo, Malysia, to China, everyone one wish Dr Ruto was their President.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 24, 2023, 01:59:39 AM
Yes I was thinking he would respect African leaders hierchary - bid his time - listen to old Kagames/Musevenis- but he has decided - kama mbaya ni mbaya - and he is going to speak his mind - and show the world his capacity.

Look risk - because other african leaders will initially become jealous and hateful - but eventually they will come to accept that Ruto is just brilliant.

Already Sudan and DRC are complaining - because Ruto is telling them truth.

Yes, he is the smartest and most eloquent President in the globe. Read comments on youtube from non Kenyans. From Britain to Congo, Malysia, to China, everyone one wish Dr Ruto was their President.
Post by: RV Kirgit on June 24, 2023, 07:23:52 AM
I think Ruto is campaigning for WEF/BIS CBDC shitcoins not backed by reality. Digitizing currencies do not solve current financial quagmire.

Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: RV Kirgit on June 24, 2023, 05:04:50 PM

Post by: sema on June 24, 2023, 07:30:55 PM
Kagame and museveni will never be taken seriously as long as they maintain those dictatorships.  Kagame has gotten away with a lot because the west is still suffering from genocide guilt and most of the speeches he gives in the west concern him having to defend his human rights record and things like assassinations and kidnappings of people like Rusesababinga (hotel rwanda manager) and imprisoning dissidents, etc. etc.

Add in Museveni and his anti-homosexual stances lately and he is coming under fire.

Who else is left in the English speaking world? Tinubu? He has advanced dementia. If you heard tinubu speak, would you take  nigeria seriously?

So, Ruto is the only one left standing in Africa and all kenyans should be proud that they finally have a president that can articulate issues clearly because when ruto leaves kenya, he represents the entire country and anyone looking to do anything in kenya..whether its' visiting, investing, etc....will look at him and make a determination about whether it's a country to be taken seriously or not (because as president, he is the face of the country)

I personally am very happy that he is making these speeches on the global stage.  I can see he has lost weight and he is not walking around with a pot belly like so many politicians in kenya. He doesn't have red drunk eye's like uhuru kenyatta and he is wearing good quality suits. You must look presentable.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on June 24, 2023, 09:07:24 PM
This is the guy to watch in Africa, very impressive and not yelling speeches written by Dr Mutua.. ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA… ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Post by: patel on June 28, 2023, 07:27:26 PM
The battle for great president in Africa today is between  Hichilema and Ruto. Hichilema had a couple of years head start but Ruto has  edge due to kenya economy and global position. Whoever turns around their respective economy will be the new Africa leader.  Ruto on cusp of Greatness. We are witnessing history.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 28, 2023, 08:17:44 PM
Hilchema is a kibaki - good in economics - terrible in politics. Ruto is politician.
The battle for great president in Africa today is between  Hichilema and Ruto. Hichilema had a couple of years head start but Ruto has  edge due to kenya economy and global position. Whoever turns around their respective economy will be the new Africa leader.  Ruto on cusp of Greatness. We are witnessing history.
Post by: RV Kirgit on June 29, 2023, 09:27:36 PM
Magufuli remain the only top true leader in recent post independence Africa.

Going to pitch mzungu money while we have our resources locally held hostage and trapped by colonial structures (e.g.foreign owned African minerals, chinese contracts, white highlands, game reserves, northern rangelands etc) is somewhat disingenuous.

Ruto actually flip flop. He had said African leaders should not be summoned by some one individual in Europe.

Post by: RV Kirgit on July 03, 2023, 07:39:12 AM
"The Great Reset Is What Globalists Want... But The Great Reject Is What They'll Get"

“The Great Reset is what the bankers want, but the Great Reject...will come from many who will not want to go down that way.

That’s what is going to be the most interesting because anyone who is awake, and there are more people waking up all the time, they will understand that you cannot go from one fiat phony currency, lie-based system into another one that is digital only.”

On the war crisis, the dark powers running the world want war.  Why?  Morgan says,

“It covers up all the things that are wrong, and it also takes them off the hook.  It was the war.  The war did it.  All wars are bankers’ wars, and they are on both sides.  They make money regardless...

The main things are profit, but it also is mitigating their responsibilities.  They can get most people to think that it was the war that caused all this poverty, and, of course, the war will do that...

They don’t have a real conflict with Ukraine and Russia.  They just need a way out, and it is the most profitable way out.  They are going to default on all this debt, and this is how they are going to do it.”

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/great-reset-what-globalists-want-great-reject-what-theyll-get
Post by: gout on February 18, 2025, 01:04:16 PM
Globalist midterm test results are appalling, to say the least.

We are still paying the highest interest rates.
No word on BRICS just NATO hot air.
Climate change carbon credit scam unravelling - just some 20 billion loans from Italy and Germany.

Worse AUC teeth collection is going on.
Post by: sema on February 18, 2025, 08:44:07 PM
The only African leader that was incredibly brilliant was one Meles Zenawi

No African leader will impress me until I see the per capita incomes rising.  Per capita income in Ethiopa is $1300 a year. These are all Joker countries led by village chief's. Kenya's is what? $1800 a year? Jokers
Post by: Nowayhaha on February 19, 2025, 12:10:11 AM

You are the idiot continue advising RUuto…..

Ruto cannot listen to an idiot like you. He doesnt suffer fools gladly. You only switched from SDP to KANU to support Uhuru in 2002. 2027 is non-event. Hakuna kitu iko hapo. Ruto will not have a competitor.

You actually think politics that Ruto plays ni RAHISI HIVYO. First if Ruto will be unpopular - trust me opposition will splintered, bought and name it. Ruto will have all 7 IEBC commissioners.

Raila who is remaining threat is going to soon make a deal with Ruto because he knows it over. Ruto will invest in Luhya-Luo as counterbalance against the unreliable Mt kenya.

Ruto is great political strategist and tactician - even if economy was to tank - Ruto will WIN!

Ruto is done with Kenya - he is now looking to become President of Africa - and he is almost there.

You can pretend everything , some of us are  within in the thin . We can only advice the decisions he makes are his and have consequences, Ruto only can carryοΏ½.Pundit is just that a Pundit οΏ½.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on February 22, 2025, 05:29:12 AM
Ruto now is a global thought villain.
Post by: audacityofhope on February 22, 2025, 05:57:56 PM
Don't you feel like a complete idiot typing this nonsense seeing now that Luto cannot even win the AUC chair for Kenya and something in your silly hollow brain still tells you that "Ruto on cusp of Greatness. We are witnessing history." Which history? The one in your makalio where the 🌞 don't shine?