900m plus 5yr interest..hapo kenyattas n ndegwa will fork kitu 2 billion shillingsThat is why Uhuru was looking like deer in the headlights with Gaucho. He knew pocket had been hit very hard! Am sure that is only down payment. In 4 years, they will be on fours
very nice Ruto has done us proud. Yes even mama ngina is now out..they know the music just starting..soon they will go kneel before Ruto..which would be sad...as we need them drunken900m plus 5yr interest..hapo kenyattas n ndegwa will fork kitu 2 billion shillingsThat is why Uhuru was looking like deer in the headlights with Gaucho. He knew pocket had been hit very hard! Am sure that is only down payment. In 4 years, they will be on fours
hapo kenyattas n ndegwa will fork kitu 2 billion shillings
?s=19Treasury has revoked the tax exemptions granted in the 2019 NIC-CBA merger. NCBA has since secured conservatory orders barring KRA from making the move to recover an estimated Kes 900M worth of foregone taxes.
— Julians Amboko (@AmbokoJH) April 27, 2023
Details via link below...https://t.co/bj2GLyeB2J
land is their biggest assets..northland is under probe..they have practically lost 75k acres in narok..so we have gachetha farm in rongai n others...you go for land...you hit the snake on the head.Quotehapo kenyattas n ndegwa will fork kitu 2 billion shillings
That's nothing for the kenyatta's and ndegwa's. Theyve been stealing since 1963 but I guess it's a start
Looks like they're going to try and tie it up in court for the next 10 to 15 years.Interest will keep rising...nowadays the court is more efficient
Taxes should be paid by all. On this, the Kenyatta family should be left to carry their own cross. The same move should be extended to other cat fats who may have dodged the taxman, or gotten such waivers.
.Any good lawyer will tell you that this is a legal non-starter. There is no procedure for the revocation of previously granted tax exemptions. KRA and the Treasury have also violated Article on the Constitution as buttressed by the Fair Administration Action Act.
— Cornelius Mike (@Kennimrod) April 27, 2023
They need slap them with over 5 billion for proper effect hii ingine ni ujinga.