?s=20&t=DqJ7Lsm-P7DVl66YLLf1fAKazakhstan, one of Russia's closest allies and a southern neighbor, is denying a request for its troops to join the offensive in Ukraine, officials say. https://t.co/NamEMPAjkm
— NBC News (@NBCNews) February 26, 2022
Meanwhile China throws Russia under the bus by abstaining to vote in UNSC. So in short everyone is against Putin including his own peopleThat's not throwing anyone under the bus. It's maintaining neutrality, along with India. We should've done the same thing.
Is nipate unanimously pro nazi/Kazarian?
?s=20&t=DqJ7Lsm-P7DVl66YLLf1fAKazakhstan, one of Russia's closest allies and a southern neighbor, is denying a request for its troops to join the offensive in Ukraine, officials say. https://t.co/NamEMPAjkm
— NBC News (@NBCNews) February 26, 2022
You know its bad when even Taliban is calling for immediate ceasefire and restraint in Ukraine
https://africa.businessinsider.com/news/taliban-urges-restraint-in-ukraine-6-months-after-it-took-over-afghanistan-by-force/ve19d4g
Meanwhile China throws Russia under the bus by abstaining to vote in UNSC. So in short everyone is against Putin including his own people
The west is covertly fighting, or supplying massive weapons. 42 Russian dead and flipped tanks littering the streets
Is nipate unanimously pro nazi/Kazarian?
People don't seem to realize that while Russians have a racist rep/stereotype (and may be so!), Ukrainians have ACTUAL Nazis in their Ranks! Too many. So many, in fact, the Americans were punishing them for it just a year or two ago.
The west is covertly fighting, or supplying massive weapons. 42 Russian dead and flipped tanks littering the streetsPutin is fighting a 1960s war. Atajui, hajui.....
?s=20&t=oMq8bRnu3DgeN0W4fEI0uAThe Russian Ministry of Defense website is down. #Anonymous #Ukraine
— Anonymous (@YourAnonOne) February 25, 2022
The Javelin anti-tank guided missile and the NLAW would both be useful in the combat. "They're accurate out to 600m, potentially has a reach of up to 1km and it can be fired from within quite confined spaces.
Read more at: Ukraine using British NLAW anti-tank missiles to destroy Russian armour (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2022/02/25/british-anti-tank-nlaw-destroy-russian-tanks-ukraine/)
You are pontificating neutrality and then you come here posting propaganda like this in 2022? You are exposing the wierdo element in you.Is nipate unanimously pro nazi/Kazarian?
People don't seem to realize that while Russians have a racist rep/stereotype (and may be so!), Ukrainians have ACTUAL Nazis in their Ranks! Too many. So many, in fact, the Americans were punishing them for it just a year or two ago.
Dont waste time supporting Ukraine.You will be wrong also on this one. Again @RVHH is telling you something and you are not listening!
They have absolutely no chance
Not in UNSC where Russia will VETOE any anti-Russia decision
Not in NATO where they will not touch Ukraine.
Not US that is aware of the strength of Russia.
Not anywhere.
Ukraine should do the right thing.
Surrender. Lay down arms. Give UP. Negotiate with Putin.
You cannot beat Russia in their homeground.
Ukraine should raise the white flag - and negotiate with Russia.
They cannot win this.
You are pontificating neutrality and then you come here posting propaganda like this in 2022? You are exposing the wierdo element in you.Is nipate unanimously pro nazi/Kazarian?
You will be wrong also on this one. Again @RVHH is telling you something and you are not listening!
There are so many players getting involved already. Undercover and volunteers from all over the world making their way to the theater. Government websites taking a hit just like their T-72s.
Not surprisingly the axis forces had countries supporting them, but Russia is already looking isolated. It is not by chance that I settled on this title for this thread. Wars are no longer conventional. Mark those words.
You are pontificating neutrality and then you come here posting propaganda like this in 2022? You are exposing the wierdo element in you.
Why don't you just learn to develop emotional distance from these topics, so you can read a bit wider than the latest frantic Western mainstream articles (all influenced by current events!) about issues? For example, you can search for articles written before current developments, like say, 2020, and you'll find information like this:
https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/ukrainealert/the-azov-regiment-has-not-depoliticized/
They are talking about this group which is an actual unit in the Ukraine army: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azov_Battalion
https://theintercept.com/2022/02/24/ukraine-facebook-azov-battalion-russia/
My point in my reply to RVK was simple! Hii mambo ya sijui who is racist who is not between Russia and Ukraine, tuache. This part of the world is not going to mirror modern Western European values.
In keeping with the theme of the title of this thread:
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=k-yIi8dyziBibm0ywe5gtg
?s=20&t=y7Oie-s0Zv9xDpku8DqmHQSlovenia has banned all Russian aircraft from entering its airspace. #Ukraine
— Global Updates (@WW3updated) February 26, 2022
Russia is facing very strong resistance and many loses,I saw aclip on Facebook before was taken down by Russia showing hundreds of Russian soldiers dead. No one expected Ukraine will put up a fight Mbig.
Putin has taken down Facebook in Russia to prevent the masses from rising up.
What is regarded as Misinformation or imformation war.
Russian army eatlier took Kharkviv 2nd biggest city in Kiev and just entered Kherson and Berdyak.
Facebook is still active but restricted due to blocking Russian Media houses. Twitter ,Youtube and Google have all blocked Russian and Pro Russian Media. The news you are being fed is Anti Russian. Lots of fake news.Russia is facing very strong resistance and many loses,I saw aclip on Facebook before was taken down by Russia showing hundreds of Russian soldiers dead. No one expected Ukraine will put up a fight Mbig.
Mr. "Small mind", so now Kiev isa country or county? Articulate facts, you have no idea how hard it is to read the nonsense you post.Its shocking Noway doesn't even know where Ukraine or Kiev is or which is which,its possible he is relying on Russian media like RTWhat is regarded as Misinformation or imformation war.
Russian army eatlier took Kharkviv 2nd biggest city in Kiev and just entered Kherson and Berdyak.
Facebook is still active but restricted due to blocking Russian Media houses. Twitter ,Youtube and Google have all blocked Russian and Pro Russian Media. The news you are being fed is Anti Russian. Lots of fake news.Russia is facing very strong resistance and many loses,I saw aclip on Facebook before was taken down by Russia showing hundreds of Russian soldiers dead. No one expected Ukraine will put up a fight Mbig.
What is regarded as Misinformation or imformation war.Noway so out of a score of 10 tell us how efficient the Russian army has been so far with 10 being most efficient :D
Russian army eatlier took Kharkviv 2nd biggest city in Ukraine and just entered Kherson and Berdyak.
Mr. "Small mind", so now Kiev isa country or county? Articulate facts, you have no idea how hard it is to read the nonsense you post.Its shocking Noway doesn't even know where Ukraine or Kiev is or which is which,its possible he is relying on Russian media like RTWhat is regarded as Misinformation or imformation war.
What is regarded as Misinformation or imformation war.Noway so out of a score of 10 tell us how efficient the Russian army has been so far with 10 being most efficient :D
Russian army eatlier took Kharkviv 2nd biggest city in Ukraine and just entered Kherson and Berdyak.
Reading Robot pundit comments then are hilarious, atleast pundit saw the light. :D
I change my mind everytime facts changes.
By day 3 of the war - I said Putin had lost the war.Reading Robot pundit comments then are hilarious, atleast pundit saw the light. :D
How do facts change fool?
Facts change all the time. Fact is what we know to be true after rigorous testing, thinking and reasoning. Tomorrow we might discovered we wrong.
For example many thought Russia was super-power that would anihhaliate Ukraine. Now we know Russia is a big joke.How do facts change fool?
Facts change all the time. Fact is what we know to be true after rigorous testing, thinking and reasoning. Tomorrow we might discovered we wrong.
For example many thought Russia was super-power that would anihhaliate Ukraine. Now we know Russia is a big joke.How do facts change fool?