Saitabao Ole Kanchory,
— Lord Abraham Mutai (@ItsMutai) September 2, 2022
Raila’s chief agent at Bomas;
You MUST RESIGN Bwana!
Anything else you post on Twitter on behalf of Azimio La Umoja is gibberish and rubbish.
You must leave Azimio La Umoja Campaign.
We will be BRUTAL.
Our people in Azimio Campaign have been playing amateurish games.
We tell them, they call us traitors, yet they have betrayed us the loudest.
When you are up against pros like Moses Kuria et al in Kenya Kwanza you must UPGRADE your game or leave the CAMPAIGN
George Njoroge, CEO of East Africa Data Handlers. YOU MUST IMMEDIATELY leave the Azimio La Umoja Campaign.
Leave NOW!
Are they saying there will be a rerun ?? For baba campaign team to be revamped?
Read tweets again they are saying they will be a revamped baba team unless they say baba will run in 2027???? Doesn't add up.
They have conceded. If there is a rerun means campaign team and the agents did a good job.Are they saying there will be a rerun ?? For baba campaign team to be revamped?
Read tweets again they are saying they will be a revamped baba team unless they say baba will run in 2027???? Doesn't add up.
They have conceded. If there is a rerun means campaign team and the agents did a good job.Are they saying there will be a rerun ?? For baba campaign team to be revamped?
In Luo we say, “Yien ma nigi olemo ema ibayo gi kidi.”
— Robert ALAI, HSC (@RobertAlai) September 2, 2022
Translate if you must.
Pretending to attack others Kumbe the target was @JunetMohamed
Junet was not vying to be Prophet Muhammad (SWT). He is human doing humanly possible things.
Mgala muue na haki umpe.@JunetMohamed really sacrificed his time and resources fighting for Baba.He is true and loyal to Baba.He had a lot to gain in Raila’s win.This is not the time for in house fights but to unite and send the Venezuelan President-Elect to sugoi.Junet is loyal.
— Babu Owino (@HEBabuOwino) September 2, 2022
They know they lost...next chance is 5yrs from now.Its Raila to decide who he wants to work with it.You can't pick the winning team without the coach agreement .Raila know who failed him but first he needs to admit failure otherwise how can you say we won while finding fault in your team.Spare us the nonsense and see you in 2032..2027 is a formality as long wsr is around .Take the decade to learn how to win byI hope you are right, Bro. I have checked out until Monday. I don't think I will fare well if the court is corrupted to rule other than the obvious rule (uphold the win). In a typical court like here in the US, azimio would lose automatically by presenting doctored documents to the court. Kenya's supreme court is below grade!