Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on May 30, 2022, 05:46:37 PM
-
I have campaigned for azimio in my area for the last 2 months and raila cannot move the needle padt over 25% support. It is better than the 0.001 he got in 2016.
We will rig to 45% but that may not be enough
Nyang'au ruto must be rigged. Liwelo liwepo
-
Explain to me how you will rig?
Let say I am in Kimende Polling Station.
I have very many strong hustler nation supporters and agents in six seats;
Plus I have chirchir system reporting periodically the turn out, the count and everything.
I have in every constituency - a roving team of those who already won or lost - monitoring every polling station.
The media is all over.
The observers are all over.
Social media is roving.
IEBC has deployed biometric gadgets - making it impossible to stuff that many ballots.
Every polling station has max 500-700 votes.
All declared will be final - cannot be edited or corrected.
Rigging can only happen in Luo And Kalenjin stronghold this election.
And maybe NEP.
Ingine ni DREAMS
I have campaigned for azimio in my area for the last 2 months and raila can move the needle to over 25%. We will rig to 45% but that may not be enough
-
Rigging not necessary and not good but how did you do it last time?
-
Explain to me how you will rig?
Let say I am in Kimende Polling Station.
I have very many strong hustler nation supporters and agents in six seats;
Plus I have chirchir system reporting periodically the turn out, the count and everything.
I have in every constituency - a roving team of those who already won or lost - monitoring every polling station
IEBC has deployed biometric gadgets - making it impossible to stuff that many ballots.
Every polling station has max 500-700 votes.
All declared will be final - cannot be edited or corrected.
Rigging can only happen in Luo And Kalenjin stronghold this election.
And maybe NEP.
Ingine ni DREAMS
I have campaigned for azimio in my area for the last 2 months and raila can move the needle to over 25%. We will rig to 45% but that may not be enough
Ngonja siku ya kiama utaona
-
When a community is 99 percent for something; they can rig; The IEBC staff are for it; Observers from local churches for it; the people for it; just one or two random hot-heads who are scared away.
That has been happening in Kalenjin region during moi, happens in Luo Nyanza and GEMA;
You rig turnout; you inflate your guy numbers; you reject to bare minimum any vote from the other guy; or even pretend to count it as your guy vote;
You intimidate the agents - most of time-even agents themselves are in your team.
Rigging not necessary and not good but how did you do it last time?
-
Rigging will only happen in Siaya, Kisumu and Homabay. That is what Ruto will concentrate on; Hapo Mt Kenya you will not move a needle without Ruto knowing; even one zero you wont rig;
It likely you will be rigged out; because your total raila well know disorganization will see many polling stations in Mt kenya without Azimio agents.
ODM in 2007 was total mess - CORD same - NASA same. You expect in Azimio they are just drinking alcohol - dont have any tallying center, do not have any agent management system, do not even have budget for it, someone will run away with agent money, nobody will even remember to deploy them :)
Halafu Mps and MCAS and Governors will only care about their votes - ya Raila they will expect Raila and Uhuru wamejipanga :) - with their own people.
-
Rigging will only happen in Siaya, Kisumu and Homabay. That is what Ruto will concentrate on; Hapo Mt Kenya you will not move a needle without Ruto knowing; even one zero you wont rig;
It likely you will be rigged out; because your total raila well know disorganization will see many polling stations in Mt kenya without Azimio agents.
You are such a know it all.
-
Rigging now is so granular only someone like Ruto can pull it.
In 2007 - it was easy - because you could just kidnap or bribe RO to edit figures.
Or even wait in KICC - and change figures pale - in the name of re-doing the maths.
In moi era - ballots were counted in tallying center - so hapo they waylaid the pickups - and added more pre-marked voters;
That stopped in 2002.
Now ROS and Chebukati are useless - conveyors belt - of final results in a polling station.
Rigging has to happen at source - some thousands of polling station - you rig 50 votes in each without being known
Now you need organizational structure and systems that can rig in 70,000 polling stations.
Only Ruto has the capacity and the discipline to roll out a vote protection system
Only Ruto has the capacity to rolled out a rigging system - he has experience in KANU.
Raila cannot manage anything that complicated.
He will be depending on Uhuru.
Uhuru use to depend on Ruto.
Kibicho will realize you cannot deploy prov administration on election day :)
NIS will not do nothing except in NEP.
ORG DISCIPLINE AND EFFECTIVENESS - mean Ruto will outrig you.
He definitely has rigging experience from KANU and Jubilee.
He is just pulled UDA nomination that was mini-IEBC exercise - done in 35 counties almost flawlessly.
Expect to cry in Supreme Court when you're outrigged because I suspect Azimio has been lulled by walevi like Murathe that MAGIC will happen. They may not even have a plan or budget for voter protection - or for agents. They will just approach election with usual confusion with brokers running away with agent money.
Infact Ruto should even deploy Azimio agents for them :) - who will be acting for Ruto - because I suspect they will forget to recruit, train, vet and supervize presidential vote agents with any seriouenss.
After Jubilee Mps, MCAs and name them are beaten - they will leave the counting halls - ibaki tu Ruto agents and presidential box :) :). Ruto central will put himself at 95 percent :)
Raila will be dancing dombolo ya solo in Kitengela and waiting for magical system and deep state to deliver victory :)
You are such a know it all.
-
Wacha insha mrefu mrefu. Hii kitu is second nature to us now. Will bake in 9 million bots votes
-
The conclusion from Assmio diehards is that:
1. They will rig - you ask how, blank stares.
2. They have the system, tip state - Raila fires Matiangi even before the dance; Kibicho cannot venture out of his village- must be on ERS after yesterday rallies.
3. It is the one who counts the votes blah de bleh.
-
They are just desperate for something; anything. Nobody announces they will rig years to election.
The conclusion from Assmio diehards is that:
1. They will rig - you ask how, blank stares.
2. They have the system, tip state - Raila fires Matiangi even before the dance; Kibicho cannot venture out of his village- must be on ERS after yesterday rallies.
3. It is the one who counts the votes blah de bleh.
-
To rig Ruto, you have to remove chebukati (Ruto point man) in IEBC. Forget rigging, if it happens, it is Ruto rigging Raila, not the other way round!
-
2005 kibaki was left complaining that he been rigged out- yet he was president :) :);
Kalenjin turnout in that referendum was like 90 percent; everyone else was doing 50 percent; Pale Belgut was dropping 60K votes; which was jaw dropping those days; Hapa watajipata all crying to supreme court :) complete with system and deep state. 2007 kibaki made sure he overrigged but ended up becoming so brazen it sparked a civil war...he moved GEMA from voting 50 percent to 90 percent..
Kibaki cried hapa - National turn out was 50 percent - most place doing 40 percent - Kalenjin were doing 90 percent. I remember I was in that referendum in my primary school - by mid-day they were rigging school bells - by 3pm - nearly all ballots ticked. Ruto cut his own teeth then and became national player of his own. Raila knew he was the guy.
2022 supreme court
1) Petitioner no 1: Uhuru
2) Petitioner No 2: Deep State
3) Petitioner No 3: System
4) Petitioner no 4: Raila
Petition: They overriged us
(https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Bard-Andreassen-2/publication/37166419/figure/tbl1/AS:669366848860184@1536600901992/2005-Referendum-results-by-province.png)
To rig Ruto, you have to remove chebukati (Ruto point man) in IEBC. Forget rigging, if it happens, it is Ruto rigging Raila, not the other way round!
-
Raila is past 50% in GEMA.
-
He was 60 percent juzi - amerudi 50 percent - new target without kalonzo 90 percent - with Kaloi 60 percent. That makes the election 50-50 to the wire.
-
Says a Jaduong......
-
Says a Jaduong......
Yes Th3 uncircumcisedJaduong which fathered you.
-
Jatelo Matusi ya nini.......
Says a Jaduong......
-
Says a Jaduong......
Nowayhaha.
I've never bothered to ask your tribe.I respond to issues without attacking people's tribe class or religion.
So please,No need to call me Turkana or Jatelo.Just stick to issues otherwise it will get messy.
-
Just be proud of who you are.....unlike you I am....
In 2007 and 2017 we saw lots of ODM supporters pretending to come from other tribes to drive in a point.....what you are calling issues is just but a smokescreen.....
Says a Jaduong......
Nowayhaha.
I've never bothered to ask your tribe.I respond to issues without attacking people's tribe class or religion.
So please,No need to call me Turkana or Jatelo.Just stick to issues otherwise it will get messy.
-
Just be proud of who you are.....unlike you I am....
In 2007 and 2017 we saw lots of ODM supporters pretending to come from other tribes to drive in a point.....what you are calling issues is just but a smokescreen.....
Says a Jaduong......
Nowayhaha.
Live your life.I don't understand the obsession with me.
Hebu nikome.