Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Njuri Ncheke on August 22, 2022, 06:44:55 PM

Title: Uhuru trying to play Raila and Ruto to extend Rule
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on August 22, 2022, 06:44:55 PM
....Uhuru thinks we are primary school kids he wants to make us dance to his tunes,why cant baba see what is happening and reach an agreement with Ruto,baba has no problems but gatheca is playing him like a marionette,Uhuru needs to know he will pay Kenya is not his property we now need to run him hard complete jinga idiot!
Title: Re: Uhuru trying to play Raila and Ruto to extend Rule
Post by: patel on August 22, 2022, 07:10:29 PM
This is what I have been saying all along..back dating appointments and raiding public coffer. Enough is enough. People are tired of siasa we need to focus on the economy now. But if it will take demonstrations,  boycott, Matatu strikes or go slow strike to run 'Badlands' (read Northlands) bandits out of town so be it.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 07:19:02 PM
It's upto the SCORK to end this misery
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 07:20:50 PM
....Uhuru thinks we are primary school kids he wants to make us dance to his tunes,why cant baba see what is happening and reach an agreement with Ruto,baba has no problems but gatheca is playing him like a marionette,Uhuru needs to know he will pay Kenya is not his property we now need to run him hard complete jinga idiot!

lol njuri cool your nuts. Supreme Court will rule and we will obey the ruling
Post by: patel on August 22, 2022, 07:32:19 PM
It's in Raila DNA he will never accept a loss. He is looking for a new victim of hate at Supreme Court. He must be raging mad to see the hate he had directed chebukati way went to joho mistress.

Post by: Njuri Ncheke on August 22, 2022, 07:32:59 PM

All this is time wasting hustlers from my location are always asking me whta will happen they voted but this is happening what do we do am tired to be honest
Plato you are a Kikuyu elitist the type that doesn't care for the layman kikuyu you won't mind them suffering as they are just pawns to you, please tell gatheca any attempt to try and subvert justice to the masses will end up into his own destruction. We have a country and its bigger than all elites bana,
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on August 22, 2022, 07:34:27 PM
It's in Raila DNA he will never accept a loss. He is looking for a new victim of hate at Supreme Court. He must be raging mad to see the hate he had directed chebukati way went to joho mistress.

Raila is just another pawn used by kenyataa and dear mama ngina,they want him to face the blunt of the hustlers as they plot way back to dear England where they came from and will leave in exile.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 07:39:35 PM

All this is time wasting hustlers from my location are always asking me whta will happen they voted but this is happening what do we do am tired to be honest
Plato you are a Kikuyu elitist the type that doesn't care for the layman kikuyu you won't mind them suffering as they are just pawns to you, please tell gatheca any attempt to try and subvert justice to the masses will end up into his own destruction. We have a country and its bigger than all elites bana,
you are projecting. I work with hustlers. advise them against putint their hope on politicians in kenya. I am a big believer that you can't trust uda or azimio to deliver in a broke country. I come from a family of very honest hardworking people. my grandfather helped raise moi when he worked in baringo for the missionaries.  when moi got in power my granddad declined all offers from him. he considered moi his son and it would have been immoral for him to lead moi to do anything ungodly to help my granddad. Anyway moi decided to name JONATHAN AFTER my granddad. MY point is that our family is the model kikuyu family..we believe in fairness, hardwork and we hate corruption..that why ruto is an anthema to our family.

anyway hustlers need to get on with their work and let politicians play kalongo..voting in kenya is fools errand
Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 07:52:04 PM
If Azimio prove even half the things they're alleging against Chebukti, and he or Ruto do something like that against the other 4 Commissioners, we will officially be in a crisis.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 07:53:19 PM
If Azimio prove even half the things they're alleging against Chebukti, and he or Ruto do something like that against the other 4 Commissioners, we will officially be in a crisis.

can you type a summary and I will lock the thread to protect you from the uda taalibans
Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 07:58:22 PM
Well, it's a long story they've written but they've accused him of very many election offences and basically of outright thievery in cahoots with UDA agents and other paid IEBC people. I didn't even read it all but it's very long. I'm assuming Chebukati and Ruto will do something similar to the 4 Commissioners. If they prove these things against each other even on a probability standard, that is going to present a crisis. In other words, I can kinda see why Njuri is seeing things the way he is.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 08:03:18 PM
yes it will be a crisis. they need to find a way to settle this out of court and we decide that elections are no longer important
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 08:04:52 PM
13 days as we speak - how can they proof all that -court doesnt have the time to engage in fact finding on so many threads - Azimio should have concentrated on one thing - say Ruto 60,000 votes above the 50% is easy to attack - and focused all their evidence there. Their scattergun approach cannot work when SCORK have one week to sieve through....

So again it's question of SCORK creating or fostering a crisis that will affect everyone or sacrificing the ambition of two people who had all the advantages one can think about but still lost

So pushing the can down is likely the outcome.

Of course this political court - so lets see if they will kill Kenya to save Raila or they will kill Raila to save Kenya.

Well, it's a long story they've written but they've accused him of very many election offences and basically of outright thievery in cahoots with UDA agents and other paid IEBC people. I didn't even read it all but it's very long. I'm assuming Chebukati and Ruto will do something similar to the 4 Commissioners. If they prove these things against each other even on a probability standard, that is going to present a crisis. In other words, I can kinda see why Njuri is seeing things the way he is.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 08:08:41 PM
Of the 1,500 plus position contested by nearly 20,000 kenyans - why would the ambition of Raila override the kenya's stability.

Raila was already given an Africa first annulment - where he choked and judiciary suffered greatly as Uhuru went for them.

Why would the same Judiciary given him yet another opportunity?  Yet he had all the advantages in this election - with entire gov machinery working for him.

Judiciary are aware that Ruto pulled an incredible win - and Raila had everything going for him - and yet choked.

The old entitled fool has to be told to retire - and I expect the judiciary to do that. Kenya can then move on. Ruto himself is promising judiciary independence....Raila and Uhuru are promising BBI and other nonsense.

Only a messed up SCORK will mess Kenya. Raila cannot be saved. Many people have tried. Uhuru is latest man crying in toilet. SCORK did it in 2017 and Maraga paid heavily.

Look at the fool - he didnt even have agents - and now is complaining about almost everything in the election process - it like entire thing was farce.

yes it will be a crisis. they need to find a way to settle this out of court and we decide that elections are no longer important
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 08:16:38 PM
Every time I remember 1990s - I hear the voice of my grandfather on Jaramogi.

I told him Jaramogi would win.

He laughed out loud and said even if he wins  by 2pm in the evening he would have been ovethrown. I asked him why - he said Jaluos just dont have what it takes to win and keep power. He told me in history of kipsigis-Luo war - they had never lasted till lunch hour before the Luos cracked under little pressure.They would hold onto the grass...hold leaves and declare ceasefire immediately.

I would see it live live in 2007 - Raila was leading by a million - I went to celebrate in local bar - Raila also went to celebrate in Karen.By my fourth beer - I started seeing long faces - Kibaki was closing the gap!

People know of 1982 - Raila and company - raided AFCO bar for free beer - and drunk themselves silly - as others went raping indians women - they were taken in the morning with very little resistance.

This year - Uhuru has seen how impossible it is to help Raila - pretty much Raila was given EVERYTHING - he choked against Ruto running for the first time and whose hands & feets were tied in his back.

Imagine the guy had no agents - no tallying center - yet money was not a problem. In Bomas shollei said they showed up empty handed - they didnt have own copies...they just turned up from drinking lots of alcohol and listening to Ohangla.....to shout at Chebukati.

Even if you gave Raila PORK - it would be taken in afternoon as he is likely to do silly stuff.
Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 08:24:26 PM

There are things that in and of themselves, if proven, wouldn't necessarily lead to crisis; for example, wrongful tallying that can be proven, or that IEBC did unconstitutional things or were even negligent. The Court might give orders to correct that, be it what Azimio is asking (have the results of the retallying be deemed the rightful results) or order a new election in 60 days.

The reason I'm talking about a crisis is because the things alleged are not mere mathematical errors or failure to adhere to the Constitution, or even negligence by IEBC officials; they're accusing them of, essentially, giving UDA access to the IEBC servers to upload and alter the forms the public was seeing, and of altering the form 34As even before they got to the public (converting them to pdf or something first, did not display them straight ftom KIEMS), etc. They claim the police/DCI caught the laptops from which these things were done. And many others.

Now, the first category, easy to resolve without maneno mingi. But this second category . . . if these types of things are proved, tell me how the court resolves it? Now imagine Chebukati/Ruto come with their own version against the Deputy and her three other pals.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on August 22, 2022, 08:41:31 PM
Uhuru is still shaking of the win and wants DP not sworn in at all costs. As such, Intelligence has told DP not to go to public places and not to leave his premises until he is sworn in. He now has over 64 Kalenjin private security carefully watching over Recce squad tasked to protect him.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 08:48:44 PM
Yeah they are very dangerous now - because they know their time to pay has come. He is seething in anger because pretty much everything misfired. Jubilee got zero in Mt kenya. Raila lost. Even if Raila was to win - his Jubilee is empty. He is going home empty handed - hated even in Ichaweri. The same with Gideon. They are dazed...dont know what kind of lightening hit them.

You can bet apart from gov coffers - Uhuru and Gideon have spend a fortune on this election.

Let see if SCORK will save them to kill Kenya. I bet they wont.

Uhuru is still shaking of the win and wants DP not sworn in at all costs. As such, Intelligence has told DP not to go to public places and not to leave his premises until he is sworn in. He now has over 64 Kalenjin private security carefully watching over Recce squad tasked to protect him.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 08:54:13 PM

stop posting shit you make up idiot
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 08:55:37 PM
Unlike you RVHH has never posted one lie here...since I have known him in 2010..he always has his facts.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on August 22, 2022, 08:57:09 PM
Yeah they are very dangerous now - because they know their time to pay has come. He is seething in anger because pretty much everything misfired. Jubilee got zero in Mt kenya. Raila lost. Even if Raila was to win - his Jubilee is empty. He is going home empty handed - hated even in Ichaweri. The same with Gideon. They are dazed...dont know what kind of lightening hit them.

You can bet apart from gov coffers - Uhuru and Gideon have spend a fortune on this election.

Let see if SCORK will save them to kill Kenya. I bet they wont.

I goes to show money cannot do much, especially when it comes from cerellac idiots like Gideon and Uhuru. Kabarak Univ will be bankrupt in 2024. Fuliza, brookside, and the rest will soon fizzle out. Backers of these two families are already pulling out slowly!
Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 09:00:01 PM
Unlike you RVHH has never posted one lie here...since I have known him in 2010..he always has his facts.

I used to believe RVH and Noway claims to having insider info until the week following tallying. Almost nothing they said panned out. At least you make claims from your own reading of things. When you're wrong, we can tease you but not seriously because you were making calculations. Problem with RVH and Noway is these claims of having the inside scoop that then falls flat. You can't blame people for not believing it after that.  :)
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 09:00:17 PM

There are things that in and of themselves, if proven, wouldn't necessarily lead to crisis; for example, wrongful tallying that can be proven, or that IEBC did unconstitutional things or were even negligent. The Court might give orders to correct that, be it what Azimio is asking (have the results of the retallying be deemed the rightful results) or order a new election in 60 days.

The reason I'm talking about a crisis is because the things alleged are not mere mathematical errors or failure to adhere to the Constitution, or even negligence by IEBC officials; they're accusing them of, essentially, giving UDA access to the IEBC servers to upload and alter the forms the public was seeing, and of altering the form 34As even before they got to the public (converting them to pdf or something first, did not display them straight ftom KIEMS), etc. They claim the police/DCI caught the laptops from which these things were done. And many others.

Now, the first category, easy to resolve without maneno mingi. But this second category . . . if these types of things are proved, tell me how the court resolves it? Now imagine Chebukati/Ruto come with their own version against the Deputy and her three other pals.

the court can order arrest prosecution of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 09:00:34 PM
Fingers crossed. Ruto is extending an "olive branch" until he get sworn in. Then they will know that a man was born in Kamagut village...a man with star on his face..like Kalenjin predicted...that would heal the country.
I goes to show money cannot do much, especially when it comes from cerellac idiots like Gideon and Uhuru. Kabarak Univ will be bankrupt in 2024. Fuliza, brookside, and the rest will soon fizzle out. Backers of these two families are already pulling out slowly!
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 09:02:12 PM
Just so Raila can become PORK? Forget it. SCORK want their lifes to continue - just like rest of kenya. Is Ruto an alien :)

There is no evidence - just kalogologo like little kids - stories here beat ICC giant stories Ocampo was sold.

Who will believe this nonsense?

the court can order arrest protection of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in
Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 09:03:02 PM
the court can order arrest protection of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in

If this happens, it will be a crisis. There's nothing like this in our constitution so far.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 09:05:49 PM
Nowayah is wannabe windsock. Rvhh as far as I know is legit. What did RvHH say that didnt pan out. Yes for me - I just read btw the lines and join the dots. I have never met a politician up close since I met Arap Ngeny in Maji house in Moi era in 2001.
I used to believe RVH and Noway claims to having insider info until the week following tallying. Almost nothing they said panned out. At least you make claims from your own reading of things. When you're wrong, we can tease you but not seriously because you were making calculations. Problem with RVH and Noway is these claims of having the inside scoop that then falls flat. You can't blame people for not believing it after that.  :)
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 09:07:38 PM
All done in a week of hearing - where everyone is making all wild allegations. SCORK mandate is simple VALID OR INVALID. Then go for election in 60s days. Criminal stuff will be forwarded to DPP and DCI to investigate. These are senior judges who have seen all these kind of dramas.

Most of you want SCORK to do miracles in a week - become a criminal trial court - become cyber experts - IT experts -  and god knows what else - mathematicians and statisticians.

Presidential petition timeline are intentional made very short because overturning election should be something so rare - it should happens once every 30 yrs or with rarity - when there is total obvious brazen screw up like 2007. Conspiracy theories are not allowed. 2017 was hail mary pass because IEBC self-sabotaged.

As we speak now - SCORK have 13 days to examine truck load of Raila crap - before Ruto and IEBC file their own trucks - humanly impossible for them to look at this - even if they hired 1,000 assisants each.

SCORK cannot save Raila without destroying kenya democracy.

If this happens, it will be a crisis. There's nothing like this in our constitution so far.
Post by: Nowayhaha on August 22, 2022, 09:23:23 PM
Dear Mami, what did I say that fell flat. Stop comparing me to RVHH . He is related to Ruto. Im not ,I just happen be in the circles of politicians.
When I say i met innercircle of Raila its because I was with Ford K core members  who were an item with ODM in 2013 and 2017 and these people were talking freely about their strategies and ideas.
In our spheres we meet alot of influential people. We get to listem to them and also chip in our ideas.
Recent past you have been on my case because its evident you are hurting from Railas loss and you perceive me pointing out reasons foe his loss negatively.

Post by: Nowayhaha on August 22, 2022, 09:31:41 PM

Wannabee you can call . These people you see on Tv we interact with them freely many kwani they are Gods ? They go to same Churches we go to, go to same Entertainment spots we go to, They attend same schools we attend , they work the same places we work, share same proffesions. Go to same events we go to. They are our neighbours , they are our relatives. Meaning we know whats happens within the circles.

Nowayah is wannabe windsock. Rvhh as far as I know is legit. What did RvHH say that didnt pan out. Yes for me - I just read btw the lines and join the dots. I have never met a politician up close since I met Arap Ngeny in Maji house in Moi era in 2001.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 09:33:31 PM

the law.
ask dci and dpp to arrest the riggers
2) order a rerun under a new iebc leadership and commissioners
3) order parliament to find a constitutional means to enable the new elections to be conducted or postponed till iebc and issues discovered can be addressed

I agree it is a constitutional crisis
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 09:38:16 PM
Which LAW?
SCORK role here is simple - election is valid or invalid.
Invalid - re-do in 60 days.
The rest are beyond them.
You guys imagine that SCORK operate outside the constitution and can order anything?
Raila doesnt need SCORK to go to DCI today - and file his hacking complains - and for criminal investigation to begin.
It simply not material for SCORK.

You guys are dealing with reality that Ruto BEAT YOU AND IN RE-RUN WILL BEAT YOU EVEN MORE.

SCORK cannot help you stop RUTO. If you cannot beat him in ballot or a repeat - poleni.

What you need is a military coup or something like that...not petition.

the law.
3) order parliament to find a constitutional means to enable the new elections to be conducted or postponed till iebc and issues discovered can be addressed

Post by: Dear Mami on August 22, 2022, 09:59:03 PM
Dear Mami, what did I say that fell flat. Stop comparing me to RVHH . He is related to Ruto. Im not ,I just happen be in the circles of politicians.
When I say i met innercircle of Raila its because I was with Ford K core members  who were an item with ODM in 2013 and 2017 and these people were talking freely about their strategies and ideas.
In our spheres we meet alot of influential people. We get to listem to them and also chip in our ideas.
Recent past you have been on my case because its evident you are hurting from Railas loss and you perceive me pointing out reasons foe his loss negatively.

Lol. Ata sikuonei, be4 God. I'm talking about you guys claiming to know about these private calls btw kina Uhuru, Ruto, Chebukati, at the height of things. The events that later transpired made it obvious those phone calls were mirages. Now, maybe you got bad Intel. Ni sawa, it happens. My point is: with that bad Intel, fallen credibility is to be expected in matters 'insider' na sio kwa ubaya  :D
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 10:28:36 PM
Which LAW?
SCORK role here is simple - election is valid or invalid.
Invalid - re-do in 60 days.
The rest are beyond them.
You guys imagine that SCORK operate outside the constitution and can order anything?
Raila doesnt need SCORK to go to DCI today - and file his hacking complains - and for criminal investigation to begin.
It simply not material for SCORK.

You guys are dealing with reality that Ruto BEAT YOU AND IN RE-RUN WILL BEAT YOU EVEN MORE.

SCORK cannot help you stop RUTO. If you cannot beat him in ballot or a repeat - poleni.

What you need is a military coup or something like that...not petition.

the law.

the law stating that rigging is a crime. isn't that obvious. we are talking of hypothetical situation not what will happen..you gone nuts posting like a madman
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2022, 10:35:50 PM
It's funny when a madman call other people mad :)
Crime fool is proven after a very serious trial.
It cannot be done in a week while SCORK are addressing other matters.
You bloody mad cow.
Criminal trial in kenya takes years.
Common law unlike say here in France is adversial.
Judges in kenya dont have suo moto powers to investigate crimes.
You make allegations - you proof allegation - after a very thorough process.
Judge/Magistrate - is just like US - a bystander - the battle is btw you and your opponent.
Azimio alleges - UDA alleges - you need a whole year to resolve such disputes if not 5yrs.

Most of you idiots should restrict yourself to heckling.

SCORK will simply ignore all criminal allegations - at best forward to DPP - if it was in France or Italy - they would order investigations and even arrests.
In Kenya - they will ask you to go to DPP - and start there.

the law stating that rigging is a crime. isn't that obvious. we are talking of hypothetical situation not what will happen..you gone nuts posting like a madman
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 22, 2022, 10:55:07 PM
It's funny when a madman call other people mad :)
Crime fool is proven after a very serious trial.
It cannot be done in a week while SCORK are addressing other matters.
You bloody mad cow.
Criminal trial in kenya takes years.
Common law unlike say here in France is adversial.
Judges in kenya dont have suo moto powers to investigate crimes.
You make allegations - you proof allegation - after a very thorough process.
Judge/Magistrate - is just like US - a bystander - the battle is btw you and your opponent.
Azimio alleges - UDA alleges - you need a whole year to resolve such disputes if not 5yrs.

Most of you idiots should restrict yourself to heckling.

SCORK will simply ignore all criminal allegations - at best forward to DPP - if it was in France or Italy - they would order investigations and even arrests.
In Kenya - they will ask you to go to DPP - and start there.

you are too idle. get a life
Post by: Nowayhaha on August 23, 2022, 04:29:25 AM

Dear Mami , suit yourself. Im not here to look for credibility. I just come to dish information mostly based on facts and things on ground.
If you want me confirm my connects you might as well make arrangements for meeting. I can introduce you to majority of the se poloticians. These days everyone is a politician.

Lol. Ata sikuonei, be4 God. I'm talking about you guys claiming to know about these private calls btw kina Uhuru, Ruto, Chebukati, at the height of things. The events that later transpired made it obvious those phone calls were mirages. Now, maybe you got bad Intel. Ni sawa, it happens. My point is: with that bad Intel, fallen credibility is to be expected in matters 'insider' na sio kwa ubaya  :D
Post by: sema on August 23, 2022, 01:55:36 PM
I wonder how they'll go after NCBA bank?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2022, 01:59:43 PM
Let them first pay tax and interest - of their merger - that was waived illegally(clear conflict of interest). That should be 1B kshs.
Then they disable Fuliza/M-shwari in Safaricom - allow all banks to have same direct access to M-pesa platform.
Make sure gov parastal/counties/ - and agencies like KRA - only bank with gov owned banks (KCB, National Bank, Dev Bank, Central Bank)
Gov cannot own banks - then proceed to bank in private banks. Conflict of interest 101.
That will solve conflict of interest.
Make sure CBK is on top of things - no hidden shareholding that exceed CBK limit for individual ownership of a bank
Then go for other Kenyatta companies - which are cash cow for their banks.

Kenyatta empire must be trimed to size.

I wonder how they'll go after NCBA bank?
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 02:18:47 PM
kalenjins nothing will happen to Gideon or uhuru. you are such foolish boys that you can't differentiate between political rethoric and reality. May be that mursik fermented in your brains instead of developing your brains
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2022, 02:28:35 PM
You spend your entire lifetime railing against Kenyattas.
And when Kalenjin have finally held him and are weeks from finishing him; you're suddenly Mama Ngina relatives.
Hapana tambua Kenyatta or Moi.
Just wait for Ruto to be sworn.
Ndio Ujue Kalenjin we are BORN TOTAL MEN.
Even our OWN FATHERS cannot tell us nothing.
a Kalenjin MAN is a total MAN EQUAL TO ANY MAN - as long as he has been through MTC.
That is lesson we learn after enduring torture in MTC.

If my own father attempted to denigrate me - after MTC - I am allowed to beat the hell out of him.
We are EQUAL. I am equal to any man. That is our culture and upbringing. That is our pride as men.
Kalenjin are real total men - equal to any man (father, grandfather, moi, kenyatta, jesus) - kenyatta ni mtu GHAISIA to Ruto.

Just two more weeks - 5th Sept verdict of SCORK - Ruto get sworn in - TOTAL MEN TAKE OVER

You start crying for Kenyattas.

kalenjins nothing will happen to Gideon or uhuru. you are such foolish boys that you can't differentiate between political rethoric and reality. May be that mursik fermented in your brains instead of developing your brains
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 02:41:41 PM
kalenjins that I know are weak social misfits
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 02:42:22 PM
Uhuru is a distance cousin of my mum.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2022, 02:43:45 PM
Yet you're working graveyard shift in hospice - why dont Kenyattas hire you to milk their cows?

Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2022, 02:44:26 PM
Birds of the same feathers flock together.
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 02:49:19 PM
Birds of the same feathers flock together.

at least there money in my family..kwenu ni shida tupu. your grandfather was skin tanner mahari warua and your savant talents are being wasted here as you obsess over the rapist called ruto.  kweli you are the cursed people
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 02:52:59 PM
Yet you're working graveyard shift in hospice - why dont Kenyattas hire you to milk their cows?

my grandfather clothed and fed that orphan called moi. so you can imagine how well off he was and I am way richer than him
Post by: Dear Mami on August 23, 2022, 03:20:53 PM
Wanaume mnanushangaza sana  :D Everything comes down to some version of "I'm Alpha, you're Beta." Whether it's measured in terms of money or women, it's all the same. Mucho entertaining  :D
Post by: KenyanPlato on August 23, 2022, 03:31:03 PM
Wanaume mnanushangaza sana  :D Everything comes down to some version of "I'm Alpha, you're Beta." Whether it's measured in terms of money or women, it's all the same. Mucho entertaining  :D

yes, i am engaged in a dick measuring contest with this savant ..I am laughing my arse off while going at it. this shit is funny as hell
Post by: Dear Mami on August 28, 2022, 10:42:33 AM

I called it. Saw the mutual mudslinging within IEBC coming. It just makes it difficult for the court not to regard the whole election with high suspicion when the heads are publicly calling each other serious criminals.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 11:35:15 AM

I called it. Saw the mutual mudslinging within IEBC coming. It just makes it difficult for the court not to regard the whole election with high suspicion when the heads are publicly calling each other serious criminals.
So what purpose of court if they cannot resolve disputes? How will be annuling the election help fix the problems considering uhuru can't replace iebc n it can't be done in 60 days.That is constitutional crisis that losers want so they get caretaker gov. Scork should see through the bullshiet from four commissioner and find election validly done..and Kenya can move on for five years.. Azimio can try again in 5yrs.That would be sane decision... Kenya survive for 5yrs and the loser can try again in 2027..no need to crush the dying economy via constitutional crisis that would lead to civil war, economic collapse and God knows whats..just to please someone who lost election despite having backing of entire state machinery and advantages.We cannot kill Kenya to save uhuru and Raila.They failed to fix Chebukati.That is it.He had had six chances including 2017 supreme court induced one that he threw away to the dogs....he can try again in 2027.Hopefully he can finally get agents to tell him how badly he will have lost
Post by: GeeMail on August 28, 2022, 12:01:13 PM
Annuling election giving you terrible nightmare Boiyo. Get some sleep its sunday.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 12:15:41 PM
Annuling election giving you terrible nightmare Boiyo. Get some sleep its sunday.
It's terrible for Kenyans because we enter into a crisis..I love Kenya I don't want such to happen to us.Your Azimio fools had all advantage n lost.You need to wait for next time..We are going through the final week of dealing with morons like you
Post by: Dear Mami on August 28, 2022, 01:02:39 PM

So what purpose of court if they cannot resolve disputes? How will be annuling the election help fix the problems considering uhuru can't replace iebc n it can't be done in 60 days.That is constitutional crisis that losers want so they get caretaker gov. Scork should see through the bullshiet from four commissioner and find election validly done..and Kenya can move on for five years.. Azimio can try again in 5yrs.That would be sane decision... Kenya survive for 5yrs and the loser can try again in 2027..no need to crush the dying economy via constitutional crisis that would lead to civil war, economic collapse and God knows whats..just to please someone who lost election despite having backing of entire state machinery and advantages.We cannot kill Kenya to save uhuru and Raila.They failed to fix Chebukati.That is it.He had had six chances including 2017 supreme court induced one that he threw away to the dogs....he can try again in 2027.Hopefully he can finally get agents to tell him how badly he will have lost

Who told you I'm interested in a crisis? Just because you didn't see it coming doesn't mean those who did wanted it. Do you think Ahmednassir also wants it? He made the prediction a few days after I did. Is he an Uhuru fan?

What I personally want is unimportant post August 9th. My wishes would be a retallying or recount based on an authentic source, and a declaration based on it; if it's Raila, thank you JESUS!! If it's not, sawa, live with your dictator, we all suffer together. It is NOT a constitutional crisis I want, where nobody is legitimately in charge of anything; not the president, not the IEBC, not parliament, and not SCOK. WHY would I want that? You crazy people wanting wars and assassinations are the ones who want that. Me? I know it's not leading to anything good. I'd even prefer a re-run in 60 days if Uhuru/Parliament can temporarily agree to a temporal neutral Commission of three non-Kenyans, to a crisis where every institution is illegitimate.
Post by: gout on August 28, 2022, 01:08:45 PM
Recount or retally is nonsense. As long as babaman lost, it is just a chance for the psychopaths in govt to plunge us into the crisis.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 01:21:26 PM
According to Justice Lenaola - the time allocated is not enough to do a recount or retally.  But maybe they can do the retally on the original form 34As. I think they can manage it in week.
Who told you I'm interested in a crisis? Just because you didn't see it coming doesn't mean those who did wanted it. Do you think Ahmednassir also wants it? He made the prediction a few days after I did. Is he an Uhuru fan?

What I personally want is unimportant post August 9th. My wishes would be a retallying or recount based on an authentic source, and a declaration based on it; if it's Raila, thank you JESUS!! If it's not, sawa, live with your dictator, we all suffer together. It is NOT a constitutional crisis I want, where nobody is legitimately in charge of anything; not the president, not the IEBC, not parliament, and not SCOK. WHY would I want that? You crazy people wanting wars and assassinations are the ones who want that. Me? I know it's not leading to anything good. I'd even prefer a re-run in 60 days if Uhuru/Parliament can temporarily agree to a temporal neutral Commission of three non-Kenyans, to a crisis where every institution is illegitimate.
Post by: Dear Mami on August 28, 2022, 01:47:56 PM
Those people who gave such limited timelines to SCOK in the Constitution are part of the reason for the looming problem. What were they even thinking? In the US (which we largely copied) there's like 2 months btw elections and swearing-in. Gives adequate time for court challenges like in 2000 when Gore went against W in Florida Supreme Court and then SCOTUS. They should've given at least 1 to 2 months. 2 weeks is ridiculous! But anyway, SCOK can't sort everything, but something like a retallying supervised by the Court or a re-run under 3 temporary Commissioners would be better than a situation where no-one is legitimately acting for the main institutions in the country. Heck, I've even seen Donald Kipkorir challenging Noor acting IG status.

Can you imagine a situation where no institution is being legitimately headed by a universally recognized authority? A slow disaster is still a disaster.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 02:46:53 PM
While we agree with longer hearing period - the Ufool power right now are very limited as temporary incumbent.

Constitution of Kenya
134. Exercise of presidential powers during temporary incumbency
 Chapter Nine - The Executive  Part 2. The President and Deputy President  Hits: 42723

(1) A person who holds the office of President or who is authorised in terms of this Constitution to exercise the powers of the President -

(a) during the period commencing on the date of the first vote in a presidential election, and ending when the newly elected President assumes office; or
(b) while the President is absent or incapacitated, or at other times contemplated in Article 147 (3), may not exercise the powers of the President specified in clause (2).

(2) The powers referred to in clause (1) are--

(a) the nomination or appointment of the judges of the superior courts;
(b) the nomination or appointment of any other public officer whom this Constitution or legislation requires the President to appoint;
(c) the nomination or appointment or dismissal of Cabinet Secretaries and other State or Public officers;
(d) the nomination or appointment or dismissal of a high commissioner, ambassador, or diplomatic or consular representative;
(e) the power of mercy; and
(f) the authority to confer honours in the name of the people and the Republic.

Those people who gave such limited timelines to SCOK in the Constitution are part of the reason for the looming problem. What were they even thinking? In the US (which we largely copied) there's like 2 months btw elections and swearing-in. Gives adequate time for court challenges like in 2000 when Gore went against W in Florida Supreme Court and then SCOTUS. They should've given at least 1 to 2 months. 2 weeks is ridiculous! But anyway, SCOK can't sort everything, but something like a retallying supervised by the Court or a re-run under 3 temporary Commissioners would be better than a situation where no-one is legitimately acting for the main institutions in the country. Heck, I've even seen Donald Kipkorir challenging Noor acting IG status.

Can you imagine a situation where no institution is being legitimately headed by a universally recognized authority? A slow disaster is still a disaster.
Post by: GeeMail on August 28, 2022, 02:52:14 PM
According to Justice Lenaola - the time allocated is not enough to do a recount or retally.  But maybe they can do the retally on the original form 34As. I think they can manage it in week.

Thats different from shooting ROs dead like you suggested. Maybe your getting sober now.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 03:40:05 PM
Coup plotters like Lt Gen Ogolla, Ufool, Mutyabai and other should be shot dead if they cannot be arrested. Article 3 of kenya constitution calls all of us to DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION.

Patritotic kenyans should defend the constitution by disabling the coup plotters.

DEFENCE OF CONSTITUTION.
(1) Every person has an obligation to respect, uphold and defend this Constitution.

(2) Any attempt to establish a government otherwise than in compliance with this Constitution is unlawful.

Thats different from shooting ROs dead like you suggested. Maybe your getting sober now.
Post by: GeeMail on August 28, 2022, 03:48:33 PM
Where is it in constitution to shoot anyone dead? What if they start with you?
Post by: GeeMail on August 28, 2022, 04:09:33 PM
Going by Tuju press conference, Pundit which auctioneers should be shot dead? Instead of calling for assassination wait for Supreme Court. If law of the jungle is used you might be first victim.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 04:14:33 PM
Every criminal trust me in their defense engages in such obstufication. I would be suprised if he didnt. Let him swear an affidavit and provide evidence. Press conference ni makalele tu.

Coup plotters need to be liquadated asap.

I hope and pray chebukati had CCTV in whole of BOMAS and recorded all these speeches.

SCORK is not a criminal court. Ruto will process them from next week after firing entire top layer of gov.

Going by Tuju press conference, Pundit which auctioneers should be shot dead? Instead of calling for assassination wait for Supreme Court. If law of the jungle is used you might be first victim.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 04:16:52 PM
How do you defend the constitution against coup plotters except shooting them if you're a police or army guy. Every police man has the responsibility to stop crime using reasonable force. No less person than Chebukati has detailed the coup attempt. They should be neutralized
Where is it in constitution to shoot anyone dead? What if they start with you?
Post by: GeeMail on August 28, 2022, 04:27:45 PM
You are delusional. You think Chebukati is a god or an angel.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 28, 2022, 04:46:06 PM
I know for  sure that Raila lost and is perrenial loser. Raila had deep state and machinery - mainstream media - name it - he doesnt deserve ANY EMPATHY - he cannot win - will never win.
You are delusional. You think Chebukati is a god or an angel.