Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on March 05, 2022, 02:01:02 AM

Title: Special thread on state of Russia military
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 05, 2022, 02:01:02 AM
The trucks and most Russian equipment is being abandoned on the field for lack of proper maintenance. Seems Russian military equipment is one reason the army is stuck and unable to move
?s=20&t=War1wboOjwA1TcHvRSVyWw

Use this thread to post info on this aspect of
Title: Re: Special thread on state of Russia military
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 05, 2022, 11:15:07 AM
Putin has embarrassed Russia seriously they will now never be taken seriously as before they just have nukes left just like North Korea
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 05, 2022, 04:54:13 PM
iko
Putin has embarrassed Russia seriously they will now never be taken seriously as before they just have nukes left just like North Korea
He has exposed Russia seriously. They have lost the soft power they had. Bure kabisa
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 05, 2022, 05:24:49 PM

They will never be taken seriously that Finland Sweden and Austria are so scared they no want to join NATO.
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 05, 2022, 05:42:18 PM
Lost soft power to an extent that U.S. are now toning down on their rhetoric that the wont accept Crimea as part of Russia and Independence of DPR and LPR .

https://www.rt.com/russia/551313-us-outlines-position-dialogue/

Responding to whether Washington would be willing to respect Russias territorial claims on Crimea and its recognition of the Donetsk and Lugansk Peoples Republics as sovereign, Blinken said that it will be up to Kiev to decide, but the US will support decisions made by the Ukrainian people.

iko
He has exposed Russia seriously. They have lost the soft power they had. Bure kabisa
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 05, 2022, 06:30:19 PM
I have rubbed the noses of Noway-Pundit in the dirt,I always beat these 2 senseless in my prediction,Noway and Pundit please know am not your peer in military issues,you small boys to me.
Remember all your daft predictions sijui Kiev will fall in 2 days,Zelensky and government will be overthrowned in sijui how many days.
Vijana stay cool and watch I mighty Njuri educate you war manenos.
Na bado like I said proper war will start when Russians take Kiev after thay we we review everything in 3 months time. Stay tuned vijana
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 05, 2022, 07:07:40 PM
Njuri I asked some few question in the related thread and you went to the woods. You even gave a lame excuse on U.S. and NATO perfomance in capturing Baghad.
Hii maneno si kama kukula Mogoka and discusing nani ni wanoma.
Your friend President Zelensky was crying today morning calling NATO cowards . When Kharkhiv , Kherson, Maripuol Sumyand Kiev are under blokade.

I have rubbed the noses of Noway-Pundit in the dirt,I always beat these 2 senseless in my prediction,Noway and Pundit please know am not your peer in military issues,you small boys to me.
Remember all your daft predictions sijui Kiev will fall in 2 days,Zelensky and government will be overthrowned in sijui how many days.
Na bado like I said proper war will start when Russians take Kiev after thay we we review everything in 3 months time. Stay tuned vijana
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 05, 2022, 08:18:58 PM
Njuri I asked some few question in the related thread and you went to the woods. You even gave a lame excuse on U.S. and NATO perfomance in capturing Baghad.
Hii maneno si kama kukula Mogoka and discusing nani ni wanoma.
Your friend President Zelensky was crying today morning calling NATO cowards . When Kharkhiv , Kherson, Maripuol Sumyand Kiev are under blokade.

Lil' bro Noway,there is a Meru saying and my favourite one that goes like this, " an old man seated in a 3 legged stool can see dozens of boys/warriors up in the trees"
I wont engage you in your antics. But I will just keep on repeating what I told you,How do you compare US invading Iraq to Russia invading Ukraine, and just to educate you once more, the logistics of carrying out a war in those 2 scenarios is totally different,Noway please be thinking 3D set your mind free from mental restrictions or slavery that stops you from thinking deeply, The problem with most Kenyan graduates is that they lack these in-depth thinking unfortunately lets hope CBC will make a difference for our children taht don't need to go schooling abroad.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 05, 2022, 08:20:55 PM
Nowayhaha is the worst person. He is Njamlick reincarnation. An irritant that offers nothing in return

Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 05, 2022, 08:23:06 PM
Nowayhaha is the worst person. He is Njamlick reincarnation. An irritant that offers nothing in return
Noway like pundit are perfect example of 844 education system but they are all very good guys in other areas will meet them for beers soon,but i don't know how I can stand their 2D thinking on serious issues.
Post by: RV Pundit on March 05, 2022, 08:32:08 PM
Sorry too many thread but pray what has changed.
Putin is in Ukraine having dinner
NATO and US with their threats are still watching action.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 05, 2022, 10:36:07 PM
Back to programming

Here is explanation of Russia military capabilities

?t=30NleL-1YAx4XBHqwYXLxg&s=19
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 06, 2022, 01:27:03 AM
Putin said the operation is on schedule. Its very clear that Ukranian forces are using civilians as shields hence the military operation priority is also to avoid civilian casualties. Even today in Maripuol  when they opened a humanitarian corridor for evacuation of civilians the bandit and UK forces prevented the civilians from escaping.
Secondly Russias strategy is of occupying the cities one reason why Invasion of Iraq by NATO was a failure is because they didnt occupy the cities hence it ended up being one lengthy and expensive affair.

Back to programming

Here is explanation of Russia military capabilities

?t=30NleL-1YAx4XBHqwYXLxg&s=19
Post by: mankind on March 06, 2022, 02:22:10 AM
 Here is an interesting discussion earlier on how we screwed up over time from non other than the current  CIA director.  When folks like Kisinger, Stephen Cohen and William Burns are ignored by war mongers then the results are obvious

Post by: KenyanPlato on March 06, 2022, 06:48:09 AM
Take your conspiracy and right wing nonsense out of this thread. Take it to another thread where you communist loving hugging can congregate

Anyway all these aircrafts downed today by Ukraine military

?t=7ZJsBw_NUL6dKnjDHDqDNQ&s=19
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 06, 2022, 06:49:55 AM
This scumbag was bombing Syrians with chlorine bombs now he is wounded and a pow hopefully he dies from the injuries

Invalid Tweet ID?t=FOkcuI-vD2HixtYRaj5uIg&s=19
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 06, 2022, 07:07:58 AM
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on March 06, 2022, 12:39:56 PM
Putin made another threat.  He seems almost desperate to widen this conflict.  Ensnare other countries to commit blood and treasure.

He said that helping Ukraine is a declaration of war on Russia.  That suggests the little help Ukraine is getting might be having the desired effect. 

He also suggested that sanctions are also a declaration of war, meaning that those are also working.

At the rate his planes are being brought down Russia might declare a self-imposed no-fly zone :D.

Either way, the level of brutality and attacks on civilians is directly proportional to the shocking impotence  - against even the worst expectations - of the Russians.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 06, 2022, 05:31:32 PM
The military strategy if Russia. Seems to be still in place only airpower can disrupt it. Ukraine needs jets and hire mecernaroes. They can get jets from west and hire mercenaries to fly them.

Post by: KenyanPlato on March 07, 2022, 05:17:45 AM
These idiots are stuck. They have spent 90% of their missiles in 2 weeks. They didn't plan properly or they are playing possum big time
?t=4_s8hAeyU7OPPnlfRx7v1A&s=19
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 07, 2022, 05:24:49 AM
Believe your own propaganda.Nowonder you didnt know how U.S foreign policy is formulated.

These idiots are stuck. They have spent 90% of their missiles in 2 weeks. They didn't plan properly or they are playing possum big time
?t=4_s8hAeyU7OPPnlfRx7v1A&s=19
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 07, 2022, 06:00:17 PM
The biggest supplier of military equipment in Ukraine is Russia

?s=20&t=b-wkEVsFYIcz3YyGaZ3s1Q
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 07, 2022, 06:02:23 PM
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 07, 2022, 06:04:37 PM
Putin is shipping jalopies to the war front
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 07, 2022, 09:13:03 PM

Twitter propaganda is not showing you how the cruise missiles have destryoed Mitary infastructure.

Post by: KenyanPlato on March 07, 2022, 10:51:48 PM
?s=20&t=7gZnsKHjKiLy8FppCWbAKw
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 08, 2022, 05:34:14 AM
Propaganda as usual. As World war 2 proved Propaganda n3ver wins war .

?s=20&t=7gZnsKHjKiLy8FppCWbAKw
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 09, 2022, 01:11:08 AM
Morons are stuck. They are trying to hire mecernaries no one wants to fight. Their morale is like that of kenyan street sweeper

?s=20&t=O8Vokr6SQoN1dTPhbWWp-w
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 09, 2022, 01:45:45 AM

Do you even understand what has been written in that tweet or you are in your propaganda trance ?

Morons are stuck. They are trying to hire mecernaries no one wants to fight. Their morale is like that of kenyan street sweeper

?s=20&t=O8Vokr6SQoN1dTPhbWWp-w
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 09, 2022, 02:00:51 AM
The more russians enter battle field ; the less Russians are on the battle field
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 09, 2022, 02:09:46 AM

And the more citiee which are falling

The more russians enter battle field ; the less Russians are on the battle field
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 09, 2022, 05:46:14 PM
Russian MoD: 90% of Ukraine's Military Airports Containing Majority of Its Air Force Knocked Out
https://sputniknews.com/20220309/russian-mod-90-of-ukraines-military-airports-containing-majority-of-its-air-force-knocked-out-1093721220.html

90 percent of Ukraine's military aerodromes containing the majority of the country's Air Force have been knocked out of operation, and part of its fleet of aircraft has flown to Romania and is not taking part in any combat, Russian Defence Ministry spokesperson Igor Konashenkov has said.

"At the start of the special operation, the Ukrainian Air Force had as many as 250 serviceable combat aircraft and helicopters. Russia's Aerospace Fores have destroyed 89 combat aircraft and 57 helicopters on the ground and in the air," Konashenkov said in a briefing Wednesday.

Ukraine's Air Force has also nearly completely run out of first and second class military pilots, and is limiting flights to individual attempts to mount operations, Konashenkov said.

Russia has also destroyed 81 radar stations from Ukraine's air defence troops, causing a loss of battlefield control and a dramatic deterioration in the country's air defence capabilities, which have been reduced to only a local capability to resist, the MoD spokesman added.

Russian forces have destroyed a total of 2,786 pieces of Ukrainian military infrastructure since the start of the operation, according to Konashenkov. 49 facilities, among them two command and control points, six air defence systems, four caches of ammunition and fuel, and 37 areas of concentration of military equpment. The Mod spokesman said Ukrainian losses included 953 tanks and other armoured vehicles, 101 rocket artillery systems, 351 pieces of artillery and mortar systems, 718 military vehicles, and 93 drones. He also indicated that 137 Ukrainian S-125, C-300 and Buk-M1 air defence systems had been destroyed, with these losses constituting over 90 percent of Ukraine's air defence systems.

Konashenkov has also commented on NATO's ongoing support for Ukraine, saying the alliance's reconnaissance aircraft are carrying out round-the-clock flights over Polish airspace looking into Ukrainian airspace and passing this information on to the Ukrainian military's leadership.

"The leadership of the Ukrainian Armed Forces is trying to make up for a lack of information about the situation in the skies by obtaining data from a command post in Vinnitsa from E-3A aircraft from NATO's AWACs system," the officer said.

Post by: Kadudu on March 09, 2022, 07:16:28 PM
Nowayhuhu, I hope the Russians are paying you in hard currency like US$. Their ruble is not worth the paper it is printed on. Still more to come. Btw, when will the Moscow Stock exchange be reopening? I mean the war is very far off. No reason for closing the stock exchange.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 09, 2022, 08:50:37 PM
?s=20&t=CxCeVn5iJEzFXqd_NERCGg
Post by: RV Pundit on March 09, 2022, 09:19:13 PM
Very funny when folks who supports the bullies unconditionally now want to take advantage of Russia holding the bullies.The US and Britain destroyed Zimbabwe as message to rest of Africa not think of kicking Europeans in Africa..clear message to Kenya and South Africa.This what bullies do...use disproportionate force like they did in Japan, Veitnam and rest to send unforgettable message to the others that nobody messes with them... except countries that have similarly acquired nukes like Russia.China and Russia are balancing things and soon the world will be multipolar...and we will respect each other better
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 03:50:15 AM

NATO read U.S. and Western countries have been badly exposed.
They will never wage another war like Iraq, Yugoslavia,Afghanistan and Libya for the next 20 years .
Using U.N.SC. as a tool to wage war or sanctions is dead on arrival.
Anything tabled will be sanctioned.
Once regime changes during elections start happening in Western worlds they have to change their policies.

and Russia are balancing things and soon the world will be multipolar...and we will respect each other better
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:06:43 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:08:23 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:11:35 AM
Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:15:11 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:18:31 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:23:39 AM
Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:31:17 AM

Ukrainian forces using Human Shields...

Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 04:38:13 AM
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 10, 2022, 06:14:15 AM
Now this explains in part why Russia has failed,Noway finally your propaganda mouthpiece RT throws in the towel

https://www.rt.com/russia/551571-ukraine-conflict-russian-conscripts/
Russias military acknowledged involvement of conscripted troops into the ongoing operation in neighboring Ukraine on Wednesday.

Unfortunately, we have discovered several facts of the presence of conscripts in the units of the Russian Armed Forces participating in a special military operation on the territory of Ukraine, Russian Defense Ministry spokesman, Major General Igor Konashenkov, has said.
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 10, 2022, 07:50:09 PM

Njuri , this is coming from Russian MOD. Now if you go back to the timelines before the military operation. Russia had given Biden theor demands and to show seriousness they amassed the military in their borders, Army is made up of different units and battallions .
When Russian demands were not met he had to make a decision.My sources tell me , Initially it was to recognize DPR and LPR but this came with primary risks and Putin had to go to the length of securing the whole NovoRussia basin.
Now going back to your claim, can you tell us what a conscript is ?
FYI all Russians as pwr law need to go through the army for 2 years.
These are people based on history have been fighting against enemies from generation to generation .Thats why Ukraine ( a Russian empirw) have Martal law.
Now this explains in part why Russia has failed,Noway finally your propaganda mouthpiece RT throws in the towel

Russias military acknowledged involvement of conscripted troops into the ongoing operation in neighboring Ukraine on Wednesday.

Unfortunately, we have discovered several facts of the presence of conscripts in the units of the Russian Armed Forces participating in a special military operation on the territory of Ukraine, Russian Defense Ministry spokesman, Major General Igor Konashenkov, has said.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 10, 2022, 09:00:26 PM
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=75oarRjiPdzPVnD_fBrjag
Post by: audacityofhope on March 11, 2022, 07:15:40 AM
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=75oarRjiPdzPVnD_fBrjag
I get a thrill seeing those bullies scamper from their tanks and lorries when just one of them is hit. You are in a column. It is not your tank that is hit, who in the army does that, take off and leave behind $50M worth of equipment in working condition? Is this not "desertion" from your 'duty post'?

Desertion is the abandonment of a military duty or post without permission and is done with the intention of not returning.

Something tells me @Noway is like that in real life. Someone all bravado but the moment his partner gets a bloody nose he runs!
Post by: audacityofhope on March 11, 2022, 07:18:04 AM
History made - this is a morale booster to know there is a family (economic bloc) ready to welcome them. All they need to strive for now is to remain a National entity - fight, fight, fight!

?s=20&t=vnB0-vO9pzWmKcmDWofJzA
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 11, 2022, 07:52:19 AM
You guys feed on propaganda like a mothers milk titty.
Miseducation of the black child. So sad

History made - this is a morale booster to know there is a family (economic bloc) ready to welcome them. All they need to strive for now is to remain a National entity - fight, fight, fight!

?s=20&t=vnB0-vO9pzWmKcmDWofJzA
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 11, 2022, 08:32:55 AM

Njuri , this is coming from Russian MOD. Now if you go back to the timelines before the military operation. Russia had given Biden theor demands and to show seriousness they amassed the military in their borders, Army is made up of different units and battallions .
When Russian demands were not met he had to make a decision.My sources tell me , Initially it was to recognize DPR and LPR but this came with primary risks and Putin had to go to the length of securing the whole NovoRussia basin.
These are people based on history have been fighting against enemies from generation to generation .Thats why Ukraine ( a Russian empirw) have Martal law.

Just accept Russian army has failed in its initial objectives,you and pundit had said within 2 days they will be in Kiev. Sorry,am a military strategist you can't beat me.
Post by: KenyanPlato on March 11, 2022, 05:55:01 PM
Russian top general killed on the battle field. Ukraine announces a turning point
Post by: Nowayhaha on March 12, 2022, 01:12:20 AM

Njuri all cities in Ukraine (Proper Russian Empire) have either been occupied or Blockaded. FYI Ukraine is not Libya or Iraq. This is the biggest European Country with military might.
I find it interesting that Putin has not touched any former Poland cities. And for a military strategist you stink honestly speaking.

Just accept Russian army has failed in its initial objectives,you and pundit had said within 2 days they will be in Kiev. Sorry,am a military strategist you can't beat me.