?t=bnKzA5PPJy0NftPzhlRRsQ&s=19This explains why Ruto commands only 55% of votes in entire Rift Valley and that's where he comes from. Man this guy is washed. @OleItumbi hawa Kericho residents pia ni wa Kondele ama you can explain? pic.twitter.com/VaWKwlUVvX
— Judy (@Judychelsea2009) July 10, 2022
Those are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantationsThis is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyasThose are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantationsThis is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Nkalenjini really messed up by allowing kabilas in their midst.
They rarely vote..they are givWrong answer so why is there post election violence in Kalenjin land if they didn't vote,pundit wacha kutubeba ,if they went home before kura then kalenjin land would be the most peaceful but explain to me again why is there PEV,???Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyasThose are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantationsThis is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
You're that ignorant.Pev happen mainly in nakuru and Uasin gishu which are comspolitan. In Other counties where kalenjin are 95 percent settled like in Meru.. kalenjin go to the border with other tribes to start war.Its like Meru you go isiolo or tharaka.So kalenjin will enter nyamira county, kisumu, etc to try push the natives in their own county and steal their cattle.Kalenjin are war mongers..once war start there is no boundaries...just police doing good job to stop war otherwise kalenjin will attack all it's neighborhood in all directionsThey rarely vote..they are givWrong answer so why is there post election violence in Kalenjin land if they didn't vote,pundit wacha kutubeba ,if they went home before kura then kalenjin land would be the most peaceful but explain to me again why is there PEV,???Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyasThose are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantationsThis is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.You're that ignorant.Pev happen mainly in nakuru and Uasin gishu which are comspolitan. In Other counties where kalenjin are 95 percent settled like in Meru.. kalenjin go to the border with other tribes to start war.Its like Meru you go isiolo or tharaka.So kalenjin will enter nyamira county, kisumu, etc to try push the natives in their own county and steal their cattle.Kalenjin are war mongers..once war start there is no boundaries...just police doing good job to stop war otherwise kalenjin will attack all it's neighborhood in all directionsThey rarely vote..they are givWrong answer so why is there post election violence in Kalenjin land if they didn't vote,pundit wacha kutubeba ,if they went home before kura then kalenjin land would be the most peaceful but explain to me again why is there PEV,???Who will pluck tea? Most kalenjin families have other kabila doing that...we have had 5 Gusii in our family.But they don't vote.The last day before election they are paid and told to go home until election because if pev occurs they will be in trouble.Tea estate companies do the same... releasing them day for election...youlll see mass trekking..matatus go inside tea estate picking them.Kericho is mostly Luos and gusii..Nandi they have luhyasThose are Luos kisii luhya who work in tea plantationsThis is serious so if they can make that huge population then Mzito should really worry.
Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.
Bomet is 100% kipsigis; Kericho is 97% kipsigis - there one ward - Londiani that borders Nakuru with some kikuyus - they cannot win MCA. Nandi is 90% Kalenjin - few Luhyas have been sold land in border with Vihiga. Baringo is 95% Kalenjin - Ilchamus and few kikuyus make the balance; Elgeyo Marakwet is 100% elgeyo & marakwet. West Pokot is 100% Pokots.Kalenjin of course are a mbig tribe but you're not homogeneous Like Kikuyu and that's another mbig problem,pokots and marakwets are pro assmio,tugen to some extent,kipsigis and nandia re pro ruto,so you are just like Luhyas to some extent but what makes your situation bleak is you allowed kabilas to live and intermarry amongst you watering down the power you have,thanks to this thats how baba is making wave in Kericho Bomet,
Comsopolitan areas with Kalenjin are Nakuru, Narok, Uasin Gishu, Tranzoia and Bungoma.
Kalenjin are not small kabila like Meru.Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.
Njuri,Bomet is 100% kipsigis; Kericho is 97% kipsigis - there one ward - Londiani that borders Nakuru with some kikuyus - they cannot win MCA. Nandi is 90% Kalenjin - few Luhyas have been sold land in border with Vihiga. Baringo is 95% Kalenjin - Ilchamus and few kikuyus make the balance; Elgeyo Marakwet is 100% elgeyo & marakwet. West Pokot is 100% Pokots.Kalenjin of course are a mbig tribe but you're not homogeneous Like Kikuyu and that's another mbig problem,pokots and marakwets are pro assmio,tugen to some extent,kipsigis and nandia re pro ruto,so you are just like Luhyas to some extent but what makes your situation bleak is you allowed kabilas to live and intermarry amongst you watering down the power you have,thanks to this thats how baba is making wave in Kericho Bomet,
Comsopolitan areas with Kalenjin are Nakuru, Narok, Uasin Gishu, Tranzoia and Bungoma.
Kalenjin are not small kabila like Meru.Your answer doesn't add up and you know it,there would be NO PEV in Kalenjin land if you made 95% of population,the truth is tha kabilas make up 35% of population in kalenjin counties. Which is a sad story because you sold land to them thus lacking the compact and cohesive voting bloc. Iyo tu.
Thats why Ruto only hope is GEMA, we will gift him the presidency and one of his task is to remove york in your necks that mbaluja,njaruo,okuyo and mogusii have casted on you.
Kalenjin are behind Kikuyu 100 years
My Uasin Gishu because of Eldoret as a populous town has all the tribes like Nairobi. Most well to do Nandi families in UG village use to have a Turkana ya Kupuruta ngombe matiti/Kuchunga and Luhya for cook/shamba boy. As a boy, I remember akina Amule, wanyama, Musonye, Munika, Ewoton, Elimlim, and tens of workers that use to work for months to years doing chores. Nandis have huge tracks of land, wealth, and constantly need workers; that is why other tribes flocked UG in 60s, 70s, 80, and 90s. PEV moved some out but it still remain the most mixed county in Kenya. I think Kalenjins are almost 75% in UG and other kabilas, mainly Luhyas and Okuyus making almost 20%. Okuyus and Luhyas have their remote villages deep in Uasin Gishu small centers.At least you are objective not like Pundit who is as stubborn as a mule.
I want you to arrange for a meeting with Me and Noway to meet Mzito after the elections
All said and done I want a pure Kalenjin tribe with ethnically pure lands, I know this like I have said many times before I wouldn't be at all amused if I went to rural areas in meru and heard kabilas talking in the midst.
in 50 years rift Valley will be 60% owned by other tribes