Wacha tuvumilie tu hii mwezi mojaHuyu amefinya na maisha hapa sana. He reminds me of a neighbor here from Kiambu. He came in the US in 1974 and stayed unmarried! Two years ago he messed with a 19 year old akata and got his first baby. The crazy now 21 year old leaves baby with nearly 70 year old mzee alone most of the time. You pass by his house, all you here is 'prizz shiko mummy is coming, prizz, prizz stop crying"
Halafu tutakufinya ile mbaya sana.
Huyu amefinya na maisha hapa sana. He reminds me of a neighbor here from Kiambu. He came in the US in 1974 and stayed unmarried! Two years ago he messed with a 19 year old akata and got his first baby. The crazy now 21 year old leaves baby with nearly 70 year old mzee alone most of the time. You pass by his house, all you here is 'prizz shiko mummy is coming, prizz, prizz stop crying"
?s=20&t=sJhmd3_fEgBt60IQ7kxd9QSakaja msee wa "Actuarial Science" 🤣🤣🤣. Told you this guy is just a well groomed Mike Sonko. pic.twitter.com/UVcp2HbLzG
— Duke of Kabondoshire (@JamalMagak) June 13, 2022
Njamba is good people.Lol counting dead people? That should be enough to drive one bonkers. It is true I have heard working with manoki for extended periods makes one manoki by default. I wonder if at times he rereads what he posts and evaluate his mental standing. The man doesn't know to converse anymore!
Shida tu he works in hospices in night shift - counting the number of dead people.
And sometimes he loses it.
Then he has 4 baby mamas...
So he basically insane - if he doesnt take his medicine.
Sometimes he posts nonsense in the Star newspaper throughout.
You can tell when he has maniac episodes.Huyu amefinya na maisha hapa sana. He reminds me of a neighbor here from Kiambu. He came in the US in 1974 and stayed unmarried! Two years ago he messed with a 19 year old akata and got his first baby. The crazy now 21 year old leaves baby with nearly 70 year old mzee alone most of the time. You pass by his house, all you here is 'prizz shiko mummy is coming, prizz, prizz stop crying"
Lol counting dead people? That should be enough to drive one bonkers. It is true I have heard working with manoki for extended periods makes one manoki by default. I wonder if at times he rereads what he posts and evaluate his mental standing. The man doesn't know to converse anymore!
Njamba is good people.
Shida tu he works in hospices in night shift - counting the number of dead people.
And sometimes he loses it.
Then he has 4 baby mamas...
So he basically insane - if he doesnt take his medicine.
Sometimes he posts nonsense in the Star newspaper throughout.
You can tell when he has maniac episodes.Huyu amefinya na maisha hapa sana. He reminds me of a neighbor here from Kiambu. He came in the US in 1974 and stayed unmarried! Two years ago he messed with a 19 year old akata and got his first baby. The crazy now 21 year old leaves baby with nearly 70 year old mzee alone most of the time. You pass by his house, all you here is 'prizz shiko mummy is coming, prizz, prizz stop crying"
?s=20&t=iZD2MqGWfmqAmG4PKcePlARaila + Karua = RARUA. Luo GENIUS at work pic.twitter.com/eP1oXdBCdz
— Mutahi Ngunyi (@MutahiNgunyi) June 13, 2022
I thought Njamba is truck driver in Delaware :) Before Uhuruto fallout Pundit blamed his Raila support on genetic anti-Kenyattaism ala Ndii. But now it different story.
Actually by his own story he is market consultant or something close. Basically a polished sales rep.
I believe Njamba is more successful than all these idiots here after all, most successful Kikuyus cannot stand Mwizi.
I thought Njamba is truck driver in Delaware :) Before Uhuruto fallout Pundit blamed his Raila support on genetic anti-Kenyattaism ala Ndii. But now it different story.Truck driver from Boston is Fair balanced.Njamba is an accountant... moonlight as tax consultant
Actually by his own story he is market consultant or something close. Basically a polished sales rep.
Rarua Hasla bandia..rarua kimosop..rarua idiot noway
Rarua Patel, rarua shenzi rvshitter..rarua all rv bandits..rarua wizi and usherati?s=20&t=iZD2MqGWfmqAmG4PKcePlARaila + Karua = RARUA. Luo GENIUS at work pic.twitter.com/eP1oXdBCdz
— Mutahi Ngunyi (@MutahiNgunyi) June 13, 2022