Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 11:46:31 AM

Title: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 11:46:31 AM
OKA dead - as Kalonzo not invited to maDVD Bomas Earthquake
Title: Re: OKA dead - as Kalonzo not invited to maDVD Bomas Earthquake
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 12:51:55 PM
Ruto Mps in Karen waiting for Ruto arrival. Likely heading to Bomas of Kenya
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/272194001_3207107572851948_6390638782715772430_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_eui2=AeEbadi6unxX8XoAKhwIY7fpS21uJV0YsUJLbW4lXRixQpKF6rORvXntrZ5p9Kp3c4E&_nc_ohc=RoBzc35BK_UAX8mwjIs&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=00_AT_ovE4jMbPa_dhoCeWn4YuHLYYCmQ_-UUUEh9vTtQhzhA&oe=61F311B0)
Title: Re: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 12:56:14 PM
Big question - will Weta be part of the deal? What about Gideon Moi and Uhuru kenyatta - surely they must be crying real tears with their Raila project set to be buried.
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 01:02:43 PM
Interesting day , Lets wait and see...
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:12:13 PM
MOAS possible scenario
1) MaDVD alone takes Ruto to 51 percent. With Weta it goes to 53 percent.
2) Ruto will probably get 2 percent national lift as he now seen as "unbeatable" and NASA dead. People do these MOASS on their own and align with winner.
3) This assuming Uhuru really work hard on his project Raila and at least 35 percent of Mt Kenya get swayed to AZIMIO. Right now Raila is at 20 percent. He almost need to double his efforts there to lose at respectable 40 percent.
4) Kalonzo remain with his 8 percent. Raila and his statehouse backers will besiege him. Kalonzo will ask them to allow him to run :) instead?
Post by: Pajero on January 23, 2022, 01:16:03 PM
Stop wetting your pants,No coalition between MDVD and Ruto,MDVD is launching his presidential bid,and as usual madoadoa mps taking advantage to f the event.Mdvd knows the moment he joins hands with Ruto,the end of him,he has to all the way to ballot.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:21:25 PM
What will kill him? The billions of money Ruto paid him? Or the Chief Minister position he will get - using Matiangi executive order route? My friend you guys have misused maDVD kabisa.

MaDVD and his maragoli thrived under KANU - he became Finance minister and VP - under Moi.

Then you put this kind of "witchcraft" where you intimidate him that he wont exist without you :) What kind of witchcraft is that.

You tried on Kalenjin and Ruto in 2008 - and we told you Kenya is NOT luo nyanza. Ruto became DPORK for 10yrs now and looking at becoming PORK.

Eti ukitoka ODM utakufa :) That seem to works only now in Giriama in Kilifi :)

Stop wetting your pants,No coalition between MDVD and Ruto,MDVD is launching his presidential bid,and as usual madoadoa mps taking advantage to f the event.Mdvd knows the moment he joins hands with Ruto,the end of him,he has to all the way to ballot.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:22:36 PM
Here is how MOAS will look like.

This immediate effect - but we will watch out for national impact - in the next few days - and what Uhuru will do now that his project is completely dead.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:33:20 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:40:05 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:45:13 PM
Part one done : Endorsed as ANC party leader by NDC
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:45:46 PM
Part 2: ANC, UDA, DP and others to unveil new coalition - Kenya Kwanza?
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:47:52 PM
Look like Tharaka Nithi governor has re-joined Ruto - and so has Nyeri governor.
/photo/1
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:51:54 PM
DP Ruto expected at Bomas in a few. Major earthquake..
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 01:54:34 PM
CitizenTv giving a Blackout . KTN Showing
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:55:11 PM
/photo/1
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 01:56:31 PM
SK Macharia has really carried that monkey of Odinga (my father use to call him); Eti mutawezana na hiyo monkey; figurative in kalenjin; If you adopted a monkey or carried it on your back; you cannot put it down; because it simply jump right back on your back :) There is no escaping; so it warning never to adopt a monkey or carry it on your back.

Poor Macharia has been carrying the Odinga Syiphian curse for years.

CitizenTv giving a Blackout . KTN Showing
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:00:18 PM
Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu :) - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma :) by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?
/photo/1
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:02:40 PM
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:03:04 PM
Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )

Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu :) - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma :) by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?
/photo/1
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:05:24 PM
Nowayaha - scratch that - I need my money. Weta is in. I guess suckling Gideon and Kalonzo were not invited? Ama? Gideon and Raila do not rhyme.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:06:59 PM
Omollo I know where to find him. Robina labda tuwende California and we head to Las Vegas. Robina is very intelligent girl. She knew Raila Odinga drunk water when BBI died.
Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:07:21 PM
Njuri hako hapa tu Kanairo.Omollo I know where to find him. Robina labda tuwende California and we head to Las Vegas. Robina is very intelligent girl. She knew Raila Odinga drunk water when BBI died.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:12:00 PM
Not sure if this true. But pretty awesome to see Gideon this stressed - must be rushing to statehouse to brief his brother uhuru and their adopted brother Raila.

Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:17:07 PM
Ruto arrives in Bomas

(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/272374244_487870846030987_4247888007539864609_n.jpg?_nc_cat=110&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeFhI_yrusj9HJBAR5Q5zO2WCz3Jmh45DzsLPcmaHjkPOxvz9mPq8yXxfghwzCABdhQ&_nc_ohc=_lyJjzSjx1EAX-nG45X&tn=ZMpDgndkK3wIsKJE&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=00_AT-MuiL8re_I5JOuoT5KX4mvqo_mSlg0XVqeIZUsDUITwA&oe=61F2D2C6)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:21:28 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:22:02 PM
Raila had better give Kalonzo a chance to try :)

Now tuned in to NTV - wacha tuone maneno
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:23:02 PM
Citizen now showing

Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:24:03 PM
Nowayaha - Sioni Gachagua - ama ametemwa for DPORK - awe Minister of Internal Affairs?
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:25:31 PM
Ive been telling people only way for 2022 Elections to be competitive is for Raila to Tosha someone. Mudavadi was the best choice. BTW he still can coalition agreements have not been signed. Otherwise Mzito Ruto is winning this sleepwalking.

Raila had better give Kalonzo a chance to try :)

Now tuned in to NTV - wacha tuone maneno
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:26:36 PM

Gachagua ameoneshwa kwa TV.

This is an ANC event.
DP ni GEMA with or without ANC.

Nowayaha - Sioni Gachagua - ama ametemwa for DPORK - awe Minister of Internal Affairs?
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:38:05 PM
Shida it's sacrilegious in odinga circle to even contemplate leave alone suggesting anything. It's upon the project sponsor - UhuruGideon to decide the way forward. Assuming Uhuru Gideon even contemplated Raila PORK - I still DOUBT IT very much. I think hii ni mchezo tu.

If Uhuru is serious - he will force Raila to see sense and back Kalonzo or Gideon MOI :) :)

If Raila refuses - he will back Ruto.

Ive been telling people only way for 2022 Elections to be competitive is for Raila to Tosha someone. Mudavadi was the best choice. BTW he still can coalition agreements have not been signed. Otherwise Mzito Ruto is winning this sleepwalking.
Post by: Pajero on January 23, 2022, 02:38:53 PM
So,where is the earthquake
Post by: Pajero on January 23, 2022, 02:41:42 PM
Hii Kenya kuna vituko kweli,this is not an earthquake,this is a storm in a tea spoon.
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 02:49:44 PM
Kalonzo and Moi in Azimio . Good to see their true colours.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-01-23-moi-jimi-wanjigi-and-kalonzo-storm-out-of-bomas-in-protest/

Shida it's sacrilegious in odinga circle to even contemplate leave alone suggesting anything. It's upon the project sponsor - UhuruGideon to decide the way forward. Assuming Uhuru Gideon even contemplated Raila PORK - I still DOUBT IT very much. I think hii ni mchezo tu.

If Uhuru is serious - he will force Raila to see sense and back Kalonzo or Gideon MOI :) :)

Post by: Fairandbalanced on January 23, 2022, 02:53:42 PM
This will backfire bigly especially in Mt Kenya. Moi ophaned thieves reloading. I thought you guys are seasoned political bean readers lakini wapi, you guys are just a little more sophisticated bar muratina rumor and gossip spreaders.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:54:27 PM
Hehehe. Umeharisha mara ngapi sasa :)
Hii Kenya kuna vituko kweli,this is not an earthquake,this is a storm in a tea spoon.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 02:57:13 PM
Moi was last president 20yrs ago. Majority of voters were born in 1990 - were 10yrs in Moi era - they are now 30yr olds. Those that were teens - are now 35yrs.

Very few people like you are still bitter with Moi. You guys are the minority - under Moi - total voters were 5 million. NOw it's 25 MILLION

Nominee   Mwai Kibaki   Uhuru Kenyatta   Simeon Nyachae
Party   NARC   KANU   FORDPeople
Popular vote   3,646,277   1,835,890   345,152

Now fast forward - almost 25 million voters eligble - registered 22M. Those 17 million new voters DO NOT RELATE TO 90s MOI challenges.

For the new voters - Moi is just historical figure like Vasco da gama - that is why people formulating propaganda in Mt Kenya against WSR are facing difficult time with young voters. They can get hearing from older voters who are still terrified by Moi regime but new youngs guys - are just HASORA WILLBARROW - hatutaki dynasty - and old guys like retire to frustration and their beers. I HAVE SEEN THIS SEVERALLY IN KIAMBU BARS :)

Big problem - older folks in Mt Kenya and young guys have endured 20yrs of Anti-Raila propaganda - so it cancel out anti-Moi propaganda - older folks still feel safe with Ruto

When it come to impact on Mt kenya - Yes I expect some jitters as regard to Mt kenya place in the dinner table. But I am sure once Ruto unleash Gachagua or Wahome as DPORK - it will be game over.

This will backfire bigly especially in Mt Kenya. Moi ophaned thieves reloading. I thought you guys are seasoned political bean readers lakini wapi, you guys are just a little more sophisticated bar muratina rumor and gossip spreaders.
Post by: lelewela on January 23, 2022, 03:09:50 PM
Musalia is talking now hope atashikilia deal na mzito . Asajaribu last minute acrobatics   :)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:12:51 PM
Unless Uhuru bring his SGR loot - and outbid Ruto -maDVD - for just 3 percent. This guy got the best deal in town. He got paid 2.5-5 billion and got some position including chief minister. Weta go paid 800m and will get national speaker.

Azimio should rush to Kalonzo with 10B and give him a deal for Raila. But Raila has no 10 billion. Mama ngina is not in business of wasting money - and uhuru will not waste his new found money to buy Raila a deal.

Musalia is talking now hope atashikilia deal na mzito . Asajaribu last minute acrobatics   :)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:14:38 PM
MaDVD speaking - introduces Ruto, Kabogo, Weta - and now family - Tessy and kids
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:14:58 PM
Why are Raila supporters Jittery ?
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:16:10 PM
Earthquake. They know maDVD+weta will overturn all the gains in Mt Kenya. Ruto hapana mchezo.
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:18:12 PM

And soon they will hear Uhuru talking a different language.
Waambie Raila ukweli, He stands no chance.
Earthquake. They know maDVD+weta will overturn all the gains in Mt Kenya. Ruto hapana mchezo.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:19:52 PM
He badly need Kalonzo. Ngilu must be calling him. Today they will besiege Kalonzo. If they dont get Kalonzo within a month - they will lose momentum.

They need to have Uhuru, Gideon, Kalonzo appear with Raila TOMORROW.

But this moment Kalonzo has been waiting for :)

Kalonzo has been praying for this moment.

When Uhuru and Raila will come crying to him.

Then he will tell them - I am the most handsome peace maker in Africa - and I deserve to run - he will unleash MOU with Raila - and kaboom - Raila will refuses.

Uhuru and Gideon will rush to Ruto - and give him back his job of DPORK - as Gideon run back to senate in Baringo Keti- and Uhuru ask the Swiss to wire his money so he can start building Northland city

And soon they will hear Uhuru talking a different language.
Waambie Raila ukweli, He stands no chance.
Post by: audacityofhope on January 23, 2022, 03:21:59 PM

I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? There are lots to talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are best place to advice the Azimio coalition on who their candidate(s) should be?? Kumbaf!

Jipatie shungulu bwana! Tell us what His earthquakemess Musalia Mudavadi will do for this country should he ascend to the Presidency in August. Stop slideshows on this thread. Create a new thread if you must say something about Raila.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:24:01 PM
Positive Confirmation. Earthquake has caused considerable damage in Azimio. Let me figure out the richter scale and let you know after I have listened to Omwami Musalia and Weta.

I am sure you'll experience quite a number of aftershocks and tremors.

I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? You can talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are nest place to advice the Azimio coalition? Kumbaf!

Jipatie shungulu bwana! Tell us what His earthquakemess Musalia Mudavadi will do for this country should he ascend to the Presidency in August. Stop slideshows on this thread. Create a new thread if you must say something about Raila.
Post by: lelewela on January 23, 2022, 03:26:39 PM
mudavadi anaongea sana, akajaribu umaragoli , he will regret it .

Just come clean and sema the deal, Ruto apana your equal in terms of political genius:(

Positive Confirmation. Earthquake has caused considerable damage in Azimio. Let me figure out the richter scale and let you know after I listened to Omwami Musalia and Weta.
I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? You can talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are nest place to advice the Azimio coalition? Kumbaf!

Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:29:12 PM
Politics inachezwa pole pole.
These are the motions.
Weta signed his deal like a year ago.
MaDVD signed his deal about two months ago.
But these are the motions.....
You cannot take citizen abruptly...
They have to be taken slowly...
ANC and UDA - will slowly jelly - and then one day mock talks - and MaDVD will agree to step down
mudavadi anaongea sana, akajaribu umaragoli , he will regret it .

Just come clean and sema the deal, Ruto apana your equal in terms of political genius:(
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:29:26 PM
Mudavadi is shooting from hip. Says they must reject Uhuru ans St Mary Boys political projects.
Raila is Uhuru2002 now ....
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:30:49 PM
Yes he is hitting Uhuru and his project
Says he cannot board Anti-Ruto demonisation project.

Nacy Gitau project has failed.

Mudavadi is shooting from hip. Says they must reject Uhuru ans St Mary Boys political projects.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:33:22 PM
Samson Ogola
2f3fpo25fum0s7aomed6 
Simple options for the duo
For Gideon...
1. Find away to humble himself before Ruto and beg for his senate seat
2. Embrace arrogance, spend whatever he has promoting Project Raila, fail with him and disappear into political oblivion
For Kalonzo...
1. Use Wanjigi's money to vie for the presidency, garner a few MPs, then bargain with Ruto for some job.
2. Swallow his words, join the Raila Tibim Choir, fail miserably and disappear into a political abyss
It's so analyzed!

For me Kalonzo has option 3 -  Force Uhuru and Raila to become the new project
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:35:24 PM

Yes he is hitting Uhuru and his project
Says he cannot board Anti-Ruto demonisation project.

Nacy Gitau project has failed.

Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:36:25 PM
MUDAVADI Exposing "Real Thieves" as he questions SGR and Private Public Partnerships...!!!
And calling for rejection of their political projects and sinister schemes
This is truly Earthshaking!!!!!!
Will the Project survive this mega Tsunami????

LET UHURU START BEANS SPILLING - NDIO WE TELL HIM SGR CONTRACT IKO WAPI
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:40:35 PM
Being outside of Govt what he is saying has some legitimacy.
He will be an asset to Ruto. Blame everything on the handshake partners.

MUDAVADI Exposing "Real Thieves" as he questions SGR and Private Public Partnerships...!!!
And calling for rejection of their political projects and sinister schemes
This is truly Earthshaking!!!!!!
Will the Project survive this mega Tsunami????

LET UHURU START BEANS SPILLING - NDIO WE TELL HIM SGR CONTRACT IKO WAPI
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:41:10 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:42:24 PM
I think it basically ends the anti-Ruto or everyone but Ruto project from Uhuru and Gideon.
He is going to become Chief Minister and Finance Minister.
So basically he has everything to work hard for.
Being outside of Govt what he is saying has some legitimacy.
He will be an asset to Ruto. Blame everything on the handshake partners.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 03:48:01 PM

/photo/1
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:48:25 PM
Raila cannot be trusted.  MaDVD I cannot work with Raila and Uhuru.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:49:41 PM
Ongea na Linturi. Ruto likes that Igembe man because he 100 percent loyal.
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:50:42 PM
MADVD - AZIMIO to be clear is NOT AN OPTION.

He is kicking Raila and Uhuru

Self-preservation schemes.

We will NOT WORK WITH YOU
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 03:52:01 PM

Pundit raha yake is chupa and bubbling on each and everything.
Ongea na Heavy Hitter he seems the real deal.

/photo/1
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 03:54:27 PM
100 percent but RVHH hates corruption. Maybe he will eventually come home if Ruto gives him a big job.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 03:59:03 PM

/photo/1
Problem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:01:58 PM
:) :) RvHH is big on integrity - not meek. I find his life philosophy very admirable. He is one wife guy who value hardwork.
Problem with heavy hitter i find him meek more like kalonzo. Do you knwo there was a time bahindi bribed kalonzo with 1000 black and white greatwall tv
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 04:05:31 PM
:) :) RvHH is big on integrity - not meek. I find his life philosophy very admirable. He is one wife guy who value hardwork.
One wife guy laughable and how do you know that are you his keeper?😃
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:07:35 PM
From our online engagment for many years now - 10yrs.
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 04:20:41 PM

Intwresting. So what type of guy am I ? That is from online engagment
From our online engagment for many years now - 10yrs.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:26:22 PM
You're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 04:30:23 PM
From an advocate to planes ? Which is which ?
Njuri there you go , you have a beer invite from RV......

You're into planes. You have some Mombasa and Nakuru roots. You're very political. Njuri probably works as antropologist in Nairobi or Nanyuki -museum - but loves his north meru roots. He is guy I can have a beer with....he sounds like a guy who loves life.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:40:46 PM
Dr Chris Wamalwa - UDA, FORDK, ANC and Tujibebe wako pamoja
Post by: einstein_g on January 23, 2022, 04:49:42 PM
Among the earthquake speculations was that Mudavadi would announce a new coalition with Karua, Muturi et. al. Perhaps this signals that more people were expected today but somehow didnt work out or they chickened out.

But Uhuru/Azimio obviously expected that MDVD/Weta were gone, hence DAP-K.

Maybe Ruto/MDVD axis also expect BBI to pass.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:54:57 PM
Gachagua yuko era. He is hitting Uhuru hard. That is why he DPORK.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 04:57:13 PM
That was a decoy. The real deal is UDA. Uhuru/Azimio need Kalonzo before anything else. DAP, Muturi, sijui who are not going to add anything.

They should scramble everything to get Kalonzo otherwise Muthama may deliver Kalonzo to Ruto - apewe 5B yake.

Among the earthquake speculations was that Mudavadi would announce a new coalition with Karua, Muturi et. al. Perhaps this signals that more people were expected today but somehow didnt work out or they chickened out.

Post by: einstein_g on January 23, 2022, 05:07:41 PM
Yeah if Kalonzo goes Ruto the country might as well save money and cancel the elections. Sure watermelon will now act like a princess when Azimio comes begging. Azimio is probably not willing to play big money games, which is a disadvantage to them.

That was a decoy. The real deal is UDA. Uhuru/Azimio need Kalonzo before anything else. DAP, Muturi, sijui who are not going to add anything.

They should scramble everything to get Kalonzo otherwise Muthama may deliver Kalonzo to Ruto - apewe 5B yake.

Post by: einstein_g on January 23, 2022, 05:09:44 PM
I was just reading that only 25% of Kenyas entire population was born after 1985. So they dont really know much about or identify with Moi, Raila
Post by: Pajero on January 23, 2022, 05:12:46 PM
Looks like is UDA NDC,more UDA speakers than ANC.The presence of UDA mps has overshadowed the event.hakuna kitu.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2022, 05:13:09 PM
:D who doesn't love life bana. I love anthropology but I don't practice am into ranching/farming manenos. I never knew Nanyuki had a museum I always pass there and stop on way to Isiolo. Have never seen one. 
Post by: lelewela on January 23, 2022, 05:23:21 PM
Njuri sounds like  Thurunari we had several drinks many many years ago.  Hope you will clinch Isiolo North, wacha fombe na kur.pe :) 

Next I will call you we need to meet in Nairobi.

:D who doesn't love life bana. I love anthropology but I don't practice am into ranching/farming manenos. I never knew Nanyuki had a museum I always pass there and stop on way to Isiolo. Have never seen one.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 05:35:18 PM
Nowayah, Weta your next national speaker confirm they have been talks
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 23, 2022, 05:46:33 PM

Now you are happy ? These elections are boring hence the friendly fire we have from time to time.
2007 , 2013 were fun we would engage ODM the whole day.

Nowayah, Weta your next national speaker confirm they have been talks
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2022, 05:58:29 PM
Ruto announce joint campaign..siasa inaanza.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on January 23, 2022, 08:14:51 PM
OKA dead - as Kalonzo not invited to maDVD Bomas Earthquake
Great debate going on here. California's time is a killer, for real! That was an earthquake for real. Folks will remember 1/23/22 as the day where OKA took a Bazuka in the heart courtesy of MDV. I'm sure Kaloi is thoroughly regretting why he said '"If I ever support Raila again, consider me the biggest fool in the world." We are now tic-tocking to know whether Kaloi is a fool or not.
Post by: Pragmatic on January 23, 2022, 10:23:23 PM
No news here. They have been hiding in plain sight. It was always known who they were biding for.

Absolutely no effect on Luhya... scratch that, this makes our work much much easier to dismiss both Musalia and Weta to oblivion with the contempt that they deserve.

I said this many months ago that Mdvd and Weta were Ruto lackeys, and they were always reporting to WsR whenever they had meetings with Uhuru & Raila. This we have always known and now the two sides are clearly identified. We will fry Mdvd & Weta in Western. For Bukusuland, our work is so easy to tip over Weta to the dustbin....
Post by: audacityofhope on January 23, 2022, 10:29:26 PM
No news here. They have been hiding in plain sight. It was always known who they were biding for.

Absolutely no effect on Luhya... scratch that, this makes our work much much easier to dismiss both Musalia and Weta to oblivion with the contempt that they deserve.

I said this many months ago that Mdvd and Weta were Ruto lackeys, and they were always reporting to WsR whenever they had meetings with Uhuru & Raila. This we have always known and now the two sides are clearly identified. We will fry Mdvd & Weta in Western. For Bukusuland, our work is so easy to tip over Weta to the dustbin....
Pragmatic and yours truly would know Bukusuland than any lackeys in this place. There is nothing to add to this:
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on January 24, 2022, 02:39:28 AM

Pragmatic and yours truly would know Bukusuland than any lackeys in this place. There is nothing to add to this:
Uhuru and Raila, the mega thieves of Kenya were not in BOMAS, so Martha should shove it!
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 24, 2022, 04:32:40 AM

/photo/1

Uhuru and Raila, the mega thieves of Kenya were not in BOMAS, so Martha should shove it!
Post by: Githunguri on January 24, 2022, 09:57:13 AM
Political suicide like 2002...
Post by: audacityofhope on January 24, 2022, 10:07:00 AM
This is not Fake News!

/photo/1

/photo/1