Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on May 29, 2022, 12:41:07 PM

Title: Ruto doesn't have a rigging margin proof lead.
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 29, 2022, 12:41:07 PM
Therefore he will be seeing state house through kalenjin TV network. I have been in contact with deep state they are tight lipped on what they will do. However indications is that they will be handing the sword to Raila. A new dawn is about to spring. Luos will be in power for 10 years then luhyias will take the mantel
Title: Re: Ruto doesn't have a rigging margin proof lead.
Post by: Pajero on May 29, 2022, 12:46:38 PM
Sssshhhhhh,sema pole pole bana
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 01:40:56 PM
Your major again 😜
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 29, 2022, 01:43:58 PM
Your major again 😜

I told you ruto would be isolated by uhuru you denied it. He is not going to be in power not this year or in future
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 01:45:39 PM
Kalenjin have 25 yrs in power..tafuta kitu ingine..we are 60 days and your own mother is ready for Ruto.Ruto is deeper than deep state ya kukunywa pombe..you will wake up in hangover to find Ruto us next president for 20yrs
Your major again 😜

I told you ruto would be isolated by uhuru you denied it. He is not going to be in power not this year or in future
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 01:50:47 PM
Handover hatutaki..we know where to find all the keys
Post by: gout on May 29, 2022, 01:51:39 PM
Matiang'i has already been fired by Raila. Who is this dip shit-it?
Post by: Pajero on May 29, 2022, 01:52:37 PM
Way may have to enroll pundito for classes to handle post election trauma
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 02:01:25 PM
Way may have to enroll pundito for classes to handle post election trauma
lesson why start by demonstrating how Raila will win..hapa hakuna magic ya deep state..you have no maths you cannot win
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 02:37:18 PM
The real deep state is Ruto-Gachagua.
Ruto served as Ass Minister in Home Affairs (now internal security) - and was so good - he sat in Cabinet from 1999 I think - the only Ass Minister to be allowed to sit in cabinet ever - and sat in Kitchen cabinet of Moi replacing Biwott as Moi think tank.
He became full minister for three months of Moi dying regime - in Home affairs

Of course he run gov of UhuRuto in Jubilee 1.0.

Next is Gachagua - with real proper experience both as powerful DO who could call Moi direct and later as PA to Prof Mbithi who was head of civil services and sec to cabinet.
Then Moi recommended Gachagua to whip up Uhuru who was pathetic sight - smoking and drinking 24-7 - in 2002.

If there was anything a foot - Ruto and Gachagua would know - and would know who to ask.

Hapa Uhuru has folded camp...or is waiting for his fate.

Ruto will just begin where he left in 2019 - and run with it on 10th august.

Matiang'i has already been fired by Raila. Who is this dip shit-it?
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 29, 2022, 03:27:16 PM
Pundit you will,soon know that your people are not coming back to power till wanyonyi rises for death. You will wait till you die in your 70s an alcoholic with a damaged liver. Your daughters will be voting for a kikuyu again in 2032 and again in 2037 when your eulogy will be read.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 03:47:46 PM
Pundit you will,soon know that your people are not coming back to power till wanyonyi rises for death. You will wait till you die in your 70s an alcoholic with a damaged liver. Your daughters will be voting for a kikuyu again in 2032 and again in 2037 when your eulogy will be read.
You have two months before you know kalenjin will be biggest tribe in 2029...wacha Ile census you rigged.If Uhuru is too young..what will you say when Ruto change term limits
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 29, 2022, 04:20:38 PM
Two months 4000 thread from you panicking. You have gone full crazy, mad, delusional in the last 4 years. Only in your little delusions is ruto winning.

Today once you get drunk I am sure you will abandon your marital duties and post your delusions. Ruto has really messed your brain. You wake up and camp here posting praises for this low level thug called ruto. I hope your family is not being neglected as you obsess over  ruto
Post by: audacityofhope on May 29, 2022, 04:29:40 PM
You have two months before you know kalenjin will be biggest tribe in 2029...wacha Ile census you rigged.If Uhuru is too young..what will you say when Ruto change term limits

Dictators don't vote themselves into power, voters do. Voters like this one will even freely tell of the lurking dangers of sheep led to the slaughter; sabotaging their future knowingly. The tragedy of Africa indeed. But thank God at this time in Kenya's History, the majority refuse to be led down that path.

?s=20&t=a1kWirZ3eKceBPfGv5X7Fw
Post by: RV Pundit on May 29, 2022, 04:52:37 PM
LOL - maybe I am mad without knowing - as far as I see - I havent increase posting tempo - it's you guys dealing with depression. Watu twitter are posting every second. Facebook every minute.

This forum kukufa inakufa...because most of you are already DEPRESSED by reality of Ruto presidency.

Two months 4000 thread from you panicking. You have gone full crazy, mad, delusional in the last 4 years. Only in your little delusions is ruto winning.

Today once you get drunk I am sure you will abandon your marital duties and post your delusions. Ruto has really messed your brain. You wake up and camp here posting praises for this low level thug called ruto. I hope your family is not being neglected as you obsess over  ruto
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 30, 2022, 02:30:32 PM
Pundit,
Have you sobered up go see us take central back from you nyang'aus
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2022, 02:50:46 PM
I will tell you what I told Kichwa Mbaya in 2009.
Watch William Ruto show you how to take power from GEMA.
You have two months!
Pundit,
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 30, 2022, 04:20:00 PM
We will not give power to that nyang'au. Hakuna kitu mtafanya. We will "win" this in the first round.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2022, 04:27:41 PM
Hiyo ni desperation; you cannot stop a diarhoea with bare hands; stopping ruto should have happen long before he entered mt kenya; right just negotiate for surrender; and give him 3/4 of the loot;

You have LOST. Chebukati is just going to say the obvious.

Ruto has outsmarted GEMA elite - not now - but about 8yrs ago! You realized in 2017 and have tried for 5yrs to fight back - WAPI.

You're dealing with an incredibly smart, sly, moneyed and gifted power broker.

We will not give power to that nyang'au. Hakuna kitu mtafanya. We will "win" this in the first round.
Post by: KenyanPlato on May 30, 2022, 05:07:19 PM
60 days to go. We will be here. Ruto won't rule kenya
Post by: GeeMail on May 30, 2022, 05:55:25 PM
Rigging not necessary. You make it seem bandia movement already sitting in State House.
Post by: Kichwa on May 30, 2022, 06:20:16 PM
I will tell you what I told you in 2014, the Kumi/kumi promise was unworkable.

I will tell you what I told Kichwa Mbaya in 2009.
Watch William Ruto show you how to take power from GEMA.
You have two months!
Pundit,
Post by: RV Pundit on May 30, 2022, 06:24:27 PM
Good to see you :)
I hope you're still watching what it takes to win POWER.
You dont miss those lesson.
Kumi moja imeisha.
Tuko na Kumi ingine
Then Gachagua or any other GEMA wapewe KUMI
Because you guys NEVER LEARN that POWEr SIO MCHEZO
I will tell you what I told you in 2014, the Kumi/kumi promise was unworkable.
Post by: GeeMail on May 30, 2022, 10:20:17 PM
Some people used to rigging language last 10 years they know nothing else. Do not go down that level. Rigging not necessary. In any case people on wrong side of history doing enough damage already everyone can see.