Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on June 16, 2022, 02:06:42 PM
-
Yenyewe hapa Uhuru umetupa mbao.
Why fight a 30yr old hivi :)
-
He not only lied about his education credentials but also submitted fraudulent documents to IEBC. He was going to loose anyway-Bure Kabisa. UDA is a criminal enterprise headed by Alibaba himself.
Yenyewe hapa Uhuru umetupa mbao.
Why fight a 30yr old hivi :)
-
You're wasting time with double standards and hypocrisy.
Raila degree has issues.
ODM deputy leader is even more hilarious - he forged KCSE, attempted to forge two kenyan degrees and finally ended in Uganda.
He is now your shadow land minister.
Sakaja has a degree from TEAMs...until it's INVALIDATED...we move on to the real battle.
And battle is on him 1st getting elected.
Papers is minimum to qualify - Wajackoyah has 16 of those.
Sakaja bring leadership credentials way beyond his papers.
Nobody was electing him for being Actuarial scientist.
I believe Uhuru made him TNA chair for his leadership; nominated to parliament, and he was elected to senate, for his leadership
Papers were suppose to prevent MOI type of leaders - and so on this case we are going overboard.
Moi type is someone with limited education. Sakaja maybe didnt finish the last semster but he is not Moi
He not only lied about his education credentials but also submitted fraudulent documents to IEBC. He was going to loose anyway-Bure Kabisa. UDA is a criminal enterprise headed by Alibaba himself.
-
Uhuru even called Museveni to invalidate Sakaja papers;
He is really desperate for his man
After saddling us with KDF
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-06-16-ruto-deep-state-called-museveni-over-sakajas-degree/
-
Did not finish college, let’s blame Uhuru for that too. What else are we going to blame Uhuru for? erectile dysfunction? How did this guy help Uhuru get elected? People suffer from this disease of overestimating their usefulness in certain situations. Why would Uhuru in his right mind help this guy circumvent a constitutional requirement and commit a crime? Even Ruto should be busy distancing himself from this idiot.
-
2012 Uhuru took Raila to court and all over his fake degree.
I guess now he has degree.
This is about decency.
Sakaja even if he differed with Uhuru politically - has remain respectful as he regarded Uhuru a friend.
Uhuru doesnt seem to have any decency left. Come August yeye pia atakuwa analia.
Did not finish college, let’s blame Uhuru for that too. What else are we going to blame Uhuru for? erectile dysfunction? How did this guy help Uhuru get elected? People suffer from this disease of overestimating their usefulness in certain situations. Why would Uhuru in his right mind help this guy circumvent a constitutional requirement and commit a crime? Even Ruto should be busy distancing himself from this idiot.
-
Uhuru and his family business is not going anywhere, I think jealous Kales have to get used to this fact. Moi came with the same jealousy and vengeance, tried to kill a lot of enterprises but ended up ruining the country. The Kenyatta family employs thousands of the so called hustler and they are diversified everywhere including Europe. They can also hire the best lawyers in the world. Ruto is a kahii compared to these people. If Ruto wins, tell him to concentrate on the poor, that’s his message and mission.
-
You're done crying over Moi and Ruto is about to resume where he left :) :)
Uhuru and his family business is not going anywhere, I think jealous Kales have to get used to this fact. Moi came with the same jealousy and vengeance, tried to kill a lot of enterprises but ended up ruining the country. The Kenyatta family employs thousands of the so called hustler and they are diversified everywhere including Europe. They can also hire the best lawyers in the world. Ruto is a kahii compared to these people. If Ruto wins, tell him to concentrate on the poor, that’s his message and mission.
-
Rules are rules. Follow them or perish
-
Pundit kalenjins will wail for another 10xyears under luo dictatorship
?s=20&t=i3XgVYiC8lOKem0AoocyrA
-
2002 - we had never - my friend Ruto is winning this thing - hakuna kitu ingine :) - please please get a room with fairandbalanced - then cry over Moi - because we want new tears on august.
We are getting confused...we dont know if these are Moi or Ruto tears.
Finish Moi tears.
Then we start on a new tear slate :) - new dry eyes; then we put pilipili kidogo kidogo;
Luo has never defeated Kalenjin.
Ruto will be banished in Kalenjinland.
It considered an abomination.
Pundit kalenjins will wail for another 10xyears under luo dictatorship
-
i am waiting to see if Wavinya blame Uhuru deep state for her fake CS degree. Seems to be exclusive Kalenjin crybaby problem.
Pundit at this rate i doubt your IT degree is real.
-
So now it's a kalenjin problem. Politics is making you reason like a goat.
Sakaja degree is fake - but I didnt expect Uhuru to go to all that length.
Sakaja well I have to admire him - for perfect timming - he made sure Uhuru had 24hours to dig around - and now due to procedural issues - Uhuru is time barred.
As for me - I expect some kind of latent friendship btw Uhuru and Sakaja - to an extend I saw Igather versus Sakaja as friendly match in Uhuru eyes.
I didnt realize politics is indeed that CUT THROAT
Therefore august we will see Uhuru on the cross.
This is like Uhuru-ruto thing - it took me 5yrs to believe they would seriously go for each other. But they have.
Indeed politics ni kumalizana :)
i am waiting to see if Wavinya blame Uhuru deep state for her fake CS degree. Seems to be exclusive Kalenjin crybaby problem.
Pundit at this rate i doubt your IT degree is real.
-
UHURU is just big scarecrow to win sympathy. I doubt you really believe this nonsense.
You say it yourself: when Sakaja delivered Mdvd, Ruto rewarded him with UDA ticket - then left him to his devises.
Uhuru did the same : they did 3-leg for D/Governor/senator with Kalonzo & Raila - he unveiled Igathe - then left him to do his cartoon moves in matatus & toilets.
If you believe Uhuru is behind all the woes - why can't we equally blame Ruto for Sakaja naivete and incompetence? Obviously Uhuru & Ruto are laser-focused on the real duel.
This is Sakaja vs Igathe - and your boy is getting wallopped.
So now it's a kalenjin problem. Politics is making you reason like a goat.
Sakaja degree is fake - but I didnt expect Uhuru to go to all that length.
Sakaja well I have to admire him - for perfect timming - he made sure Uhuru had 24hours to dig around - and now due to procedural issues - Uhuru is time barred.
As for me - I expect some kind of latent friendship btw Uhuru and Sakaja - to an extend I saw Igather versus Sakaja as friendly match in Uhuru eyes.
I didnt realize politics is indeed that CUT THROAT
Therefore august we will see Uhuru on the cross.
This is like Uhuru-ruto thing - it took me 5yrs to believe they would seriously go for each other. But they have.
Indeed politics ni kumalizana :)
-
Well I dont know if Uhuru making the moves - or maybe Kibicho - is making all these calls all over the place.
But whatever the case - Sakaja and Ruto are accusing Uhuru.
I certainly expect Uhuru not go on all out war with Sakaja.
Like I expected him and Ruto.
I thought they were genuine friends :)
-
There is nothing new or suprising at all about those fake degree & such in politics - only surprise is Sakaja naivete and incompetence. Ruto is trying to save him - and advise him to blame Uhuru. Smart.
In Machaa expect Wavinya & Azimio to cry Ruto - but not Mutua - and use all wallopped logic like Sakaja is doing. She did 4yr CS degree in few months :)
Sakaja dared nap at prime time.. like the naive fool he is. Let see if blaming Uhuru can redeem him.