?s=20&t=BGwxLnR8QhEYx6j53JHLFQHave you guys read the John Githongo affidavit at the Supreme Court? He says the Form 34As were first sent to the UDA tallying centre, where a team downloaded the forms, edited the results, and then were given access to upload them to the IEBC portal. Bwana what country is this?
— Gabriel Oguda (@gabrieloguda) August 22, 2022
?s=20&t=BGwxLnR8QhEYx6j53JHLFQHave you guys read the John Githongo affidavit at the Supreme Court? He says the Form 34As were first sent to the UDA tallying centre, where a team downloaded the forms, edited the results, and then were given access to upload them to the IEBC portal. Bwana what country is this?
— Gabriel Oguda (@gabrieloguda) August 22, 2022
That idiot Githongo has made a mess of himself.Itumbi allowed the world to see his tallying center.And Ruto have even more serious tallying centers run by Chirchir
.... run by a team of 56 (including 10 supervisors)
22-page affidavit filed under Azimio petition.
Itumbi indoctrinated them on dynasties and "Freedom is coming"
How do I upload a PDF on this wall?
"Forms 34A Were Sent To UDA Tallying Center Before Being Uploaded On Servers," (https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/others/1fb00b0f7923324dd9b42c9367ee68d6)
?s=20&t=E5fwi57Jdmbb55wuZpCmVgJohn Githongo's affidavit has the whole juice πΏπΉ#IEBCRESULTS2022 #chebukati #williamruto #ElectionsKE2022 Thread pic.twitter.com/W4Mjh97g1U
— Evans Phoenix (@igoon_) August 22, 2022
.... run by a team of 56 (including 10 supervisors)
"Forms 34A Were Sent To UDA Tallying Center Before Being Uploaded On Servers," (https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/others/1fb00b0f7923324dd9b42c9367ee68d6)
Someone has pasted the whole affidavit on Twitter on this thread:?s=20&t=E5fwi57Jdmbb55wuZpCmVgJohn Githongo's affidavit has the whole juice πΏπΉ#IEBCRESULTS2022 #chebukati #williamruto #ElectionsKE2022 Thread pic.twitter.com/W4Mjh97g1U
These ones finally beat Lies fed to Ocampo by ICC. What kind of nonsense is this.I asked how one can upload this affidavit in pdf format on this wall, you and fellow moderators continued like the document didn't exist. Why would you think that now that it is posted somewhere, you wailing and calling it names, is more useful to members than them actually taking the time to read and draw their own conclusions/determinations?.... run by a team of 56 (including 10 supervisors)
Someone has pasted the whole affidavit on Twitter on this thread:?s=20&t=E5fwi57Jdmbb55wuZpCmVgJohn Githongo's affidavit has the whole juice πΏπΉ#IEBCRESULTS2022 #chebukati #williamruto #ElectionsKE2022 Thread pic.twitter.com/W4Mjh97g1U
I asked how one can upload this affidavit in pdf format on this wall, you and fellow moderators continued like the document didn't exist. Why would you think that now that it is posted somewhere, you wailing and calling it names, is more useful to members than them actually taking the time to read and draw their own conclusions/determinations?
Someone who can't get the attachment button is now an expert on systems and hacking :D :D :D :DI asked how one can upload this affidavit in pdf format on this wall, you and fellow moderators continued like the document didn't exist. Why would you think that now that it is posted somewhere, you wailing and calling it names, is more useful to members than them actually taking the time to read and draw their own conclusions/determinations?
Kweraa!That was the master stroke. Original form 34a is the same and cannot be changed. I have CEH in my belt and I have never heard of anyone hacking physical forms in the hands of different groups of people.
You expect this esteem forum with some of us with very high IQ to entertain such nonsense?
Why do you need hackers where Chebukati has opened a backdoor?
How do you edit JPEG document then CASCADE edit all the other original and copies.
FOOL understand the procedure
Counting and final tally is announced - publicly - you can take a video of the announcment - UDA did (1)
Form 34A - Original is filled PO - stamped. (2)
There are many copies.
1st Copy is sealed together with ballots. (3)
At least 1 copies are given to each of presidential agents. (7)
1 copy is given to observers. (8)
1 copy is pinned on the classroom.(9)
Now original copy is scanned - and send to the portal. (10)
Each of agents - take whatsapp picture - and send it to tallying center or chief agents (11)
Public also did take pictures - and shared on their facebooks or whatsapps. (12)
PO eventually take ballots and original Form 34A to CRO - who filled 34B - then to Chebukati who fill 34C - allowing for any objection from agents to says this fake! (13, 14)
THERE ARE AT LEAST 15 Verification that can catch any rigging.
MANUAL ELECTIONS cannot be HACKED. MORON. Forms and the paper trail have to be manipulated manually.
Kenya has never held electronic election - like in US or other modern countries.
NASA/CORD and AZIMIO nonsense are hilarious to say the least. ODM is only party that has done electronic voting if I recall in their nomination.
When you lose - accept and move on. Long tales of hacking a manual process are very laughable.
Hizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.
ftHizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.
GITHONGO Affidavit is backed up by WESONGA Affidavit. A great read for the IT & Cyber security savvy.
Also in for a rude shock are those of you who think Azimio does not have the original Form 34As to compare with what is in the server: ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit is your friend.
My business here on this wall is that you are not denied information. My value is to save you fishing expeditions by pointing out the SPECIFICS you need to read so you can counter-check UDAku "Opaque" arguments.
LINK TO ALL AFFIDAVITS: https://t.co/kimjmCwLyJ
I wanted to take a few minutes to analyse the affidavits that touch on IT given by John Githongo and Benson Wesonga. I got this off a tweet by @MwangoCapital. Thank you @David_Indeje for making it easy to access all the information.
— Tai Arap Kandie (@TonwaTai) August 23, 2022
Assmio has their own original form 34A that are different from what is in IEBC portal????what are you saying? Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....ftHizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.
GITHONGO Affidavit is backed up by WESONGA Affidavit. A great read for the IT & Cyber security savvy.
Also in for a rude shock are those of you who think Azimio does not have the original Form 34As to compare with what is in the server: ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit is your friend.
My business here on this wall is that you are not denied information. My value is to save you fishing expeditions by pointing out the SPECIFICS you need to read so you can counter-check UDAku "Opaque" arguments.
No, no, Patel I will NOT GIVE YOU 10. As an EXAMPLE I will only match one for you. I have narrowed down to which Affidavit - The ARNOLD OCHIENG affidavit. GET off your lazy bum! EISH ... Go ahead and find the other 9 you want.... THEY ARE Tons of "Agent copies that do not Match ... ARNOLD made it easy ... he has numbered the pages ....
Okay Lets go with
1. NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL in TIATY Constituency, BARINGO county
2. Go to https://forms.iebc.or.ke/#/ NOW and download a fresh COPY of NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL. IT is in TIRIOKO ward (I have done that as I type is and it is attached below ... on this post) SUPRISE SUPRISE - IT is NOT AN IMAGE FILE taken by KIEMS kit but it is a PDF file coming off IEBC SERVER!!
2b. In this from WSR has fake 60 votes
3. WHAT DOES THE matching "AGENT COPY" indicate? GO TO ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit. ARNOLD numbered it as N0.74. CLEARLY WSR received only 32 votes!
4. Difference of IEBC COPY - AGENT COPY = 60 - 32 = 28 Votes.
PINGA SASA mauUDAku ... Nkt.Assmio has their own original form 34A that are different from what is in IEBC portal????what are you saying? Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....ftHizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.
How do you know Achieng agent copy is genuine....Idiot .... My response was not unsolicited ... Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....",
Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....", I have answered him. Take your gibberish to Supreme Court. UDA has 4 days to file a response.
I knew you were not ready for fact-finding mission.You asking questions about why thieving happen for 32 votes like it's the only one? Thieves not always rational. Take it to SCOK.
Keep it Ngoron primary - Form 34A (online) and Form 34B - both are in sync - Ruto has 60 votes.
Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP)
Form 34B - has been signed by AZIMIO agent - one Kamket (must be related to Kamket the MP) - UDA agent signed.
Now you phantom agent copy - where Ruto has 32 - let us see it.
Why on earth would Ruto go to very hostile Tiaty where he was doing badly to rig election - just to get 32 votes.
Something fly in the face of logic. Ruto rigged in Tiaty - and Kisumu :) - and had backdoor but just won by a whisker of 50.05%
Tiaty Ruto had no play - it was Azimio stronghold btw KUP & KANU - because those pokots hate Ruto for kicking their arse - and knows when Ruto is PORK next week - he will descend on them very badlyPatel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....", I have answered him. Take your gibberish to Supreme Court. UDA has 4 days to file a response.
You asking questions about why thieving happen for 32 votes like it's the only one? Thieves not always rational. Take it to SCOK.
How do you know Achieng agent copy is genuine....Idiot .... My response was not unsolicited ... Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....",
I have answered Patel. Given him an example that is at the Supreme Court that the Judges will be pouring over - The Agent Copy is in the ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit and I have told him the exact page to find it: Page 74. If you have a problem with that data, take yourself and your gibberish to the Supreme Court, it won't be any help here. UDA has 4 days to file a response and I think you only have 3 days now. :pics:
SIGNATURES on BOTH "AGENT COPY" and "IEBC COPY" are identical! (Smacks of a blank cheque scenario where figures were inserted later)
SIGNED BY:
1. Stephen Maklap - UDA
2. Wilson Losute - KANU
3. William Lopui - KUP
4. Haron Nguran - KANU
I knew you were not ready for fact-finding mission.LIES LIES .... Both FORM 34A "Agent Copy" and "IEBC download" signatures ARE THE SAME. Signed by UDA, 2 KANU and 1 KUP agent.
Keep it Ngoron primary - Form 34A (online) and Form 34B - both are in sync - Ruto has 60 votes.
Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP) ...
I knew you were not ready for fact-finding mission.LIES LIES .... Both FORM 34A "Agent Copy" and "IEBC download" signatures ARE THE SAME. Signed by UDA, 2 KANU and 1 KUP agent.
Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP) ...
Attached the IEBC Copy FRESH Download!
Just compare with Online copy.
One thing you will notice agent copy has same background - as the PO copy.
One would expect the agent copy to be different - agent to move to a desk and take a pic.
You can easily tell the forgery - by looking at how different numbers are written - 284 is original - the rest are fakeHow do you know Achieng agent copy is genuine....Idiot .... My response was not unsolicited ... Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....",
I have answered Patel. Given him an example that is at the Supreme Court that the Judges will be pouring over - The Agent Copy is in the ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit and I have told him the exact page to find it: Page 74. If you have a problem with that data, take yourself and your gibberish to the Supreme Court, it won't be any help here. UDA has 4 days to file a response and I think you only have 3 days now. :pics:
SIGNATURES on BOTH "AGENT COPY" and "IEBC COPY" are identical! (Smacks of a blank cheque scenario where figures were inserted later)
SIGNED BY:
1. Stephen Maklap - UDA
2. Wilson Losute - KANU
3. William Lopui - KUP
4. Haron Nguran - KANU
I repeat for the second time - Gibberish. GeeMail has told you what I already told you - report to SCOK. That affidavit is with them.
?s=20&t=zc8LWCqJw3tasWfUGXWsZAAnd you are bragging, mtombi wewe pic.twitter.com/61uoxlfaPE
— MaSenga (@atom28534087) August 23, 2022
?s=20&t=zc8LWCqJw3tasWfUGXWsZASee your ujinga, pumbavu pic.twitter.com/o8xz6KzIWG
John Githongo Affidavit Video?s=20&t=zc8LWCqJw3tasWfUGXWsZAAnd you are bragging, mtombi wewe pic.twitter.com/61uoxlfaPE
.... 1st Githongo is not a lawyer. .... [stopped reading from there]Nonsense NI WEWE! You obviously have not been in Kenya over the last few years. Okiya Omtatah is NOT a lawyer either. What is here is a matter of Public Interest. The law is for all of us. Any Kenyan is allowed to deal with matters of public interest which is allowed in OUR courts. Ask your lawyer friends or consult the Constitution. ANY PERSON IS ALLOWED TO FILE A SUIT IN HIS NAME and can also REPRESENT HIMSELF. That is what Okiiya does, that is why the AFFIDAVIT is in GITHONGO's NAME. I bet you didn't realize the significance of these affidavits being in their names did you?
The brazen compromising of IEBC is shocking. Justina said someone left the door open. In this case the door was left open for a select cabal.Human process can't miss such errors... they are many in luo nyanza where Raila votes exceed registered votes.
Even - now - today - blank "cheque" FORM 34A are SHAMELESSLY still lives on in the IEBC server. SMDH. I just downloaded this one:
From Ndindi Nyoro Kiharu Constituency:
Link: https://forms.iebc.or.ke/form/formA/1_34_A_021106052404501_Y3KK10BBSGA009L_20220809_194914.PDF
Where is the lie? can you post the alleged Form 34A? for this specific polling station?
— Carol Kossie (@carolkossie) August 24, 2022
This is the Original and same as in the portal. pic.twitter.com/ObvnzRqKgy
Watu wa kuzimia stop editing forms, Sisi tuko na original
— A Billion Treesπ² Every Year (@BensonR036) August 24, 2022
Chebunyo Primary Polling station, Chepalungu subcounty, Bomet County@OleItumbi @EricNgeno @Propesaa @DavidNdii @MigunaMiguna pic.twitter.com/AAmDfus7jh
Original form from tuiyobei pic.twitter.com/Ug2SY5ALoi
— kevv (@Kevin_kevv1) August 24, 2022
— Tr. Jose Felix Owuor π°πͺ (@JoseFelixOwuor) August 24, 2022
Original form from KIPLOMBE PRIMARY SCHOOL,Raila Odinga had 018 votes and azimio had an agent there who sign the 34 A. IEBC portal tallies with the original copy. Azimio led by @WehliyeMohamed are cheating themselves
— Evans Milooπ°πͺ (@EvansMiloo254) August 24, 2022
RETWEET WIDELY@ahmednasirlaw @OleItumbi pic.twitter.com/XaU7B6fi04
My friend @johngithongo you will need to revisit what you submitted to SCOK.
— Mohammed Hersi : Mr Optimist (@mohammedhersi) August 25, 2022
The hours don't flow 24 or 12 hrs system? To make it worse looks like 2017 data found its way into 2022 or maybe someone forgot to change the 2017 to read 2022. πππ pic.twitter.com/4YGIL15f4U