?s=20&t=MDhYLBpC67YyOgajdImeeQDefinitely not the Kagio I know despite frequenting there even as main was being recarpeted, you overdid it,hii udanganyifu itawaua jameni. pic.twitter.com/9GI9RrwNH6
— Roy Rancha (@RRancha) May 31, 2022
The video someone posted here that the narrator said Bungoma has road infrastructure that is rare in other towns was on point. Apparently Itumbi crew overlooks these basic facts as they fake stuff trying to please their master.
Ruto streams all his event live; Next excuse; Maybe something like Kibicho intelligence data that he and Mucheru are brief to :)The video someone posted here that the narrator said Bungoma has road infrastructure that is rare in other towns was on point. Apparently Itumbi crew overlooks these basic facts as they fake stuff trying to please their master.
Some of us have day jobs often in time zones different from those of Zamunda. We work 8 to 5 and we owe it to our families to put food on the table, so therefore we can only base our analysis & intuition on still images we come across after our hustle. It is a bit much to expect us to be there when live events are broadcast as if the world is supposed to stand still just coz WSR is live. You are the lucky one, you are on Nipate 24/7, you watch KK events live even when he visits 8 locations in a day. Perhaps you are living off an inheritance.
Dr KIBICHO/CS Mucheru please go campaign for Hon Raila on the ground. Elections are not won by issuing SILLY statements. It's WANJIKU that has the vote. KIBICHO stop your lies/falsification of NIS reports...we see them when you see...we know its a grim reading for you...pole!
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) June 1, 2022
I will start believing people like CS MUCHERU, PS KIBICHO, CS MATIANG'I, & CS WAMALWA when they will vie and WIN an elective position including MCAs. TICKS are VOICELESS in political arena.
— Michael Kimani Masai (@Michaelkhimu) May 30, 2022
Raila winning! Information coming from PS Kibicho, who had said that BBI must be given to Kenyans like Medicine, by force.
— James Murathimi (@james_murathimi) June 1, 2022
Now pretending to reveal an NIS report. What he hopes to achieve will never work. Kenya belongs to the masses, not the elite few.