Yes there are those who says Keter under pressure to retain his CS position abandoned Ruto and sought refuge in Gideon Moi. But those who knows Charles development record - will be hesitant to hang him for some johnney come lately "Mlevi" Dr Mutai.These two KK idiots suffocate us with post after post. Come Aug 10th, I have one wish, that they both go away forever. One of them lectures me how they know Bungoma better than yours truly, yet the Kipsigis with his claim to "30 years blogging" cannot correctly predict the outcome of elections in his own County!
The way I see - Charles will win. Charles has strong support in old belgut (which are now 3 const - belgut, ainamoi & sigowet-soin) - and he has shifted his homebase to Kipkelion west. So charles start at 4 const.
Meanwhile Mutai likely to carry the day in edges - Bureti and Kipkelion East - those are two - and few Bomet(sotiek) of towns. Most of makalele is from town people - who majority are Bomet (sot) people - who hates Charles because he finished Isaac Ruto (most sot people also hate Nandis - it been tough for them because Ruto traces his ancestry to Belgut - so they have run unsuccessfully Ruto is Nandi and we kipsigis are majority deserve to be in there - like was run against Tugen Moi.
Charles Keter is favourite for me; I saw the same Mutai kind of wave during 2016 when Kiptoiyot (Aaron) was fighting Chaman Buch (from Bureti) over the same issues....same My Cousin/Charles favouritism...but come election day it was 35% for Chaman buch - and 65% for Kiptoiyot.
Essentially Kipsigis are split into 3=4 - Belgut (original kipisigs) - Kipkelion (maybe called Lubwa) - both of these groups are closes to Nandis - in language and culture - Bureti are in middle with some Gusii influence - the Bomet (Sot) - south Kipsigis - are half gusii half kipsigis - the language differs, mannerism, culture.In Kericho, Keter is perceived as softly anti-Ruto that is why Dr. Mutai, who has embraced Ruto fully is swimming well in the tide. In the end, I think Keter might eke out a victory as he try to maintain his independence from DP.
That was written before Dr. Mutai and the other guy combined votes to secure the Deputy Governor seat as well. Also, Dr. Mutai used Keter's distancing himself from DP for almost 4 years to his advantage. Dr Mutai thinks Keter should have sacrificed his position like kina murkomen, kihika et al to show his loyalty and steadfastness in defending DP. When electorates find out you are a weak Ruto support in the past or present, they will roast you at the polls. I believe that is what dislodged Keter! The interviews he did, in the beginning, coming out as pro-Uhuru than Ruto, I think also, tore his ass up!
I am human - I know you' think I am freak of nature. I clearly underestimated that Mutai - I checked the results - Mutai won everywhere.Unajijua. Yes you are a buffoon.
It was a rout.
Keter has to rue the day he allowed Uhuru to cow him into submission. Now he need dust himself up and run to Karen and beg for forgiveness.
The number of folks who will be taken home by Uhuru is long - starting with Raila Odinga. The skunk Uhuru has totally messed up and any association will be punished.
UDA Nominations Results(https://nation.africa/resource/image/3783544/landscape_ratio2x1/720/360/fe70abb06049e85a1760593ee6ca4cd4/Zk/kitany-pic.jpg)
UG County - 027
Governor: Jonathan Bii Chelilim
Senator: Jackson Mandago
Women Rep: Gladys Boss
Kapseret MP: Oscar Sudi
Kesses MP: Julius Ruto
Ainabkoi MP: Samuel Chepkong'a
Turbo MP: Janet Rotich
Moiben MP: Prof. Phyllis Bartoo
Soy MP: David Kiplagat
Nandi County - 029
Governor: Stephen Sang
Senator: Kiprotich Cherargei
Women Rep: Cynthia Muge
Emgwen MP: Josses Lelmengit
Nandi Hills MP: ×××××
Mosop MP: Abraham Kirwa
Chesumei MP: Paul Biego Polo
Tinderet MP: Julius Melly
Aldai MP: Marianne Keitany
Baringo County
Governor: Benjamin Cheboi
Senator: Sylas Tochim
Women Rep: Flowrence Jematiah
Mogotio MP: Kiborek Reuben
Eldama Ravine MP: Musa Sirma
Elgeiyo Marakwet County
Governor: Wesley Rotich
Senator: Kipchumba Murkomen
Women Rep: Chebaibai
Keiyo South MP: Gideon Kimaiyo Sonko
Keiyo North MP: Adams Kipsanai
Marakwet East MP: Kangogo Bowen
Marakwet West MP: William Kisang
Bomet County
Governor: Prof. Barchok
Senator: Hillary Sigei
Sotik MP: Francis Sigei
Women Rep: Linet Chepkorir Toto
Bomet East MP: Richard Yegon Unwet
Konoin MP: Brighton
Bomet Central MP: Richard Kilel
Chepalungu MP: Paul Bii Savimbi
Kericho County
Governor: Dr. Eric Mutai
Senator: Aron Cheruiyot
Women Rep: Beatrice Kemei
Ainamoi MP: Benjamin Lagat
Belgut MP: Sonko Nelson
Bureti: Kibet Sebuleni
Kipkelion West: Hillary Kosgey
Kipkelion East: Joseph Cherorot
Soin Sigowet: Justice Kemei
Eldama Ravine..is Halima or Musa sirma.Baringo governor goes home... silently..as cheboi makes comeback. UDA will sweep the floor in almost all the 14 counties of RV...plus 8 counties of central n eastern....that almost 130 mps.It will pick a few in Nairobi, coast, western, nep,gusii and ukambani.. bringing total of 160mps.Anc and Fordk will get combined 20-30mps..taking total to 190 plus 25 women mps and 7 nominations...taking Ruto Kenya kwanza very very close to 223mps.. absolutely majority needed to ammends katiba.Across the fence..ODM is heading for disaster..not even in luo nyanza is assured of mps having chosen to mess with primaries or not conduct them..from it 62 mps and 13 women rep..I see it reducing to 40mps and 10 women rep.. Jubilee will get 20-30mps mostly from northern Kenya and wiper the usual 20mps.The Azimio as whole will struggle to get 130mps..50 from odm, 20 each from wiper and jubilee, 20 from small parties.Ruto will reap greatly from conducting credible primaries and will run Kenya they way he wants. Katiba can be ammended any day..I have made the correction on Eldama Ravine MP. Thanks.
I thank the great people of kericho for turning up to vote peacefully in the just concluded nominations exercise.
— Hon. Charles Keter, EGH (@ketercharles) April 16, 2022
Congratulations to all winners I wish them all the best. pic.twitter.com/DWebsVgtEB
That was written before Dr. Mutai and the other guy combined votes to secure the Deputy Governor seat as well. Also, Dr. Mutai used Keter's distancing himself from DP for almost 4 years to his advantage. Dr Mutai thinks Keter should have sacrificed his position like kina murkomen, kihika et al to show his loyalty and steadfastness in defending DP. When electorates find out you are a weak Ruto support in the past or present, they will roast you at the polls. I believe that is what dislodged Keter! The interviews he did, in the beginning, coming out as pro-Uhuru than Ruto, I think also, tore his ass up!Wee @RVHH, be humble like @Pundit! :shut_up: We are not interested in your excuses. Accept you got it wrong and move on, alaaah!
Problem with pundit is over confidence he doesn't leave room for error even a +or -1 but its typical of Kenyans who underwent 8-4-4 and haven't had any chance to interact with graduates or professionals of other countries and learn from being humbled, generally educated Kenyans are know it all and that's why Pundit makes these calls. He wakes up goes to jirani and tells himself that he will eat chapati and kuku but jirani already has githeri cooking and serves it.
Mostly he is 70-80% correct on MOAS its not a simple feat that takes alot of analytical mind and time.
UDA nominations have largely exceeded expectations however in some areas in mlima there is a fallout we have to see how that will take direction but nothing really big in my opinion.
I think Rv pundit has inferiority complex.Someone used to mike him while growing up or is regularly abused by the wife so he has to aways show the world he is the smartest guy in the world.Its a mental disorder.Even when hr is disapproved or meets someone smarter than him he feels so threatened.At his age,you don't expect him to change but become worse especially if Ruto looses the election.Lowlife from Kiamwangi secondary...if there is one thing that I have never doubted is my mental acuity.I knew from early in my life that had special brain...when you beat best std 8 candidate as std 2 then you know it's certainly boost self esteem beyond..I have always top students..setting academic records I actually got bored.In high school not Kiamwangi day the principal nicknamed me a computer.My brain is not normal...it's huge..my memory incredible..just get used to it.I see numbers in my head..I became atheist as 10yr old having determined beyond reasonable conclusion doubt that religion was a scam.I earn more than a senator in Kenya..my payslip read net pay of kshs 935,009.. working mostly from Nairobi.. because I am excellent software engineer.I have started companies and sold then off
Unlike omollo and Dear mami,He tried to summarize his points Ina brief way without long academic nonsense,emotional breakdown and being petty.
I think Rv pundit has inferiority complex.Someone used to mike him while growing up or is regularly abused by the wife so he has to aways show the world he is the smartest guy in the world.Its a mental disorder.Even when hr is disapproved or meets someone smarter than him he feels so threatened.At his age,you don't expect him to change but become worse especially if Ruto looses the election.Lowlife from Kiamwangi secondary...if there is one thing that I have never doubted is my mental acuity.I knew from early in my life that had special brain...when you beat best std 8 candidate as std 2 then you know it's certainly boost self esteem beyond..I have always top students..setting academic records I actually got bored.In high school not Kiamwangi day the principal nicknamed me a computer.My brain is not normal...it's huge..my memory incredible..just get used to it.I see numbers in my head..I became atheist as 10yr old having determined beyond reasonable conclusion that religion was a scam.I earn more than a senator in Kenya..my payslip read net pay of kshs 935,009.. working mostly from Nairobi.. because I am excellent software engineer.I have started companies and sold then off
Unlike omollo and Dear mami,He tried to summarize his points Ina brief way without long academic nonsense,emotional breakdown and being petty.
(1) You earn 900,000 KES a month.
(2) You have have started and sold Companies for 100MN.
And you spend all your time here?
Earth is hard.
I spend most of my time infront of a computer.
As programmer - I only really work 10% of the time - when I have that super concentration.
That is where you solve really complex problems - because you're 100 percent into it - total concentration.
I do this most of early mornings - if I am lucky to get all concentration I need.
90% of the time - I am trying to get that there - or doing monkey stuff.
Your career is 100% monkey stuff...busy work..paper pushing. You rarely get to think beyond the usual.
Mine is like a muscian trying to write a song - it not easy :) and yet once you solve a problem or compose great song - you can enjoy it fruits for long time.
If you're run of the mill - doing simple website - then that monkey stuff you can do with enough time.
If you're writting algorithms - then it's bit hard.(1) You earn 900,000 KES a month.
(2) You have have started and sold Companies for 100MN.
And you spend all your time here?
Earth is hard.
The more money you have the less time you spend on your phone or computer typing stupid stuff on this forum.
5AM-exercise
6AM-Shower
7AM-Tea
8-9Am-Nipate
9am-12pm-work and calls to shamba boy and foreman
12-2Pm-Lunch and nipate
2pm-4pmwork
5pm-phone calls family friends.
I haven't included time for your personal business,driving here n there,time for slay queen etcetc
The more money you have like William ruto,the more the drives or flights,More business,more friends,more alcohol,more women,more sex
But you are always here 24/7
You are a bloody liar who is an idler,Its better me who confesses am a low life criminal who posts here when not conducting armed robbery.
Who finds pleasure being infront of a computer?Who?How many hours does zuckerberg bill gates etc spend on a computer?
I think you operate a cyber cafe in a busy town in a building owned by your father which gives you maybe 200k a month which has kept you going.
I just don't understand how someone who pockets 1MN a month can spend time arguing with people online from 7AM-10PM..No way..
Its almost 9AM.I threw a punch at you,drove home showered and rested on bed.thats why am able to post no children or wife conversation just on phone few minutes I log out but I've noted your trend today and days before you are ever online
That's not normal nobody has 2MN in the bank every month and is ever here?
How do you post while in a club?With beautiful half naked women beer alcohol nyama choma nice music friends etc
Get serious...am out
Lowlife - you lead low quality life - wachana na sisi - I babysit very serious systems - you think people pay me millions to sit in front of computer doing nothing.
Think for example guys who manage m-pesa where downtime of 10 minutes is serious trouble. That is why people like us get paid top dollar. I used to manage mobile payment system where every second payment came through from 10 countries...if my system get 1hr downtime...the customer care will be inured with calls...and tomorrow I will probably face the CEO.
There are people who run this world so you can sleep - go to mpesa, atm, and etc - by ensuring 99.9999 percent reliable systems.
Pundit, leave this fella. Obsessed about other people's education, money, sijui class, that he keeps bringing up, and then projecting this on others. Poor people, like he pretends to be to play victim, don't have the luxury of wasting time here. They need to work or they don't eat that day. Their pastimes typically don't involve things like nipate. Most people here are professional class. Not uber rich or truly poor. Just professional/managerial class, for the most part: Doctors, Lawyers, Econmists, Computer Programmers, Accountants, etc., i.e. the people hired by the uber-rich to manage their big businesses and systems. Most importantly, it doesn't matter. So what if someone earns 200K running a cyber? Shido iko wapi? :D
If you don't believe in miracles, here is one..
In all the Luo Constituencies where ODM has done their nominations, ALL sitting MPs have been awarded certificate. In other words, All Luo MPs are very popular performers!
Isn't that a miracle?
Lowlife - you lead low quality life - wachana na sisi - I babysit very serious systems - you think people pay me millions to sit in front of computer doing nothing.
Think for example guys who manage m-pesa where downtime of 10 minutes is serious trouble. That is why people like us get paid top dollar. I used to manage mobile payment system where every second payment came through from 10 countries...if my system get 1hr downtime...the customer care will be inured with calls...and tomorrow I will probably face the CEO.
There are people who run this world so you can sleep - go to mpesa, atm, and etc - by ensuring 99.9999 percent reliable systems.
Safaricom probably now does 10,000 transactions per second - a minute has 60 seconds - those are 600,000 failed transactions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
--> Look like they are doing 61 million per day - 15B annually - a day has 84,600 seconds...so generally they - they doing 700 transaction per second - I used to run 1 second per transaction - one man army
These are incredibly busy systems - VISA/Mastercard - worldwide are close to 70-80 billions annually - so Mpesa definitely joining world top 10 most busiest systems - it takes incredible work behind the scenes to make that happpen.Who finds pleasure being infront of a computer?Who?How many hours does zuckerberg bill gates etc spend on a computer?
I think you operate a cyber cafe in a busy town in a building owned by your father which gives you maybe 200k a month which has kept you going.
I just don't understand how someone who pockets 1MN a month can spend time arguing with people online from 7AM-10PM..No way..
Its almost 9AM.I threw a punch at you,drove home showered and rested on bed.thats why am able to post no children or wife conversation just on phone few minutes I log out but I've noted your trend today and days before you are ever online
That's not normal nobody has 2MN in the bank every month and is ever here?
How do you post while in a club?With beautiful half naked women beer alcohol nyama choma nice music friends etc
Get serious...am out
Pundit, leave this fella. Obsessed about other people's education, money, sijui class, that he keeps bringing up, and then projecting this on others. Poor people, like he pretends to be to play victim, don't have the luxury of wasting time here. They need to work or they don't eat that day. Their pastimes typically don't involve things like nipate. Most people here are professional class. Not uber rich or truly poor. Just professional/managerial class, for the most part: Doctors, Lawyers, Econmists, Computer Programmers, Accountants, etc., i.e. the people hired by the uber-rich to manage their big businesses and systems. Most importantly, it doesn't matter. So what if someone earns 200K running a cyber? Shido iko wapi? :D I've gone stretches being unemployed. It wasn't fun. What it teaches you is not to attach personal worth (yours or someone else's) to income or status symbols, like fancy-sounding jobs.
Wacha mchezo wewr
Kiamwangi lowlife :) bleating like a goat - bla de bla.
I have been online with same folks for 20yrs plus.
If I was a liar - well they would already have known.
Wacha mchezo wewr