-
UDA MPs, Aspirants, Azimio, Uhuru and name them - people fear Gachagua.
Reason - he doesnt take nonsense - he is fearless - he is deeply resourced - and he is like Ruto a go-getter.
I remember as Githunguri DO - reading entire Kiambu opposition shaking as the 20yr old DO cracked them.
Yes he is corrupt - but who isn't in kenya political arena.
Now you dont put a weakling like Kindiki who is good PR :) in a war. Weakling is good in peace time - never in war.
You put Gachagua - Uhuru stays in statehouse permanently - and you're left with poor Martha Karua just saying HAROO! HAROO! AZIMIO! - and responses is unanimous ! UDA UDA! Ruto! - she goes "WEKA NGOMA ILE YA AZIMIO" and slides back inside her car to wonder what hell is she doing.
Gachagua alone can defend Mt kenya from Raila - freeing Ruto to work on other areas. With Kindiki or another weakling - Ruto would have to spend all the time defending Mt kenya himself.
Uhuru knows Gachagua knows everything about him and kenyattas - weakness and all. He is not afraid to go to Mau Mau, Land and name it. He is like Muthama....coz they have money...they can speak their minds.
-
Gachagua or Kindiki none has added any votes substantially to Ruto,Ruto has direct control off ground. Ruto was warned in nyandarua not to set foot with gachagua
.in Meru gachagua doesn't need to show up. In Kiambu and Muranga i don't know ....
-
Ruto just needs to defend his votes in Mt Kenya.
In Gachagua he got the person.
When Uhuru starts his war against Ruto Gachagua will be there to answer him.
The best mobilizer in Central is Gachagua . The last 2 years Ruto experienced this for himself. He has the resources he has the networks
Thirdly incase Uhuru and Raila dream of stuffing ballots in Mt Kenya area . Gachagua is better placed to avert that.
Gachagua or Kindiki none has added any votes substantially to Ruto,Ruto has direct control off ground. Ruto was warned in nyandarua not to set foot with gachagua
.in Meru gachagua doesn't need to show up. In Kiambu and Muranga i don't know ....
-
Exactly.10/10. Gachagua is the deep state you need to win PORK. Hapana leta watoto kama Kindiki
Ruto just needs to defend his votes in Mt Kenya.
In Gachagua he got the person.
When Uhuru starts his war against Ruto Gachagua will be there to answer him.
The best mobilizer in Central is Gachagua . The last 2 years Ruto experienced this for himself. He has the resources he has the networks
Thirdly incase Uhuru and Raila dream of stuffing ballots in Mt Kenya area . Gachagua is better placed to avert that.
-
Yes he is a rough diamond but it better than having a charcoal or graphite like Kindiki. Gachagua need polishing. He now need to declare he wont interfere with local contest and will focus singularly on Raila, uhuru and their lackeys. Seem he has is lineup...same problem Kihika had in Nakuru...
Gachagua can be polished to become like Ruto - to learn to float like bufferfly and sting like a bee...that will take him 10yrs...5yrs to vanguish any competition in mt kenya...and 5yrs to learn to smile and appear less threatening...martha is learning on the go to smile and be patient...she wont last a week :)
-
I would stay away from reminding people of who Gachagua was during the Moi error, in Kiambu, we do not care for that uncouth, crude semi-illiterate idiot. The only place Gachagua will excite some people is his village, they say he is not even in good terms with his own family. The lines are now drawn, it’s the alibaba thieves vs Baba and the reformists, this election is going to shock many, at least in Kiambu.
-
Labda single mother children kama wewe hauna baba ndio uko excited na Raila. Otherwise the choice is indeed clear btw two people who can bankrupt kenya and two people who can drive kenya to civil war. It the choice of corruption and dangerous buffons. I believe Kenyans would rather deal with corruption. They cannot stand to lose their country to civil war. Raila was already too dangerous - adding Karua makes it a dynamite.
I would stay away from reminding people of who Gachagua was during the Moi error, in Kiambu, we do not care for that uncouth, crude semi-illiterate idiot. The only place Gachagua will excite some people is his village, they say he is not even in good terms with his own family. The lines are now drawn, it’s the alibaba thieves vs Baba and the reformists, this election is going to shock many, at least in Kiambu.
-
Kwani ni dhambi kuwa single mum?
Who will fight in your civil war, Borana against Taita?
Labda single mother children kama wewe hauna baba ndio uko excited na Raila. Otherwise the choice is indeed clear btw two people who can bankrupt kenya and two people who can drive kenya to civil war. It the choice of corruption and dangerous buffons. I believe Kenyans would rather deal with corruption. They cannot stand to lose their country to civil war. Raila was already too dangerous - adding Karua makes it a dynamite.
-
Hakuna shida. Baba is there to become your father.
We cannot let Miguna Type of People to run the country.
There is a reason why Raila despite 40yrs quest for power has yet and will never get it
IKO shida pahali
Kwani ni dhambi kuwa single mum?
Who will fight in your civil war, Borana against Taita?
-
The choice is between Baba and reformists vs alibaba and his forty thieves. My dad aside, you guys are in for a big shock. Every time I take a look at Ruto’s side, I am actually just amazed by the filth that makes Kenya kwisha. How Kenyans can support such a cabal of flawed characters is something for the best psychologists, sociologists to study. It horribly self defeating.
-
Martha has run before - talked about same stuff - got 43,000 - worse than Abduba dida who got 80K. UhuRuto is worse than ChaguaRuto :). 2013 - it was ICC ticket. Saa hii ni same propaganda that has had zero impact for five years. Mwizi gani ako huru :) kutembea kenya.
People want to hear AGENDA ya barabara,maji, stima, kazi, kilimo, biashara...and this where RUTO IS BEATING EVERYONE.
Right now Ruto ako Embu - ametulia - anaongea maendeleo - bila haraka - sio mambo na mungiki kidogo assembled in bus station then shout HAROO! HAROO! AZIMIO! WEZI! - next bus stop - rinse repeat.
The choice is between Baba and reformists vs alibaba and his forty thieves. My dad aside, you guys are in for a big shock. Every time I take a look at Ruto’s side, I am actually just amazed by the filth that makes Kenya kwisha. How Kenyans can support such a cabal of flawed characters is something for the best psychologists, sociologists to study. It horribly self defeating.
-
Politics is about emotionally connecting with voters - that is why Moi use to win despite economy sinking beyond zero
You need to show you care, you're humble, with the people, speak their language, talk their language, if there is tragedy you're first guy to arrive, if there is harambee the first guy, you're available, you're reachable, you cry with them, you laugh with them etc etc.
People will listen to reforms after they determine you care and they can trust you.
Now you can talk reforms....this is why KANU might rule kenya forever :). The obtuse 90s opposition still dont get it. They only got power when KANU imploded in 2002. Now look at Martha - running around like headless chicken haroo! haroo! nobody is at home. They dont trust you. They dont think you care. They dont think you understand them.
In meantime KANU Moi boys are organizing both opposition and KANU :) :) - nobody knows for sure what KANU want in Azimio - but definitely KANU will win and continue for a long time in kenya - now 20yrs is almost done deal.
-
It seems you are hard of hearing - you and your groupies here, let me repeat it...
RAILA AMOLO ODINGA WILL DECIMATE WILLIAM SAMOEI RUTO...
......and I am waiting to collect my wager..... notice to RVPundit, RVHH, Njuri, Noway-here, Kirgit.
-
Labda kenya ingine. There is no way Raila can win. MOASS never lies.
It seems you are hard of hearing - you and your groupies here, let me repeat it...
......and I am waiting to collect my wager..... notice to RVPundit, RVHH, Njuri, Noway-here, Kirgit.
-
why bring in Azimio. KK Gema MPs themselves opposed Gachagua and overwhelmingly chose Kindiki - 22 v 4 votes 8) you can google it. Utapeli 101
Gachagua was Ruto roomie at UoN - where their greed, ukora and looting thrift naturally made them soul-mates. That the basis of overlooking the dwarf despite winning all polls hands-down - not money, mobilizing or any such merit. Simple: Ruto more comfortable with Gachagua corrupt persona.
It the same for Raila & Karua hardline reform match
Kindiki alimshinda Gachagua kwa kura
Details show Kindiki beat Gachagua squarely in Running Mate battle
https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/politics/d93ebd870c867df11731ab2e4327613b
-
You wait to elect Gachagua in 2032.
Ruto was one electing his running mate.
Gachagua has already scored big - he has kept Mama Ngina son in statehouse - scared to come out.
That is the GUY YOU WANT.
Sasa mambo ya mtu who cannot even win governor of Kirinyanga and is beaten by a freshly smelling Anna Mumbi - straight from NYS scandal - iyo NI JOKES.
One arrow :) and she is dead. My bakule would say that - one arrow inatosha..from gachagua...Ruto will not waste his arrows on such.
why bring in Azimio. KK Gema MPs themselves opposed Gachagua and overwhelmingly chose Kindiki - 22 v 4 votes 8) you can google it. Utapeli 101
Gachagua was Ruto roomie at UoN - where their greed, ukora and looting thrift naturally made them soul-mates. That the basis of overlooking the dwarf despite winning all polls hands-down - not money, mobilizing or any such merit. Simple: Ruto more comfortable with Gachagua corrupt persona.
It the same for Raila & Karua hardline reform match
Kindiki alimshinda Gachagua kwa kura
Details show Kindiki beat Gachagua squarely in Running Mate battle
https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/politics/d93ebd870c867df11731ab2e4327613b
-
:) boss you are playing guitar to a UDA goat
we warned Pundit about over-relying on propaganda & Itumbi smoke and mirrors. During Jubilee brutal civil war before the divorce - guy was in denial akin to a battered wife with swollen face insisting they are in marital bliss. They blamed Murathe & Kamanda bare-knuckles as lone rangers. Then people started getting fired and arrested - Rotich, Kiunjuri, Kurias, Gachagua - almighty Kibicho was now blamed for it all. It took Murkomen's loud wailing in the senate for Pundit to concede Jubilee was over.
Oh, hold on - despite all this Uhurutopia remained intact inside the echo-chamber. Todate there is no trouble in paradise - it is actually an elaborate scheme to cheat Raila and crown Ruto.
So dear Pragmatic - if you are expecting a flicker in the iron veil - utangoja sana. "Concede nothing" is the maxim. You can tell ODM is sweeping Vihiga & Kakamega - but this bizarrely means Ruto bottom-up is wildly popular there.
They tried kizungu mingi here recently.. to offer "advice" ati Raila must pick Kalonzo or else. They had Karua jitters from the start. Now it obvious Raila will bag kalonzo and still crack Gema. Ruto is back to camping in Central - his alleged stronghold - which is of course a waste of time after 1K+ visits. Even dogs no longer bark at the guy up there.
If you see the hired hecklers ni kubaya.
-
You learnt nothing from BBI.
You took months to lick your wounds.
Now you're back to lecture me :)
Amazing
With or Without Kalonzo - Ruto will beat Raila. The numbers are out there - you've been UNABLE to beat my MOASS numbers.
Ruto is doing great...he had two hurdles to surmount - UDA nomination - aced.
Second hurdle - DPORK choice - aced.
The hurdle was fallout from UDA camp.
Ruto has won this thing long time ago..his numbers ever solid.
He can only lose by losing support - not Raila playing games with Kalonzo.
While you're busy screaming - Ruto aced nomination and dpork - then added Mutua and Kingi :) - and his choice of gachagua has ended Uhuru potential ugly exchanges with Ruto.
we warned Pundit about over-relying on propaganda & Itumbi smoke and mirrors. During Jubilee brutal civil war before the divorce - guy was in denial akin to a battered wife with swollen face insisting they are in marital bliss. They blamed Murathe & Kamanda bare-knuckles as lone rangers. Then people started getting fired and arrested - Rotich, Kiunjuri, Kurias, Gachagua - almighty Kibicho was now blamed for it all. It took Murkomen's loud wailing in the senate for Pundit to concede Jubilee was over.
Oh, hold on - despite all this Uhurutopia remained intact inside the echo-chamber. Todate there is no trouble in paradise - it is actually an elaborate scheme to cheat Raila and crown Ruto.
So dear Pragmatic - if you are expecting a flicker in the iron veil - utangoja sana. "Concede nothing" is the maxim. You can tell ODM is sweeping Vihiga & Kakamega - but this bizarrely means Ruto bottom-up is wildly popular there.
They tried kizungu mingi here recently.. to offer "advice" ati Raila must pick Kalonzo or else. They had Karua jitters from the start. Now it obvious Raila will bag kalonzo and still crack Gema. Ruto is back to camping in Central - his alleged stronghold - which is of course a waste of time after 1K+ visits. Even dogs no longer bark at the guy up there.
-
We are waiting to see the one arrow.. meantime the entire KK brigade is back up there to fend off the iron lady.
You wait to elect Gachagua in 2032.
Ruto was one electing his running mate.
Gachagua has already scored big - he has kept Mama Ngina son in statehouse - scared to come out.
That is the GUY YOU WANT.
Sasa mambo ya mtu who cannot even win governor of Kirinyanga and is beaten by a freshly smelling Anna Mumbi - straight from NYS scandal - iyo NI JOKES.
One arrow :) and she is dead. My bakule would say that - one arrow inatosha..from gachagua...Ruto will not waste his arrows on such.
-
What Azimio has been doing this week is shaking their buttocks and thinking they have shaken anything.
Ruto had major hurdles in nomination - aced.
Major hurdle in DPORK fallout - aced.
Ruto has collected Muturis, Kingis, Mutuas, Jibebes, Kuria, name it.
How do you propose to beat him - by shaking old wriggled arse of martha in front of makanga in bus stops :)
HAROO! HAROO! AZIMIO! - WEKA NGOMA YA AZIMIO!!
That aint gonna shake the mountain.
We are waiting to see the one arrow.. meantime the entire KK brigade is back up there to fend off the iron lady.
-
Martha is a spent force. If she was a legitimate okuyu woman like Bishop Wanjiru, she'd collect more votes. She speaks with heavy kikuyu accent according to comments on Facebook. I guess she is a ndia or gichugu, the little subtribes of Embu. Major blunder from Azimio.
-
Hence the panic; they want to some magic to happen; martha is suppose to wash all Raila sins in the mountain :) Yaani kuwa desperate kiazi hiyo :)
Martha is a spent force. If she was a legitimate okuyu woman like Bishop Wanjiru, she'd collect more votes. She speaks with heavy kikuyu accent according to comments on Facebook. I guess she is a ndia or gichugu, the little subtribes of Embu. Major blunder from Azimio.
-
You are woefully obsessed with Karua for someone with the silver bullet in Gachagua. Your men have been there for 4 years attacking Uhuru - nothing changes now for them to be more lethal. Uhuru is not coming - deal with Karua. You are right to be afraid.
What Azimio has been doing this week is shaking their buttocks and thinking they have shaken anything.
Ruto had major hurdles in nomination - aced.
Major hurdle in DPORK fallout - aced.
Ruto has collected Muturis, Kingis, Mutuas, Jibebes, Kuria, name it.
How do you propose to beat him - by shaking old wriggled arse of martha in front of makanga in bus stops :)
HAROO! HAROO! AZIMIO! - WEKA NGOMA YA AZIMIO!!
That aint gonna shake the mountain.
-
The reason they fear Gachagua - Mama Ngina boy cant dare show up before the DO.
-
10th August Inshallah I will be here once again
And like 2013
And like 2017
You will be crying.
I watch politics keenly and of course I took keen interest on Martha because it political significant event
But the summary is this - Haroo! haroo! Azimio! - UDA! UDA! Ruto! - Weka Ngoma ya Jubilee.
Leo she is basically touring with paid up youths - same bus stops.
You are woefully obsessed with Karua for someone with the silver bullet in Gachagua. Your men have been there for 4 years attacking Uhuru - nothing changes now for them to be more lethal. Uhuru is not coming - deal with Karua. You are right to be afraid.
-
Gachagua is severe like Ruto! Kenyatta empire is squealing and shitting. They wanted Ruto to pick a weakling, but Ruto knows a lot. Ruto is going straight for Kenyatta and Moi wealth!
-
Without Gachagua - Ruto would have to hit him directly - which is not good - because people dont like foreigner attacking their leaders. He can play tribal cards.
With Gachagua - they can only play regional or kiambu versus Nyeri. Shida Kuria is another good one
So mt Kenya is done deal. Gachagua will do the heavy lifting. Ruto will focus on sweat nothings.
Gachagua is severe like Ruto! Kenyatta empire is squealing and shitting. They wanted Ruto to pick a weakling, but Ruto knows a lot. Ruto is going straight for Kenyatta and Moi wealth!
-
Yes Robina, they were in denial for the longest time :o :o :o :o!! And then when the reality hit, they were busy consoling each other on a daily with new flimsy tales of "oooh, Uhuru this, ooo Uhuru the other, sijui mlevi.....", when we informed them that Ruto's "viragos" had been thrown out of the DP's official residence in Mombasa, they were initially shell shocked but later went on a yarn.
On here, it has been a long season of "Mzito the wily fox, Ruto the miracle-worker" (never knew stealing at an industrial scale is being a miracle worker). Soon they will recede to another period of consoling each other as the events unfold. They have been inundating us on a DAILY! It has turned into an Ajua den where they come to wallow in their misery. I wonder when RvP ever gets to do the work that the Swiss company pays him to sustain his small clan. I pity them, they are getting very little value for money.
It is really tragic and a hilarious comedy, their hourly postings, it is like they want to outdo each on loyalty to their tin-god!
To them I say, tuko hapa na nyinyi... hakuna mahali tunaenda. When we recede and stay quiet, it doesn't mean we are resigned to your daily taunting. There are other more important in life. We are confident of the moves our candidate is making and he will slowly but surely achieve the mission. We don't need daily reassurances nor lose sleep over it.
-
So why is this bothering you if she is a spent force?? Doesn't this assure you of a WIN?? Allow us to OWN our blunder.
You guys are certainly in panic mode. It is obvious...
The only thing i will concede for now was a serious misstep on the part of Baba was us (meaning ODM) ceding Nairobi to Jubilee and denying Tim a sure win as next Nairobi Governor. He had better have something good reserved for Tim. But i understood (slowly accepted) that it was a give and take situation and he let go for purposes of the big picture in the scheme of things.
Martha has been the most inspired decision/call by Baba so far as he gathers his troops for the CAMPAIGN proper stage that is about to commence. Masterstroke...
-
Come August - you will understand Jubilee took everything - that opposition like you were to take - while UDA won everything else.
It will be UDA versus Jubilee
So why is this bothering you if she is a spent force?? Doesn't this assure you of a WIN?? Allow us to OWN our blunder.
You guys are certainly in panic mode. It is obvious...
The only thing i will concede for now was a serious misstep on the part of Baba was us (meaning ODM) ceding Nairobi to Jubilee and denying Tim a sure win as next Nairobi Governor. He had better have something good reserved for Tim. But i understood (slowly accepted) that it was a give and take situation and he let go for purposes of the big picture in the scheme of things.
Martha has been the most inspired decision/call by Baba so far as he gathers his troops for the CAMPAIGN proper stage that is about to commence. Masterstroke...
-
And therein lies your biggest tragedy.... it is not Uhuru who is vying, it is Raila Amolo Odinga.
Gachagua fixation on Uhuru, from whom we hear he stole some loot and also used to ask for cash for appointment to see him (rent-seeking), the reason for their fall-out is sideshows best played for your zombiefied followers. Who would imagine that these are the people who voted 3x and now crying of all manner of miseries that now wants to put the other half of the pair to now *uck them proper, can only be a stupefied fella, i tell you!
You have been out here chanting about the Ukambani vote, I told you Kalonzo will be back before the week ends... he will be shortly.
You claim to be an expert in reading the political terrain, some of us who know better just read that in utter amusement. You were busy saying Gedion had divided loyalty or had no msimamo, i informed you that Gedion's detail was to manage Kalonzo. Oooh Baba has mistreated or disrespected Kalonzo, Kamba votes are gone, you say... gone where?? Kalonzo has disrespected himself and I am sure right now in self reflection, he realizes that he blundered big.
When you are cornered you go on a limb about how you are a dispassionate pundit and how your read your Dad's (MHRiP) Weekly Reviews since you were 2 years old :D, yet we see your obvious bias. Then you flash your MOASS which is just a desk model with no real-life scientific or field modelling. So many factors missing in the assumptions....
Tulia mpigwe na Baba ndugu. At least you get some proper beating mpate adabu..... mmesumbua watu saana na hiyo kiburi na kichwa ngumu yenu.
Ruto has been to Mlima 10000 times since 2014; If it is locked as you claim, why does he keep rushing there every time Baba visits??
-
You've been wrong for 20yrs - give it a break:)
Uhuru is only reason we still have a contest;
Raila hakuna mtu hapo.
If Uhuru-Gideon drop out today - what will do?
That is why you gave Uhuru the only jewel you had - Nairobi governorship
Sasa you want to take your anger on my and my personal punditry.
These things are not about me.
I make my predictions. You make yours. HAMNA VITA. TIME IS THE ARBITER.
And we wait until 10th August - TUKUTANE HAPA - if you will have the face to show here.
And therein lies your biggest tragedy.... it is not Uhuru who is vying, it is Raila Amolo Odinga.
Gachagua fixation on Uhuru, from whom we hear he stole some loot and also used to ask for cash for appointment to see him (rent-seeking), the reason for their fall-out is sideshows best played for your zombiefied followers. Who would imagine that these are the people who voted 3x and now crying of all manner of miseries that now wants to put the other half of the pair to now *uck them proper, can only be a stupefied fella, i tell you!
You have been out here chanting about the Ukambani vote, I told you Kalonzo will be back before the week ends... he will be shortly.
You claim to be an expert in reading the political terrain, some of us who know better just read that in utter amusement. You were busy saying Gedion had divided loyalty or had no msimamo, i informed you that Gedion's detail was to manage Kalonzo. Oooh Baba has mistreated or disrespected Kalonzo, Kamba votes are gone, you say... gone where?? Kalonzo has disrespected himself and I am sure right now in self reflection, he realizes that he blundered big.
When you are cornered you go on a limb about how you are a dispassionate pundit and how your read your Dad's (MHRiP) Weekly Reviews since you were 2 years old :D, yet we see your obvious bias. Then you flash your MOASS which is just a desk model with no real-life scientific or field modelling. So many factors missing in the assumptions....
Tulia mpigwe na Baba ndugu. At least you get some proper beating mpate adabu..... mmesumbua watu saana na hiyo kiburi na kichwa ngumu yenu.
Ruto has been to Mlima 10000 times since 2014; If it is locked as you claim, why does he keep rushing there every time Baba visits??
-
You guys are wasting time arguing with this characters, they live in an echo chamber, lie, repeat, and hope it becomes the truth.These guys forget that we go to the same social media sites and read the same reactions that they do, the reaction to Ruto/Gachagua ticket and especially from Kikuyus have been severe and brutal. I am challenging you go to Itumbi’s Twitter and if you have a minute, take a sample of the comments, some of the things said there are too harsh for decent people like us to print. I know social media is not the ground but if elections were held on social media today, Raila/Karua would win with a landslide, a lot of polls, maybe some of them questionable, are also showing the same. I would like to see some polls on Kikuyu women, they love tough women like Karua, so we have a lot of moving parts right now, do not get too carried away by some of these sycophants here, in private, they are really panicking, Raila did something so unpredictable, it’s akin to throwing a mongoose into a chicken coop.
-
?s=21&t=pmgDIiv5G0ikM5gXwFoOYQ
-
?s=21&t=pmgDIiv5G0ikM5gXwFoOYQ
they were bussed in by Azimio.. 500/- each
-
It's obvious Martha has not received an organic crowd..you would see women, kids, old people, a natural crowd. Whenever they have tried - like in Embu - or Maua or even Kirinyanga - the results was heckling.
It appears yesterday they completely went for hiring crowds- the had their supporters of probably armed mungiki youths from slums to counter any heckling.
This has been an attempt to generate fake momentum - complete with an opinion poll paid and procured in 24hours.
Ruto is heading to Muranga then Nyeri for a rally to sweep the mountain clean.
they were bussed in by Azimio.. 500/- each