Yes agreed. Few clean up issues needed in Kiambu and Muranga - and of course Kindiki Meru & Tharaka.Kiambu is in the hands of my friend Kimani Ichung'wah with the help of Moses Kuria, Kabogo, wamatangi, Loise Kim, Wamuratha, Waitutu and young cats like like Karungo wa thang'wa, Kawanjiku and many UDA politicians. If Kalonzo is picked, Kiambu will go 90% UDA. Even Kenyatta family will vote 80/20 for UDA!
Otherwise it's 90 percent in Nyeri, Laikipia, Embu.
Kirinyanga we shall see if Martha get picked - otherwise it also move to 90.
Nyeri people are very tribal - and dont like Uhuru - for dropping the kibaki ball
Kiambu is where Ruto need to work on.
Kiambu and Muranga leaders need to endorse Gachagua as the Kikuyu leader and it's done deal.
Kindiki must be inconsolable but he knows he has no future outside Ruto.
Unless they pick Munya - Merus will eventually play 70-30.
Ultimately biggest loser today is Uhuru Kenyatta who will be retired politically.
He thought he was going to stay on in the political space.
Now Gachagua - a forceful hard-nosed campaigner with money - working with Ruto will make nonsense of it
Funny bit 2 kalenjins speaking about mt.kenya with absolute certainty :D
Where is Noway?
You sound salty Njuri :)So what you see is the reality? You never see me and Noway talking with that absolute confidence about RV things,tuliza boli we tell you the direction of things,wacha excitement
We can speak on behalf on anybody
Because we can observe. In fact some of the best observation is from outsiders.
Insiders you cant see nothing beyond Meru interest.
We know for example that Merus are bitter that Kindiki got his nuts kicked.Funny bit 2 kalenjins speaking about mt.kenya with absolute certainty :D
Where is Noway?
So what you see is the reality? You never see me and Noway talking with that absolute confidence about RV things,tuliza boli we tell you the direction of things,wacha excitement
Okay let give it a few days or weeks;Gachagua is not a hit what mursik are you taking? Noway told you Ruto has lost 10% in kiambu because of that in Meru also the effect of gachagua is to be felt. Before you and hoiter start yapping you have to go back and see that gachagua was no ones favourite apart from hi ls Nyeri.
But so far I agree with RVHH
Based on my social media review: Gachagua is a hit
Mt kenya were looking for a man brave enough to take on Kenyatta empire.
They found one. That for me seems to explain the excitement.So what you see is the reality? You never see me and Noway talking with that absolute confidence about RV things,tuliza boli we tell you the direction of things,wacha excitement
Gachagua is not a hit what mursik are you taking? Noway told you Ruto has lost 10% in kiambu because of that in Meru also the effect of gachagua is to be felt. Before you and hoiter start yapping you have to go back and see that gachagua was no ones favourite apart from hi ls Nyeri.
Kiambu,Muranga and Meru are quiet....
Basically the advantage Ruto has is that Kindiki is a lightweight people are only bitter because they feel he was short changed but vote wise he doesn't pull much, but you guys saying ati gachagua has gained Ruto votes ni upuzi asubuhi.
Kikuyus are very loyal for their own. I woke up early to go fix the car in the garage and after a while, I could hear my wife jumping and shouting hallelujah. A minute later, she opened the door and said "Gachagua has been picked...glad that man with the high pitch lost" Hours later monitoring social media comments I see why! Kikuyus only stand by their own. Had Ruto picked Musalia and Raila picked mainstream Kikuyu, Ruto would have lost by about 5% points!Your wife is surely funny,Kikuyus were the ones pushing Kindiki, Gachagua was being pushed by Nyeri Kikuyu, Gachagua obviously prevailed because of Money,Kura wise nothing changes much for Mzito ,there will be a percentage lost qnd gained there,I believe Noway will confirm to that Kiambu and Muranga can be restored back to over 80% as days go by but my argument is simple,gachagua doesn't bring any additional points for Ruto votes wise
You people don't get it.Rigathi ako na kazi ngumu sana.Did you see excitement in GEMA apart from Nyeri?There are four groups in GEMA as we speak.
Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu.
Nyeri Nyandarua Kikuyu
Embu/Kirinyaga.
Meru/Tharaka.
The Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu don't like Nyeri/Nyadarua Kikuyu.Infact other tribes don't realize this unless you stay with kikuyu long enough.In 2002 Kibaki got 70% in GEMA while Uhuru got 28% for this simple reason.That is why Kibaki even prevailed upon kenyatta in 2007 while the Kiambu mafia swore leadership will never cross River chains in the 1970s due to kiambu hatred for Kibaki.As we speak Raila and Ruto are 50% 50% in Kikuyu.
Embu and Kirinyaga will vote Ruto 70%.Meru and Tharaka will vote Raila 60% and 40% Ruto..
It’s done. Final stretch with Dr William Ruto ,The 5th President of the Republic of Kenya. Great Duo. Congratulations. pic.twitter.com/8vphALDMJE
— Hon. Alice Wahome, EGH (@WahomeHon) May 16, 2022
Nyeri/Nyandarua? or more Nyeri/Laikipia.
I would put the diaspora on their box but agree with cluster
Meru/tharaka
Embu/Kirinyanga - close linked - Nyeri cluster
Nyeri/Laikipia
Kiambu- close link to Nairobi
Muranga - close link to Nairobi
Nakuru/Nyandarua - 30-30-30 with Muranga/Kiambu/NyeriYou people don't get it.Rigathi ako na kazi ngumu sana.Did you see excitement in GEMA apart from Nyeri?There are four groups in GEMA as we speak.
Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu.
Nyeri Nyandarua Kikuyu
Embu/Kirinyaga.
Meru/Tharaka.
The Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu don't like Nyeri/Nyadarua Kikuyu.Infact other tribes don't realize this unless you stay with kikuyu long enough.In 2002 Kibaki got 70% in GEMA while Uhuru got 28% for this simple reason.That is why Kibaki even prevailed upon kenyatta in 2007 while the Kiambu mafia swore leadership will never cross River chains in the 1970s due to kiambu hatred for Kibaki.As we speak Raila and Ruto are 50% 50% in Kikuyu.
Embu and Kirinyaga will vote Ruto 70%.Meru and Tharaka will vote Raila 60% and 40% Ruto..
You people don't get it.Rigathi ako na kazi ngumu sana.Did you see excitement in GEMA apart from Nyeri?There are four groups in GEMA as we speak.I agree with you mostly apart from the percentages, once Noway is in he can be able to file back on the percentage on my side will give clear feedback but as of now in Meru though people are bitter the percentages doesnt change much,Kindiki was a lightweight but people are bitter with what he was subjected too,that doesn't change the percentage 1-3% I would say....we are watching Azimio moves then is easy to reconcile. I particularly want to know whats happening in Muranga as have heard news people are bitter with Ndindi Nyoro appearing short changed too, its important for Nyoro,Ichungwa,Wahome and all Kiambu,Muranga to come out and voice support for Gachagua otherwise its tricky
Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu.
Nyeri Nyandarua Kikuyu
Embu/Kirinyaga.
Meru/Tharaka.
You people don't get it.Rigathi ako na kazi ngumu sana.Did you see excitement in GEMA apart from Nyeri?There are four groups in GEMA as we speak.I agree with you mostly apart from the percentages, once Noway is in he can be able to file back on the percentage on my side will give clear feedback but as of now in Meru though people are bitter the percentages doesnt change much,Kindiki was a lightweight but people are bitter with what he was subjected too,that doesn't change the percentage 1-3% I would say....we are watching Azimio moves then is easy to reconcile. I particularly want to know whats happening in Muranga as have heard news people are bitter with Ndindi Nyoro appearing short changed too, its important for Nyoro,Ichungwa,Wahome and all Kiambu,Muranga to come out and voice support for Gachagua otherwise its tricky
Kiambu/Muranga Kikuyu.
Nyeri Nyandarua Kikuyu
Embu/Kirinyaga.
Meru/Tharaka.
Media and social media like controversy. Kindiki won by 6 votes. Kalenjins did not vote, so they let others to vote and votes were as tribal as they can get. Mainstream Kikuyus except 3 voted for gachagua. Mt Kenya east all voted for Kindiki including outsiders from the coast and western.Kikuyus are very loyal for their own. I woke up early to go fix the car in the garage and after a while, I could hear my wife jumping and shouting hallelujah. A minute later, she opened the door and said "Gachagua has been picked...glad that man with the high pitch lost" Hours later monitoring social media comments I see why! Kikuyus only stand by their own. Had Ruto picked Musalia and Raila picked mainstream Kikuyu, Ruto would have lost by about 5% points!Your wife is surely funny,Kikuyus were the ones pushing Kindiki, Gachagua was being pushed by Nyeri Kikuyu, Gachagua obviously prevailed because of Money,Kura wise nothing changes much for Mzito ,there will be a percentage lost qnd gained there,I believe Noway will confirm to that Kiambu and Muranga can be restored back to over 80% as days go by but my argument is simple,gachagua doesn't bring any additional points for Ruto votes wise
If mainstream Kikuyu voted for Gachagua then he would have won the votes hands down, it doesn't make any sense you contradicting yourself,mt.kenya east votes are just a fraction of main stream Kikuyu. For kindiki to beat gachagua its obvious main stream Kikuyu had voted for him overwhelmingly.Media and social media like controversy. Kindiki won by 6 votes. Kalenjins did not vote, so they let others to vote and votes were as tribal as they can get. Mainstream Kikuyus except 3 voted for gachagua. Mt Kenya east all voted for Kindiki including outsiders from the coast and western.Kikuyus are very loyal for their own. I woke up early to go fix the car in the garage and after a while, I could hear my wife jumping and shouting hallelujah. A minute later, she opened the door and said "Gachagua has been picked...glad that man with the high pitch lost" Hours later monitoring social media comments I see why! Kikuyus only stand by their own. Had Ruto picked Musalia and Raila picked mainstream Kikuyu, Ruto would have lost by about 5% points!Your wife is surely funny,Kikuyus were the ones pushing Kindiki, Gachagua was being pushed by Nyeri Kikuyu, Gachagua obviously prevailed because of Money,Kura wise nothing changes much for Mzito ,there will be a percentage lost qnd gained there,I believe Noway will confirm to that Kiambu and Muranga can be restored back to over 80% as days go by but my argument is simple,gachagua doesn't bring any additional points for Ruto votes wise
I see you point, but I think it was structured in a way that east and west of the mountain were equally represented. Not all MT Kenya west were allowed to vote. I think Mudavadi and Weta also reigned in and looked at the raw numbers, especially after the ground mobilizer had already assembled people in Nyeri chanting "No Gachagua, No Ruto" Kindiki was Ruto' a Choice but senior folks had to make hard decisions about winning or losing. Kindiki will probably be attorney general or very senior official unless he plunders in the next few days!If mainstream Kikuyu voted for Gachagua then he would have won the votes hands down, it doesn't make any sense you contradicting yourself,mt.kenya east votes are just a fraction of main stream Kikuyu. For kindiki to beat gachagua its obvious main stream Kikuyu had voted for him overwhelmingly.Media and social media like controversy. Kindiki won by 6 votes. Kalenjins did not vote, so they let others to vote and votes were as tribal as they can get. Mainstream Kikuyus except 3 voted for gachagua. Mt Kenya east all voted for Kindiki including outsiders from the coast and western.Kikuyus are very loyal for their own. I woke up early to go fix the car in the garage and after a while, I could hear my wife jumping and shouting hallelujah. A minute later, she opened the door and said "Gachagua has been picked...glad that man with the high pitch lost" Hours later monitoring social media comments I see why! Kikuyus only stand by their own. Had Ruto picked Musalia and Raila picked mainstream Kikuyu, Ruto would have lost by about 5% points!Your wife is surely funny,Kikuyus were the ones pushing Kindiki, Gachagua was being pushed by Nyeri Kikuyu, Gachagua obviously prevailed because of Money,Kura wise nothing changes much for Mzito ,there will be a percentage lost qnd gained there,I believe Noway will confirm to that Kiambu and Muranga can be restored back to over 80% as days go by but my argument is simple,gachagua doesn't bring any additional points for Ruto votes wise
Even in Nyeri Gachagua isn't very popular other than with the usual hustler crowd. He's a brute, stole from nyeri county when he was PA of his older brother just 6yrs ago. The much heralded mobilization skills just means he's able to pay to mobilize. Among the older crowd Rigathi isn't popular at all, even in mathira it wasn't going to be a cakewalk for him.
In kiambu where he was a DO he isn't popular. Anyhow in a nutshell Gema is indirectly selecting its next leader, Gachagua or Karua, most gema would select karua or munya irregardless of their position in azimio. The best thing now would be for uhuru to recede in the background and let the future leaders compete. Bottomline it'll come down to who would gema trust most . Just my layman observation. I especially dislike his amateurish populist economic proposal of minimum guarantee returns.
Even in Nyeri Gachagua isn't very popular other than with the usual hustler crowd. He's a brute, stole from nyeri county when he was PA of his older brother just 6yrs ago. The much heralded mobilization skills just means he's able to pay to mobilize. Among the older crowd Rigathi isn't popular at all, even in mathira it wasn't going to be a cakewalk for him.
In kiambu where he was a DO he isn't popular. Anyhow in a nutshell Gema is indirectly selecting its next leader, Gachagua or Karua, most gema would select karua or munya irregardless of their position in azimio. The best thing now would be for uhuru to recede in the background and let the future leaders compete. Bottomline it'll come down to who would gema trust most . Just my layman observation. I especially dislike his amateurish populist economic proposal of minimum guarantee returns.
If Martha or PK were in Rutos camp , things would have been different . Martha has been making blunder after blunder . same with P.K. you dont make mistakes and wish to win.
Martha could have been incoming Governor of Kirinyaga . Then she went into bed with Raila.
P.K. just lost it when he started taking Murathes advice.
Gachagua has been consistent . If Moses Kuria would have been consistent then perhaps he would be the DP candidate but ulevi took toll on him and almost lead him to a bad place.
Currently as we speak any relation to Raila in GEMA is the end of political career. Ask Kiraitu and the rest.Even in Nyeri Gachagua isn't very popular other than with the usual hustler crowd. He's a brute, stole from nyeri county when he was PA of his older brother just 6yrs ago. The much heralded mobilization skills just means he's able to pay to mobilize. Among the older crowd Rigathi isn't popular at all, even in mathira it wasn't going to be a cakewalk for him.
All of a sudden you guys know us more than we know ourselves :D :D . The gema uda mps voted for kindiki who's not rich, ama they didn't know rigathi is wealthy and hardworking ? Poverty level in nyeri, meru, kiambu and kirinyaga are below 20% https://www.citizen.digital/business/kenyas-poorest-unequal-counties-report-12536724 . The majority aren't poor but aren't wealthy either.
We have facebook and twitter with thousands of kikuyus. Yours is just one of them. Ultimately MPs were looking for their selfish interest. They wanted some poodle so they can have direct access to Ruto and state largese. GEMA best interest were for a strong man who can face Ruto. You guys got lucky. If Mps had their way - they would have put a soft kindiki - so each of them can directly go to Ruto - now with Gachagua - they know they have mountain to climb before they get to Ruto - and that is their bitterness.Sawa basi computer genius Pundit,Ignore the GEMA here talking in one language and listen to facebook and youtube .
Sending a small boy to Ruto is NOT EVEN FUNNY. ITS TRAGIC. Ruto hapana mchezo. That would be allowing Ruto to run gov like Moi did in 1990s - take 90 percent of the cake. Gachagua you can get 30 percent. Baluhya 10 percent. Ruto will take 60 percent. That is IN REAL POWER. Real money.All of a sudden you guys know us more than we know ourselves :D :D . The gema uda mps voted for kindiki who's not rich, ama they didn't know rigathi is wealthy and hardworking ? Poverty level in nyeri, meru, kiambu and kirinyaga are below 20% https://www.citizen.digital/business/kenyas-poorest-unequal-counties-report-12536724 . The majority aren't poor but aren't wealthy either.
Sawa basi computer genius Pundit,Ignore the GEMA here talking in one language and listen to facebook and youtube .
If Martha or PK were in Rutos camp , things would have been different . Martha has been making blunder after blunder . same with P.K. you dont make mistakes and wish to win.So it boils down to railaphobia? I thought it was kenyatta? There's also a solid 25% or there about that wont vote for ruto either, and gema leaders in azimio would just be padding that percentage. Martha/ or whomever gema leader in azimio is to take the center stage against rigathe. Provided uhuru recedes into the background.
Martha could have been incoming Governor of Kirinyaga . Then she went into bed with Raila.
Gachagua has been consistent . If Moses Kuria would have been consistent then perhaps he would be the DP candidate but ulevi took toll on him and almost lead him to a bad place.
Currently as we speak any relation to Raila in GEMA is the end of political career. Ask Kiraitu and the rest.Even in Nyeri Gachagua isn't very popular other than with the usual hustler crowd. He's a brute, stole from nyeri county when he was PA of his older brother just 6yrs ago. The much heralded mobilization skills just means he's able to pay to mobilize. Among the older crowd Rigathi isn't popular at all, even in mathira it wasn't going to be a cakewalk for him.
Kiambu was out - from get go - because of Uhuru. You cant replace kiambu with Kiambu. That would have lead to major fallout. In Ruto list - none of them was even considered. Not even Kimani Wa Ichungwa who was leading the onslaught on Gachagua.If Martha or PK were in Rutos camp , things would have been different . Martha has been making blunder after blunder . same with P.K. you dont make mistakes and wish to win.
You dont understand Mt Kenya politics. Secondly We all know why Gachagua was chosen.
1. Gachagua has deep pockets ( Once Kiunjuri dropped out of pushing for DP candidacy thats when Rigathi came out on tops)
2. Gachagua is what Ruto needed to counter Uhuru
3. Gachagua is a good mobilizer.
4.Gachagua still has connects with Uhuru ( Might disuade Uhuru going all out)
5.Gachagua is eleoquent in Gikuyu . When needed he will whip up emotions of the Gikuyu (Uhuru used this to overtake Martha circa 2010-2012)
Having said that I dont think him coming from Nyeri was a major factor .Kiambu was out - from get go - because of Uhuru. You cant replace kiambu with Kiambu. That would have lead to major fallout. In Ruto list - none of them was even considered. Not even Kimani Wa Ichungwa who was leading the onslaught on Gachagua.If Martha or PK were in Rutos camp , things would have been different . Martha has been making blunder after blunder . same with P.K. you dont make mistakes and wish to win.
All of a sudden you guys know us more than we know ourselves :D :D . The gema uda mps voted for kindiki who's not rich, ama they didn't know rigathi is wealthy and hardworking ? Poverty level in nyeri, meru, kiambu and kirinyaga are below 20% https://www.citizen.digital/business/kenyas-poorest-unequal-counties-report-12536724 . The majority aren't poor but aren't wealthy either.
Ruto wanted Gachagua because he was going to war - and Gachagua is a great warrior. The small boy would have been ideal if Kenyatta was not fighting Ruto. Kenyatta empire and the state is not a joke. Raila too is not a joke. So that combination - clearly Kindiki cannot make it. Moses Kuria would have made it - but he would have to be so exceptional - to have Gatundu resident replace Gatundu resident . Some things are just impossible :) Like Kuria replacing his village mate Uhuru.You dont understand Mt Kenya politics. Secondly We all know why Gachagua was chosen.
1. Gachagua has deep pockets ( Once Kiunjuri dropped out of pushing for DP candidacy thats when Rigathi came out on tops)
5.Gachagua is eleoquent in Gikuyu . When needed he will whip up emotions of the Gikuyu (Uhuru used this to overtake Martha circa 2010-2012)
Having said that I dont think him coming from Nyeri was a major factor .Kiambu was out - from get go - because of Uhuru. You cant replace kiambu with Kiambu. That would have lead to major fallout. In Ruto list - none of them was even considered. Not even Kimani Wa Ichungwa who was leading the onslaught on Gachagua.If Martha or PK were in Rutos camp , things would have been different . Martha has been making blunder after blunder . same with P.K. you dont make mistakes and wish to win.
Fully agree , Gachagua got it not because he is from Nyeri but he ticked all the boxes Ruto was looking for. If Moses Kuria was consistent with what he had started in 2019 Newyear and stayed in UDA he would also be there together with Gachagua.
The so called polls were a trick for Ruto to chose Kindiki and fall into Railas strategy of picking up P.K. /Karua . It would have been disastrous. Mps fear strong people who Gachagua is , secondly Gikuyu Mps want to create and control Gikuyu kingpin after Uhuru they knew giving Kindiki would buy them 5 years in coming up with one who they would also use to cling into their positions come 2027. Ruto was clever making phone calls directly to the people.Ruto wanted Gachagua because he was going to war - and Gachagua is a great warrior. The small boy would have been ideal if Kenyatta was not fighting Ruto. Kenyatta empire and the state is not a joke. Raila too is not a joke. So that combination - clearly Kindiki cannot make it. Moses Kuria would have made it - but he would have to be so exceptional - to have Gatundu resident replace Gatundu resident . Some things are just impossible :) Like Kuria replacing his village mate Uhuru.You dont understand Mt Kenya politics. Secondly We all know why Gachagua was chosen.