Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on February 23, 2022, 06:11:10 AM
-
Reading the news it appears ufool is truly convinced he is too young to retire :) and intend to reclaim Jubilee party - and try to use it to exist beyond august. He actually intends to sign 50-50 deal with Raila :)
Not even Moi was NOT this stupid.
I hope he intends to use his personal fortune because this one is assured DOA move.
He seems not understand that Jubilee as brand is dead and secondly the queue of guys hungrly waiting for their turn to eat - within and without mt kenya is so longer - he will be trampled upon.
He starts today in Sagana - on the most bone-headed political mission ever conjured by a retiring politician in kenya.
He gets to take Raila down with him - giving Kenya a new clean slate come August.
-
Porojo
Raila will be prez, ouru will probably succumb to cirrhosis in a few years from too much drinking.
Tinga will be too old to run for second term, Ruto will get a second stab at PORK in 2027.
-
Probable scenarios - Raila if he get Kalonzo onboard - otherwise for now implausible.
I wonder who Uhuru will pick as the caretake DPORK for Raila.
I wont discount him picking Muhoho at this point
Porojo
Raila will be prez, ouru will probably succumb to cirrhosis in a few years from too much drinking.
Tinga will be too old to run for second term, Ruto will get a second stab at PORK in 2027.
-
Porojo
How will that be? The man will be convicted for corruption that will neutralize him politically completely.
It will require just one case .... examples abound on how to neuter folks like these....
Al Capone was jailed on failing to pay taxes
Saddam was hanged on a single conviction (the most straight forward case out of a possible thousand he could have faced)
Charles Njonjo did not serve time but a Tribunal sent him into permanent retirement.
A clue of what awaits Luto as from Aug 10 (coz he will have failed to grab power) is given here:
The leaders (OKA) said they will join forces with like-minded parties to “ensure those stealing from Kenyans are dealt with decisively” in a spirited fight against corruption.
Read more at: Kalonzo, Gideon to sign Raila deal in Uhuru's presence (https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-02-20-kalonzo-sets-conditions-for-talks-with-raila/)
-
Lameduck king - the 1st one in kenya
-
Look like he has summoned mama mboga to Sagana. I guess he cannot get MCAS, Mps and leaders.
Invalid Tweet ID
-
Look like they've brought enough people to provide the audience for the big reveal of why the marriage ended
-
mungiki and other kikuyu supremacists are mistaking the lameduck last kicks for a king of wands.
-
The big problem is he lacks the middle layer - mps/mca/leaders - so once he is done talking - nobody will be there to make it sink - so he wasting time.
His first battle ought to have been to convince leaders - Mps/MCAs/Governors - that he has gameplan. He failed. This kind of meeting is for leaders.
Now I see he invited basically Mama mboga and Mungiki to fill the stadium - waste of time and money
mungiki and other kikuyu supremacists are mistaking the lameduck last kicks for a king of wands.
-
Going by past saganas, he is all about insults and threats. Threaten and insult in front your lieutenants who have turned up for redemption gatherings.
Good luck for him or a miracle to have him create a monster out of ruto and now madvd while canonizing raila.
The other problem is turning around the mungiki hate and even the despise the nduthi hasoras have for these kikuyu supremacists - wazee wa mbuzi na muratina.
-
He is known for insults, Uhuru has no brains. He calls elected leaders to statehouse , they expect he will announce some wonderful way forward , but once he opens his mouth it is just Matusi.
What he will tell people in Sagana is known, he will insult Kikuyu leaders etc, he will not say a single word against Ruto watch this space, he is bitter as to why Kikuyu leaders cannot understand him.
Uhuru , enda retirement leave Kenyans elect whom they want.
Going by past saganas, he is all about insults and threats. Threaten and insult in front your lieutenants who have turned up for redemption gatherings.
Good luck for him or a miracle to have him create a monster out of ruto and now madvd while canonizing raila.
The other problem is turning around the mungiki hate and even the despise the nduthi hasoras have for these kikuyu supremacists - wazee wa mbuzi na muratina.
-
I see Kiraitu.
Uhuru after 10yrs as Kenya president has reduced himself to a struggling Kikuyu leader.
Today he going to likely incite tribal hatred in desperate bid to win back Kikuyu support.
-
He is starting the address - In kikuyu - look like there is no curtain raiser.
He is trying to sound less angry today
-
My wife translating - he is greeting all kikuyus in diaspora.
-
All the kikuyu Diaspora he was greeting are in Kamatusa Lands, none are in Luo. And now he is trying to sell to Kikuyus that there interest lies in Luo leadership, what an idiot Uhuru is :(
-
Ni mwenda wazimu :)
All the kikuyu Diaspora he was greeting are in Kamatusa Lands, none are in Luo. And now he is trying to sell to Kikuyus that there interest lies in Luo leadership, what an idiot Uhuru is :(
-
Citizen cut if off - returned when some brown dude is explaining stats and power point :)
-
Look like he is selling Jubilee :) :) - and running for third term.
https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/kirinyaga/uhuru-in-sagana-jubilee-is-not-dead-3726502
-
Really try to stay sober and smile...so far no punch. Saying he overdone all president including Mzee jomo.
-
Says youth dont know where we've come from? I guess hitting Moi/Kalenjin regime?
-
Now hitting at hustlers. I cannot understand kikuyu - say mbele ya Ngai :)
-
Dumb for a moi project stringing along gideon moi.
Says youth dont know where we've come from? I guess hitting Moi/Kalenjin regime?
-
Says Ruto was aware of handshake; Peace and bla de bla. Tell them truth
-
Haha you are wasting our time. Uhuru is practicing democracy. He is campaigning. Tell us what ruto will do differently. Everyday you and your kalenjin crew are here hyping each other on what kikuyus will and won't do. You are more kikuyu than us
-
Says he is working with Raila - for peace - not for president.
This is very lame.
Says he doesnt want matusi. He has left.
Now wants to cry :)
-
He is now angry and emotional
-
Seem to accuse Ruto and leaders for lying! Sasa anataka kulia :)
-
Now hasira imepanda - accuse himself of bribing his delegates :) pesa
-
Accuse Ruto of sharing stolen money - pesa ya wizi
Should be in hell - Jehanum.
-
Ruto took Elgeyo - 3Billion -from Elgeyo Marakwet
-
Ruto steal money - then say Halleluyiah
-
Better you take my 100shs than stolen money - very angry
-
He has build roads.
-
This is very shameful. No kikuyu will get presidency anytime soon. My friend this Jomo Kenytata era. Bure Kabisa. Someone elected president and now he is desperate for Kikuyu vote.
Haha you are wasting our time. Uhuru is practicing democracy. He is campaigning. Tell us what ruto will do differently. Everyday you and your kalenjin crew are here hyping each other on what kikuyus will and won't do. You are more kikuyu than us
-
Mudavadi - stole money in finance ministry
-
My wife - he is very bitter ; after 10yrs pork -:) he should be grateful
The economy has grown to 13 trillion.
-
Plays - sacrastic song - kila mtu akaake kivyake.
-
He is running out of breathe - given water. Sijui sekondari :) - wizara ya Kilimo
-
Munya - kilimo - kahawa and chai - 1.5yrs agricluture is back - pyrethrum nakuru - muchere - pakistani - no need to import - we can get in Mwea and affordable rice.
-
Munya should continue - and wakora will spoil it.
Clearly unhinged look for the 3rd term.
-
Be careful - dont be lied to - by politicians - (But I am a politician too)
Wizi tu - they are not working - they just steal money
-
Afadhali akae na Raila - mwenyewe ametulia.
-
Raila is humble - and better than Ruto who is all over the map.
-
Stima ametengeza - complain that people are saying Jubilee has not done anything
-
Kwani jubilee was elected - to stand cow.
-
Land titledeed - given. Kelele ya Matiba na Rubia - he is done with violence - he is tired
-
Switch to English - house divided - house united. Azimio
-
Has no problem with parties - 2017 - all parties but united - do something useful. Jeshi ya?
-
Kazi kwa Vijana? He has tried to engage youths? ti-amwe! fala sana hii ghasia
-
Get a small piece of arrow roots and be happy.
-
Asking for third time - asking to unite Kenya?
-
He is asking they get Raila in and put him in statehouse
-
Ruto to come after Raila
-
Mulungu!
Now singing yote yawezekena bila Ruto
-
CONCLUSION: Underwhelming underperformer looking for 3rd time through Raila.
No bombshell - maybe 3B Elgeyo dam accusation otherwise Ruto didnt have to agree on handshake.
-
Uhuru is the best president in Kenya, I think despite Covid and Kalenjin wezis, he almost outperformed Kibaki. I also like his eloquence when addressing muzungus, Africans in the diaspora really love Uhuru and quote him all the time. The only person who can probably match him internationally is Raila. That Mwizi villager with his hustler nonsense will make Kenya a laughing stock.
-
That was his last bullet! He is an ingrate , with no deep understanding of Kenya. Kikuyu & Kalenjin alliance is the Kernel of Kenya, without that alliance, peace will be elusive. Kikuyus are settled in Kamatusa lands and they share alot with Kamatusa than far lands (Kisumu etc..)
Uhuru is the best president in Kenya, I think despite Covid and Kalenjin wezis, he almost outperformed Kibaki. I also like his eloquence when addressing muzungus, Africans in the diaspora really love Uhuru and quote him all the time. The only person who can probably match him internationally is Raila. That Mwizi villager with his hustler nonsense will make Kenya a laughing stock.
-
If he was the best president in Kenya - he wont have to retreat to kikuyuland - with barely any elected leader from kikuyu community.
He has reduced PORK to tribal king and is on the same time calling for unity of Kenya. He is talking handshake while undoing peace deal with Kalenjin.
This is hilarious.
By august 9th - he will go down as worse president - hopefully he doesnt take kenya to civil world.
-
For 5yrs he been unable to answer that question and Kikuyus basically see him as mad man. Because you cannot talk about small skirmeshes with Luos - and incite a bigger war with Kalenjin nation.
He talks about unity with Raila while opening an even bigger war front with Ruto. That is crazy!
That was his last bullet! He is an ingrate , with no deep understanding of Kenya. Kikuyu & Kalenjin alliance is the Kernel of Kenya, without that alliance, peace will be elusive. Kikuyus are settled in Kamatusa lands and they share alot with Kamatusa than far lands (Kisumu etc..)
-
Kenyans have to start calling Kalenjin bluff, elect Raila and there is nothing they can do. It’s all empty threats, the so called warriors are better known for clobbering their women.
-
It is not about Kenyans , it is about Kikuyus. You elect Luo and refuse to payback the favor extended to you in the form of leadership and land, then don't blame anyone else.
Kenya is composed of Nations (kikuyu,kalenjin,Luo, Meru, Somali etc...) and each nations knows where its interest lies.
The only accusation he had against Ruto was he stole Elgeyo Marakwet dam money, as if he is Mr.Clean . We know his beef , it is all about being outsmarted by Ruto.
His father started corruption in Kenya and our hope is to clean the country of the old mentality during Rutos reign.
Kenyans have to start calling Kalenjin bluff, elect Raila and there is nothing they can do. It’s all empty threats, the so called warriors are better known for clobbering their women.
-
I wish Ruto can unleash the 50B SGR scandal. That will send him back to Ichwaeri.
Ruto has the backing of Wanjigi - so they can easily sink him. He is clearly fingered Ruto for 3B dam.
It is not about Kenyans , it is about Kikuyus. You elect Luo and refuse to payback the favor extended to you in the form of leadership and land, then don't blame anyone else.
Kenya is composed of Nations (kikuyu,kalenjin,Luo, Meru, Somali etc...) and each nations knows where its interest lies.
The only accusation he had against Ruto was he stole Elgeyo Marakwet dam money, as if he is Mr.Clean . We know his beef , it is all about being outsmarted by Ruto.
His father started corruption in Kenya and our hope is to clean the country of the old mentality during Rutos reign.
-
https://www.facebook.com/51790559057/posts/10157887957549058/?d=n&substory_index=0
-
Then why is he campaigning :) - showing videos of the project he has done. Does he hope to influence historians writting his legacy in the future.
Next thing is for him to unleash his proxy DPORK candidate.
https://www.facebook.com/51790559057/posts/10157887957549058/?d=n&substory_index=0
-
I hear he said he had allowances for 5,000 'leaders which have to be shared among all 20,000 who were there. Kibicho will have to do magic sharing formula otherwise governors will be accused of eating. Tellingly seems he could be willing to splash money on the hasoras.
-
I doubt he wants to outbid Ruto - his biggest complain was Ruto has poured stolen money.
Now he promising to revive Jubilee - while officially killing it this week - by handing it to Raila. Some things cannot be imagined.
I hear he said he had allowances for 5,000 'leaders which have to be shared among all 20,000 who were there. Kibicho will have to do magic sharing formula otherwise governors will be accused of eating. Tellingly seems he could be willing to splash money on the hasoras.
-
This tweet summarize it for me - it's was underwhelming - we were hoping for tell it all - something we've never heard - and has never been debunked like Livondo thing