RIGATHI GACHAGUA loses Sh200 million to the State; High Court judge Esther Maina says he has failed to explain how he acquired the wealth from government agencies. pic.twitter.com/0oCPufNsYY
— Nation Breaking News (@NationBreaking) July 28, 2022
Gachagua belongs to prison in any other country. Kenyans should quickly find new heroes instead of elevating and worshiping thieves who are the real source of all their problems. How many people have suffered for this guy to be worth 800m? The funniest thing is that they make millions suffer but in the grand scheme of the monied world, they are still minions. People like Floyd Mayweather, a boxer, have a watch collection worth more than Gachagua’s total worth.
Kenyatta family will also be told to explain how they have made their moneyRIGATHI GACHAGUA loses Sh200 million to the State; High Court judge Esther Maina says he has failed to explain how he acquired the wealth from government agencies. pic.twitter.com/0oCPufNsYY
Kenyatta family will also be told to explain how they have made their money
Very good precedent for felling the dynasties. What is good for gander is for the goose.
Yesterday you were full of praise for the Assets Recovery Authority and today you are on their neck. You keep on insisting this is our best bet against corruption and at the same time trying to potrait the court as being biased against Rigathi. Let the law take its course as we know there is no way Rigathi can become a multibillionaire having produced nothing apart from hot air.Kenyatta family will also be told to explain how they have made their money
Let’s deal with Gachagua now that we are here.
We will come to Uhuru and his family when their time comes!
No amount of “he is also a thief” will distract us, when you are nailed your defence can’t be “Pragmatic is also a thief”!!!
Kenya is now in that situation where a leading contender for the presidency (with a near realistic chance of winning) alongside his running mate are both convicted criminals (thieves)! It will be tragic and the ultimate self inflicted slow death were we to elect these thieving duo.
However much you may want to spin this, we have arrived here and the only choice we have is a Baba and Martha win. It is now clearer and we just on the homestretch...Kenyatta family will also be told to explain how they have made their moneyRIGATHI GACHAGUA loses Sh200 million to the State; High Court judge Esther Maina says he has failed to explain how he acquired the wealth from government agencies. pic.twitter.com/0oCPufNsYY
Are OKAY?
I am happy that Rigathi has lost his 200M.
I am hoping to see Raila, Uhuru and Gideon also asked the same question.
I think Ruto is save - because he can explain his wealth - as he said he has been audited left right and center.
Me too and add William Ruto on that list and I will be even more happy.
shame on you for voting for thieves. you voted for uhururuto they have wrecked the country. you are voting for ruto so that he can help you steal more Lans
you are the most corrupt nipatean ever. you are in the leagues of Mwale and Gakuyo
Raila is more corrupt than Ruto.
So is Uhuru.
The way it works - Uhuru has had 5yrs to bring Ruto to account.
Now it's Ruto turn the serve the ball.
That is democracy.
Uhuru has bankrupted many people by sending KRA/ARA/EACC/DCI their way.
But he has left his friends and anyone faintly shouting AZIMIO.
Now it Ruto chance to go for anyone faintly Aziomated.
The end - crime wont pay - both sides will finish each other.
Most Kenyans are voting CHANGE - for Ruto to get his chance to serve the ball - and for Uhuru & Raila to also receive.
And Ruto serve very killer balls...so Uhuru is going to even run away :)
That is how democracy work even in US - Democrats serve - Republican receive - after 4yrs or 8yrs - they switch sides - eventually crime is finished - when people realize every 5yrs - their wealth could one day evaporateshame on you for voting for thieves. you voted for uhururuto they have wrecked the country. you are voting for ruto so that he can help you steal more Lans
you are the most corrupt nipatean ever. you are in the leagues of Mwale and Gakuyo
whataboutism is what you thrive on? are you a land thief in South Rift-valley? are you encouraging worries to evict others so that you can get their land for cheap. wewe na gachagua ni collar moja
You're really itching to make it personal. Are you done fighting your fellow villagers for Raila sake and now what to start with me?whataboutism is what you thrive on? are you a land thief in South Rift-valley? are you encouraging worries to evict others so that you can get their land for cheap. wewe na gachagua ni collar moja
I am just pointing the fact that you values and that of gachagua align. nothing more. you're in good company in uda
Sasa si pesa ya Gachagua imeenda bas siasa mingi ni ya nini. Hawa ARA wafuate hiyo iko pandora papers let kenyatta criminal enterprise explains. Even mama Ngina accounts should be audited. Raia same thing...no sacred cows.They should go after Fidel's widow.
They should go after Fidel's widow.
Now, how does marehemu Fidel come in all this?how did he acquire his wealth?They should go after Fidel's widow.