Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 05:39:44 PM

Title: Gutiri irii mukany'e yoyagira ingii..no bird with a beak feeds the other
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 05:39:44 PM
Kana tukiuge uhuru niwe wagwira ka munyongoro. Gutiri irii mukany'e yoyagira iria ingii. Mukany'e wa Mwaura wa Muigai niguo wina muny'ongoro

in kimombo we say

..there is no bird with a beak that picks food for another rival bird. so the two birds are fighting for the worm but a third bird with a stronger beak may benefit. in our case the man with the sword is Mwaura wa Kenyatta. he should take the worm and shallow it. kwani iko nini
Title: Re: Gutiri irii mukany'e yoyagira ingii..no bird with a beak feeds the other
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 05:59:45 PM
The worm is already in Ruto Mouth.Too late if Uhuru tries to initiate a fight for it .It will end up badly.
uhuru should be satisfied with what he has had since 2013.
Title: Re: Gutiri irii mukany'e yoyagira ingii..no bird with a beak feeds the other
Post by: patel on September 01, 2022, 06:06:40 PM
Kanyoni gakwa wihithahithe tondu watuma Tuju noo tokumenye..wee mwina Ngina mukuririra kioro tiga hau moreugithia mwina muyongoro. Tikwega Njamba

Niwonete ngui iria itagwa unfairandunbalanced? Murore ndagaguithie kilori iriani..
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 07:10:20 PM
Don't continue lying to ufool.Please.You want him to end dead or in ICC.He can retire in Seychelles or retire to Kamiti.Zuma is in prison.Uhuru everyday is making a strong case to be tried for criminal charges...Ruto may just do it... but he might consider the reaction of kikuyus..if kikuyus completely wash their hands off ufool...he is dead...now they have rejected in ballot...but I think they want him respected as their own poor mlevi..Ruto will respect that.. kalenjin asked for the same of Moi and kibaki respected it...so kalenjin nation ..but like moi the condition will be clear....he retreats and doesn't engage in politics...he retires... completely and doesn't challenge the gov
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 07:14:14 PM
Don't continue lying to ufool.Please.You want him to end dead or in ICC.He can retire in Seychelles or retire to Kamiti.Zuma is in prison.Uhuru everyday is making a strong case to be tried for criminal charges...

touch uhuru and we will Smash your people like mende
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 07:16:28 PM
Don't continue lying to ufool.Please.You want him to end dead or in ICC.He can retire in Seychelles or retire to Kamiti.Zuma is in prison.Uhuru everyday is making a strong case to be tried for criminal charges...

touch uhuru and we will Smash your people like mende
it's not out fear but great respect of kikuyus that he won't be touched... otherwise kalenjin nation can finish him anyday..and you won't do nada. You always worry about one man...not the millions of your people in harm's way.Youre sick.Kenyatta will be bankrupted and exiled...that you can take to the bank.He won't be jailed out respect Ruto has for GEMA...Ruto has exercise his power of mercy and pity on him..and recommend he is taken to rehab... likely to overdose and die within a year.Drugs likely to kill him
...so why waste time and political capital on a dead man walking
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 07:21:01 PM
you overestimate that Katribe of yours. we will come there and take all the land like we have done to maasais. soon njoroges will be the ones ruling you village
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 07:22:08 PM
you overestimate that Katribe of yours. we will come there and take all the land like we have done to maasais. soon njoroges will be the ones ruling you village.Ruto business is very clear...bankrupt Kenyatta by Christmas
Jaribu uone. Kalenjin nation don't play those children games.Ruto first business is delete Kenyatta from business front now that they fumigated in politics so they never rise again.plus all his lankeys....so he can run gema unchallenged .Any threat on Ruto leadership will be deleted until everyone accept he is the gifted one.Even future threat will deleted in infanticide akin to bibical times when Jesus was born...for nobody should challenge the greatest ever..lol.If you think Ruto will blink pole...Ruto intend to dominate and there can only be one bull in the kraal.The bull who took down the deep shiet on his first run is one WSR
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 07:54:13 PM
we will see. moi used to cry like a baby anytime kikuyus tried to take his power. he would ask his primitive people to kill women and children so that kikuyus could back off. ruto with his 30% support will be out of power in a ny ny minute if he tries that bullshit
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 08:09:55 PM
RV can’t you see Njamba is trying to trick you into singing violence narrative.Secondly Why do you always pretend to talk as if you are Rutos aide? You don’t know Ruto nor does Ruto know you exist. it’s about time you stopped using the violence line and stop pretending you are talking on behalf of Ruto
 As for Njamba he has always said he hated Uhuru for many years , He is just spiting you , he is a Raila Damu supporter
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:12:56 PM
we will see. moi used to cry like a baby anytime kikuyus tried to take his power. he would ask his primitive people to kill women and children so that kikuyus could back off. ruto with his 30% support will be out of power in a ny ny minute if he tries that bullshit
Moi was stupid and coward.Ruto did PhD while being tried for crimes against humanity.Ruto is brave.Kalenjin call him Nyiganet...the brave one...that something coming from kalenjin where most people are brave and tough.Ruto is incredibly smart.I offer free advice.Uhuru should do what Taita Towett did in 1978 after moi who was very vindictive like Ruto won...Taita quit politics, resigned as my mp and literally built a house underground....as sign to moi absolutely total surrender..he survived.Ruto is very vindictive and very harsh on his enemies...to fight him when he is strong is foolhardy.Surrender.Go to exile.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:14:00 PM
RV can’t you see Njamba is trying to trick you into singing violence narrative.Secondly Why do you always pretend to talk as if you are Rutos aide? You don’t know Ruto nor does Ruto know you exist. it’s about time you stopped using the violence line and stop pretending you are talking on behalf of Ruto
 As for Njamba he has always said he hated Uhuru for many years , He is just spiting you , he is a Raila Damu supporter
I speak nothing but the truth including the unspeakable...things nobody will tell..I tell you.It doesn't matter who ask me..or when .or how...the truth will remain the truth
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:16:46 PM
You have seen pokot warlord kamket ..tough as nail surrender m.pokots are going to surrender enmasse.They know Ruto.Kalenjin call Ruto the brave one.Be afraid .Ruto get into a contest with no intention of losing or backing off.Kibaki in 2007 should count himself lucky because Ruto was determined.Even now to imagine you can play hanky panky with Ruto win....the man only know front movement...he doesn't back off.Uhuru mistake was to imagine Ruto will back off...Ruto said let's play onmRuto I suspect has seen death n said it's okay I fear you no more
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 08:17:56 PM

The truth is Ruto does not know and you are not his spokesperson .So stop acting as if you talk on his behalf.He doesn’t even know you exist and most likely you have never met

I speak nothing but the truth including the unspeakable...things nobody will tell..I tell you.It doesn't matter who ask me..or when .or how...the truth will remain the truth
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:21:18 PM

The truth is Ruto does not know and you are not his spokesperson .So stop acting as if you talk on his behalf.He doesn’t even know you exist and most likely you have never met

I am even mild .rvhh who knows Ruto deeply advise Uhuru to take poison or overdose and die....I tell him to run abroad..in 2018 I warned Uhuru..he didn't listen...he better run abroad... Ruto will not accept any challenge in gema that he has conquered...he will give Uhuru family maximum pain and make gema believe it's for their interest.Ruto get shiet done because he knows to identify people who get shiet done and closely monitor ...then he clean the shiet by his smooth moves
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:26:02 PM
I told you mt Kenya will bay for Kenyatta blood...the last installment is coming when commission of inquiry will unleashing shocking crimes Kenyatta have committed...they will be hanged public and the day will become a public holiday ..his own ichwaeri villages will cut his head and celebrate..power of propaganda
Post by: GeeMail on September 01, 2022, 08:29:22 PM
Pundit did Mt Kenya vote UDA out of fear of violence? Is that sustainable?
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 08:31:13 PM
Bail for Uhuru blood all you want nobody cares.Until end of last year you were singing here how he is working with Ruto to finish Raila. All we want is you stop the violence talk .Ruto does not subscribe to it.And stop pretending you are Rutos spokesperson.Hiyo tuu.As for Uhuru he is all yours Mtie maji if you want .

I am even mild .rvhh who knows Ruto deeply advise Uhuru to take poison or overdose and die....I tell him to run abroad..in 2018 I warned Uhuru..he didn't listen...he better run abroad... Ruto will not accept any challenge in gema that he has conquered...he will give Uhuru family maximum pain and make gema believe it's for their interest.Ruto get shiet done because he knows to identify people who get shiet done and closely monitor ...then he clean the shiet by his smooth moves
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:32:06 PM
Pundit did Mt Kenya vote UDA out of fear of violence? Is that sustainable?
I think both...fear and admiration.Ruto just normally need a window of opportunity..he is inside...he inside GEMA...he will own GEMA and will not allow any challenge.Gachagua better know that.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:34:52 PM
Bail for Uhuru blood all you want nobody cares.Until end of last year you were singing here how he is working with Ruto to finish Raila. All we want is you stop the violence talk .Ruto does not subscribe to it.And stop pretending you are Rutos spokesperson.Hiyo tuu.As for Uhuru he is all yours Mtie maji if you want .

I will stop talking violence and macarbe stuff once we are not third world...this Africa...you can't say don't talk about cut throat competition for power n money that is our politics...pale sio Sunday school
Post by: GeeMail on September 01, 2022, 08:35:05 PM
Ah! You now threaten Gachagua as well this early?
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:39:49 PM
I am not threatening..I am just saying Ruto appointed him dpork...let him not think he won gema support.He should work with Ruto..not try to establish independent base..good thing Ruto is gentleman once you are working together he best guy...you just don't want to make him enemy .Ruto has intelligence on his friends and enemies..I fear the man...he is animal lol.You cross paths then prepare for battle royale ..90 percent chance you will lose because he gifted hardworker
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 08:46:07 PM
In summary...Ruto immediate assignment is finish the work on Kenyatta/moi/oding..by disabling their economic muscle..this his top priority... because their hold in Kenya will threaten his programs and power..so they have be bankrupted as matter of urgency... mainstream media..name them... completely swept immediately before Christmas..he will be pick meticulous folks who finish the job cleanly.Ruto will want this done swiftly..and threats on Ruto are noise...he recklessly courageous .Once the dynasties are all hanging and drying he will then execute his manifesto with precision and transform Kenya because whatever he says will done..his gov will work like a clock work..any lazybones will be fired
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 09:42:02 PM
Leave Pundit alone , He does not talk for Ruto.
Rutos first Executive order will be giving Gachagua some powers, role and assignment. The Pundit is here threatening Gachagua.
His thinking is of Raila. In 2003 after winning Raila started undermining Kibaki , In 2007 after Ruto secured him P.M. seat he turned and started fighting Ruto. Same thing you saw Raila and NASAs Kalonzo ,Mudavadi,Wetangula.
Ruto is the opposite . He stood by Uhuru in 2013 when majority thought he would do a Raila. Even after handshake he never went after Uhuru when RVPundit was asking for it.

Post by: GeeMail on September 01, 2022, 10:11:24 PM
Rutos first Executive order will be giving Gachagua some powers, role and assignment. The Pundit is here threatening Gachagua.
His thinking is of Raila. In 2003 after winning Raila started undermining Kibaki , In 2007 after Ruto secured him P.M. seat he turned and started fighting Ruto. Same thing you saw Raila and NASAs Kalonzo ,Mudavadi,Wetangula.
Ruto is the opposite . He stood by Uhuru in 2013 when majority thought he would do a Raila. Even after handshake he never went after Uhuru when RVPundit was asking for it.

You cannot speak for Pundit. You do not know his link with the persons he speaks for. Let him say it himself.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 10:29:58 PM
My advice to Gachagua is simple.Ruto is very nice guy until you cross his path.Dont cross his path.Work with him.He is nice guy persuaded by sound reasoning..like Gachagua..and like suchh folks who are hardworking, diligent and brave...just don't get distracted.Ruto is very nice until he isn't.Gachagua should trust Ruto as long as he is loyal 100 percent knowing Ruto has intelligence on him everyday .Ruto rewards loyalty very handsomly and crush the dishonest without mercy..work with Ruto..put all cards on the table for he already has intelligence on you...if you're smart, hardworking, can express yourself eloquently and reliable you're Ruto best friend..if you're dishonest,drunkard, lazy and unreliable Ruto will have nothing to do with you.He will barely tolerate you..if camera go off he will probably knock you out.If you're disloyal once it almost impossible you'll ever be close to him again ever...Ruto hunts for young, smart, reliable and meticulous talents...like Moi headhunted him...
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2022, 10:36:19 PM
He has mentioned it himself . The nearest he has come to Ruto was in 2001 .

You cannot speak for Pundit. You do not know his link with the persons he speaks for. Let him say it himself.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 10:39:49 PM
He has mentioned it himself . The nearest he has come to Ruto was in 2001 ...When Ruto knocked out Biwott in 2001 he got into my radar

When you have my IQ you don't need to see Ruto to know him...I have studied Ruto since 2001 when as 30yr old he replaced Biwott in kitchen cabinet....I knew immediately werre dealing with incredibly talented political animal
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 10:43:20 PM
What some of your are trying to do..Ruto did 20yrs as 30 yr old.. deep state shiet and system..Ruto run Harambe house in his 30yrs..give the man a small opening..and he consolidated power.Ask Total man Biwott . Biwott was schemer but had problem expressing himself.He was top grade tactician....yet Ruto kicked out of kitchen cabinet ...Moi could do nothing without asking Ruto.From where is Biwott..it became where is Ruto..so much Ruto had to sit in cabinet yet he was ass minister.... because senile moi would say what does William think ... cabinet will have to listen to 30 yr old administer of interior ministry
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 10:45:55 PM

most kalenjins think like Pundit. Pundit is just telling you what his people will do and that is fuck up okuyus
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 10:49:59 PM
Njamba you don't know kalenjin..we only fun.ck you if attempt to fu.ck.We don't start wars.We finish it.With finality.Ufool started the war.Ruto will ballin Bai him for sodomy is the highest form of emasculation and punishment ..then everything will be back to normal
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 10:52:10 PM
Njamba you don't know kalenjin..we only fun.ck you if attempt to fu.ck.We don't start wars.We finish it.With finality.Ufool started the war.Ruto will ballin Bai him for sodomy is the highest form of emasculation and punishment

wait what I am telling you is that do not start war with kenyattas. they are hated now but people haven't forgotten the work the did for kikuyus to regain independence from mzungu. be smart live them alone or you will start a civil war soon..fuck around and find out
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 10:55:16 PM
Njamba you don't know kalenjin..we only fun.ck you if attempt to fu.ck.We don't start wars.We finish it.With finality.Ufool started the war.Ruto will ballin Bai him for sodomy is the highest form of emasculation and punishment

wait what I am telling you is that do not start war with kenyattas. they are hated now but people haven't forgotten the work the did for kikuyus to regain independence from mzungu. be smart live them alone or you will start a civil war soon..fuck around and find out
Kikuyus want him finished so the real maumau can benefit...Ruto will step back and let Gachagua finish him.Ruto is very smart and sly.You will celebrate the death of Kenyatta for history can be rewritten...in kalenjin land moi is now a dirty word... hustler revolution is crying for Kenyatta head..Ruto will deliver.People want all dynasties finished..sacrificed for nation o heal
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 11:08:18 PM

Kikuyus want him finished so the real maumau can benefit...Ruto will step back and let Gachagua finish him.Ruto is very smart and sly.You will celebrate the death of Kenyatta for history can be rewritten...in kalenjin land moi is now a dirty word... hustler revolution is crying for Kenyatta head..Ruto will deliver.People want all dynasties finished..sacrificed for nation o heal

stick to kalenjin analysis. no one in kikuyu land wants to open old mau mau war wounds. stupid milllrnials and gen za may listen to ruto and think he can do this but no reasonable kikuyu will start another civil war in kikuyuland

kalenjins will be at war with themselves in 20 years. because you idiots hate hard work
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 11:10:12 PM

stick to kalenjin analysis. no one in kikuyu land wants to open old mau mau war wounds. stupid milllrnials and gen za may listen to ruto and think he can do this but no reasonable kikuyu will start another civil war in kikuyuland

kalenjins will be at war with themselves in 20 years. because you idiots hate hard work
Kenyatta lost in every polling station including mutomo primary.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 11:11:13 PM
Entire Mt Kenya only elected two jubilee mps..Ruto is going and intends to finish Kenyatta very very very smartly...it will be done in a way you'll love it yourself.. swiftly and decisively. . together with moi so you cannot cry tribalism .It has to be done now Before they regroup.They are done.One mistake that screw them up.Ruto will stay in background wit his bible but he will be pulling the strings then every weekend he will be in kiambu to pray for the soul of Kenyatta
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2022, 11:22:42 PM
If almost foolish to imagine that Ruto will spare people who have sneared at him, denigrated him, humiliated him, smeared him and attempted to mob lynch him..rigged him.. attempted coup on him..will just walk free because their pedigree . Because they are Kenyatta or Mois.They will be crushed.100%.Kenyattas are finished.Mois are finished.Ruto will not allow them to survive any longer than is necessary.They made their bed they have lie in it.You cry now for them..for they must be deleted ..until Ruto doesn't hear their derision and contempt .For if they remain they will be laughing at him as the poor boy..their kym
Post by: bimnji on September 01, 2022, 11:42:28 PM
People in Central dont necessarily hate the Kenyattas. They voted they way they did because they hate to be labelled traitors, like they have always been labelled before, Yangu kumi ya Ruto kumi sealed the deal. They felt bad for Ruto who stuck with Unye at the time of need only for him to do an about turn and sleep with his nemesis. They also liked the zeal that Ruto showed around Mt Kenya compared to his competitors, so anyone saying that Mt Kenya voted Ruto out of fear of the "bravest and baddest warriors" of our modern time is just pampering their egos. Kenyattas still have a say in Mt Kenya and that is the reason that this time around there was a sizeable chunk of Mt Kenya Raila support compared to other elections, we have even seen here some Nipateans from Mt Kenya who hated Raila in the previous years, being his number one supporter due to the Unye factor. Ruto I believe is smart enough to leave the Kenyattas alone for the sake of peace. And who knows they might be working together.
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 11:58:22 PM
Entire Mt Kenya only elected two jubilee mps..Ruto is going and intends to finish Kenyatta very very very smartly...it will be done in a way you'll love it yourself.. swiftly and decisively. . together with moi so you cannot cry tribalism .It has to be done now Before they regroup.They are done.One mistake that screw them up.Ruto will stay in background wit his bible but he will be pulling the strings then every weekend he will be in kiambu to pray for the soul of Kenyatta
entire 30% of adults voted. do not fuck with those that didn't vote. they are the majority
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2022, 11:59:32 PM
People in Central dont necessarily hate the Kenyattas. They voted they way they did because they hate to be labelled traitors, like they have always been labelled before, Yangu kumi ya Ruto kumi sealed the deal. They felt bad for Ruto who stuck with Unye at the time of need only for him to do an about turn and sleep with his nemesis. They also liked the zeal that Ruto showed around Mt Kenya compared to his competitors, so anyone saying that Mt Kenya voted Ruto out of fear of the "bravest and baddest warriors" of our modern time is just pampering their egos. Kenyattas still have a say in Mt Kenya and that is the reason that this time around there was a sizeable chunk of Mt Kenya Raila support compared to other elections, we have even seen here some Nipateans from Mt Kenya who hated Raila in the previous years, being his number one supporter due to the Unye factor. Ruto I believe is smart enough to leave the Kenyattas alone for the sake of peace. And who knows they might be working together.

they are not working together. uhuru wants ruto defeated. ruto wants uhuru humiliated or dead. uhuru will engineer a coup before he hands over to ruto
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on September 02, 2022, 12:10:21 AM
Kana tukiuge uhuru niwe wagwira ka munyongoro. Gutiri irii mukany'e yoyagira iria ingii. Mukany'e wa Mwaura wa Muigai niguo wina muny'ongoro

in kimombo we say

..there is no bird with a beak that picks food for another rival bird. so the two birds are fighting for the worm but a third bird with a stronger beak may benefit. in our case the man with the sword is Mwaura wa Kenyatta. he should take the worm and shallow it. kwani iko nini

WSR niwe super Eagle, ena hinya wa kuoya munyongoro kwe nyoni shiothe, aumite haraihu muno, tondu ona aigatuo ja ya thirikari, ahotete gushinda DCI, army, police, state capture, machinery, opposition aria marehiro hamwe ni mundu wa kanywaji, gutire kuonekana uguo thii shiothe. 
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on September 02, 2022, 02:05:26 AM
Ruto is the type of a guy; should you decide to frustrate or hurt him, you better finish him completely. Don't let him survive because, if he does, he'll avenge with an intense magnitude that the subjects around him will severely kaput. And he won't respond until he is 100% sure he will incapacitate the enemy. He will shake hands, smile, build consensus and gain trust until he has the most power before making a move. As Mrs. RVHH described above, the man is a super eagle, and everyone else is ae kifarangas. Strength is the brain, money, sobriety, God, Energy, stealth, patience, etc., all the virtues Ruto has. We are still scared of what will happen to Ruto's enemies. Uhuru is like a toddler, and Ruto is like a python. Some folks are staring at a very bleak/treacherous future!
Post by: Stockguru on September 02, 2022, 06:31:34 AM
Ruto is the type of a guy; should you decide to frustrate or hurt him, you better finish him completely. Don't let him survive because, if he does, he'll avenge with an intense magnitude that the subjects around him will severely kaput. And he won't respond until he is 100% sure he will incapacitate the enemy. He will shake hands, smile, build consensus and gain trust until he has the most power before making a move. As Mrs. RVHH described above, the man is a super eagle, and everyone else is ae kifarangas. Strength is the brain, money, sobriety, God, Energy, stealth, patience, etc., all the virtues Ruto has. We are still scared of what will happen to Ruto's enemies. Uhuru is like a toddler, and Ruto is like a python. Some folks are staring at a very bleak/treacherous future!

You mrs speculation can only work if scok doesn't nullify and Uhuru is not going to go down with the ship. I see SCOK as a card and if it fails Uhuru goes down with the Ship denying everyone a chance to rule
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on September 02, 2022, 07:12:46 AM

You mrs speculation can only work if scok doesn't nullify and Uhuru is not going to go down with the ship. I see SCOK as a card and if it fails Uhuru goes down with the Ship denying everyone a chance to rule
Uhuru and team anti-Ruto should be on their knees praying to God, Allah, or whatever for nullification. If nullification is unsuccessful, they better engineer another formula that guarantees President-elect is NOT sworn in as President. I hope they succeed in those two security layers as they run helter-skelter covering their asses. If Ruto is sworn in, I can guarantee their lives will be miserable. Most may end up lonely and dying in their homes like Kivuitu out of stress, anger, anguish, poverty, and the total weight of a deep state! 
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2022, 08:07:30 AM
Nowayaha I expect your vitriol on RVHH but just know Kenyatta your heroes messed up big time...and their day of reckoning approaches.They should have stayed out of succession politics and be a little fair to Ruto who gave them power.Now the coming revenge will be sweat.Expect Commission of Inquiry on Kenyatta on day one.The recommendation will be obvious..cut the Kenyatta's to size so they don't destabilizine Kenya anymore .They will lose land and their companies will be bankrupted .They will become political dead like your hero Ken Matiba.And let him not think ODM or Raila will help them...as soon as Raila is confirmed as the loser...Luos will be hunting for Kenyatta too and will join the hustle revolution lynch mob on dynasties.Raila himself will cut a deal with Ruto.Ruto doesn't see Raila as threat anymore... because age is working against him and he isn't wealthy...
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2022, 09:40:42 AM
First let us be clear. I was the first of the first after the handshake to state it was about time We as GEMA focus on Ruto 2022 without Uhuru and forget about Uhuru. If Ruto was to join hands with Raila I will be Anti Ruto Period. Right now I look at Uhuru the way I look at Raila. You can never understand this feeling. You have voted for Raila your political views are the same you and Raila share the same ideals , You are more of a Railalist.

Now about RVHH .In this thread I have not seen him advocating for Violence . When RVHH talks about Ruto . He does it in a manner in that he compares his character and possible outcomes.
You Pundit talk as if you have authority from Ruto that this is Rutos plan blah blah. As if you are Rutos personal Spokesperson . Which you are not.
Sample the following extracts in this thread

it's not out fear but great respect of kikuyus that he won't be touched..

Ruto has exercise his power of mercy and pity on him..and recommend he is taken to rehab... likely to overdose and die within a year.

Ruto first business is delete Kenyatta from business front now that they fumigated in politics so they never rise again.plus all his lankeys....so he can run gema unchallenged .Any threat on Ruto leadership will be deleted until everyone accept he is the gifted one.Even future threat will deleted in infanticide akin to bibical times when Jesus was born

Ruto intend to dominate and there can only be one bull in the kraal.

Ruto said let's play onmRuto I suspect has seen death n said it's okay I fear you no more

Ruto will not accept any challenge in gema that he has conquered...

he will own GEMA and will not allow any challenge.Gachagua better know that.

Ruto immediate assignment is finish the work on Kenyatta/moi/oding..

Ruto is going and intends to finish Kenyatta very very very smartly...it will be done in a way you'll love it yourself.. swiftly and decisively. .

Ruto will stay in background wit his bible but he will be pulling the strings then every weekend he will be in kiambu to pray for the soul of Kenyatta

Nowayaha I expect your vitriol on RVHH but just know Kenyatta your heroes messed up big time...and their day of reckoning approaches.They should have stayed out of succession politics and be a little fair to Ruto who gave them power.Now the coming revenge will be sweat.Expect Commission of Inquiry on Kenyatta on day one.The recommendation will be obvious..cut the Kenyatta's to size so they don't destabilizine Kenya anymore .They will lose land and their companies will be bankrupted .They will become political dead like your hero Ken Matiba.And let him not think ODM or Raila will help them...as soon as Raila is confirmed as the loser...Luos will be hunting for Kenyatta too and will join the hustle revolution lynch mob on dynasties.Raila himself will cut a deal with Ruto.Ruto doesn't see Raila as threat anymore... because age is working against him and he isn't wealthy...
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2022, 10:37:52 AM
Nowayaha,I am Pundit who predict how stuff likely to pan out while you're an undertaker or mortician who wants to discuss past events.What  is Kenyatta future under Ruto leadership..bleak cannot even define it.US has saying violence likely in Kisumu..are they violent.I have told you kikuyus in RV have bough themselves long term stability amongst kalenjin because they did the unthinkable.Kalenjin even if anything happens to Ruto will remember their brave acts...but Kenyatta will get punished
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2022, 11:01:37 AM
You want to drag me into Uhuru Kenyattas talk them claim Im defending him.
Im not ready nor interested about anything  Uhuru Kenyatta. Once he did a handshake with Raila I was done with him. Same thing will happen if Ruto was to join hands with Raila.
I think perhaps you are not getting me . My point was simply you easily resort to threats of violence and potray it as a strategy Ruto will take . I pin point this is not in Rutos basket.
You always talk as if you have authority from Ruto . As if he has told you to talk on his behalf .You dont even personally know Ruto.

You say I discuss previous stuff, when you were threatening violence will be in RV with calls of "Deni lazima ilipwe" I was the one who told you Mt Kenyans will vote for Ruto not because of fear bit simply because of Ruto standing up with them in 2013/2017 and because of Raila factor. It has come to pass.
When you were claiming DP candidate should come from Muranga or Muranga will rebel , I told you the problem was in Kiambu . Muranga was amongst the county where Ruto perfomed well percentage wise. Raila got 250K votes in Kiambu because of this. the 200K votes vould have gone to Ruto as was in 2017 ,2013.
When you were claiming Kalonzo will go it alone , I told you he go back to Azimio as Kambas are emotionally attached with Raila habing voted for him in 2013/2017.
Im a realist unlike you. Didnt want to go there . I know thats the bait uou want to use like Kenya to divert away from the 2 points have been putting across.
1. Stop the violence Narative .
2.Stop pretending you are talking on Rutos behalf. He doesnt even know you exist.

Nowayaha,I am Pundit who predict how stuff likely to pan out while you're an undertaker or mortician who wants to discuss past events.What  is Kenyatta future under Ruto leadership..bleak cannot even define it.US has saying violence likely in Kisumu..are they violent.I have told you kikuyus in RV have bough themselves long term stability amongst kalenjin because they did the unthinkable.Kalenjin even if anything happens to Ruto will remember their brave acts...but Kenyatta will get punished
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2022, 11:05:38 AM
Kenyatta will be finished.That is violence to you
Post by: gout on September 02, 2022, 11:44:26 PM
And why did baba groupies think ufool/deep fake state was/are pecking for them?