This is a reminder of just how tribalistic Ruto was in appointing all his unqualified tribesman who actually destroyed the jubilee agenda. Kenyans are not stupid, try reading the online reaction to this, it’s not good for Ruto. I am now becoming even more convinced that Raila will get this thing done.
Wamalwa , Matiangi and the rest of CS will be in panic mode today.
Real test for Uhuru.
Raila wins Nairobi, coast, Luo land, Kamba land, 50:50 North eastern, 60:40 luhyaland, 60:30 mt Kenya, 80:20 Rift Valley all in favor of Ruto, 90: 10 Luo land and I see Raila being inaugurated. It’s becoming very feasible and I couldn’t be happier. I would like to see how much Ruto the tick can flourish out of government.
I can confirm that CS @BaloziYatani will not be resigning from the cabinet today or any time during this term. He has been asked by his boss, H.E the president, to continue to serve & he has obliged.
— Mohamed Wehliye, MBS (@WehliyeMohamed) February 8, 2022
CS @AdanMohamedCS has resigned - to run for Governor Mandera.
— Mohamed Wehliye, MBS (@WehliyeMohamed) February 8, 2022
— Abbass Noor (@abbass_noor) February 8, 2022/photo/1
KEN Obura quits Chief Administrative Secretary post to seek Kisumu gubernatorial seat a day to IEBC deadline. pic.twitter.com/t0dFgHMYIL
— CapitalFM Breaking News (@BreakingNewsKE) February 8, 2022
ken Obura return to ODM to contest against Prof Nyongo in Kisumu
He is wasting his time and money. He should go for MCA.
Interesting developments...
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) February 8, 2022
CS Peter Gatirau Munya
CS Ukur Yatani Kanacho
Fear and Rejection in that order
Hii ni Town....
Day last… loading .. clearing final briefs pic.twitter.com/DoKrbqYjfx
— Nzioka Waita, MGH (@NziokaWaita) February 9, 2022
Press release:
— Hussein Mohamed, MBS. (@HusseinMohamedg) February 9, 2022
Appointment of Ababu Namwamba to the WSR Presidential Campaign Secretariat. pic.twitter.com/B6Xw2JNQvA
Think tank selling airtime cannot think and sell politics..this is how uhuru went wrong.
Wacha kwanza wakulwe pesa - ma-million by political brokers and voters.
Halafu election date - IEBC will announce Ngatia 100 votes - Nzioka 20 votes :)
They will get combination of high blood pressure and diabetes.
Hapo ndio watajua siasa iko na wenyewe.
Uhuru would have done better if he listened keenly to politicians...seasoned politician especially those that have won their seats three times and more.
I think Uhuru focus in 2nd term was not politics as such but Amassing wealth. For him the question of politics in second term was settled with Handshake . It zipped Raila and kept Ruto out the looting gang .
Ruto calculated that fight with Uhuru would dent his chances in 2022. Right decision. As to Railas decision in helping Uhuru amass wealth I can talk much about. We have argued here atleast he should have made sure Uhuru gave him half of the government and have BBI Referendum ready atleast latest by 2019 Dec.
CS Peter Munya says he’ll not be vying for the Meru gubernatorial seat instead focus on strengthening the relationship between Jubilee and Azimio pic.twitter.com/SUamB6jfua
— NTV Kenya (@ntvkenya) February 9, 2022
Sports CAS Kinuthia, Kachapin resign#RegisterForFree https://t.co/LXt0YgJSZA pic.twitter.com/0NGvlYK3U3
— Nation Africa (@NationAfrica) February 9, 2022
But mismanaging his transition is quickest way to lose that wealth. Raila and Ruto will finish his wealth. If he had been nicer to Ruto - Ruto would have let him eat alone - like he let him chew 50B for SGR. But he has made a powerful enemy in Ruto...something I wont advice my worst enemy to have - for once Ruto decide to focus on you - you're dead meat. Raila obviously has huge axe he can barely conceal and will unleash on Uhuru on day one. In fact if Raila was to get the sword he will use it on Uhuru the same day. The same with Ruto.Yes, Ruto don't forget, forgive, and brutal on revenge. In the event he wins, Kenyatta's and his enemies will be walking on fours going to beg for forgiveness/mercy. DP's wants to end Mois, Odingaism, and Kenyattaism in Kenya's politics and focus on empowering the regular Kenyan in having say politically. I feel very sorry for Murathes, Atwolis, Tujus, Kibichos, Matiangis, Manyoras, and the rest!
Uhuru has boxed himself in a corner where both outcomes are unfavorable to him.I think Uhuru focus in 2nd term was not politics as such but Amassing wealth. For him the question of politics in second term was settled with Handshake . It zipped Raila and kept Ruto out the looting gang .
Ruto calculated that fight with Uhuru would dent his chances in 2022. Right decision. As to Railas decision in helping Uhuru amass wealth I can talk much about. We have argued here atleast he should have made sure Uhuru gave him half of the government and have BBI Referendum ready atleast latest by 2019 Dec.
Yes, Ruto don't forget, forgive, and brutal on revenge. In the event he wins, Kenyatta's and his enemies will be walking on fours going to beg for forgiveness/mercy. DP's wants to end Mois, Odingaism, and Kenyattaism in Kenya's politics and focus on empowering the regular Kenyan in having say politically. I feel very sorry for Murathes, Atwolis, Tujus, Kibichos, Matiangis, Manyoras, and the rest!
Siasa is good.
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) February 9, 2022
The man who supervised the PETTY, including, ensuring the photos of DP @WilliamsRuto do not see light of day.
Steps out, 2nd announcement of resignation.
Wish him well in siasa - good politics to see him recognize a man he fought in State House WhatsApp groups pic.twitter.com/vTbtOKlSeT
But mismanaging his transition is quickest way to lose that wealth. Raila and Ruto will finish his wealth. If he had been nicer to Ruto - Ruto would have let him eat alone - like he let him chew 50B for SGR. But he has made a powerful enemy in Ruto...something I wont advice my worst enemy to have - for once Ruto decide to focus on you - you're dead meat. Raila obviously has huge axe he can barely conceal and will unleash on Uhuru on day one. In fact if Raila was to get the sword he will use it on Uhuru the same day. The same with Ruto.
Uhuru has boxed himself in a corner where both outcomes are unfavorable to him.I think Uhuru focus in 2nd term was not politics as such but Amassing wealth. For him the question of politics in second term was settled with Handshake . It zipped Raila and kept Ruto out the looting gang .
Nowayaha, unless it some high level clandestinely
orchestrated move to manage succession in some crazy byzantine moves, we have to finally admit that the Rubicon has been crossed.Ruto is not a weak pussycat..he is forcefully, deliberate and decisive.I really wish Kenyatta and Mois make that mistake so they can be dismantled and broken into pieces by Ruto.
It's uhuru game to play...I know uhuru is no fool so maybe he is acting a fool..for if there is anybody who can dismantle all dynasties it's Ruto..Ruto is better Tom mboya ... Ruto is barely 55 yrs but he almost a political animal designed in the lab...he has everything you need..once in a generation political animal..give Ruto pork for a month..and my friend you'll know...Ruto...Ruto is extremely gifted in many areas..brain, mouth, personality,ambition..unless you don't...I pity Kenyatta's n Moi's..they so far gotten away.. but six months teeth gnashing.Ruto is museveni,kagame and meles zenawi combined..no joke.Ruto is no looking to put his picture in business premises..he is looking to make fundamental painful changes and drive Kenya in whatever direction he thinks is best..his gov will function like clockwork..his own words... parliament and judiciary will just ticking boxes because someone has to do their assignments.. things planned to happen will happen.If you cannot wake up and be in office by 5 am and stay there until midnight.. don't bother apply for Ruto gov..you will not hack it..
You just described a kleptomaniac and a demagogue. Stop this puffing around Ruto this, Ruto that superhuman etc... he is justa demented thievingmortal human