Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Githunguri on July 03, 2022, 09:00:26 PM

Title: Ruto is funny-junet,who recorded it?
Post by: Githunguri on July 03, 2022, 09:00:26 PM
?s=20&t=zyy3-Tdz2SLy-BWt0cAYVA
Title: Re: Ruto is funny-junet,who recorded it?
Post by: RV Pundit on July 03, 2022, 09:31:09 PM
Slap him out of his drug addiction after sleeping and seeing his win annualed ..a first in Africa
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on July 04, 2022, 05:41:16 AM
That audio clip has won more votes, especially GEMA. Read the thousands of comments. Ruto ni ndume. Everyone is like 'I need a friend like that to rescue me when wasted!"
Read comments every pertaining the clip 95% now respect DP than ever..
Here are few....

amedeo gikonye
5 hours ago
That slap thing was said on a very light note. That's what a friend can say about another. Masters of language will listen and tell you as much.

Lawrence Nduru
3 hours ago
He's the man! Even his competitors and their supporters can't help it but admire such devotion. The tone is bubbling with immense brotherly love. Sooo nostalgic

Bob M
Bob M
6 hours ago
You want a friend like this one. Even when 'demons' told him to hand over to Mudavadi, angechapwa kofi arudi laini... 🤣🤣🤣

Charles Kabuchu
6 hours ago
He's the real gem 💎

Mildred Tsisika
7 hours ago
So? Had he not spoken what would have reported? Has that become other poeple's agenda?

jaymo kamande
5 hours ago
Slap awakens the stupidity in a person it's good

African son
African son
6 hours ago
I don’t support any of these leaders but the fact is ,you can feel the same as Ruto

Mojos ke
Mojos ke
5 hours ago
Ruto is right 💯💯

joni Aanyash
5 hours ago
That's just a very friendly knee-jerk sort of reaction of presupposition which is not reality. What does NTV want to drive out of the statement I wonder other than to bring more friction to already avery hot relationship? Ruto is very a very sober leader and doesn't panic like his boss. We have seen his red eyes pop out at every slightest provocation based on his own statements. It's true that if it were not for Ruto the fellow would have been history back on the whiskey strees of Kiambu and Nairobi to Mombasani to ponda mali.

Stephen M
Stephen M
5 hours ago
Unfortunately to them that is a major Blunder. They need to think through something..there desperation is clear for everyone to see.

Fingers 'N'Keys
4 hours ago
We need sober leaders!!!

linnaeus kospen
6 hours ago
We know Uhuru was not sober and he should thank Ruto for saving him

ngahu son
ngahu son
5 hours ago
Rutoooo THE Man we want.!!!!!!

Phares Philip
4 hours ago
Enough evidence that were it not for Ruto, the second term would just go with Raila, UHURU BETRAYED RUTO.

simon letambul
6 hours ago
That what every sensible gentleman could have done.

Alex Mutua
Alex Mutua
6 hours ago
Sometimes a good and true friend needs to slap you to wake up and come back to your senses to reason right, I remember one time I was beaten by classmates every weekend and I go home crying my dad took a coffee branch caned me thoroughly until I woke up the following weekend I took care of this guy very well. So Ruto is right.

Yvonne maria
5 hours ago
These shows that Uhuru is a drunkard and coward, it seems Ruto was a strong pillar

Mkenya254🇰🇪
Mkenya254🇰🇪
7 hours ago
i dont see anything wrong here

Albert Muchiri Munene
5 hours ago
This show how committed and loyal he was to Uhuru

Dalmas Kiprop
5 hours ago
Thank you NTV for this,ruto is a real man..uhuru was a coward man..hawa watu wakuzimia wamekosa agenda..oohhh RUTo this,ohh ruto that..i want to tell the wakuzimia this"the strongest man is he who stands alone,Ruto our Good lord is with you

peter kamotho
6 hours ago
This is the Man who should lead this country.

Joseph Mungai
6 hours ago
"...ni vile tu nilikua na heshima...."
That is the thing here. When some people were calling Uhuru mtoto wa mbwa and his mother mbwa, and others were swearing themselves in.
But because the media and the whole establishment has ganged up against Ruto, they now say that Ruto ALMOST slapped the president, which is not the case.

zoh
zoh
5 hours ago
does it require rocket science to determine that the speech is delivered in jokes just as he likes to deliver his speeches !!!!

John Jam
John Jam
5 hours ago
This video vindicates Ruto in everything.! He stood for Uhuru even when Uhuru could not stand for himself

samuel mwangi
6 hours ago
Just choice of hard words, no news. I understand why 2b could get lost each day.. the guy ever drank

ThisIs Bett
ThisIs Bett
2 hours ago
Dr. William Ruto, you're brilliant, you are an epitome of friendship, you have my vote.

Sospeter Machuka
6 hours ago
Ruto is the man.
A no nonsense man

samuel nyongesa
6 hours ago
This is no leaking, Ruto was open

Nathaniel Gesio
6 hours ago
it's treasonous for a soldier to turn back during battle, sometimes a slap is sufficient motivation.

Iano
Iano
6 hours ago
You cn imagine how Uhunye is feelin aftr listenin to this.

Kirks E
Kirks E
6 hours ago
A friend who can help you BRING BACK COMMON SENSES when important decisions on re-election victory against competitor's threat is the best friend Worth to slapping from BEING ALCOHOLIC/ SPREE DRINKING than one who can't advice you on downfall of your RE-ELECTION VICTORY, you are enjoying now without, thanksgiving. 🙏

Willie munda
5 hours ago
That's a statesman.
He knew it,a drunk man has his brain cleared with a slap.
Kenya needs this man.

Stephen O
Stephen O
5 hours ago
This was a light moment that we are blowing out of proportion.

mmwaapa mghambonyi
5 hours ago (edited)
This is  my president !!!, Ruto is man and half , Uhuru was drunk ,and this  confirms what we have been saying all along ,if it was not for Ruto , Uhuru would have been footnote as far as the Kenyan's presidency is concerned ,in fact this clip will backfire on azimio,Ruto was perfectly correct ,uhuru needed someone to  sober him up!!!

SK
SK
6 hours ago
Ruto saved Mama's boy 🤣🤣

stephen ngugi
5 hours ago
And that thing calling itself counsel of sijui what they think we can abandon Ruto because of that.it's like they're out of their senses

Jane Wachera
6 hours ago
That's why I have so much Love for you our 5th Dr. Ruto... May God bless you and your family always. May He see you through it all in the name of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ..

Geoffry Ongechi
6 hours ago (edited)
Alikuwa sawa juu uhuru alikuwa amegive up makosa iko wapi?alikuwa amwamishe.that shows love and friendship he had for uhuru.
Post by: Nowayhaha on July 04, 2022, 07:07:04 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on July 04, 2022, 07:17:43 PM
This what happens when entire campaign is just propaganda. Azimio are going down.
Post by: patel on July 04, 2022, 07:19:06 PM
I keep asking myself what kind of a friend is Uhuru kenyatta and what kind of example does he want to leave to young Kenyans. Someone vote for you 4 times, use his resources to campaign for you but when a chance avails Kurudisha mkono unahepa na matusi ...
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on July 04, 2022, 11:07:06 PM
I keep asking myself what kind of a friend is Uhuru kenyatta and what kind of example does he want to leave to young Kenyans. Someone vote for you 4 times, use his resources to campaign for you but when a chance avails Kurudisha mkono unahepa na matusi ...
Only those damaged by alcohol and drugs. Uhuru's brain is damaged! Who wins presidency and says I want to give up? Someone like that cannot rudisha mkono to a loyal friend
Post by: Nowayhaha on July 05, 2022, 12:24:15 PM
Uhuru after the slaps. In hindsight Uhuru needed Ruto on his side to think straight and be effective.
Even when he was drunk , He wouldnt boil in anger. Wacha second term with Raila always angry for no reason.Especially with the people who voted and supported him.