Nothing being left to chance. All the landmines & booby traps being cleared - by people who know where they are! It will be noisy & messy! pic.twitter.com/TjvUIU6Xp1
— Mohamed Wehliye, MBS (@WehliyeMohamed) July 5, 2022
The Videos of the Senator and the High ranking IEBC official meetings at the senator’s Karen Home loading…@ntvkenya @citizentvkenya @KTNNewsKE @RailaOdinga
— JUNET MOHAMED, E.G.H, MP. (@JunetMohamed) July 6, 2022
I thought assimayo had the «system» behind them? Why kelele mingi?
Raila Odinga: As Azimio we want free, fair, and peaceful elections
— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) June 30, 2022
IEBC should use the electronic voter register that must go hand in hand with the manual voter register as a backup if technology fails; that is an irreducible minimum and we won’t accept anything different pic.twitter.com/AdQa36HUJt
Why is DP Ruto too sure of winning elections? https://t.co/dDSI7SWYHU
— The Standard Digital (@StandardKenya) July 6, 2022
Keep me off your woes! Wetang'ula tells ODM over links to ballot printing firm. pic.twitter.com/XqfiXo73Pc
— TheStarKenya (@TheStarKenya) July 6, 2022
He claimed both the former and sitting president have networks in military and police. https://t.co/gnY9bmSkDJ
You can be sure that DP Ruto will not concede defeat - David Murathe pic.twitter.com/dxcIEYH1lP
— Kenyans.co.ke (@Kenyans) July 6, 2022
ANC party leader Musalia Mudavadi has said that the ODM party has started showing signs of panic because they are intimidating the IEBC and giving conditions to the commission when it is just days before the elections. pic.twitter.com/InGRD1SWDI
NO RAILA, NO PEACE!
— Registrar of Broken Promises&Minister of Sunshine (@EricNgeno) July 6, 2022
Odinga is back to familiar territory of "NON-NEGOTIABLE" demands and IRREDUCIBLE MINIMUM conditions.
BIOMETRIC system requires PRESENCE, while dead and absent voters' names can be crossed off manual registers and ballots issued.
Without manual HAIWEZEKANI! pic.twitter.com/yHDALw6lLK
Even by his usual standard, this is BABYISH! pic.twitter.com/23hY35rCyg
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) July 6, 2022
RV be careful They are playing reverse pyschology. I was in the midst of ODM think tanks a while ago. Their only hope is rigging.
They are done. My friend Ruto is the most careful and meticulous person. The only mistake he has made was trusting other people. Like Raila in 2007 and Uhuru in 2017. That is what Ruto says in that audio - that drunkard assured him that he was on top of supreme court kumbe ni ulevi.
ODM planted fake evidence in IEBC - and that killed Jubilee in the supreme court. They bribed the watchmen - and replaced properly signed forms - and when court registar went there - she was suprised - so many unsigned forms without serial numbers. That is what KILLED UHURU victory. IEBC lawyers were stunned...and it was last day..it was TKO.
You can rig other people not Ruto....before they even think about it....Ruto will know about it.
Ndio huyu analia - saying Ruto want to rig 10,000 and manual register.
https://www.facebook.com/watch/live?ref=watch_permalink&v=1386870185147368RV be careful They are playing reverse pyschology. I was in the midst of ODM think tanks a while ago. Their only hope is rigging.
Si Ruto was with Uhuru , If they could do what you are saying last time what makes you think Ruto is Superhuman.
Chebukati will ONLY announce Ruto as President. If someone else wins, he wont announce it. Chebukati and Ruto is like Uhuru and Mama Ngina!LoL...be nice
I notice all bukusu are angling to for big deal..they made right choice to get over petty rivalry with Nandi..these guys will become very powerful..after gema it's them
Bukusu like Gusii ni vichwa ngumu...they don't have the patience...it's either now or never..so yes they can't plan long term like kalenjin.Kalenjjn are the ultimate stealth hunters..that is part of what makes them good in marathon.. cattle rustling..war..... kalenjin will wait n wait n wait...and only bounce when sure of victory..Ruto is going to be second kalenjin to ever run for Pork and will win in his first attempt like Moi did...this part of kalenjin culture and aptitude...to only attack when he clearly advantage and to do so with devastating consequences .There are few accomplish cattle rustling tribes in the world like kalenjin... patience is key and there is training that inculcate mental discipline to stoicism and patience .Ruto has waited to avenge uhuru betrayal and he will do it when time come with devastating consequences...it will leave you mouth open...but when time is perfect...he will hit so hard uhuru will forgotten with his family...now it's time to dispatch Raila ..Raila is crying now but he cannot do nothing..Ruto has cornered him..can't move back...can't move forward...he is done..just waiting for his fate as he squeak and squeal...Ruto will show no mercy but will permanently end his misery because he has waited for this day for years and he ain't about to miss
They get fatigued very easily. Very loywl for 10 years as from 2002 to 2012 they were with Kibaki . They were in Ford Kenya , New Ford Kenya and PNU.
Come 2013 they didnt want to hear anything GEMA wtarted supporting Raila till 2022.
Now their hate of Raila is second to Kalenjins. They are even more passionate for Ruto than GEMA.
NI notice all bukusu are angling to for big deal..they made right choice to get over petty rivalry with Nandi..these guys will become very powerful..after gema it's them
Hahaaa...
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) July 8, 2022
ODM now wants the Process of hiring Presiding Officers, their Deputies and Clerks STOPPED!
FREEDOM IS COMING!
Hustler Nation!
Gazette notices have been printed within an hr in the past. Matiangi's public notice was printed yesterday. If the notice was sent on July 1, how many days have lapsed? Should IEBC halt ballot printing to await the notice - and suffer delays? You just need one copy of the notice
— David Makali (@davidmakali1) July 8, 2022
Martha Karua: Our nation is facing a leadership crisis. We don’t trust ourselves & we don’t trust IEBC and they also don’t trust themselves. Professionals are not standing up for the country.
— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) July 9, 2022
IEBC, stand up for your country and do what is right pic.twitter.com/Q1uz4grQo5
No Analogue voting - Manual voting no Elections we know what your planning … we know all the meetings you have been holding, we know about the 5000 men you are training around Nairobi we will not let you manipulate anything …
— Sen. Ledama Olekina (@ledamalekina) July 11, 2022
From IEBC Gazette Notice of April 28th 2022: 1 out of every 5 Returning Officers at county level is a KALENJIN. In Gatundu South, the RETURNING officer and his DEPUTY are KALENJIN. And this is TRUE of MOST of Kisii and Mulembe Nation. This is the RIGGING plan. Take it or leave it
— Mutahi Ngunyi (@MutahiNgunyi) July 18, 2022
MEDIA RELEASE ON QUESTIONED ELECTIONS MATERIALS pic.twitter.com/ZUjU1i68aD
— DCI KENYA (@DCI_Kenya) July 24, 2022
/photo/1BREAKING: Happening now …..DCI RAID DP Ruto's Transnational private office in the CBD about 5 vehicles are camping at the entrance. pic.twitter.com/pUqLhgYB9d
— Seth Olale (@SethOlale) July 24, 2022
Reads like the stories Lee Njiru is talking about which were being fed to Moi. Ohh there are giants wanting to kill you, let's go raid a forest.
Kizero has learnt to fuliza kibicho slush fund.
Hahaaa lakini @DCI_Kenya wacheni Ujinga.
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) July 24, 2022
In the language of the streets stop carrying us Baby.
George Kinoti, I pity you, the games you are playing ni USELESS! pic.twitter.com/G9e9zc7nU5
... But they should know Moi was beaten in 2002 in manual process.Moi and by extension, the incumbent govt lost to Kibaki coz opposition were up at 80%. We all know in Africa it is foolhardy to think you can defeat a sitting govt going into an election with slim margins of 5 - 10- 20%. Even if I was generous to KK, 56% really?really? This is not America beans!
Ruto is deputy president with half the gov working for him behind the scenes..gov rigs by controlling iebc .. Kibaki did that in 2007..moi in 1992 and 1997..gov lost 2002 and 2005 because eck was balanced.2007 evil Martha filled it up with pnu commissioner.Whoever has iebc wins because you can't rig without their assistance..... But they should know Moi was beaten in 2002 in manual process.Moi and by extension, the incumbent govt lost to Kibaki coz opposition were up at 80%. We all know in Africa it is foolhardy to think you can defeat a sitting govt going into an election with slim margins of 5 - 10- 20%. Even if I was generous to KK, 56% really?really? This is not America beans!
One of the reasons why the election of 2017 was anuled is because IEBC played games with the Results Declaration Forms. They are doing it again. pic.twitter.com/2UTOVXzW9q
— Paul Mwangi (@PaulMMwangi) July 27, 2022