Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on August 26, 2022, 02:19:43 PM

Title: smooth you may be coming back to USA again. sudi will be your new sheriff
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 26, 2022, 02:19:43 PM
things are about to change for you and others

?t=L9FoQ0uSkgE_QE1U_kWvfw&s=19
Title: Re: smooth you may be coming back to USA again. sudi will be your new sheriff
Post by: patel on August 26, 2022, 02:48:28 PM
Nyorosha hawa dynasty kabisa. Kenyatta and Moi family wakae hapo Mbele. Enough is enough.
Last time I checked smoove was not part of dynasty but a lowly Mugunda man trying to eke a living hapo Kitengela.
Title: Re: smooth you may be coming back to USA again. sudi will be your new sheriff
Post by: Stockguru on August 26, 2022, 03:10:50 PM
Nyorosha hawa dynasty kabisa. Kenyatta and Moi family wakae hapo Mbele. Enough is enough.
Last time I checked smoove was not part of dynasty but a lowly Mugunda man trying to eke a living hapo Kitengela.
we thii ungonge mukagwo
Post by: gout on August 26, 2022, 03:50:02 PM
walie walie ..kiliooooooooo
Post by: patel on August 27, 2022, 03:08:18 AM
Funda wewe. Ngui.
we thii ungonge mukagwo
Post by: RV Pundit on August 27, 2022, 09:01:07 AM
Bado kulia Ruto will straighten Kenya then things will get done..a leader must first seek to be feared then respect..when Ruto will order things to be done..it shall be done.This where ufool failed by seeking to be loved...kazi lazima