SORRY my Boss.I FEEL your pain.Those you ASSIGNED my RESPONSIBILITIES & 'project' mzee have let you DOWN miserably.They bangled our BIG4,killed our party & wasted your 2ND term.Wao ni bure kabisa.Boss,am AVAILABLE.Just a PHONE call away.Sadly last CABINET was 2yrs ago.
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) May 1, 2022
Yule No.2 pic.twitter.com/gahcHOSfsI
?s=21&t=JlQfNZZxuTCVUkjBfayJNA.Baba The Fifth @RailaOdinga SMOTHERED with euphoric LOVE in Nyeri Town. pic.twitter.com/tyFC5JMC6L
— Prof Makau Mutua (@makaumutua) May 1, 2022
Raila is the guy you have to beat, stop focusing on Uhuru.
SORRY my Boss.I FEEL your pain.Those you ASSIGNED my RESPONSIBILITIES & 'project' mzee have let you DOWN miserably.They bangled our BIG4,killed our party & wasted your 2ND term.Wao ni bure kabisa.Boss,am AVAILABLE.Just a PHONE call away.Sadly last CABINET was 2yrs ago.
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) May 1, 2022
Yule No.2 pic.twitter.com/gahcHOSfsI
It was fun then. Without Ruto's firm hand, everything went astray. They don't even hold cabinet meetings anymore. Government by anger.... pic.twitter.com/1uMmXHnf1G
— Philosopher (@Philosopher254) May 1, 2022
Uhuru should be advised to stay away from attacking Ruto if he wants any legacy left.
He should find a way to promote the project without attacking Ruto.
He can say Ruto is good but Raila is better
It bonkers to fire Ruto almost - and then want to blame him for Jubilee 2.0 mess.
Uhuru should sell his Jubilee 2.0 mess alone because he took over and run it alone...but he is poor salesman.
It is all about the big four agenda, Uhuru pombe, and laziness. DP was very upset when Uhuru said we should shelter the big four and finish BBI first. Ruto was like "BOSS, my job is only to advise and assist you. I think we should implement this thing to the end; let's stick to the promise we made to Kenyans" The next day Ruto started getting signals. Soon, it was a total blackout. 4.6 years later we have a mess. Ruto was loyal and was waiting the entire time to resume his duties, but President wanted nothing to do with him!
Everyone know there was no money for big faux agenda. There is no way you talk of big faux agenda and condemn Uhuru roads with same mouth.
Raila in Nyeri.?s=21&t=JlQfNZZxuTCVUkjBfayJNA.Baba The Fifth @RailaOdinga SMOTHERED with euphoric LOVE in Nyeri Town. pic.twitter.com/tyFC5JMC6L
— Prof Makau Mutua (@makaumutua) May 1, 2022
When you were chest thumping, firing us left, right & center and assigning the duties of your Principal Assistant to your sycophants you forgot the clock was ticking and the buck stops with you! Now carry your FAILURES with the same energy and stop SHOUTING. Too little too late! pic.twitter.com/2DzSbKOMoy
— Susan Kihika (@susankihika) May 1, 2022
?s=21&t=xlEogMtKswbvW9yhL90VRg"Those allegations of me being sidelined in Government have no basis at all. The President and I agreed on how to run government" -The Deputy President of Kenya William Ruto pic.twitter.com/zXtNVY7NlS
— Lord Abraham Mutai (@ItsMutai) May 1, 2022
The problem Mwizi has is that the internet never forgets, the Mwizi lies so much that he doesn’t even remember his own lies. The fact is, Mwizi alliiba na akatoroka…?s=21&t=xlEogMtKswbvW9yhL90VRg"Those allegations of me being sidelined in Government have no basis at all. The President and I agreed on how to run government" -The Deputy President of Kenya William Ruto pic.twitter.com/zXtNVY7NlS
— Lord Abraham Mutai (@ItsMutai) May 1, 2022
Of being In-charge and other short stories...... pic.twitter.com/uaGgaVxnGO
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) May 1, 2022
Uhuru Kenyatta has confirmed to us today that he has been using Ruto "s brains till 2017, otherwise after he started using Raila's things went south, laptop ilizima😅
— Migosi (@migosi_brian) May 1, 2022
Asante sana Mr.President. You have just REITERATED & CONFIRMED what many Kenyans have come to KNOW & BELIEVE all along, that, If you want something DONE & DONE RIGHT, give it to @WilliamsRuto .
— Sen. Karungo wa Thang'wa (@KarungoThangwa) May 1, 2022
We welcome your UNSOLICITED ENDORSEMENT. #UkoWapiNakuhitaji pic.twitter.com/uCmm2Z02DK
PHOTOSHOP YA SAUTI HUITWAJE?
— Registrar of Broken Promises&Minister of Sunshine (@EricNgeno) May 1, 2022
I know your handwriting, Prof Mwitu. I know nothing is sacred to you but surely. Desist at once! pic.twitter.com/RvqHUklGc5
I highly doubt ruto wrote that tweet out. It's unprofessional, un-presidential and low grade. Whoever is running Ruto's twitter account needs to be fired immediately. Look like something a low grade like Itumbi would write. Itumbi needs to be fired immediately and Ruto needs to hire a more professionally trained media team as he prepares for the presidency. This tweet is pedestrian for a guy that wants to be president.