Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 01:54:23 PM

Title: Poor Wanyonyi & Luhyas wamerudishwa Westland
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 01:54:23 PM
UPDATE: Raila Odinga has released the Azimio lineup for Nairobi County:
Governor - Polycarp Igathe
Senate - Edwin Sifuna
Women Rep -  Esther Passaris
Westlands MP - Tim Wanyonyi

Kavirondo alliance just broke down - Sifuna cannot win nothing.

I dont think Tim accepted to go back to westland - hii lazima alikataa
Title: Re: Poor Wanyonyi & Luhyas wamerudishwa Westland
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 02:00:28 PM
Tim Wanyonyi says no deal - to run as independent?
]img]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FQ7-ju6WQAEC8YR?format=jpg&name=medium[/img]
Post by: Nefertiti on April 22, 2022, 02:15:44 PM
Go slow on fitina.. Tim, Aladwas are on board. Sifuna is senator, Kaloki speaker. Consensus of Kikuyu-Luhya-Kamba-Luo is unbeatable.

Kamanda drinks water.

Wanyonyi to deputise Igathe in new Nairobi lineup by Azimio
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-22-wanyonyi-to-deputise-igathe-in-new-nairobi-lineup-by-azimio/
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 22, 2022, 02:16:05 PM
Tim Wanyonyi says no deal - to run as independent?
]img]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FQ7-ju6WQAEC8YR?format=jpg&name=medium[/img]
Wow! I think by tomorrow we might be back to Wanyonyi-Igathe. This azzimio people are confused. Raila is so salivating on the presidency he dropped his brain. I saw Luo's comments on Facebook saying Uhuru will deliver 80% mountain votes and all Rails needs is 20% luhyas to cross finish line. I think Raila believes in the same that is why he doesn't care about sifunas and wanyonyis anymore. Use and dump At it fineat
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 22, 2022, 02:17:22 PM
Go slow on fitina.. Tim, Aladwas are on board. Sifuna is senator, Kaloki speaker. Consensus of Kikuyu-Luhya-Kamba-Luo is unbeatable.

Kamanda drinks water.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-22-wanyonyi-to-deputise-igathe-in-new-nairobi-lineup-by-azimio/
That was yesterday news. Raila just announced Igathe-Kaloki ticket  today
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 02:20:46 PM
That was newspaper thing yesterday
Raila has announced the official lineup

Kamanda drinks water.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 02:22:50 PM
And Raila is stupid enough to announce such a bad deal on his core support base - throwing Nairobi Luhyas under the bus  :)
This guy will never win nothing - he is a born loser with small IQ.
This is going to kill him amongst LUHYAS.
He should have let Sifuna or Uhuru or Junet to do this.
But he thinks kikuyus will vote for him by giving them Nairobi governorship and DPORK :) :)

Hapa he has handed Ruto - Nairobi Luhyas on silver platter.

Sakaja has a problem - because Tim if he runs independent will split votes.

But Igathe-Kaloki is the most project of tickets it classic DEAD ON ARRIVAL.

At least running mate should have been Nairobi guy...sasa ametoa from Makueni and Muranga direct :)

Wow! I think by tomorrow we might be back to Wanyonyi-Igathe. This azzimio people are confused. Raila is so salivating on the presidency he dropped his brain. I saw Luo's comments on Facebook saying Uhuru will deliver 80% mountain votes and all Rails needs is 20% luhyas to cross finish line. I think Raila believes in the same that is why he doesn't care about sifunas and wanyonyis anymore. Use and dump At it fineat
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 04:21:56 PM
Once again Raila story on 10th - will be simple story of leaving one bird in hand (luhya+kambas) and relentless going for two birds in the bush(GEMA) - ending with NONE

Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 22, 2022, 04:43:18 PM
Once again Raila story on 10th - will be simple story of leaving one bird in hand (luhya+kambas) and relentless going for two birds in the bush(GEMA) - ending with NONE

Kiminini and Kimilili forums on facebook are on fire. Raila and Uhuru tawe is the main team. ODM will be rooted out in Kakamega, Busia, Bungoma, Trans Nzoia, and Vihiga. This Tim Wanyonyi sacrifice will be big pain. I guess Luhyas wanted Nairobi Governor to be Luhya whether in Kenya Kwanza or Azimio. Now they have no choice but to gravitate to Sakaja as if their lives depends on it. Bungoma and Trans Nzoia will now tilt Kenya Kwanza just by that poor political decision!
Post by: Nefertiti on April 22, 2022, 04:57:15 PM
It looks like okay consensus ticket. No fallout. Jubilee-Wiper get governor - ODM gets senator. So long as Tim and Sifunas, Aladwas are on board I see no problem. If Tim throws tantrums and goes independent I see a problem for Azimio.

I don't buy your story about how all Luhyas have been waiting for Tim to run.. anymore than they have been waiting for Sakaja. If Tim bolts most Luhyas will not follow him but go with Sakaja. People vote for likely winner.

Igathe is well known brand - very sellable after Sonko hustler fiasco.

KK has a Kamba problem - cause they need to keep Kikuyus esp Murang'a. This optics are also good for Kalonzo in Kamba.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 22, 2022, 05:07:18 PM
In short watch Tim Wanyonyi or Luhya noise - if Nairobi Luhyas remain united as I expect - Sakaja will only have minor advantage. But if Tim bolts - more Luhyas go to Sakaja.

Igathe complicate KK math... cause they already gave Wanjiru senate - they may be tempted to reward Kamba and risk losing most Kikuyus. With Kalonzo et al behind Igathe Kamba is locked - expect Sakaja to fish a Kikuyu. Uhuru as always is much smarter than you credit him.

Roughly if you ignore your hustler-dynasty noise which is DOA - cause Sakaja vs Igathe is mirror suit-corporate pair - Azimio start with Luo & Kamba - and fight is for Kikuyu and Luhya. Going for Igathe is a genius move akin to Ruto unleashing Mariga in Kibra.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 06:22:45 PM
Yes it basicaly cement the betrayal of MaDVD+Weta. Now the message is home. Tim who has been loyal to ODM and was by far the best candidate for Nairobi - leading in opinion polls - has been sacrificed for a kikuyu.

It's huge blunder - and gives Kenya Kwanza - a free run in western. For Bukusu who already distrusted Raila due to Ford-K issues - when again Raila toe their MOU - and overthrew Kijana wamalwa - it's DONE. Ruto can as well close shop in Bungoma-Tranzoia - Bukusu will not see Edwin Sifuna as anything.

Raila is basically caged - he cant say anything - Uhuru has him where he wants. He is conceding - and there is nothing concrete he is getting - ni kama BBI tu.

Kiminini and Kimilili forums on facebook are on fire. Raila and Uhuru tawe is the main team. ODM will be rooted out in Kakamega, Busia, Bungoma, Trans Nzoia, and Vihiga. This Tim Wanyonyi sacrifice will be big pain. I guess Luhyas wanted Nairobi Governor to be Luhya whether in Kenya Kwanza or Azimio. Now they have no choice but to gravitate to Sakaja as if their lives depends on it. Bungoma and Trans Nzoia will now tilt Kenya Kwanza just by that poor political decision!
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 06:25:12 PM
But you know nothing about Siasa.
You're the little knowledge is dangerous type.
Luhyas have been waiting for Tim to run since Kidero left.
Igathe-Kaloki is most amusing ticket - 3 months to election.
Now uhuru has ordered MCAs and Mps to suspend their campaigns - and take him to Nairobi.

The fallout from Tim not running will affect Azimio in Nairobi.
Where Luhyas are majority like in Westland - hapo ni ngumu.

First let hear if Tim accepted this deal or not.

It looks like okay consensus ticket. No fallout. Jubilee-Wiper get governor - ODM gets senator. So long as Tim and Sifunas, Aladwas are on board I see no problem. If Tim throws tantrums and goes independent I see a problem for Azimio.

I don't buy your story about how all Luhyas have been waiting for Tim to run.. anymore than they have been waiting for Sakaja. If Tim bolts most Luhyas will not follow him but go with Sakaja. People vote for likely winner.

Igathe is well known brand - very sellable after Sonko hustler fiasco.

KK has a Kamba problem - cause they need to keep Kikuyus esp Murang'a. This optics are also good for Kalonzo in Kamba.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 06:29:33 PM
Igathe is test tube politician. More like we had test-tube Matiangi.
You'll all know if it fly when it hits the ground. Test-tube Matiangi flopped so badly in Borabu despite deploying prov admin...candidate no3...gave up.
Now add Kaloki - another test tube politician with zero knowledge of Nairobi.

Let see how far they go with MCAs and MPs helping them in Nairobi - carrying the test-tube :) - today in NTV video he is talking EDUCATED NAIROBEANS voting him...AMECHOMA BET TAYARI :) :) :)

Sakaja is the current senator of Nairobi - knows his way around Nairobi slums, MCas, etc.
Opinion polls were showing a battle btw Tim & Sakaja.
I dont see the test-tube politician flying.
It's like Uhuru in 2002 - Moi thought he was genius - but test-tubes unravel on the ground.

Politics is not ABOUT TRIBAL MATHS ONLY - it's ABOUT THE CANDIDATE TOO.

Otherwise you can fish any Njoroge or Kamau from the streets - says he has 30 percent of national vote - because he is GEMA
Go fish any Mutua or Mutie in Machakos - give him 10% - voila he is 40%.

IT DOESNT WORK THAT WAY.

First get the candidate. Then get tribal maths to align.

Sakaja is a popular candidate - he only need someone as deputy who can TOP up the tribal maths to move from 30% to 50%.

Now Igathe as of today has zero popularity in Nairobi. Kaloki has zero popularity.

Raila may have today given him 10% (about 3/4 of Luo automatons).
GEMA are looking at him - judging him - trying to understand where is he coming from - and what is Kenyatta plan with him - to demolish their business, kick hawkers, etc.

Other Nairobians pretty much are going to see the project as just another kikuyu NMS implanted and imposed on them - and will not entertain him. They will move to Sakaja.

Political punditry CANNOT BE DONE BY ANY GOAT who knows BASIC TRIBAL MATHS.

There is science and art of it - understanding the issues, the candidates, the tribal maths.

Otherwise Peter Keneth & Jimnah Baru saw dust - beaten to blue first by Waitutu in 2013 - and Sonko in 2017 - only 10% of kikuyus voted them :) - while the rest voted Sonko.

In short watch Tim Wanyonyi or Luhya noise - if Nairobi Luhyas remain united as I expect - Sakaja will only have minor advantage. But if Tim bolts - more Luhyas go to Sakaja.

Igathe complicate KK math... cause they already gave Wanjiru senate - they may be tempted to reward Kamba and risk losing most Kikuyus. With Kalonzo et al behind Igathe Kamba is locked - expect Sakaja to fish a Kikuyu. Uhuru as always is much smarter than you credit him.

Roughly if you ignore your hustler-dynasty noise which is DOA - cause Sakaja vs Igathe is mirror suit-corporate pair - Azimio start with Luo & Kamba - and fight is for Kikuyu and Luhya. Going for Igathe is a genius move akin to Ruto unleashing Mariga in Kibra.
Post by: Nowayhaha on April 22, 2022, 06:48:01 PM

Sakaja seems Uhurus Candidate. He is Uhurus testtube baby. What Uhuru has done is ensure Plan A and B are of his own making.  Sakaja listens to Uhuru followed by Raila more than he listens to Ruto and Mudavadi.

Igathe is test tube politician. More like we had test-tube Matiangi.
You'll all know if it fly when it hits the ground. Test-tube Matiangi flopped so badly in Borabu despite deploying prov admin...candidate no3...gave up.
Now add Kaloki - another test tube politician with zero knowledge of Nairobi.

Let see how far they go with MCAs and MPs helping them in Nairobi - carrying the test-tube :) - today in NTV video he is talking EDUCATED NAIROBEANS voting him...AMECHOMA BET TAYARI :) :) :)

Sakaja is the current senator of Nairobi - knows his way around Nairobi slums, MCas, etc.
Opinion polls were showing a battle btw Tim & Sakaja.
I dont see the test-tube politician flying.
It's like Uhuru in 2002 - Moi thought he was genius - but test-tubes unravel on the ground.

Politics is not ABOUT TRIBAL MATHS ONLY - it's ABOUT THE CANDIDATE TOO.

Otherwise you can fish any Njoroge or Kamau from the streets - says he has 30 percent of national vote - because he is GEMA
Go fish any Mutua or Mutie in Machakos - give him 10% - voila he is 40%.

IT DOESNT WORK THAT WAY.

First get the candidate. Then get tribal maths to align.

Sakaja is a popular candidate - he only need someone as deputy who can TOP up the tribal maths to move from 30% to 50%.

Now Igathe as of today has zero popularity in Nairobi. Kaloki has zero popularity.

Raila may have today given him 10% (about 3/4 of Luo automatons).
GEMA are looking at him - judging him - trying to understand where is he coming from - and what is Kenyatta plan with him - to demolish their business, kick hawkers, etc.

Other Nairobians pretty much are going to see the project as just another kikuyu NMS implanted and imposed on them - and will not entertain him. They will move to Sakaja.

Political punditry CANNOT BE DONE BY ANY GOAT who knows BASIC TRIBAL MATHS.

There is science and art of it - understanding the issues, the candidates, the tribal maths.

Otherwise Peter Keneth & Jimnah Baru saw dust - beaten to blue first by Waitutu in 2013 - and Sonko in 2017 - only 10% of kikuyus voted them :) - while the rest voted Sonko.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 06:50:20 PM
Yes Uhuru doesnt mind if Sakaja win. I think they are long standing budies of Milimani :) kukunywa pombe pale.
Sakaja and Uhuru are homies - near statehouse - though of course Uhuru is dynasty - but Sakaja has come to know him deep and personal. Uhuru likes him a lot.
Igathe the way I see - is more Muranga tycoons - Munga candidate - than Uhuru candidate.
At Equity bank - he is there to look after Munga interest.
It the Muranga Rwathia Tycoons who came with that idea of Igathe - not trusting Kangemi Ngatia - the same guys pushing for PK
Sakaja seems Uhurus Candidate. He is Uhurus testtube baby. What Uhuru has done is ensure Plan A and B are of his own making.  Sakaja listens to Uhuru followed by Raila more than he listens to Ruto and Mudavadi.
Post by: Nowayhaha on April 22, 2022, 07:13:11 PM

These are the things Ribena does not know. Either way whoever wins Nairobi Mafia will prevail. I think Ruto decided to go with Sakaja because of Mudavadis deal and also Sakaja is endearing. He know Kujipendekeza and was in Rutos good books. The goodness of Ruto he believes in giving people chances. However I have been able to interact with Sakaja , We used to drink together circa 2013 in Lavington just when he bad been nominated as MP what was striking is that his entourage was mostly ODM supporters he seemed to be more comfortable with ODMers that Jubilee supporters. After 2017 elections I was vindicated when he openely started supporting ODM in his calculations he would vie on ODM against Sonko come 2022. Why Im bringing this up is that after 2022 elections when Ruto would want him to tow the line , he might decide to use opposition to shield him furthermore fighting Nairobi cartels will be very challenging to manage all those politics it will require a muscle which he doesnt have , Sonko with his grassroot support couldnt manage , Kidero used to pay Raila and sponsor ODM, pay MCAs  while also paying the cartels and having personal friendship with Uhuru. If Sakaja didnt manage to do what Kihika was teying to do in Nakuru , Kazi itakuwa ngumu.

Yes Uhuru doesnt mind if Sakaja win. I think they are long standing budies of Milimani :) kukunywa pombe pale.
Sakaja and Uhuru are homies - near statehouse - though of course Uhuru is dynasty - but Sakaja has come to know him deep and personal. Uhuru likes him a lot.
Igathe the way I see - is more Muranga tycoons - Munga candidate - than Uhuru candidate.
It the Muranga Rwathia Tycoons who came with that idea of Igathe - not trusting Kangemi Ngatia - the same guys pushing for PK
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 07:26:27 PM
As long as Raila control Luos and the MCAs - you have to respect him in Nairobi. Sakaja will listen to MCAs more than to Ruto. Igathe will not last an afternoon without MCAs. They will impeach him. To manage Raila is stress - because MCA will come from different parties - so it not smooth sailing.

These are the things Ribena does not know. Either way whoever wins Nairobi Mafia will prevail. I think Ruto decided to go with Sakaja because of Mudavadis deal and also Sakaja is endearing. He know Kujipendekeza and was in Rutos good books. The goodness of Ruto he believes in giving people chances. However I have been able to interact with Sakaja , We used to drink together circa 2013 in Lavington just when he bad been nominated as MP what was striking is that his entourage was mostly ODM supporters he seemed to be more comfortable with ODMers that Jubilee supporters. After 2017 elections I was vindicated when he openely started supporting ODM in his calculations he would vie on ODM against Sonko come 2022. Why Im bringing this up is that after 2022 elections when Ruto would want him to tow the line , he might decide to use opposition to shield him furthermore fighting Nairobi cartels will be very challenging to manage all those politics it will require a muscle which he doesnt have , Sonko with his grassroot support couldnt manage , Kidero used to pay Raila and sponsor ODM, pay MCAs  while also paying the cartels and having personal friendship with Uhuru. If Sakaja didnt manage to do what Kihika was teying to do in Nakuru , Kazi itakuwa ngumu.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 09:30:33 PM
Tim spotted with Sakaja..can they do a collabo
Post by: Nowayhaha on April 22, 2022, 09:36:42 PM
Sending a message.. They should stop making it a tribal competion.
Let it be Azimio Vs U.D.A.  Im 2008 when they awakened Kikuyu consience in Embakasi ODM lost the by election.

Tim spotted with Sakaja..can they do a collabo
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 09:57:36 PM
Tim has been shot again and injured by Raila & Azimio.He can't deputize Sakaja but he should join kenya kwanza and be made minister.Igathe is purely tribal inspired appointment..done at expense of arguably the best candidates makes it sickening..merit doest matter.I would Tim  make Nairobi metropolitan minister like mutula covering Nairobi metropolitan area....and tasked with creating metro transport systems.. elevating thika, ruiru and kitengela to cities. Tim has buried odm and Azimio in Luhyaland..they betrayed someone so loyal
Post by: Pragmatic on April 22, 2022, 10:11:58 PM
Stop mourning more than the bereaved.

I told you Tim ataenda mpaka kwa debe, but when they exerted pressure to take Igathe Deputy, he said he would rather defend his Westlands seat than deputise a rookie...... he responded to contempt with contempt. Igathe isn’t a contemporary.

Concentrate on your Kenya Kwisha.... you are even afraid to name Sakaja running mate, what are you afraid of??

Tim has been shot again and injured by Raila & Azimio.He can't deputize Sakaja but he should join kenya kwanza and be made minister.Igathe is purely tribal inspired appointment..done at expense of arguably the best candidates makes it sickening..merit doest matter.I would Tim  make Nairobi metropolitan minister like mutula covering Nairobi metropolitan area....and tasked with creating metro transport systems.. elevating thika, ruiru and kitengela to cities. Tim has buried odm and Azimio in Luhyaland..they betrayed someone so loyal
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 11:02:40 PM
Pragmatic you're ever pragmatic as your are stuck in Raila colon.Unless Tim has low self esteem like you why would the best candidate step down for nobody.Sakaja is very deliberate..young n brilliant.. Azimio has played their cards.. now it's Sakaja to respond.Wait for it.Already he has met Tim...Sakaja need igathe anti dote in Gema..end of day election in broadroom n reality .This huge blunder before you are forced to pick worse running mate..Uhuru ni wetu..Leo was Bungoma...big one you're made to kick kalonzo out
Stop mourning more than the bereaved.

I told you Tim ataenda mpaka kwa debe, but when they exerted pressure to take Igathe Deputy, he said he would rather defend his Westlands seat than deputise a rookie...... he responded to contempt with contempt. Igathe isn’t a contemporary.

Concentrate on your Kenya Kwisha.... you are even afraid to name Sakaja running mate, what are you afraid of??

Post by: Pragmatic on April 22, 2022, 11:11:10 PM
Low self esteem indeed :) :( :D; shouting on the rooftops isn’t proof of self esteem... it is clear indication of weakness and fear crying out for help. You guys are terrified, scared and shaking in your boots about RAO’s next moves. Tim is now positioned for either speaker (SNA) or leader of majority once Azimio forms government.

Sakaja hasn’t met Tim any time recently, that’s a picture of an old encounter he is using to try some clout chasing.

I asked, who is Sakaja running mate?? Why isn’t anyone hankering for that ticket... why the disinterest if he was so strong and sure of winning this everyone would be chasing the running mate ticket.

Take it easy man; relax some little at times and live a normal life.... stop bursting a vein over WsR.

Pragmatic you're ever pragmatic as your are stuck in Raila colon.Unless Tim has low self esteem like you why would the best candidate step down for nobody.Sakaja is very deliberate..young n brilliant.. Azimio has played their cards.. now it's Sakaja to respond.Wait for it.Already he has met Tim...Sakaja need igathe anti dote in Gema..end of day election in broadroom n reality
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 11:16:18 PM
Low self esteem typical baluhya ..help is on the way through wsr.Sakaja is not even 40yrs and yet set to win governship.kalenjin are electing 20 yr old because we believe everyone is capable.Why would you sacrifice the best candidate.Bure kabisa.Like kifee say..lambistic piece of shiet..you will remain cooks n Watchman with kambas in mhindi enterprise.Get some self esteem lambistic piece of shiet kinuthia.Then you come crying two kabilas...grow some self esteem and you will start demanding n reclaiming your space in leadership and business.You think you can approach a kalenjin leading in opinion poll and tell to resign for some late comer..he will probably punch you senseless. You think you win pork by being nice.. this thing you take force.. Uhuru tried Ruto..Ruto told to go  to hell..
Post by: Pragmatic on April 22, 2022, 11:30:39 PM
Nyinyi ndio bure kabisa.

Primitive, lacking “table manners”... invited to the table and you think you are now king and gorging at the high table and vomiting 🤮 on our shoes. Hamjui kujenga mali, you can’t live outside of the eating trough.

More than 30yrs in power 24 of Moi and 10 of WsR and nothing to show for it except wizi mingi tu and forest land theft.

Bure kabisa....!!

Low self esteem typical baluhya ..help is on the way through wsr.Sakaja is not even 40yrs and yet set to win governship.kalenjin are electing 20 yr old because we believe everyone is capable.Why would you sacrifice the best candidate.Bure kabisa.Like kifee say..lambistic piece of shiet..you will remain cooks n Watchman with kambas in mhindi enterprise.Get some self esteem lambistic piece of shiet kinuthia.Then you come crying two kabilas...grow some self esteem and you will start demanding n reclaiming your space in leadership and business.You think you can approach a kalenjin leading in opinion poll and tell to resign for some late comer..he will probably punch you senseless. You think you win pork by being nice.. this thing you take force.. Uhuru tried Ruto..Ruto told to go  to hell..
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 11:46:54 PM
Nothing to show yet you're employed all over kalenjin as donkeys..if you drive from Bungoma as you enter kalenjin land it's another world..same with kisumo.Grow some self esteem lambistic piece of shiet.A kalenjin has been pork or dork for 50 yes and yes now a kalenjin is few months from pork.. bloody lambistic shirt only VP for 5yrs despite the numbers.Grow a spine
Nyinyi ndio bure kabisa.

Primitive, lacking “table manners”... invited to the table and you think you are now king and gorging at the high table and vomiting 🤮 on our shoes. Hamjui kujenga mali, you can’t live outside of the eating trough.

More than 30yrs in power 24 of Moi and 10 of WsR and nothing to show for it except wizi mingi tu and forest land theft.

Bure kabisa....!!

Post by: patel on April 22, 2022, 11:49:22 PM
Whatever happens in Nairobi I say anybody but Sakaja. Cannt stand that mofo.  Of all places UDA does not have a good line up in Nairobi. This one they have given away to Azimio. ..big disappointment.
Igathe Vs Sakaja I would go with Igathe
Sifuna Vs Wanjiru I don't like sifuna but would anyone seriously vote for Wanjiru to represent them in senate?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 22, 2022, 11:52:15 PM
Uda will deal with reality not hypothesis.. Sakaja won when we unlocked revenue sharing...Sakaja has this thing
Whatever happens in Nairobi I say anybody but Sakaja. Cannt stand that mofo.  Of all places UDA does not have a good line up in Nairobi. This one they have given away to Azimio.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 23, 2022, 11:20:27 AM
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 23, 2022, 11:57:32 AM
Why can't Wanyonyi go independent he seems to be a very popular guy have heard Kikuyus even supporting him and Luhyas are behind him united as one.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 23, 2022, 02:32:46 PM
He must be seriously weighing such an option. He must be regretting not shifting to Bungoma - because he had thought about it.
Why can't Wanyonyi go independent he seems to be a very popular guy have heard Kikuyus even supporting him and Luhyas are behind him united as one.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 23, 2022, 03:00:42 PM
Luhya opinion leaders now see the obvious - Under Raila Azimio - they are nothing. Ruto is giving them best deal in town - 30% of gov - that upto 7 ministers.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 23, 2022, 06:48:58 PM
Spin doctor trying too hard. DP position will be the first test.