?s=20Kesho katanuka. We have a plan. pic.twitter.com/DmLXRuq9aW
— Hellen (@hellenjeriKe) March 26, 2023
?s=20Sasa huyu… pic.twitter.com/qaY2Jnc07s
— Pauline Njoroge (@paulinenjoroge) March 26, 2023
Kesho lazima inuke unless GEMA are cowards; Ingekuwa Eldoret or Kericho; hiyo Raila wanamaliza yeye na vijana wake;?s=20Kesho katanuka. We have a plan. pic.twitter.com/DmLXRuq9aW
Sow when it comes to Nairobi Governor you claim that GEMA numbers are not enough against Luhyas , Luos and Kambas
But when you are agitating for violence as a political tool you claim GEMAs numbers are enough .
I told you Ruto will need GEMA more than ever to safeguard his presidency , you were talking of He needs to win Luo Nyanza what happened ?Kesho lazima inuke unless GEMA are cowards; Ingekuwa Eldoret or Kericho; hiyo Raila wanamaliza yeye na vijana wake;?s=20Kesho katanuka. We have a plan. pic.twitter.com/DmLXRuq9aW
Ruto is very safe; Kikuyu and other kenyan business are not save from disruption;
What number are needed tomorrow?
Do you think anyone can and has ever dared to riot in Eastleigh against Somalis ever? Or kalenjin ever?
Zile visu, njora, rungu, mishwale and bunduki itatoka hapo waja tu...jaribu.
Kikuyus you've allowed Jaluo gangs to intimidate you for faar too long and given them acres of spaces in many slums.
You must get over your cowardice and take control of Nairobi streets - make it no go zones for Raila gangs.Sow when it comes to Nairobi Governor you claim that GEMA numbers are not enough against Luhyas , Luos and Kambas
But when you are agitating for violence as a political tool you claim GEMAs numbers are enough .
I told you Ruto will need GEMA more than ever to safeguard his presidency , you were talking of He needs to win Luo Nyanza what happened ?Kesho lazima inuke unless GEMA are cowards; Ingekuwa Eldoret or Kericho; hiyo Raila wanamaliza yeye na vijana wake;?s=20Kesho katanuka. We have a plan. pic.twitter.com/DmLXRuq9aW
You are the coward , dont let me pull the posts when you were running away from some 2 guys following you from an ATM.Noway, Pundito will respond that currently he is in Switzerland .... and that he has opted to link up with RVHH and go meet Luto in Berlin :biglol: :57: :104:
Its GEMA defending and tackling Raila . The likes of you can only yap feom behind of the computers .
Can you go to the streets tomorrow and defend Ruto ?
You are the coward , dont let me pull the posts when you were running away from some 2 guys following you from an ATM.
Its GEMA defending and tackling Raila . The likes of you can only yap feom behind of the computers .
Noway, Pundito will respond that currently he is in Switzerland .... and that he has opted to link up with RVHH and go meet Luto in Berlin :biglol: :57: :104:
Ruto is not under any threat.
It's you business under threat.
It's you people who will go home hungry if the goons overpower them.
Are you born stupid?
Ruto has 10yrs in power. Protect yourself. Ruto will try with police but it's UPON YOU to also do you part.You are the coward , dont let me pull the posts when you were running away from some 2 guys following you from an ATM.
Once you become a President you are under threat politically by default .
Ruto with good intentions decided to subsidize Fertilizers and remove subsidies from Unga and Oil . That decision although good in the longterm has not been able to tackle inflation on the short term . Raila as a politician is using that to tally people to maandamano.
Now having said that all Im seeing is GEMA helping Ruto to counter Raila from Gahagua , Koome, Moses Kuria , Kindiki et all
When Cheruyots and Cherargei open their mouths nobody listens nor cares
It is the reason you have become No 1 supporter of Gachagua snd Koome when a few weeks ago you were writing bad posts against Gachagua while at the same time advertising Sakaja . So if I may ask who do you support now Gachagua or Sakaja?
You see the difference of GEMA is , they dont believe in violence as a means of settling political scores and Ruto too does not , you continue advocating violence the same Koome you praising today atakuwa alikusnika kwa gazeti in one of these few days.Ruto is not under any threat.
It's you business under threat.
It's you people who will go home hungry if the goons overpower them.
Are you born stupid?
Ruto has 10yrs in power. Protect yourself. Ruto will try with police but it's UPON YOU to also do you part.You are the coward , dont let me pull the posts when you were running away from some 2 guys following you from an ATM.
?s=20Good morning Kenya, as usual, at 5.15 am in the office today, we are rebuilding our great Nation. Blessed week ahead. pic.twitter.com/J9GHjrIQSs
— Rigathi Gachagua (@rigathi) March 27, 2023
?s=20Business as usual witnessed in Nairobi CBD as of Monday morning pic.twitter.com/dYOA94ugVw
— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) March 27, 2023
?s=20Raila Odinga's convoy leaves Lavington for Kawangware #Maandamano pic.twitter.com/y2mlqvT7EM
— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) March 27, 2023
?s=20Protesters have torched a police car in Kawangware. pic.twitter.com/8CjI6ZRnMz
— Abdulahi Adan (@AbdulahiAdan10) March 27, 2023
?s=20It is business as usual in Nairobi CBD pic.twitter.com/y6W15HhBN2
— Muchiri Gichuri (@MuchiriGichuri) March 27, 2023
It seems Raila and his goons are scared to death. Torching one police car and robbing peaceful predestrians is what they can do at this time. Am sure Uhuru has called him and told him "Cut the Crap" before we become bankrupt. Ruto, the master planner has positioned police and plaincloths police in strategic place to counter their every move. Kenya's image is still intact in western and African capitals. Ojinga and drunkard messed up with the wrong crew, sooner or later, they will be history!
?s=20#Maandamano as of 9:00am: Most parts of Nairobi CBD are calm, shops are open as police patrol pic.twitter.com/GuLCfPrkbp
— Nation Africa (@NationAfrica) March 30, 2023
?s=20Mutomo residents condemn Kenyatta’s Northlands farm invasion, want DP Gachagua to apologise to mama Ngina Kenyatta pic.twitter.com/NbTE8gDgbG
— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) March 30, 2023
?s=20Ruto arrived at 8:45 am at JKIA and was received by Gachagua.https://t.co/VBe0z7vecF
— TheStarKenya (@TheStarKenya) March 30, 2023
?s=20Conman @RailaOdinga’s definition of peace and democracy! We condemn! https://t.co/loJ8R4QPnf
— Dr. Miguna Miguna (@MigunaMiguna) March 30, 2023
?s=20No justification exists for the brutality that we and the residents of Pipeline have endured this afternoon!
— Raila Odinga (@RailaOdinga) March 30, 2023
Ruto & Gachagua your days are numbered & count them well! #MaandamanoThursdays pic.twitter.com/WLWOXacota
?s=20A fresh supply of rungu, tear gas and live bullets for #MaandamanoMonday.Be safe tomorrow!!
— Mbona Wewooh! 𓃵 𝕏 (@erick_omurwa) April 2, 2023
citizen tv
DJ Brownskin
Azimio
Marriage
Mzee
DJ Fatxo#MegaMonday pic.twitter.com/XDIYzQM09G