?t=rePGun1t6GpxrS2Zi5IjPw&s=19Jeremiah Kioni joins Raila Odinga and Uhuru Kenyatta at a rally in Kisumu pic.twitter.com/qbAzNannTs
— Kenyans.co.ke (@Kenyans) February 11, 2023
Uhuru is drunk and I don't think he knows anything or what ODM is planning.
?t=4L_uhE7aXOJhtFAR417DzQ&s=19Hahaaa sawa Hon. UK. If this is true, why do you want Taxpayers to pay for your house - you know which one - as the office of the Retired President? Why do you want your lists of staff approved? Eeeh??? Before we ask the next set of questions, confirm... pic.twitter.com/zZtdPGvb0V
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) February 11, 2023
There must be something uhuru or kenyatta family is trying to hide. Hard to explain why a former president would be so reckless to a point of trying to overthrow the government using Matiangi...something does not add up here...He knows what they did to Ruto people and what is coming. They have decided to fight..not flee..foolish in my opinion
Listened to his speech , he seemed drunk and was telling Nyanza residents he left politics to Raila he wouldnt mind to come greet them eat meat and have the other thing translation Kukumywa pombe.In politics nothing happens by chance..he has decided to go down fighting. Very nice. Now we can cut him to size
When he was asked about maandamano he bursted a mlevi laughter .
Ruto should IGNORE Uhuru and concentrate on ECONOMY FIRST,cant Ruto see assmio wants him to fail on delivering to hustlers a low cost of living and other promises by engaging him in wild goose chasesubwa..ruto is a politician..economy is under ndii and imf capable hands.Uhuru is crying to be crushed.Jubilee party that he invested billions is going to Ruto.He is likely to join Azimio as member
Listened to his speech , he seemed drunk and was telling Nyanza residents he left politics to Raila he wouldnt mind to come greet them eat meat and have the other thing translation Kukumywa pombe.In politics nothing happens by chance..he has decided to go down fighting. Very nice. Now we can cut him to size
When he was asked about maandamano he bursted a mlevi laughter .
Listen to his speech
?s=20&t=lrUqifq3b8ZrLcklukCOFARetired President Uhuru Kenyatta, by SWEARING ALLEGIANCE to Hon Raila, affirms to Kenyans that Raila is his president and President William Ruto is not Kenya's lawfully elected President. pic.twitter.com/Xxl1euQNjU
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) February 12, 2023
?s=20&t=lrUqifq3b8ZrLcklukCOFAI can't stop laughing noting how uhuru kenyatta is bitter, he is the first president to start politics upon retirement. What's enough? Shame on you uhuru. Looking at kibaki who developed this country so well, who went home and kept quiet. Shut up.
— Nyambura Ndung'u - The Pottery Queen (@Ziloopi) February 11, 2023
Itumbi kindiki magoha luos
Ubwa takataka Pundit. So you want to tell us Ruto has left the Kenyan economy in the hands of Ndii and IMF,you are buffoon second to none do you even think before posting,am sure veritas is very proud of the traffic you generate here thorough your antics, Actually am on record saying I joined nipate after seeing your back and forths with Robina :DRuto should IGNORE Uhuru and concentrate on ECONOMY FIRST,cant Ruto see assmio wants him to fail on delivering to hustlers a low cost of living and other promises by engaging him in wild goose chasesubwa..ruto is a politician..economy is under ndii and imf capable hands.Uhuru is crying to be crushed.Jubilee party that he invested billions is going to Ruto.He is likely to join Azimio as member
Ubwa takataka Pundit. So you want to tell us Ruto has left the Kenyan economy in the hands of Ndii and IMF,you are buffoon second to none do you even think before posting,am sure veritas is very proud of the traffic you generate here thorough your antics, Actually am on record saying I joined nipate after seeing your back and forths with Robina :D
— Pauline Njoroge (@paulinenjoroge) February 11, 2023
Read that nation article.
He has decided to go down fighting.
He wants to lose his pension.
The entitled brat is going to get schooled.
He is still smarting from tax demands - then Kaboom Jubilee is gone.Listen to his speech
Nation has their own agenda , listen to his clips you can see him clearly saying he has retired ans left politics foe Raila.
you and the other hawk Cheruyoit are looking for rhings which are not there— Pauline Njoroge (@paulinenjoroge) February 11, 2023Read that nation article.
He is still smarting from tax demands - then Kaboom Jubilee is gone.Listen to his speech
Ruto is a politician - he is not an economist.Mr Canis familiaris Pundit,you seem to be unhinged how does a full president separate himself from the sole reason he is elected? But you would like us to believe your a a genius :D coz of your online activity but the fact and indeed pundit like have educated you over the years your are but a nobody in the greater equation of things.
He has hired Ndii, Prof Njunguna and all the economist in the world to help him. In fact IMF are still running things.
Kazi yake is to provide supervision
And the do politics.
You well know Ruto works for 15 hours.
He has always played politics while delivering.
He wakes up at 5am - start work at 6am till mid-day - take a chopper politicking or inspect projects - until 4pm - he return to office to clear his desk until late night.
10hours on office/desk work - 5hours to politik - daily.
That is why Uhuru is hopeless then - and now. Ruto will waste the spoilt brat while delivering.
My friend I am here as political pundit of no mean repute. Wewe ni ubwa tu kwa hizi mitaa.Ubwa takataka Pundit. So you want to tell us Ruto has left the Kenyan economy in the hands of Ndii and IMF,you are buffoon second to none do you even think before posting,am sure veritas is very proud of the traffic you generate here thorough your antics, Actually am on record saying I joined nipate after seeing your back and forths with Robina :D
Mr Canis familiaris Pundit,you seem to be unhinged how does a full president separate himself from the sole reason he is elected? But you would like us to believe your a a genius :D coz of your online activity but the fact and indeed pundit like have educated you over the years your are but a nobody in the greater equation of things.
Back to economy are you telling us when hustlers come complaining about the standard of maisha Ruto will tell them to blame Ndii and IMF? You need a brain transplant, it appears the hopes we had with transforming country into almost an industriaized one by 2032 was just a pipe dream,but who can we blame :)
Cheruiyot speak for Ruto.
Now you will cease attacking me.
Kenyattas has come out clearly to fight.
And fight he will get.
Kijana ya mama ngina will be taught lessons he missed growing up as spoilt brat.
Gideon Moi is only one who has run to the hills.Nation has their own agenda , listen to his clips you can see him clearly saying he has retired ans left politics foe Raila.
you and the other hawk Cheruyoit are looking for rhings which are not there— Pauline Njoroge (@paulinenjoroge) February 11, 2023Read that nation article.
Cheruyoit just like you has appointed himself to speak on behalf of Ruto.
You are the Kalenjin hawks who we are talking about , making Ruto look bad from greater Kenya.
You are destroying Rutos image . You are campaigning for Ruto to become lifeterm president . Do you think this will add value to his image.
I am a pundit. I am not a Ruto campaigner. I am here to analyze politics. These streets are not where politics is done. This is where analysis is done.
Cheruiyot speaks for Ruto - and is in Ruto kitchen cabinet. Listen to him.
What you're trying to desperately do is hilarious. You're trying to protect kenyattas who dont want to protect themselves. They are reckless - and inching for a fight - a fight they will lose.Cheruyoit just like you has appointed himself to speak on behalf of Ruto.
You are the Kalenjin hawks who we are talking about , making Ruto look bad from greater Kenya.
You are destroying Rutos image . You are campaigning for Ruto to become lifeterm president . Do you think this will add value to his image.
Its you and the other Kalenjin hawks who are focusing on Uhuru where as priority should be on economy and cewation of jobs.
Its you and the Kalenjin hawks who want Rutos term extended after 10 years. You make Ruto look bad.
For the record Ive been against Kenyatta after the handshake when you were still saying he is playing a game with Ruto.
Ive been on record to say if Ruto handshakes Raila I will turn against him.
Raila type of politics of betrayal which you support is what I detest.
The politics you and Cheruyoit are playinvbof cult politics is what we detest. Focus should be on economy and not life term presidenvy.I am a pundit. I am not a Ruto campaigner. I am here to analyze politics. These streets are not where politics is done. This is where analysis is done.
What you're trying to desperately do is hilarious. You're trying to protect kenyattas who dont want to protect themselves. They are reckless - and inching for a fight - a fight they will lose.Cheruyoit just like you has appointed himself to speak on behalf of Ruto.
I disagree - finishing Uhuru and Mois is top priority - to unlock the cronyism and for Ruto to succeed.
Ruto would be naive to leave his political enemies out there - he has to finish them completely totally.
Kibaki did that economy thing - he ended up giving us civil war that killed thousands.
So let disagree - economy is top priority - finishing kenyattas is top priority.
Ruto will win 2027. He simply cannot lose.
After that - someone has to rise up - and measure up.
Right now, I dont see any serious leader.
Gachagua is still a very rough diamond.
Let hope in 2030 hapo we will have a successor as good as Ruto.
Otherwise we will force Ruto to continue. Hapana tambua takataka yeyote as our leader again.
Measure UP. Work hard.Its you and the other Kalenjin hawks who are focusing on Uhuru where as priority should be on economy and cewation of jobs.
Its you and the Kalenjin hawks who want Rutos term extended after 10 years. You make Ruto look bad.
For the record Ive been against Kenyatta after the handshake when you were still saying he is playing a game with Ruto.
Ive been on record to say if Ruto handshakes Raila I will turn against him.
Raila type of politics of betrayal which you support is what I detest.
The politics you and Cheruyoit are playinvbof cult politics is what we detest. Focus should be on economy and not life term presidenvy.I am a pundit. I am not a Ruto campaigner. I am here to analyze politics. These streets are not where politics is done. This is where analysis is done.
Post election violence was the work of Raila. Raila incited people and once he lost fair and square just like he is doing now blamed rigging. Even Ruto absolved Kibaki of Post Election Violence who are you to put it on Kibaki.
Ruto won by 200k with majority of his votes coming from Mt Kenya.
This is a fact but you want us to believe he can win against Raila without Mt Kenya . Atleast Jaduong Githunguri was honest with you when he told you not when Raila is alive.
So finally it seems you have come to your senses that Ruto cannot become lifeterm president or you still support Cheregei and Cheryuit sentiments that Ruto will become Lifeterm president ?
Good luck trying to finish dynasties with empty media talk and political rallies,to finish dynasties you need the goodwill of the masses to be on your side 100 per cent,you need be laser focused
As of now it appears the dynasties led by matriarch is leading 2-0 before halftime.
Sasa ni KRA ku-deal na hao - halafu all tenders and contract wawe blacklisted - halafu ARA iwe busy na asset recovery - kidogo EACC pia.
Already Ruto has cancelled all contracts by Uhuru gov...unless it was already started.
Now this is the only time you making sense iyo ingine yote ni wewe kubweka bure. Simply follow the law.
KaCharlie
an hour ago
Mr Senator, you have set the wrong priorities. Service delivery to the people of Kenya should be your first priority and not settling political scores. You will loose this battle because the Kenyan people have not mandated you to settle political scores. Go sell that agenda to the people of Mt Kenya and we await their reaction.
KK
an hour ago
Very silly of the Senator, this KK government should be wholly focused on service delivery and improving the lives of ordinary Kenyans, stop with the vendetta/revenge/fixing business. Be like Kibaki, he did not focus on going after Moi and his previous regimes misdeeds, he let bygones be bygones and looked to the future. Just make sure the Kenyatta family pays the taxes they should pay from now on and forget the rest.
Matenjagwo
an hour ago
Siasa za Moi era will never work again in Kenya. The likes of Chotara sorry Cheruiyot have nothing to offer wakenya kama this is the way they think. Bure kabisa! Wakikyu sio wajinga
Maji Moto
an hour ago edited
The biggest problem in Kenya today is that there is no genuine will to tame corruption. So going for Uhuru inorder to score some political points will not benefit anyone. We need a new method of streamlining the economy all the way to the rural farmers. We have too many leakages and therefore we will remain poor
git
41 minutes ago
Senator Cheruiyot should forget about the retired president Uhuru and instead concentrate of delivering on the big 4 agenda
samburu
30 minutes ago
The gods government is more vindictive than Satan. To make it worse, revenge seems to be the sole focus as economy burns and banditry and insecurity become née normal
samburu
29 minutes ago
This is the price Kenyans will pay for allowing immature criminals to take over.
shame on you senator. you are barking loudest at a thanksgiving party for a man charged with defilement of a 16year old
Kiborek has been accused of defiling his boss's 16 year old daughter.
He was charged before Senior resident magistrate Yvonne Khatambi for
allegedly committing the sexual offence on December 23 2018, at a Nakuru Hotel. He however pleaded not guilty to the charges and was released on a Sh300,000 cash bail.
Kabiza finya hawa maubwa
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-02-12-senator-cheruiyot-to-uhuru-we-are-coming-for-you/
Goodluck getting the kenyattas on taxes. As Gachora MD of ncba said 380m is peanuts if they were forced to pay https://www.citizen.digital/business/ncba-bank-agrees-to-pay-ksh-350-m-waiver-if-directed-by-court-md-gachora-n313757 . Brookside they only own 50% they unloaded 40% to Danone and 10% abraaj to hedge against political uncertainty.
Just went through the replies , will not add anything be the judgeQuoteKaCharlie
an hour ago
Mr Senator, you have set the wrong priorities. Service delivery to the people of Kenya should be your first priority and not settling political scores. You will loose this battle because the Kenyan people have not mandated you to settle political scores. Go sell that agenda to the people of Mt Kenya and we await their reaction.QuoteKK
an hour ago
Very silly of the Senator, this KK government should be wholly focused on service delivery and improving the lives of ordinary Kenyans, stop with the vendetta/revenge/fixing business. Be like Kibaki, he did not focus on going after Moi and his previous regimes misdeeds, he let bygones be bygones and looked to the future. Just make sure the Kenyatta family pays the taxes they should pay from now on and forget the rest.QuoteMatenjagwo
an hour ago
Siasa za Moi era will never work again in Kenya. The likes of Chotara sorry Cheruiyot have nothing to offer wakenya kama this is the way they think. Bure kabisa! Wakikyu sio wajingaQuoteMaji Moto
an hour ago edited
The biggest problem in Kenya today is that there is no genuine will to tame corruption. So going for Uhuru inorder to score some political points will not benefit anyone. We need a new method of streamlining the economy all the way to the rural farmers. We have too many leakages and therefore we will remain poorQuotegit
41 minutes ago
Senator Cheruiyot should forget about the retired president Uhuru and instead concentrate of delivering on the big 4 agendaQuote
samburu
30 minutes ago
The gods government is more vindictive than Satan. To make it worse, revenge seems to be the sole focus as economy burns and banditry and insecurity become née normalQuotesamburu
29 minutes ago
This is the price Kenyans will pay for allowing immature criminals to take over.Quoteshame on you senator. you are barking loudest at a thanksgiving party for a man charged with defilement of a 16year old
allegedly committing the sexual offence on December 23 2018, at a Nakuru Hotel. He however pleaded not guilty to the charges and was released on a Sh300,000 cash bail.Kabiza finya hawa maubwa
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-02-12-senator-cheruiyot-to-uhuru-we-are-coming-for-you/
Kibaki failed to deal with Raila - and so did Uhuru.
Ruto would be naive to leave Raila and Uhuru alone - plus Mois - so they can plan to make his life hard.
You want a weak Ruto so you can intimidate him with GEMA votes.
You want a weak Ruto so you can leverage it as GEMA.
You want a weak Ruto who is a biatch to GEMA interests.
Cheragei, Cheruiyot and I want a very strong Ruto.
We want Ruto not owned by GEMA or anyone - we want Ruto to spread his wings all over the country.
Yes Ruto will treat GEMA nicely but he will not become hostage to it.
He will talk to Luhyas, Luos, Gusii, Coast, Kambas, Somalis and everyone and try to expand his support base.
Ruto will only become strong when Kenyattas have totally surrendered - and truly recognised his presidency.
When Raila will be shouting his excellency the president.
The same with Kalonzo.
So the burdizzo lazima itolewe and some balls crushed...becase they all attempted to finish Ruto as recently as now.
Hakuna huruma. Huruma ni estate Nairobi
If opposition were mature and constructive yes leave them.
For now Jubilee must be finished, KANU finished, ODM finished, wiper finished, wamalwa party finished.
Their mps will be bought - their leaders made to pay taxes.
Raila should be left with 5 diehard ODM mps, wiper 2 mps - and rest should all join kenya kwanza.
Kenyatta Jubilee has been swallowed...it upon the political party head to do the neccessary.
Then Uhuru will learn to say H.E william Ruto - and so will Raila.
Ruto will now sit down - enjoy a cold gourd of mursik - win 2027 - and see if he can run again :) :)
LOLPost election violence was the work of Raila. Raila incited people and once he lost fair and square just like he is doing now blamed rigging. Even Ruto absolved Kibaki of Post Election Violence who are you to put it on Kibaki.
This is a fact but you want us to believe he can win against Raila without Mt Kenya . Atleast Jaduong Githunguri was honest with you when he told you not when Raila is alive.
So finally it seems you have come to your senses that Ruto cannot become lifeterm president or you still support Cheregei and Cheryuit sentiments that Ruto will become Lifeterm president ?
Kibaki dealt with Raila with 100% effectivity . Raila was defeated in 2007 and was managed when he entered Grand Coalition. As a result Ruto and the other Pentagon members ended up supporting Uhuru come 2013.
Uhuru finished Raila and at the same time finished himself. Uhuru say he has retired from active politics and he just supports Raila as the head of Azimio what is wrong with that when Moi retired he supported Raila in 2005 referendumn in 2007 Kibaki in 2013 Mudavadi and 2017 Uhuru.
A retired Uhuru supporting Raila is a very good thing for Ruto . Uhuru was GEMA RV candidate a formation against Raila if he supports Raila then GEMA and RV wont be swayed and will stick where they are .
You Kalenjin hawks are just running away rrom the fact that Kenya is in big trouble economically and socially with joblessness. Thinking sing Uhuru this Uhuru that will make Kenyans forget about their suffering . This is Raila type of politics and thank goodness Ruto does not prescribe to them.
Lastly the focus should be on Raila he has a scheme will it work ot all depends how Kalenjin hawks react to it . So far so bad . Ruto saying Raila sponsors should pay tax he was scaring the financial sponsors . They are very many from operatives in previous regimes to governors and Mps . Raila plans is sabotaging businesses majority owned by GEMA including Kenyatta themselves it will backfire on him but Kalenjin hawks a busy throwing baby punches it will make Raila get away with it .Kibaki failed to deal with Raila - and so did Uhuru.
Ruto would be naive to leave Raila and Uhuru alone - plus Mois - so they can plan to make his life hard.
We want Ruto not owned by GEMA or anyone - we want Ruto to spread his wings all over the country.
He will talk to Luhyas, Luos, Gusii, Coast, Kambas, Somalis and everyone and try to expand his support base.
Ruto will only become strong when Kenyattas have totally surrendered - and truly recognised his presidency.
The same with Kalonzo.
So the burdizzo lazima itolewe and some balls crushed...becase they all attempted to finish Ruto as recently as now.
For now Jubilee must be finished, KANU finished, ODM finished, wiper finished, wamalwa party finished.
Raila should be left with 5 diehard ODM mps, wiper 2 mps - and rest should all join kenya kwanza.
Kenyatta Jubilee has been swallowed...it upon the political party head to do the neccessary.
Ruto will now sit down - enjoy a cold gourd of mursik - win 2027 - and see if he can run again :) :)
LOLPost election violence was the work of Raila. Raila incited people and once he lost fair and square just like he is doing now blamed rigging. Even Ruto absolved Kibaki of Post Election Violence who are you to put it on Kibaki.
Only opinion that matters are those by people in power like Cheruiyot who is Senate Majority Leader. Azimio will cry for Uhuru. We dont care.Just went through the replies , will not add anything be the judgeQuoteKaCharlie
an hour ago
Mr Senator, you have set the wrong priorities. Service delivery to the people of Kenya should be your first priority and not settling political scores. You will loose this battle because the Kenyan people have not mandated you to settle political scores. Go sell that agenda to the people of Mt Kenya and we await their reaction.QuoteKK
an hour ago
Very silly of the Senator, this KK government should be wholly focused on service delivery and improving the lives of ordinary Kenyans, stop with the vendetta/revenge/fixing business. Be like Kibaki, he did not focus on going after Moi and his previous regimes misdeeds, he let bygones be bygones and looked to the future. Just make sure the Kenyatta family pays the taxes they should pay from now on and forget the rest.QuoteMatenjagwo
an hour ago
Siasa za Moi era will never work again in Kenya. The likes of Chotara sorry Cheruiyot have nothing to offer wakenya kama this is the way they think. Bure kabisa! Wakikyu sio wajingaQuoteMaji Moto
an hour ago edited
The biggest problem in Kenya today is that there is no genuine will to tame corruption. So going for Uhuru inorder to score some political points will not benefit anyone. We need a new method of streamlining the economy all the way to the rural farmers. We have too many leakages and therefore we will remain poorQuotegit
41 minutes ago
Senator Cheruiyot should forget about the retired president Uhuru and instead concentrate of delivering on the big 4 agendaQuote
samburu
30 minutes ago
The gods government is more vindictive than Satan. To make it worse, revenge seems to be the sole focus as economy burns and banditry and insecurity become née normalQuotesamburu
29 minutes ago
This is the price Kenyans will pay for allowing immature criminals to take over.Quoteshame on you senator. you are barking loudest at a thanksgiving party for a man charged with defilement of a 16year old
allegedly committing the sexual offence on December 23 2018, at a Nakuru Hotel. He however pleaded not guilty to the charges and was released on a Sh300,000 cash bail.Kabiza finya hawa maubwa
Same thing Uhuru , Kioni Kanini Kega were saying only opinion that matters is from Uhuru . He eventually was part of the team that lost with Raila.
Opinion of the hustler carried the day . Just like Jubilee hawks you Kalenjin hawks power has entered into you heads. Ruto needs to keep away from you guys with a 10 inch pole.
You're beyond sick. How did Kibaki deal with Raila - when he was defeated and had to share power - on top of 1,000 people dead and 500,000 mostly kikuyus graves & suffering.
You're very sick.
Ruto will deal with Uhuru - from all angles.
Ruto will deal with Raila - from all angles.
Ruto became PORK despite all the odds.
By end of this year - Raila will be retired - Uhuru will be both retired and tired.
Kalonzo will be retiring.
The only person who know Politics was MOI - RUto has inherited Moi political igenuity.Kibaki dealt with Raila with 100% effectivity . Raila was defeated in 2007 and was managed when he entered Grand Coalition. As a result Ruto and the other Pentagon members ended up supporting Uhuru come 2013.
Uhuru finished Raila and at the same time finished himself. Uhuru say he has retired from active politics and he just supports Raila as the head of Azimio what is wrong with that when Moi retired he supported Raila in 2005 referendumn in 2007 Kibaki in 2013 Mudavadi and 2017 Uhuru.
A retired Uhuru supporting Raila is a very good thing for Ruto . Uhuru was GEMA RV candidate a formation against Raila if he supports Raila then GEMA and RV wont be swayed and will stick where they are .
You Kalenjin hawks are just running away rrom the fact that Kenya is in big trouble economically and socially with joblessness. Thinking sing Uhuru this Uhuru that will make Kenyans forget about their suffering . This is Raila type of politics and thank goodness Ruto does not prescribe to them.
Lastly the focus should be on Raila he has a scheme will it work ot all depends how Kalenjin hawks react to it . So far so bad . Ruto saying Raila sponsors should pay tax he was scaring the financial sponsors . They are very many from operatives in previous regimes to governors and Mps . Raila plans is sabotaging businesses majority owned by GEMA including Kenyatta themselves it will backfire on him but Kalenjin hawks a busy throwing baby punches it will make Raila get away with it .Kibaki failed to deal with Raila - and so did Uhuru.
The same with Kalonzo.
So Moi knew politics and he was defeated very badly in 2002.
How did Kibaki deal with Raila ? Ask Miguna he elaborates it in his book.
So bad was it that Raila would cry during the Cabinet Ministry negotiations.
So bad was it that apart from Nyanza CS and Bett and Kosgeis the rest ended up defecting to Kibakis side which was inherited by Uhuru and Ruto.
From 2008 -2012 he cut Raila to size that Raila had to beg Kalonzo for support in 2013 elections.
Even diehard raila supporters say Kibaki finished Raila who are you to say otherwise.
Uhuru made Rutos job easier with handshake . If it wasnt for handshake they way I see it Ruto would have had a hard time in 2022 elections. Uhuru in second term was so much hated due to cost of living and economy he became a burden as a supporter. Something you Kalenjin hawks think you can still ride on it forgetting Ruto is now in power . In a few months it will be one year and reality will sink in . We are trying to tell stick on the basics make Kenyan economy improve , youth to get jobs then the rest will follow thats how Kibaki defeated Raila in 2007 even with political onslaught thats how Uhuru defeated Raila in 2017 even with political onslaught but uou Kalenjin hawks think we are back in Moi error reason you are equating Ruto for Moi . No he is not .You're beyond sick. How did Kibaki deal with Raila - when he was defeated and had to share power - on top of 1,000 people dead and 500,000 mostly kikuyus graves & suffering.
You're very sick.
By end of this year - Raila will be retired - Uhuru will be both retired and tired.
The only person who know Politics was MOI - RUto has inherited Moi political igenuity.Kibaki dealt with Raila with 100% effectivity . Raila was defeated in 2007 and was managed when he entered Grand Coalition. As a result Ruto and the other Pentagon members ended up supporting Uhuru come 2013.
The same with Kalonzo.
Kalenjin been in power for 25yrs - we add 10yrs ya Ruto - halafu Sakaja 10 :).
Deputy presidency of 20yrs.
Punguza bhangi.
Kalenjin know what need to be done.
Dont think you're dealing with naive Jaluos.
Lazima watu wafinywe...hadi you learn to respect power.
When Ruto was under attack from Uhuru-Raila he survived by being TACTFUL - avoiding confrontation, bidding his time, playing mr nice. Saa hii things have changed. Ruto is the president.
Uhuru better get Gideon MOi to teach him how to go underground. Everytime he speaks - he is asking to be finished completely until he learn to go underground and never emerge.
Raila and UHuru are saying RUto is not the president using fake data- and you want Ruto to just ignore them -?
Ruto has to show them who the president really is until they get it.Same thing Uhuru , Kioni Kanini Kega were saying only opinion that matters is from Uhuru . He eventually was part of the team that lost with Raila.
Opinion of the hustler carried the day . Just like Jubilee hawks you Kalenjin hawks power has entered into you heads. Ruto needs to keep away from you guys with a 10 inch pole.
Can you show me where Uhuru is saying that . For heavens sake Uhuru handed over power to Ruto . He was on record saying he respects people wishes .
Yesterday he was in Nyanza Railas bedrock he supported Raila in 2022 just like you did in 2007 you all lost but he was showing love to Nyanza people . He was asked about maandamano he kept away from that topic. Kalenjin hawks are funny it okei for Ruto to go to Nyanza and praise Nyanza people but when Uhuru is passing by and decides to greet them its lets finya Uhuru.
Everyone in Kenya will agree with me the 25 years of Moi rule were the worst in history of Kenya so bad was it that we gave up hope . If this is what you want with Ruto to take us back to Moi error pole sana it wont happen thats what Kalenjin hawks want but Ruto is not with you this is what you kalenjin hawks wanted with Raila in 2007 it never happened .
Ruto was saved by GEMA all other people agree with this except the hawks like you . He would be in opposition if it was not for GEMA. Deal with reality .
You have always been saying you have no problem if Raila won as you supported him in 2007 . Still you have no problem if he wins in 2027 ?Kalenjin been in power for 25yrs - we add 10yrs ya Ruto - halafu Sakaja 10 :).
Punguza bhangi.
When Ruto was under attack from Uhuru-Raila he survived by being TACTFUL - avoiding confrontation, bidding his time, playing mr nice. Saa hii things have changed. Ruto is the president.
Uhuru better get Gideon MOi to teach him how to go underground. Everytime he speaks - he is asking to be finished completely until he learn to go underground and never emerge.
Raila and UHuru are saying RUto is not the president using fake data- and you want Ruto to just ignore them -?
Ruto has to show them who the president really is until they get it.Same thing Uhuru , Kioni Kanini Kega were saying only opinion that matters is from Uhuru . He eventually was part of the team that lost with Raila.
Which position was Moi running for in 2002 :)
Kibaki and Uhuru have failed to finish Raila because they are political idiots.
Ruto will finish Raila.
To finish Raila - you must attack his political bases - finish him in coast, gusii, luhyas - and finally in Luo land.
And dont be a moron - Ruto is one who made the move to team up with Uhuru - it's not kibaki or Uhuru.
Ruto was using Uhuru to get GEMA.
Uhuru later went rogue - and coopted Raila.
Moi was bad in many things but he was a brilliant politician. There is really no point arguing over such BASIC stuff.
Ruto is equally gifted politician.
Them being kalenjin is just happenstance or maybe not
Now you're desperate pleading mercy for Uhuru - trying to divert us to economy and jobs
Ubwa - TUKO KWA KENYATTA.
Uchumi iko sawa. Ruto finished the plan by Jan 1st - every minister has their workplan. After six month - it will be reviewed.
Parliament is secure - every bill will now pass as KK has 230 mps - just one shy to ammend katiba.So Moi knew politics and he was defeated very badly in 2002.
So bad was it that apart from Nyanza CS and Bett and Kosgeis the rest ended up defecting to Kibakis side which was inherited by Uhuru and Ruto.
From 2008 -2012 he cut Raila to size that Raila had to beg Kalonzo for support in 2013 elections.
Even diehard raila supporters say Kibaki finished Raila who are you to say otherwise.
Uhuru made Rutos job easier with handshake . If it wasnt for handshake they way I see it Ruto would have had a hard time in 2022 elections. Uhuru in second term was so much hated due to cost of living and economy he became a burden as a supporter. Something you Kalenjin hawks think you can still ride on it forgetting Ruto is now in power . In a few months it will be one year and reality will sink in . We are trying to tell stick on the basics make Kenyan economy improve , youth to get jobs then the rest will follow thats how Kibaki defeated Raila in 2007 even with political onslaught thats how Uhuru defeated Raila in 2017 even with political onslaught but uou Kalenjin hawks think we are back in Moi error reason you are equating Ruto for Moi . No he is not .You're beyond sick. How did Kibaki deal with Raila - when he was defeated and had to share power - on top of 1,000 people dead and 500,000 mostly kikuyus graves & suffering.
You're very sick.
The same with Kalonzo.
Moi was running as defacto presidential candidate with Uhuru as his proxy.
There is a reason the song “ yote yawezakana bila Moi” was being sang i. Campaigns then .
Kalenjins voted for Uhuru because Moi was Uhuru simple.
Raila was defeated by Kibaki in 2007 in 2010 he wanted to oppose the constitution but had to change tact and support because of Kibaki.
Uhuru defeated Raila in 2013 and 2017 . The handshake completely finished Raila only Kalenjin hawks can make him recover from that.
Based on 2022 Ruto performances he really perfomed badly in Non GEMARV political bases. Some of us were left wondering did we have a bad candidate I repeat if it wasnt for GEMA Ruto would be the opposition leader . These are facts not wishful thinking that he beat Raila in Coast Ukambani Luhya North Eastern and Kisii . Even in Rift valley Raila perfomed better in comparison to 2013 and 2017 in areas Masai , samburu and pokot .
I personally would be sitting preety having only won by 200k votes and singing songs we are great etc . Its laughable to say the least .Which position was Moi running for in 2002 :)
Ruto will finish Raila.
To finish Raila - you must attack his political bases - finish him in coast, gusii, luhyas - and finally in Luo land.
And dont be a moron - Ruto is one who made the move to team up with Uhuru - it's not kibaki or Uhuru.
Moi was bad in many things but he was a brilliant politician. There is really no point arguing over such BASIC stuff.
Now you're desperate pleading mercy for Uhuru - trying to divert us to economy and jobs
Uchumi iko sawa. Ruto finished the plan by Jan 1st - every minister has their workplan. After six month - it will be reviewed.
Parliament is secure - every bill will now pass as KK has 230 mps - just one shy to ammend katiba.So Moi knew politics and he was defeated very badly in 2002.
You're very sick.
The same with Kalonzo.
My friend Uhuru kenyatta better ask Ruto for his gameplan when he was under attack for 5yrs by same Uhuru.
I can help devise one for him.
Ruto didnt recklessly attack Uhuru directly when he was powerful - he avoided confrontation - bidded his time. He turned the other cheek, he was super respectful, he was super nice, he pretended, he went for prayers :) - he did everything to make it impossible for kenyatta to justify attacking him. He even cried :)
This is the kalenjin war doctrine - that Nandi used against the Brits - very effectively. Only attack when you're strong and sure - finish the job - if not - bid time - buy time - play time.
You're desperately pleading for someone who is reckless.
Let him first like gideon moi disappear for like one year.
Ruto will finish him because he is one financing Raila and Matiangis.
You love kenyattas. They dont love themselves. They are too arrogant.
I am very happy because I love watching stupid people self-destruct.
Kenyattas are self-destructing by taking war to sitting president.
You cannot direct your anger on us - advise them to cease politics - go to exile - for like 4yrs.Can you show me where Uhuru is saying that . For heavens sake Uhuru handed over power to Ruto . He was on record saying he respects people wishes .
Yesterday he was in Nyanza Railas bedrock he supported Raila in 2022 just like you did in 2007 you all lost but he was showing love to Nyanza people . He was asked about maandamano he kept away from that topic. Kalenjin hawks are funny it okei for Ruto to go to Nyanza and praise Nyanza people but when Uhuru is passing by and decides to greet them its lets finya Uhuru.
Everyone in Kenya will agree with me the 25 years of Moi rule were the worst in history of Kenya so bad was it that we gave up hope . If this is what you want with Ruto to take us back to Moi error pole sana it wont happen thats what Kalenjin hawks want but Ruto is not with you this is what you kalenjin hawks wanted with Raila in 2007 it never happened .
Ruto was saved by GEMA all other people agree with this except the hawks like you . He would be in opposition if it was not for GEMA. Deal with reality .
You have always been saying you have no problem if Raila won as you supported him in 2007 . Still you have no problem if he wins in 2027 ?Kalenjin been in power for 25yrs - we add 10yrs ya Ruto - halafu Sakaja 10 :).
Punguza bhangi.
Moi led kenya for 25yrs with 10yrs as DPORK despite coming from little tugen tribe.
He is political genius who was also wise.
Story mingi of rewritting history wacha nayo.
Ruto is Moi political successor in politics. I didnt like Moi or KANU but I admired his political ingenuity to survive
Ruto made GEMA love him. It's not GEMA who loved Ruto.
You see Jubilee has been swallowed wholesale - ODM is half swallowed.
By 2027 Ruto will win by 80 percent.
Plead for kenyatta forgiveness but he is making it worse for himself.
Mambo ya 2027 Ruto will take care of himself - kenyattas ni kufinywa.Moi was running as defacto presidential candidate with Uhuru as his proxy.
There is a reason the song “ yote yawezakana bila Moi” was being sang i. Campaigns then .
Kalenjins voted for Uhuru because Moi was Uhuru simple.
Raila was defeated by Kibaki in 2007 in 2010 he wanted to oppose the constitution but had to change tact and support because of Kibaki.
Uhuru defeated Raila in 2013 and 2017 . The handshake completely finished Raila only Kalenjin hawks can make him recover from that.
Based on 2022 Ruto performances he really perfomed badly in Non GEMARV political bases. Some of us were left wondering did we have a bad candidate I repeat if it wasnt for GEMA Ruto would be the opposition leader . These are facts not wishful thinking that he beat Raila in Coast Ukambani Luhya North Eastern and Kisii . Even in Rift valley Raila perfomed better in comparison to 2013 and 2017 in areas Masai , samburu and pokot .
I personally would be sitting preety having only won by 200k votes and singing songs we are great etc . Its laughable to say the least .Which position was Moi running for in 2002 :)
Ruto will finish Raila.
You're very sick.
The same with Kalonzo.
Maubwa inalilia ni kama mama ngina ndio mama yao ubwa kenyatta afinywe
Uhuru is called mlevi but I think the guy has a very strategic mind. He aligned himself with Raila’s base, these are guys who can set the country on fire. As long as Raila has his base, you are not going to touch him or his friends like Matiangi, Uhuru etc that was a huge chess move, Luos have traditionally hated the Kenyattas more than anybody else but are now their biggest defenders, it’s insane.That is his gamelan..very stupid move considering how lethal ruto is...in a week he lost jubilee.If I was to advise uhuru..it will be..go abroad...stop politicking..Ruto and Gachagua will finish you.Ruto gave him a job out of kenya out of mercy...but he has decided to play rough.He will suffer.Fighting gov for years is one surest way to bankruptcy...business will avoid kenyattas...he will remain with Raila in the misery corner.Luos have no business to worry about...you want to keep such company if you have nothing to lose too
Can you show me where Uhuru is saying that . For heavens sake Uhuru handed over power to Ruto . He was on record saying he respects people wishes .
Punguza bhangi.
Uhuru is called mlevi but I think the guy has a very strategic mind. He aligned himself with Raila’s base, these are guys who can set the country on fire. As long as Raila has his base, you are not going to touch him or his friends like Matiangi, Uhuru etc that was a huge chess move, Luos have traditionally hated the Kenyattas more than anybody else but are now their biggest defenders, it’s insane.
In modern American usage "hawk" refers to a fierce advocate for a cause or policy, such as "deficit hawk" or "privacy hawk". It may also refer to a person or political leader who favors a strong or aggressive military policy, though not necessarily outright war.
Kalenjin hawks.kikuyu dogs. Fair
I know the meaning. I also know dogs better as maubwa mean good for nothing scoundrels who supports kenyattas to enslave them..instead of assisting gov to finish one big useless dynasty .Anyone supporting Moi is also a dog. The two families have caused damage to the country.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_hawkQuote
In modern American usage "hawk" refers to a fierce advocate for a cause or policy, such as "deficit hawk" or "privacy hawk". It may also refer to a person or political leader who favors a strong or aggressive military policy, though not necessarily outright war.Kalenjin hawks.kikuyu dogs. Fair
I know the meaning. I also know dogs better as maubwa mean good for nothing scoundrels who supports kenyattas to enslave them..instead of assisting gov to finish one big useless dynasty .Anyone supporting Moi is also a dog. The two families have caused damage to the country.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_hawkQuote
In modern American usage "hawk" refers to a fierce advocate for a cause or policy, such as "deficit hawk" or "privacy hawk". It may also refer to a person or political leader who favors a strong or aggressive military policy, though not necessarily outright war.Kalenjin hawks.kikuyu dogs. Fair
So Moi knew politics and he was defeated very badly in 2002.
You're very sick.
The same with Kalonzo.